HOSHORNBECK OFFSHORE SERVICES, INC.
- Market cap
- $2.32B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Marine Shipping
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jindal Piyush | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 31,553 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Fink Benjamin Matthew | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 16,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Brian MichaelSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Brian MichaelSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $10.60 | $1,272,000 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Todd BenSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Todd BenSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 210,000 | $10.60 | $2,226,000 | 210,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Robert PotterSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Robert PotterSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $10.60 | $1,272,000 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornbeck Todd MSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,669,648.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornbeck Todd MSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 675,000 | $10.60 | $7,155,000 | 675,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornbeck Todd MSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornbeck Todd MSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyers Kevin Omar | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 16,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 31,553 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovoi John | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 16,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 404,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewSee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 210,000 | $10.60 | $2,226,000 | 210,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 7,656 | $10.30 | $78,857 | 204,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovoi John | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 4,552 | $10.30 | $46,886 | 387,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewSee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | D · derivative | 181,120 | $10.30 | $1,865,536 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewSee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | D · derivative | 250,292 | $10.30 | $2,578,008 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt Erik | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 94,845 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt Erik | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 105,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt Erik | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 212,838 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt Erik | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 21,077 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt Erik | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 52,933 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt Erik | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 125,199 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent Alexander | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 4,054 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent Alexander | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 14,306 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent Alexander | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 31,898 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 262,646 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 257,833 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 488,038 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 58,366 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 128,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen E | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 287,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth English | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 69,309 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth English | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 68,040 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth English | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 142,344 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth English | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 15,402 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth English | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 33,978 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth English | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 83,732 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 368,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 140,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 132,995 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 97,188 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 3 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 81,301 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 3 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 31,053 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 3 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 29,359 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 3 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 21,455 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 3 | Jan 5 | M | 5,646 | not reported | not reported | 24,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 3 | Jan 5 | F | 2,521 | $6.40 | $16,134 | 21,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 3 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 58,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 64,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 287,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 574,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 22,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 24,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 109,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 219,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 21,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 26,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 125,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 250,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 15,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 16,988 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 83,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 167,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 4,053 | not reported | not reported | 16,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 1,810 | $6.27 | $11,349 | 14,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 7,153 | not reported | not reported | 21,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 3,194 | $6.27 | $20,026 | 18,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 4,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 7,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderVP and CAO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 31,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 5,506 | $7.25 | $39,919 | 211,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 4,762 | $7.25 | $34,525 | 121,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Amy H | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 5,506 | $7.25 | $39,919 | 121,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 3,274 | $7.25 | $23,737 | 95,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 20,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovoi John | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 20,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 392,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 20,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Amy H | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 20,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 20,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman Diana | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 20,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $6.88 | Sale −$275,200 | 301,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 128,205 | not reported | not reported | 310,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 50,449 | $9.32 | $470,185 | 260,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 128,205 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 172,276 | not reported | not reported | 727,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 67,791 | $9.32 | $631,812 | 659,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 172,276 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 188,301 | not reported | not reported | 415,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 74,097 | $9.32 | $690,584 | 341,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 188,301 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M | 490,385 | not reported | not reported | 7,959,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 192,967 | $9.32 | $1,798,452 | 7,766,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 576,923 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 490,385 | not reported | not reported | 7,662,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | D | 192,967 | $9.32 | $1,798,452 | 7,469,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 576,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 576,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 128,205 | not reported | not reported | 232,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | D | 50,449 | $9.32 | $470,185 | 182,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 128,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 188,301 | not reported | not reported | 300,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | D | 74,097 | $9.32 | $690,584 | 226,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 188,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 172,276 | not reported | not reported | 623,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | D | 67,791 | $9.32 | $631,812 | 555,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 172,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 192,308 | not reported | not reported | 7,364,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 192,308 | $9.52 | $1,830,772 | 7,171,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 192,308 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 62,767 | not reported | not reported | 175,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 62,767 | $9.52 | $597,542 | 112,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 62,767 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 57,426 | not reported | not reported | 508,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 57,426 | $9.52 | $546,696 | 450,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 57,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 42,735 | not reported | not reported | 147,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 42,735 | $9.52 | $406,837 | 104,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 4, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 42,735 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 5,646 | not reported | not reported | 14,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 2,409 | $9.68 | $23,319 | 11,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 81,301 | not reported | not reported | 7,253,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 81,301 | $9.68 | $786,994 | 7,171,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 81,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 31,052 | not reported | not reported | 143,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 31,052 | $9.68 | $300,583 | 112,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 29,359 | not reported | not reported | 480,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 29,359 | $9.68 | $284,195 | 450,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 21,454 | not reported | not reported | 125,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 21,454 | $9.68 | $207,675 | 104,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,588 | $9.32 | $24,120 | 75,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 3,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 983 | $9.32 | $9,162 | 105,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 58,365 | not reported | not reported | 7,230,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 58,365 | $9.32 | $543,962 | 7,171,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 193,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 386,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 386,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 22,292 | not reported | not reported | 134,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 22,292 | $9.32 | $207,761 | 112,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 147,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 21,076 | not reported | not reported | 472,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 21,076 | $9.32 | $196,428 | 450,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 158,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 15,402 | not reported | not reported | 119,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 15,402 | $9.32 | $143,547 | 104,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 101,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 4,053 | not reported | not reported | 10,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,729 | $9.32 | $16,114 | 8,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | S | 83,991 | $9.17 | Sale −$770,197 | 104,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman Diana | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 14,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 14,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 14,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovoi John | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 14,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Amy H | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 14,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 14,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman Diana | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $9.94 | Sale −$159,040 | 26,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 170,000 | $9.87 | Sale −$1,677,900 | 112,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 3,742 | $10.49 | $39,254 | 62,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 5,443 | $10.49 | $57,097 | 91,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Amy H | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 6,293 | $10.49 | $66,014 | 91,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 6,293 | $10.49 | $66,014 | 181,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | S | 298,419 | $11.92 | Sale −$3,557,154 | 7,171,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 2,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 2,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman Diana | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | S | 2,864 | $10.50 | Sale −$30,072 | 42,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 1,050 | $11.50 | Sale −$12,075 | 7,470,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 7,521 | $11.54 | Sale −$86,792 | 7,471,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 164,796 | $11.77 | Sale −$1,939,649 | 7,478,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 141,879 | $11.83 | Sale −$1,678,429 | 7,643,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 12,000 | $11.44 | Sale −$137,280 | 282,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 237,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,878,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 93,269 | $10.28 | $958,805 | 7,785,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 237,023 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 215,477 | not reported | not reported | 379,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 84,791 | $10.28 | $871,651 | 294,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP & COO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 215,477 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 193,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 527,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 76,312 | $10.28 | $784,487 | 450,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikEVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 193,931 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 172,381 | not reported | not reported | 256,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | F | 67,832 | $10.28 | $697,313 | 188,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 172,381 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 192,308 | not reported | not reported | 7,834,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 192,308 | $9.80 | $1,884,618 | 7,641,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 192,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 62,767 | not reported | not reported | 226,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 62,767 | $9.80 | $615,117 | 163,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 62,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 57,425 | not reported | not reported | 390,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 57,425 | $9.80 | $562,765 | 333,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 57,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 42,735 | not reported | not reported | 126,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 42,735 | $9.80 | $418,803 | 83,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 42,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 81,300 | not reported | not reported | 7,673,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 31,992 | $10.01 | $320,240 | 7,641,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 81,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 31,052 | not reported | not reported | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 31,052 | $10.01 | $310,831 | 163,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 29,358 | not reported | not reported | 362,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 29,358 | $10.01 | $293,874 | 333,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 21,454 | not reported | not reported | 105,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | D | 21,454 | $10.01 | $214,755 | 83,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 5,646 | not reported | not reported | 8,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 2,409 | $10.01 | $24,114 | 6,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti Amerino | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 9,960 | $10.28 | $102,389 | 171,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti Amerino | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 3,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 144 | $10.28 | $1,480 | 56,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 2,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 5,550 | $10.28 | $57,054 | 96,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 43,651 | not reported | not reported | 7,610,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 18,019 | $10.28 | $185,235 | 7,592,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,651 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 175,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Kratz Owen EPRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 350,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 350,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 39,683 | not reported | not reported | 203,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 39,683 | $10.28 | $407,941 | 163,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,683 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 66,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Scott AndrewEVP and COO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 133,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 35,715 | not reported | not reported | 369,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 35,715 | $10.28 | $367,150 | 333,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,715 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 63,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Staffeldt ErikExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 126,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 31,746 | not reported | not reported | 115,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 31,746 | $10.28 | $326,349 | 83,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,746 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Neikirk Kenneth EnglishEVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 92,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Arriaga Brent AlexanderCAO and Corporate Controller | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti Amerino | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 9,297 | $8.82 | $82,000 | 181,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 5,528 | $8.82 | $48,757 | 56,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 6,031 | $8.82 | $53,193 | 102,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 9,297 | $8.82 | $82,000 | 188,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Amy H | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 9,297 | $8.82 | $82,000 | 97,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti Amerino | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Glassman Diana | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Thomas Mitchell | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Lovoi John | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Transier William L | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Amy H | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti Amerino | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paula | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,089 | No | Form 4 |