HQHorizon Quantum Holdings Ltd.
- Market cap
- $795.55M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.74
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-03-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fitzsimons Catherine MicheleCLO and CCO | Jun 11 | Oct 21 | A · derivative | 601,932 | $10.78 | $6,488,827 | 601,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Qian Yi AmandaChief Product Officer | Aug 17 | Sep 16 | A · derivative | 17,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Joseph FrancisChief Executive Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M | 14,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Joseph FrancisChief Executive Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | D | 3,438 | $15.22 | $52,326 | 10,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Joseph FrancisChief Executive Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 14,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Tan Si-HuiChief Science Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Tan Si-HuiChief Science Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | D | 2,991 | $15.22 | $45,523 | 2,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Tan Si-HuiChief Science Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould GregChief Financial Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M | 3,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould GregChief Financial Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | D | 1,272 | $15.22 | $19,360 | 2,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould GregChief Financial Officer | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 3,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Catherine MicheleCL and CO | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M | 2,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Catherine MicheleCL and CO | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | D | 1,122 | $15.22 | $17,077 | 1,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Catherine MicheleCL and CO | Sep 12 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 2,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Tan Si-HuiChief Science Officer | Aug 20 | Sep 15 | A | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Joseph FrancisChief Executive Officer | Jun 12 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 229,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Tan Si-HuiChief Science Officer | Jun 12 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 91,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould GregChief Financial Officer | Jun 12 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 54,995 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Catherine MicheleCL and CO | Jun 12 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 34,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Tan Si-HuiChief Science Officer | Mar 19 | Sep 15 | A · derivative | 55,000 | $2.88 | $158,400 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould GregChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 285,300 | $5.13 | $1,463,589 | 285,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Tan Si-HuiChief Science Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.15 | $75,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lambert Danielle | Mar 19 | Mar 25 | P | 84,602 | $11.82 | Purchase +$999,996 | 84,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzsimons Joseph FrancisChief Executive Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 24 | A | 19,744,585 | not reported | not reported | 19,744,585 | No | Form 4 |
| You Harry L. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 1,163,484 | not reported | not reported | 1,163,484 | No | Form 4 |
| You Harry L. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 2,884,660 | $11.50 | $33,173,590 | 2,884,660 | No | Form 4 |