HUTHut 8 Corp.
- Market cap
- $7.55B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $61.23
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Capital Markets
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ho MichaelChief Strategy Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | J · derivative | 1,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | S | 20,000 | $100.00 | Sale −$2,000,000 | 89,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 5,807 | $78.70 | Sale −$457,011 | 18,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 638 | $79.33 | Sale −$50,613 | 17,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 12,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 12,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 10,000 | $125.00 | Sale −$1,250,000 | 31,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 914 | $116.80 | Sale −$106,755 | 17,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 4,449 | $117.69 | Sale −$523,603 | 12,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 2,348 | $118.76 | Sale −$278,848 | 10,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 8 | $119.44 | Sale −$956 | 10,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 27,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 27,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 15,713 | not reported | not reported | 277,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 15,713 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 4,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 15,713 | not reported | not reported | 189,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 15,713 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 4,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 16,416 | not reported | not reported | 109,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 16,416 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 4,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 14,775 | not reported | not reported | 14,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 14,775 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 4,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 15,478 | not reported | not reported | 50,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 15,478 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 4,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 15,947 | not reported | not reported | 25,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M | 23,000 | not reported | not reported | 48,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 23,000 | $115.94 | Sale −$2,666,620 | 25,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 7,500 | $117.04 | Sale −$877,800 | 18,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 4,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 15,947 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 23,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | May 21 | May 26 | S | 20,000 | $100.78 | Sale −$2,015,600 | 262,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | May 13 | May 13 | S | 17,491 | $110.00 | Sale −$1,924,010 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | May 11 | May 13 | S | 16,496 | $105.00 | Sale −$1,732,080 | 17,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 4 | May 4 | S | 10,518 | $76.83 | Sale −$808,098 | 41,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 1 | May 4 | M | 27,100 | not reported | not reported | 51,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 27,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 5,498 | $49.05 | Sale −$269,677 | 24,796 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 4,625 | $49.05 | Sale −$226,856 | 12,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 14,556 | not reported | not reported | 30,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 14,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,112 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 10,398 | not reported | not reported | 16,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 10,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Genoot AsherChief Executive Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,339,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,339,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Genoot AsherChief Executive Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 505,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Genoot AsherChief Executive Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 505,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho MichaelChief Strategy Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 505,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho MichaelChief Strategy Officer | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 505,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 8,500 | $26.55 | Sale −$225,675 | 9,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $26.63 | Sale −$39,945 | 18,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 6,060 | $22.09 | Sale −$133,865 | 6,295 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M | 12,355 | not reported | not reported | 12,355 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 11,069 | $15.77 | Sale −$174,558 | 19,791 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M | 18,698 | not reported | not reported | 282,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,698 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M | 18,698 | not reported | not reported | 174,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,698 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M | 19,602 | not reported | not reported | 92,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,602 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M | 17,491 | not reported | not reported | 33,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,491 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M | 18,999 | not reported | not reported | 30,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,999 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M | 18,396 | not reported | not reported | 225,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 11,363 | $12.95 | Sale −$147,151 | 15,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 27,101 | not reported | not reported | 27,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 245,805 | $0.39 | $95,864 | 263,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 163,870 | $0.39 | $63,909 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 81,935 | $0.39 | $31,955 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Glennan Sean JosephChief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 7,618 | $11.74 | Sale −$89,435 | 11,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 17,918 | not reported | not reported | 19,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,918 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 20,239 | $13.38 | Sale −$270,798 | 43,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 33,333 | not reported | not reported | 64,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,333 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hefti Alexia | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 16,211 | not reported | not reported | 16,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Hefti Alexia | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,211 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 16,780 | not reported | not reported | 16,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 17,633 | not reported | not reported | 17,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,633 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 17,633 | not reported | not reported | 155,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,633 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 18,487 | not reported | not reported | 73,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,487 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 16,496 | not reported | not reported | 16,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,496 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 17,905 | $8.15 | Sale −$145,926 | 30,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 81,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Semah VictorChief Legal Officer | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 81,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 33,333 | not reported | not reported | 48,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho MichaelChief Strategy Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 481,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 481,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Genoot AsherChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 481,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 481,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Hefti Alexia | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Amy Marie | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Shattuck Mayo A III | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneal E Stanley | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverton JaimeChief Executive Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | S | 35,761 | $10.10 | Sale −$361,186 | 269,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverton JaimeChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 66,667 | not reported | not reported | 305,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverton JaimeChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 66,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flinn Joseph | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,286 | $14.71 | $18,917 | 28,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Hefti Alexia | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,286 | $14.71 | $18,917 | 17,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Rick | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,757 | $14.71 | $25,845 | 16,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Tai William | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,286 | $14.71 | $18,917 | 28,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Amdiss AnissChief Legal Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | S | 18,513 | $14.21 | Sale −$263,070 | 23,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverton JaimeChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | S | 98,724 | $14.21 | Sale −$1,402,868 | 238,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | S | 17,897 | $14.14 | Sale −$253,064 | 15,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 33,334 | not reported | not reported | 33,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Visram ShenifChief Financial Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 33,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Amdiss AnissChief Legal Officer | Dec 9, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 34,483 | not reported | not reported | 41,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Amdiss AnissChief Legal Officer | Dec 9, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 34,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverton JaimeChief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 183,908 | not reported | not reported | 337,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Leverton JaimeChief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 183,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 367,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Genoot AsherPresident | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 20234/A | J | 3,308,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,308,850 | No | Form 4/A |
| Genoot AsherPresident | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 20234/A | A · derivative | 704,449 | $0.39 | $274,735 | 704,449 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ho MichaelChief Strategy Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | J | 6,326,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,326,412 | No | Form 4 |