HQYHEALTHEQUITY, INC.
- Market cap
- $8.60B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $103.97
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Health Information Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rajasekar SunilEVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | P | 108 | $90.33 | Purchase +$9,756 | 53,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajasekar SunilEVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | Aug 24 | Oct 19 | S | 108 | $105.60 | Sale −$11,405 | 53,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajasekar SunilEVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | Jul 8 | Oct 19 | P | 23 | $95.06 | Purchase +$2,186 | 53,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajasekar SunilEVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | Apr 22 | Oct 19 | S | 23 | $82.81 | Sale −$1,905 | 53,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler ScottPresident and CEO | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 1,230 | $91.16 | $112,121 | 175,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 2,822 | $91.16 | $257,240 | 101,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 1,095 | $91.16 | $99,815 | 136,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright MichaelChief Customer Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 662 | $91.16 | $60,345 | 39,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 1,080 | $91.16 | $98,448 | 88,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael Henry | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | F | 2,032 | $91.16 | $185,228 | 50,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 408,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 7,632 | $32.50 | $248,040 | 70,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 6,300 | $104.47 | Sale −$658,161 | 63,727 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 1,332 | $105.26 | Sale −$140,206 | 62,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 7,632 | $32.50 | $248,040 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | S | 2,354 | $95.00 | Sale −$223,630 | 52,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gathright MichaelChief Customer Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | F | 2,270 | $93.07 | $211,269 | 39,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | F | 1,103 | $95.08 | $104,873 | 137,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | F | 2,839 | $95.08 | $269,932 | 104,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | F | 1,087 | $95.08 | $103,352 | 90,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler ScottPresident and CEO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | F | 1,238 | $95.08 | $117,709 | 176,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | F | 2,045 | $95.08 | $194,439 | 54,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 2,470 | $95.00 | Sale −$234,650 | 56,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,610 | No | Form 4 |
| McCowan Debra Charlotte | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Natarajan Rajesh | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Gassen William | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 3,142 | $95.00 | Sale −$298,490 | 59,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 7,500 | $90.00 | Sale −$675,000 | 91,141 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 2,439 | $47.21 | $115,145 | 22,172 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 2,439 | $90.00 | Sale −$219,510 | 19,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 2,439 | $47.21 | $115,145 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 2,559 | $83.84 | $214,547 | 138,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 4,393 | $83.84 | $368,309 | 107,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 2,481 | $83.84 | $208,007 | 98,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler ScottPresident and CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 4,931 | $83.84 | $413,415 | 177,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 4,768 | $83.84 | $399,749 | 81,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 3,378 | $83.84 | $283,212 | 62,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 9,292 | $82.53 | $766,869 | 141,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 7,726 | $82.53 | $637,627 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 18,010 | $82.53 | $1,486,365 | 86,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 15,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 23,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 27,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 15,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 20,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 72,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 19,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 40,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 17,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Gathright MichaelChief Customer Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | A | 15,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Natarajan Rajesh | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 976 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 1,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler ScottPresident and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 12,496 | $89.83 | $1,122,516 | 109,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | F | 791 | $95.24 | $75,335 | 110,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | F | 2,470 | $95.24 | $235,243 | 84,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | F | 739 | $95.24 | $70,382 | 73,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | F | 2,074 | $95.24 | $197,528 | 43,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | F | 1,744 | $95.24 | $166,099 | 48,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 140,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 409,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 140,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $94.72 | Sale −$142,080 | 73,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 10,959 | $95.45 | Sale −$1,046,037 | 45,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 549,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 4,339 | $50.41 | $218,729 | 24,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 4,339 | $98.03 | Sale −$425,352 | 19,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,339 | $50.41 | $218,729 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $104.56 | Sale −$156,840 | 75,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $92.07 | Sale −$138,105 | 76,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 1,781 | $88.21 | Sale −$157,102 | 49,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,058 | $88.57 | $93,707 | 111,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 2,393 | $88.57 | $211,948 | 87,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 977 | $88.57 | $86,533 | 78,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 3,006 | $88.57 | $266,241 | 56,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,649 | $88.57 | $146,052 | 51,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $93.91 | Sale −$469,550 | 80,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 971 | $95.06 | Sale −$92,303 | 79,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 29 | $95.70 | Sale −$2,775 | 79,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $21.27 | $319,050 | 51,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 3,461 | $93.30 | Sale −$322,911 | 48,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $21.27 | $319,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 550,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | S | 1,094 | $101.50 | Sale −$111,041 | 53,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | S | 700 | $102.09 | Sale −$71,463 | 53,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 1,636 | $100.87 | $165,023 | 55,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 2,982 | $100.87 | $300,794 | 59,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 1,049 | $100.87 | $105,813 | 112,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 2,375 | $100.87 | $239,566 | 89,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | F | 970 | $100.87 | $97,844 | 85,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Natarajan Rajesh | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,277 | No | Form 4 |
| McCowan Debra Charlotte | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 13,000 | $111.37 | Sale −$1,447,810 | 62,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 58,000 | $112.56 | Sale −$6,528,480 | 75,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 17,409 | $41.28 | $718,644 | 325,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 23,929 | $61.72 | $1,476,898 | 349,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 38,343 | $73.61 | $2,822,428 | 387,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 62,827 | $111.84 | Sale −$7,026,572 | 324,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 16,854 | $112.38 | Sale −$1,894,053 | 308,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 39,075 | $112.08 | Sale −$4,379,526 | 268,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 15,427 | $112.70 | Sale −$1,738,623 | 253,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 34,820 | $41.28 | $1,437,370 | 136,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 23,930 | $61.72 | $1,476,960 | 159,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 12,782 | $73.61 | $940,883 | 172,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 52,450 | $111.83 | Sale −$5,865,484 | 120,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 19,082 | $112.39 | Sale −$2,144,626 | 101,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 16,547 | $111.98 | Sale −$1,852,933 | 84,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 9,628 | $112.61 | Sale −$1,084,209 | 75,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 60 | $113.35 | Sale −$6,801 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,409 | $41.28 | $718,644 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,929 | $61.72 | $1,476,898 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 38,343 | $73.61 | $2,822,428 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 34,820 | $41.28 | $1,437,370 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,930 | $61.72 | $1,476,960 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,782 | $73.61 | $940,883 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | 90,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 2,067 | $76.79 | Sale −$158,725 | 88,652 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 3,283 | $78.06 | Sale −$256,271 | 85,369 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 400 | $78.81 | Sale −$31,524 | 84,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | F | 52,078 | $79.88 | $4,159,991 | 133,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | F | 101,545 | $79.88 | $8,111,415 | 308,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | F | 6,991 | $79.88 | $558,441 | 86,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | F | 9,019 | $79.88 | $720,438 | 113,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | S | 8,881 | $78.26 | Sale −$695,027 | 56,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 1,352 | $83.88 | $113,406 | 93,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 4,212 | $83.88 | $353,303 | 91,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 3,800 | $83.88 | $318,744 | 185,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 4,839 | $83.87 | $405,847 | 65,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 1,316 | $83.88 | $110,386 | 122,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler ScottPresident and CEO | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 45,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 14,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 17,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 19,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 16,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 117,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiore Michael HenryEVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 15,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler Jon | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 205,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 409,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 14,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 21,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 538 | $87.93 | $47,306 | 87,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 395 | $87.93 | $34,732 | 63,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | 83,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 3,752 | $110.98 | Sale −$416,397 | 80,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 1,998 | $111.87 | Sale −$223,516 | 78,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | 12,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Natarajan Rajesh | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 771 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 475 | $97.54 | $46,332 | 63,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,848 | $97.54 | $180,254 | 76,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 570 | $97.54 | $55,598 | 88,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 1,707 | $97.54 | $166,501 | 55,488 | No | Form 4 |
| McCowan Debra Charlotte | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $95.56 | Sale −$477,800 | 7,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 2,869 | $97.12 | Sale −$278,637 | 57,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 24,272 | $96.70 | Sale −$2,347,102 | 19,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 728 | $97.30 | Sale −$70,834 | 19,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | 72,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 5,750 | $101.56 | Sale −$583,970 | 66,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 7,500 | $21.27 | $159,525 | 73,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $101.57 | Sale −$253,925 | 71,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | 25,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $21.27 | $159,525 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corvino Frank | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 1,039 | $96.10 | Sale −$99,848 | 3,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | G | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 553,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | 60,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 1,504 | $82.07 | Sale −$123,433 | 58,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 4,171 | $83.27 | Sale −$347,319 | 54,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 75 | $83.77 | Sale −$6,283 | 54,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M | 7,500 | $21.27 | $159,525 | 62,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 752 | $82.27 | Sale −$61,867 | 61,467 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 1,748 | $83.34 | Sale −$145,678 | 59,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $28.68 | $358,500 | 37,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $21.27 | $159,525 | 7,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 2,456 | $78.25 | $192,182 | 60,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 1,772 | $78.25 | $138,659 | 78,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 739 | $78.25 | $57,827 | 89,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, General Counsel | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 617 | $78.25 | $48,280 | 63,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvino Frank | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 1,247 | $80.26 | Sale −$100,084 | 4,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 17,338 | $78.31 | Sale −$1,357,739 | 208,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 3,661 | $78.94 | Sale −$288,999 | 204,502 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 7,239 | $78.32 | Sale −$566,958 | 102,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 1,511 | $78.93 | Sale −$119,263 | 101,235 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 6,925 | $76.22 | $527,824 | 79,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 12,296 | $77.02 | Sale −$947,038 | 62,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M | 24,188 | $14.00 | $338,632 | 113,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 24,188 | $79.73 | Sale −$1,928,509 | 89,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M | 10,812 | $14.00 | $151,368 | 100,581 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 10,812 | $80.15 | Sale −$866,582 | 89,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,188 | $14.00 | $338,632 | 10,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,812 | $14.00 | $151,368 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | M | 5,297 | $47.21 | $250,071 | 23,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 5,297 | $81.34 | Sale −$430,858 | 17,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,297 | $47.21 | $250,071 | 2,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvino Frank | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 1,223 | $81.85 | Sale −$100,103 | 6,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvino Frank | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M | 6,482 | $21.27 | $137,872 | 12,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvino Frank | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 6,482 | $81.89 | Sale −$530,811 | 6,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvino Frank | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,482 | $21.27 | $137,872 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Natarajan Rajesh | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Paul | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,061 | No | Form 4 |
| McCowan Debra Charlotte | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Selander Robert W | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 2,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 255 | $83.68 | $21,338 | 64,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 367 | $83.68 | $30,711 | 64,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 1,727 | $83.68 | $144,515 | 75,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 747 | $83.68 | $62,509 | 74,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 318 | $83.68 | $26,610 | 90,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 428 | $83.68 | $35,815 | 89,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 6,675 | $83.08 | Sale −$554,559 | 225,501 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 2,781 | $83.08 | Sale −$231,045 | 109,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 27,124 | $82.67 | Sale −$2,242,341 | 237,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 5,202 | $83.65 | Sale −$435,147 | 232,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 11,270 | $82.66 | Sale −$931,578 | 114,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 2,199 | $83.65 | Sale −$183,946 | 112,766 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 2,080 | $14.00 | $29,120 | 92,595 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 2,080 | $85.01 | Sale −$176,821 | 90,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,080 | $14.00 | $29,120 | 35,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 7,484 | $14.00 | $104,776 | 97,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 7,484 | $85.05 | Sale −$636,514 | 90,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,484 | $14.00 | $104,776 | 37,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 25,036 | $14.00 | $350,504 | 115,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 25,036 | $85.06 | Sale −$2,129,562 | 90,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,036 | $14.00 | $350,504 | 44,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 400 | $14.00 | $5,600 | 90,915 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 400 | $85.00 | Sale −$34,000 | 90,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 400 | $14.00 | $5,600 | 69,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,684 | $80.60 | $135,730 | 65,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 1,984 | $80.60 | $159,910 | 90,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 3,209 | $80.60 | $258,645 | 77,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,751 | $81.86 | $143,337 | 92,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,332 | $81.86 | $109,038 | 66,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 5,348 | $80.62 | $431,156 | 94,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 3,461 | $80.62 | $279,026 | 68,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 53,295 | $80.62 | $4,296,643 | 264,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Aissi SlimEVP, CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 37,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucania James MEVP & CFO | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 21,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 18,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 12,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 11,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 103,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 10,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A | 15,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $14.00 | $350,000 | 57,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M | 7,500 | $14.00 | $105,000 | 64,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 32,500 | $79.29 | Sale −$2,576,925 | 32,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $14.00 | $105,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dilsaver Evelyn S | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $14.00 | $350,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 60,000 | $14.00 | $840,000 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 33,765 | $79.81 | Sale −$2,694,785 | 126,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessler JonPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 60,000 | $14.00 | $840,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 2,558 | $82.59 | Sale −$211,265 | 47,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 2,499 | $80.00 | Sale −$199,920 | 49,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dillon Adrian T | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 1,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Natarajan Rajesh | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 2,586 | $70.00 | Sale −$181,020 | 52,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 188 | $67.64 | $12,716 | 55,081 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 1,215 | $67.64 | $82,183 | 61,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 235 | $67.64 | $15,895 | 72,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 559,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Tyson D. | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | G | 1,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Ian | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M | 15,000 | $21.27 | $319,050 | 124,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Ian | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M | 15,000 | $14.00 | $210,000 | 139,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Ian | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M | 15,000 | $25.39 | $380,850 | 154,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Ian | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 45,000 | $63.50 | Sale −$2,857,500 | 109,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Ian | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $21.27 | $319,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Ian | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $14.00 | $210,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sacks Ian | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $25.39 | $380,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Tyson D. | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 2,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 2,017 | $70.09 | Sale −$141,372 | 62,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 70,000 | $14.00 | $980,000 | 142,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 62,578 | $68.51 | Sale −$4,287,219 | 80,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 7,122 | $69.09 | Sale −$492,059 | 73,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 300 | $70.01 | Sale −$21,003 | 72,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 70,000 | $14.00 | $980,000 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Tyson D. | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $76.55 | Sale −$76,550 | 68,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murdock Tyson D. | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 571 | $72.06 | $41,146 | 69,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladd DelanoEVP, GC & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 250 | $72.06 | $18,015 | 55,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosner ElimelechEVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 1,701 | $72.06 | $122,574 | 64,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 312 | $72.06 | $22,483 | 72,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Neeleman StephenFOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | G | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 564,235 | No | Form 4 |