HNSTHonest Company, Inc.
- Market cap
- $514.97M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.80
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Household & Personal Products
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | S | 25,000 | $4.90 | Sale −$122,500 | 404,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 25,000 | $5.48 | Sale −$137,000 | 429,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 4,578 | $5.01 | Sale −$22,936 | 383,517 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 6,812 | $4.99 | Sale −$33,992 | 418,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bruce Curtiss James IIIChief Fin. & Operating Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 3,129 | $4.99 | Sale −$15,614 | 582,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 117,893 | $4.99 | Sale −$588,286 | 3,828,558 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 362,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,190,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A · derivative | 362,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 2,617 | $4.99 | Sale −$13,059 | 282,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 105,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 388,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 6,161 | $4.99 | Sale −$30,743 | 363,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 105,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 469,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 9,664 | $4.99 | Sale −$48,223 | 706,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 105,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 812,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 6,403 | $4.99 | Sale −$31,951 | 454,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | S | 29,899 | $5.21 | Sale −$155,774 | 252,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 79,000 | $5.22 | Sale −$412,380 | 370,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 34,396 | $5.30 | Sale −$182,299 | 282,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Curtiss James IIIChief Financial Officer | May 21 | May 26 | A | 59,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 586,115 | No | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | May 22 | May 22 | S | 4,544 | $3.34 | Sale −$15,177 | 284,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Barkley Michael J. | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayne Katie J | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 415,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentile Susan | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 347,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartung Jack | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 444,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Alissa Hsu | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren Jessica | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250,280 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | May 21 | May 22 | A | 41,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | May 20 | May 22 | S | 6,899 | $3.14 | Sale −$21,663 | 425,396 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bruce Curtiss James IIIChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | S | 12,669 | $3.14 | Sale −$39,781 | 526,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | May 20 | May 22 | S | 6,236 | $3.14 | Sale −$19,581 | 449,155 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | May 20 | May 22 | S | 9,784 | $3.14 | Sale −$30,722 | 715,888 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | May 20 | May 22 | S | 6,673 | $3.14 | Sale −$20,953 | 460,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | May 20 | May 22 | S | 12,886 | $3.14 | Sale −$40,462 | 483,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 22 | S | 119,389 | $3.14 | Sale −$374,881 | 3,946,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | May 20 | May 22 | S | 2,651 | $3.14 | Sale −$8,324 | 289,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Mar 5 | May 214/A | S | 129,041 | $2.85 | Sale −$367,767 | 4,065,840 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 16,602 | $2.75 | Sale −$45,656 | 292,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 21,287 | $2.85 | Sale −$60,668 | 496,179 | Yes | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 12,179 | $2.85 | Sale −$34,710 | 308,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 14,866 | $2.85 | Sale −$42,368 | 467,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 22,556 | $2.85 | Sale −$64,285 | 725,672 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 12,725 | $2.85 | Sale −$36,266 | 455,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 15,099 | $2.85 | Sale −$43,032 | 432,295 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 73,685 | $2.84 | Sale −$209,265 | 517,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 191,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 591,151 | No | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 205,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 196,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 482,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Curtiss James IIIChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 335,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 191,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 748,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 174,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 468,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 1,293,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,194,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 184,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 447,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | Jan 1 | Jan 2 | A | 26,660 | $2.72 | $72,515 | 274,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartung Jack | Jan 1 | Jan 2 | A | 29,418 | $2.72 | $80,017 | 402,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayne Katie J | Jan 1 | Jan 2 | A | 27,580 | $2.72 | $75,018 | 373,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentile Susan | Jan 1 | Jan 2 | A | 28,499 | $2.72 | $77,517 | 305,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 5,049 | $2.53 | Sale −$12,774 | 858,649 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 4,767 | $2.60 | Sale −$12,394 | 262,624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 28,896 | $2.60 | Sale −$75,130 | 863,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 4,722 | $2.60 | Sale −$12,277 | 293,424 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 11,849 | $2.60 | Sale −$30,807 | 556,739 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 5,071 | $2.60 | Sale −$13,185 | 285,808 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 97,505 | $2.60 | Sale −$253,513 | 2,901,488 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 10,595 | $2.60 | Sale −$27,547 | 399,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 4,969 | $3.63 | Sale −$18,037 | 892,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 12,059 | $3.65 | Sale −$44,015 | 568,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 10,841 | $3.65 | Sale −$39,570 | 410,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 99,328 | $3.65 | Sale −$362,547 | 2,998,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 29,433 | $3.65 | Sale −$107,430 | 897,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 4,856 | $3.65 | Sale −$17,724 | 267,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 4,806 | $3.65 | Sale −$17,542 | 298,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 5,153 | $3.65 | Sale −$18,808 | 290,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 6,176 | $3.89 | Sale −$24,025 | 926,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bruce Curtiss James IIIChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 202,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayne Katie J | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentile Susan | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartung Jack | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,655 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Barkley Michael J. | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren Jessica | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,208,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Alissa Hsu | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 38,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Loretta DavidChief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 34,389 | $5.32 | Sale −$182,949 | 883,153 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 12,017 | $5.32 | Sale −$63,930 | 580,647 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 10,746 | $5.32 | Sale −$57,169 | 421,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 98,950 | $5.32 | Sale −$526,414 | 3,098,321 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 21,389 | $5.32 | Sale −$113,789 | 933,172 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 4,836 | $5.32 | Sale −$25,728 | 272,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 4,788 | $5.32 | Sale −$25,472 | 302,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 5,138 | $5.32 | Sale −$27,334 | 296,032 | Yes | Form 4 |
| von Kunssberg EtienneSVP, Supply Chain | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 115,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenChief Innovation Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $4.98 | Sale −$99,600 | 431,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 37,481 | $4.87 | Sale −$182,532 | 307,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Loretta DavidChief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 43,211 | $4.91 | Sale −$212,166 | 917,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 24,873 | $4.91 | Sale −$122,126 | 592,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 23,628 | $4.91 | Sale −$116,013 | 451,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 193,078 | $4.91 | Sale −$948,013 | 3,197,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 31,234 | $4.91 | Sale −$153,359 | 954,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 21,274 | $4.91 | Sale −$104,455 | 277,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 14,665 | $4.91 | Sale −$72,005 | 345,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 17,758 | $4.91 | Sale −$87,192 | 301,170 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 92,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 617,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 92,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 627,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,390,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 92,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 985,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 89,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 84,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 84,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayne Katie J | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 10,683 | $7.49 | $80,016 | 308,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartung Jack | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,348 | $7.49 | $70,017 | 334,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,682 | $7.49 | $72,518 | 209,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Alissa Hsu | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,348 | $7.49 | $70,017 | 234,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren Jessica | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 465,000 | $5.13 | $2,385,450 | 1,635,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren Jessica | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 465,000 | $7.55 | Sale −$3,510,750 | 1,170,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren Jessica | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 465,000 | $5.13 | $2,385,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $5.66 | $283,000 | 566,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $8.15 | Sale −$407,500 | 516,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $5.66 | $283,000 | 566,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 42,138 | $8.10 | Sale −$341,318 | 524,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,500 | $5.66 | $127,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,250 | $5.66 | $205,175 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 41,250 | $5.66 | $233,475 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $8.49 | Sale −$212,250 | 200,136 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $7.19 | Sale −$179,750 | 284,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Loretta DavidChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 27,004 | $7.10 | Sale −$191,728 | 960,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 8,392 | $7.10 | Sale −$59,583 | 516,816 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 7,123 | $7.10 | Sale −$50,573 | 382,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 65,176 | $7.10 | Sale −$462,750 | 2,763,143 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 23,884 | $7.10 | Sale −$169,576 | 892,936 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 2,332 | $7.10 | Sale −$16,557 | 275,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 1,515 | $7.10 | Sale −$10,757 | 234,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 55,000 | $5.66 | $311,300 | 572,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 55,000 | $6.97 | Sale −$383,350 | 517,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 60,000 | $5.66 | $339,600 | 577,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 52,653 | $7.05 | Sale −$371,204 | 525,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 60,000 | $5.66 | $339,600 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 55,000 | $5.66 | $311,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $7.08 | Sale −$177,000 | 389,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 21,000 | $6.50 | Sale −$136,500 | 277,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Dahnke Scott Arnold | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 2,300,000 | $3.50 | Sale −$8,050,000 | 9,869,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Loretta DavidChief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 75,656 | $4.28 | Sale −$323,808 | 987,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 8,176 | $4.28 | Sale −$34,993 | 517,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 6,938 | $4.28 | Sale −$29,695 | 414,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 52,751 | $4.28 | Sale −$225,774 | 2,828,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 16,185 | $4.28 | Sale −$69,272 | 916,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayle JonathanSVP, Customer Sales | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 8,865 | $4.28 | Sale −$37,942 | 298,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 1,481 | $4.28 | Sale −$6,339 | 235,730 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 70,000 | $3.98 | Sale −$278,600 | 309,244 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentile Susan | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartung Jack | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 325,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Barkley Michael J. | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 20244/A | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,136 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bayne Katie J | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Honest Company, Inc. | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren Jessica | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,170,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Alissa Hsu | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 60,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 8,583 | $2.77 | Sale −$23,775 | 526,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 7,283 | $2.77 | Sale −$20,174 | 421,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 43,317 | $2.77 | Sale −$119,988 | 2,881,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 67,930 | $2.77 | Sale −$188,166 | 933,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Sternweis ThomasSVP, Enterprise Dev. & Strat. | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 10,047 | $2.77 | Sale −$27,830 | 237,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren JessicaChief Creative Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 253,815 | $2.99 | Sale −$758,907 | 1,109,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren JessicaChief Creative Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 265,820 | $3.06 | Sale −$813,409 | 1,363,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren JessicaChief Creative Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 276,113 | $3.07 | Sale −$847,667 | 1,629,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 209,160 | $4.16 | Sale −$870,106 | 2,924,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 21,152 | $3.24 | Sale −$68,532 | 534,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren JessicaChief Creative Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 23,324 | $3.24 | Sale −$75,570 | 1,905,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 19,665 | $3.24 | Sale −$63,715 | 428,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Loretta DavidChief Financial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 236,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,063,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 157,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 555,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren JessicaChief Creative Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 963,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,928,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 157,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 448,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Vernon CarlaChief Executive Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 1,188,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,133,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Barton KatherineChief Growth Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 157,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Ball Dorria L.Chief People Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 208,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren JessicaChief Creative Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 50,659 | $2.94 | Sale −$148,937 | 965,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 4,495 | $3.18 | Sale −$14,294 | 398,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartung Jack | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 28,292 | $2.47 | $69,881 | 264,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayne Katie J | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 32,334 | $2.47 | $79,865 | 236,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 112,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Andrea | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 51,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Honest Company, Inc. | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 112,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Honest Company, Inc. | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 51,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Alissa Hsu | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 112,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Alissa Hsu | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 51,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Winchell StephenEVP, Operations and R&D | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 2,960 | $1.54 | Sale −$4,558 | 291,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Warren JessicaChief Creative Officer | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 12,551 | $1.54 | Sale −$19,329 | 1,015,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 4,175 | $1.54 | Sale −$6,430 | 402,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller J Sanford | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 124,287 | $1.43 | Sale −$177,730 | 9,363,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller J Sanford | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 236,747 | $1.53 | Sale −$362,223 | 9,487,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller J Sanford | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 323,278 | $1.49 | Sale −$481,684 | 9,724,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller J Sanford | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 64,196 | $1.41 | Sale −$90,516 | 10,047,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller J Sanford | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 133,239 | $1.47 | Sale −$195,861 | 10,111,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller J Sanford | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 151,741 | $1.56 | Sale −$236,716 | 10,245,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Loretta DavidChief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 827,357 | $1.21 | $1,001,102 | 827,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Kelly J.EVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | S | 40,327 | $1.23 | Sale −$49,602 | 922,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheehey BrendanGeneral Counsel | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | S | 4,451 | $1.23 | Sale −$5,475 | 407,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Rexing RickChief Revenue Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | S | 10,119 | $1.23 | Sale −$12,446 | 445,752 | No | Form 4 |