HPQHP INC
- Market cap
- $30.34B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $33.64
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Computer Hardware
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 31,572 | $32.12 | Sale −$1,014,093 | 8,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | G | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | G | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | G | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | G | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 21,048 | $29.98 | Sale −$631,019 | 39,580 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 166,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | F | 69,173 | $28.52 | $1,972,814 | 199,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 166,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,672 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 10,524 | $27.98 | Sale −$294,462 | 60,628 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 10,524 | $27.88 | Sale −$293,409 | 71,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 10,524 | $27.98 | Sale −$294,462 | 81,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grewal ManpreetGlobal Controller and CAO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | M | 22,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal ManpreetGlobal Controller and CAO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | F | 5,513 | $24.63 | $135,785 | 17,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal ManpreetGlobal Controller and CAO | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 22,637 | not reported | not reported | 45,272 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 10,524 | $24.68 | Sale −$259,732 | 92,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Clemmer Richard L | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemmer Richard L | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 6,088 | $18.89 | $115,002 | 6,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Stephanie | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 6,088 | $18.89 | $115,002 | 6,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker Kim K.W. | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 6,088 | $18.89 | $115,002 | 6,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Meline David W | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Miscik Judith A | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown-Philpot Stacy | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettiti Gianluca | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoon Songyee | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 12,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 9,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 9,881 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | M | 48,544 | $11.45 | $555,829 | 84,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 48,544 | $11.45 | $555,829 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 72,816 | $11.45 | $833,743 | 78,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 45,172 | $18.47 | Sale −$834,327 | 33,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 72,816 | $11.45 | $833,743 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 105,152 | not reported | not reported | 105,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 210,305 | not reported | not reported | 210,305 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 157,729 | not reported | not reported | 157,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 157,729 | not reported | not reported | 157,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 157,729 | not reported | not reported | 157,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Broussard Bruce DInterim CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 344,149 | not reported | not reported | 344,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | M | 1,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 447 | $19.00 | $8,493 | 35,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 1,119 | not reported | not reported | 2,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 33,321 | $23.19 | Sale −$772,714 | 34,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 13,880 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 13,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 16,726 | $24.83 | Sale −$415,307 | 169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 77,351 | not reported | not reported | 77,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 130,826 | not reported | not reported | 130,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 263,696 | not reported | not reported | 263,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal ManpreetGlobal Controller and CAO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,706 | not reported | not reported | 32,706 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 93,540 | not reported | not reported | 93,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,471 | not reported | not reported | 88,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 77,514 | not reported | not reported | 77,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 51,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 23,447 | $25.91 | $607,512 | 274,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,234 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,750 | not reported | not reported | 16,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,999 | not reported | not reported | 30,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 28,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 12,672 | $25.91 | $328,332 | 102,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,570 | not reported | not reported | 54,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 189,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 89,669 | $25.91 | $2,323,324 | 183,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,814 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 63,391 | not reported | not reported | 59,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,995 | not reported | not reported | 113,306 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 57,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,467 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 28,668 | $25.91 | $742,788 | 101,799 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,275 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,112 | not reported | not reported | 17,922 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,427 | not reported | not reported | 37,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 31,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 14,359 | $25.91 | $372,042 | 16,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,581 | not reported | not reported | 10,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,504 | not reported | not reported | 37,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 41,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 20,614 | $25.91 | $534,109 | 67,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,722 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,630 | not reported | not reported | 14,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,238 | not reported | not reported | 30,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 41,922 | $26.01 | Sale −$1,090,391 | 141,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 3,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 1,334 | $24.42 | $32,576 | 46,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Ketan MPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,854 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 28,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 12,659 | $22.71 | $287,486 | 245,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,067 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 159,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 76,139 | $22.71 | $1,729,117 | 83,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 159,983 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 29,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,594 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 12,941 | $22.71 | $293,890 | 72,653 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,671 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 19,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,832 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 6,909 | $27.67 | $191,172 | 55,923 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,978 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | S | 18,154 | $27.88 | Sale −$506,134 | 169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M | 27,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 9,597 | $27.92 | $267,948 | 18,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,751 | not reported | not reported | 27,567 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M | 128,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 52,661 | $26.64 | $1,402,889 | 230,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 128,944 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 34,282 | $26.85 | Sale −$920,472 | 3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M | 158,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | F | 72,287 | $25.05 | $1,810,789 | 86,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 158,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Grewal ManpreetGlobal Controller and CAO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 64,438 | not reported | not reported | 64,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | G | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | G | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 6, 2024 | Jun 6, 2025 | G | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Sep 6, 2024 | Jun 6, 2025 | G | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettiti Gianluca | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,784 | $24.04 | $115,007 | 4,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoon Songyee | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown-Philpot Stacy | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Stephanie | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Meline David W | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker Kim K.W. | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Broussard Bruce D | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Broussard Bruce D | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 4,784 | $24.04 | $115,007 | 54,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,784 | $24.04 | $115,007 | 4,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemmer Richard L | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemmer Richard L | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,784 | $24.04 | $115,007 | 4,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Miscik Judith A | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 9,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 8,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,935 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 21,545 | $28.49 | Sale −$613,817 | 169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 15,646 | $29.00 | Sale −$453,734 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 54,987 | $31.08 | Sale −$1,708,996 | 34,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 12,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,722 | $30.87 | $84,028 | 15,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettiti Gianluca | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 140 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoon Songyee | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 426 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | S | 11,000 | $32.50 | Sale −$357,500 | 6,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 16,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 4,772 | $32.46 | $154,899 | 17,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,927 | not reported | not reported | 33,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 74,356 | $34.43 | Sale −$2,560,077 | 56,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 40,287 | $34.80 | Sale −$1,401,988 | 64,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,091 | not reported | not reported | 46,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,187 | not reported | not reported | 56,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 66,941 | not reported | not reported | 66,941 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 82,305 | not reported | not reported | 82,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,204 | not reported | not reported | 19,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,639 | not reported | not reported | 46,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 169,959 | not reported | not reported | 169,959 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 55,967 | not reported | not reported | 55,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 105,751 | $28.48 | $3,011,788 | 226,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 137,094 | $36.45 | Sale −$4,997,076 | 89,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 105,751 | $28.48 | $3,011,788 | 317,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 11,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 5,523 | $36.20 | $199,933 | 21,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson AnneliesePres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,137 | not reported | not reported | 21,535 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 46,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,364 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 23,199 | $36.20 | $839,804 | 42,165 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,854 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,560 | not reported | not reported | 17,322 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,371 | not reported | not reported | 35,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 46,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 21,184 | $36.20 | $766,861 | 130,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,613 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,855 | not reported | not reported | 15,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,985 | not reported | not reported | 33,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 169,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,958 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 80,343 | $36.20 | $2,908,417 | 120,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 44,345 | not reported | not reported | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 64,333 | not reported | not reported | 60,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 60,934 | not reported | not reported | 118,891 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 6,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 1,650 | $36.20 | $59,730 | 5,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,772 | not reported | not reported | 13,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 34,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 15,616 | $36.20 | $565,299 | 153,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,557 | not reported | not reported | 16,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,062 | not reported | not reported | 33,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 79,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 39,623 | $36.20 | $1,434,353 | 104,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,665 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,711 | not reported | not reported | 27,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,534 | not reported | not reported | 53,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 10,298 | $34.32 | Sale −$353,427 | 64,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 20,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 10,127 | $36.68 | $371,458 | 74,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,425 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 11,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 5,184 | $36.68 | $190,149 | 105,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,367 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 62,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 30,821 | $36.68 | $1,130,514 | 31,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 62,164 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 19,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,630 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 7,051 | $36.28 | $255,810 | 18,579 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,236 | not reported | not reported | 17,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | M | 123,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 51,444 | $35.60 | $1,831,406 | 134,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 123,248 | not reported | not reported | 115,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 211,501 | $28.48 | $6,023,548 | 211,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 211,501 | $33.16 | Sale −$7,013,373 | 3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 211,501 | $28.48 | $6,023,548 | 423,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LChief Financial Officer | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 458,015 | not reported | not reported | 458,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 87,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 45,090 | $36.73 | $1,656,156 | 99,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 87,994 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | M | 173,137 | $23.68 | $4,099,884 | 237,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | S | 173,137 | $36.11 | Sale −$6,251,977 | 64,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 173,137 | $23.68 | $4,099,884 | 86,569 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Francisco Ma. Fatima | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,791 | $27.70 | $105,011 | 3,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Broussard Bruce D | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Broussard Bruce D | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A | 3,791 | $27.70 | $105,011 | 40,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown-Philpot Stacy | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Stephanie | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Citrino Mary Anne | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,791 | $27.70 | $105,011 | 3,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemmer Richard L | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Clemmer Richard L | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,791 | $27.70 | $105,011 | 3,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Meline David W | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Miscik Judith A | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker Kim K.W. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A | 7,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 6,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,470 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 67,000 | $30.01 | Sale −$2,010,670 | 60,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | G | 888,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 3 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | G | 888,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 888,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 8,708 | $30.93 | Sale −$269,338 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 51,111 | $29.19 | Sale −$1,491,930 | 5,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 41,015 | $29.24 | Sale −$1,199,279 | 56,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 11,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 2,999 | $28.33 | $84,962 | 8,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,584 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 13,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,412 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 4,852 | $28.42 | $137,894 | 56,560 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,465 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 38,000 | $29.75 | Sale −$1,130,500 | 888,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 80,581 | not reported | not reported | 80,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 49,934 | not reported | not reported | 49,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 19,815 | not reported | not reported | 19,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman StephanieGlobal Controller | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 49,538 | not reported | not reported | 49,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 178,336 | not reported | not reported | 178,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 49,709 | not reported | not reported | 49,709 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 53,765 | not reported | not reported | 53,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 83,910 | not reported | not reported | 83,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 84,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 41,971 | $29.41 | $1,234,367 | 64,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 28,762 | not reported | not reported | 55,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,962 | not reported | not reported | 20,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 33,920 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Faust Jonathan PGlobal Controller | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 22,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Faust Jonathan PGlobal Controller | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 9,631 | $29.41 | $283,248 | 38,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Faust Jonathan PGlobal Controller | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,354 | not reported | not reported | 25,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Faust Jonathan PGlobal Controller | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,549 | not reported | not reported | 8,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 16,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 9,188 | $29.41 | $270,219 | 62,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,996 | not reported | not reported | 32,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 188,503 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,016,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 89,321 | $29.41 | $2,626,931 | 926,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 62,277 | not reported | not reported | 120,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 42,967 | not reported | not reported | 40,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 83,259 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 28,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 15,937 | $29.41 | $468,707 | 97,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,316 | not reported | not reported | 31,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludgate Kristen MChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 12,223 | not reported | not reported | 11,442 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 38,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,944 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 18,997 | $29.41 | $558,702 | 47,947 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 17,968 | not reported | not reported | 34,644 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,549 | not reported | not reported | 8,939 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,792 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 75,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 29,741 | $29.41 | $874,683 | 103,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 29,136 | not reported | not reported | 56,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,771 | not reported | not reported | 20,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 24,669 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 85,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 32,172 | $29.41 | $946,179 | 168,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 29,379 | not reported | not reported | 56,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,962 | not reported | not reported | 20,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 33,920 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 30, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 45,758 | $29.24 | Sale −$1,337,964 | 22,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M | 197,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 925,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | F | 97,804 | $28.64 | $2,801,107 | 827,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 197,265 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M | 58,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | F | 23,000 | $28.64 | $658,720 | 57,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers MarieChief Financial Officer | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 58,449 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M | 80,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | F | 26,925 | $28.64 | $771,132 | 115,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Tran TuanPres Imaging Prtng & Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 80,368 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M | 80,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | F | 34,610 | $28.64 | $991,230 | 67,761 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cho AlexPresident, Personal Systems | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 80,368 | not reported | not reported | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meline David W | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 2,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,747 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 18,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,093 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | F | 6,458 | $26.48 | $171,008 | 28,635 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 18,622 | not reported | not reported | 35,907 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 29, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | M | 4,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,892 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 29, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 1,421 | $25.84 | $36,719 | 16,471 | No | Form 4 |
| McQuarrie David P.Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 29, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,107 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | S | 3,067,508 | $26.20 | Sale −$80,368,710 | 97,854,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | M | 119,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | F | 64,331 | $26.13 | $1,680,969 | 54,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Julie MChief Legal Officer and GC | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 119,019 | not reported | not reported | 231,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lores EnriquePresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 38,000 | $25.75 | Sale −$978,500 | 728,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buffett Warren E | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 1,596,922 | $25.70 | Sale −$41,040,895 | 100,922,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Buffett Warren E | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 3,215,554 | $25.80 | Sale −$82,961,293 | 102,519,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Buffett Warren E | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 313,162 | $25.68 | Sale −$8,042,000 | 105,734,589 | No | Form 4 |