HRGNHarvard Apparatus Regenerative Technology, Inc.
- Market cap
- $39.80M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.96
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Packaged Foods
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| He JunliCEO | Sep 15 | Sep 25 | P | 6,725 | $2.15 | Purchase +$14,459 | 1,332,930 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Sep 11 | Sep 25 | C | 683,725 | $1.05 | $717,911 | 964,300 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Sep 11 | Sep 25 | P | 361,905 | $1.05 | Purchase +$380,000 | 1,326,205 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Sep 11 | Sep 25 | C · derivative | 310,000 | $1.05 | $325,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Sep 11 | Sep 25 | C · derivative | 205,378 | $1.05 | $215,647 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Sep 11 | Sep 25 | C · derivative | 202,533 | $1.05 | $212,660 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Jul 21 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 600,000 | $1.09 | $654,000 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Jul 21 | Aug 11 | A · derivative | 600,000 | $1.09 | $654,000 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $1.70 | Purchase +$5,100 | 280,575 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | P | 300 | $1.98 | Purchase +$594 | 277,575 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | P | 11,225 | $1.85 | Purchase +$20,766 | 277,275 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 4,050 | $1.72 | Purchase +$6,966 | 266,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Jing | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,590 | $1.60 | $29,744 | 18,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Jing | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,227 | $1.60 | $24,363 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Green David | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,590 | $1.60 | $29,744 | 18,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Green David | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,227 | $1.60 | $24,363 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ting | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,590 | $1.60 | $29,744 | 18,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ting | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,227 | $1.60 | $24,363 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Packard Ronald J | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,590 | $1.60 | $29,744 | 18,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Packard Ronald J | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,227 | $1.60 | $24,363 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Herman | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,590 | $1.60 | $29,744 | 18,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Herman | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,227 | $1.60 | $24,363 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Shmerling James E. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,590 | $1.60 | $29,744 | 18,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Shmerling James E. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,227 | $1.60 | $24,363 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Mao | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,590 | $1.60 | $29,744 | 18,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Mao | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,227 | $1.60 | $24,363 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Dec 24, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | P | 2,299 | $2.87 | Purchase +$6,598 | 262,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Mao | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,198 | $4.12 | $29,656 | 7,198 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Aug 27, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | P | 5,101 | $3.37 | Purchase +$17,190 | 259,701 | No | Form 4 |
| DST Capital LLC | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $2.00 | $50,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DST Capital LLC | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | J · derivative | 140,000 | $2.00 | $280,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DST Capital LLC | Jul 8, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | J · derivative | 50,000 | $2.00 | $100,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Jing | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,204 | $2.92 | $29,796 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Chen Jing | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,215 | $2.92 | $23,988 | 8,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Green David | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,204 | $2.92 | $29,796 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Green David | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,215 | $2.92 | $23,988 | 8,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Herman | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,204 | $2.92 | $29,796 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Herman | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,215 | $2.92 | $23,988 | 8,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Shmerling James E. | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,204 | $2.92 | $29,796 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Shmerling James E. | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,215 | $2.92 | $23,988 | 8,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ting | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,204 | $2.92 | $29,796 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Li Ting | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,215 | $2.92 | $23,988 | 8,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Packard Ronald J | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,204 | $2.92 | $29,796 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Packard Ronald J | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,215 | $2.92 | $23,988 | 8,215 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Jun 21, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | P | 1,600 | $2.80 | Purchase +$4,480 | 254,600 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 220,640 | $4.07 | $898,005 | 220,640 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | P | 2,700 | $4.76 | Purchase +$12,852 | 253,000 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 900 | $4.92 | Purchase +$4,428 | 250,300 | No | Form 4 |
| He JunliCEO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 1,500 | $5.07 | Purchase +$7,605 | 249,400 | No | Form 4 |