IAMIambic Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $675.94M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.26
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-10-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rastetter William H | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 192,579 | not reported | not reported | 192,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 8,341 | not reported | not reported | 200,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 76,801 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 64,001 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 36,805 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 14,972 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 8,341 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 1,458,736 | not reported | not reported | 1,458,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 410,762 | not reported | not reported | 1,869,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | P | 718,750 | $16.00 | Purchase +$11,500,000 | 2,588,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 57,754 | not reported | not reported | 57,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 1,152,025 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 57,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 306,711 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 410,762 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 1,995,749 | not reported | not reported | 1,995,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 1,458,290 | not reported | not reported | 1,458,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 742,546 | not reported | not reported | 742,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 1,141,878 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 731,187 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 122,684 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 1,458,290 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 742,546 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Secora MichaelCFO & Chief Corp Dev Ofcr | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 61,342 | not reported | not reported | 279,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Secora MichaelCFO & Chief Corp Dev Ofcr | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 61,342 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 1,995,749 | not reported | not reported | 1,995,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 1,458,290 | not reported | not reported | 1,458,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C | 742,546 | not reported | not reported | 742,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 1,141,878 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 731,187 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 122,684 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 1,458,290 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalio Capital Management, LP | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | C · derivative | 742,546 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manby Frederick RChief Technology Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 132,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,862,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Manby Frederick RChief Technology Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 793,200 | $16.00 | $12,691,200 | 793,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 132,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,410,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 793,200 | $16.00 | $12,691,200 | 793,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Rachlin Evan Lockwood | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 20,300 | $16.00 | $324,800 | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Secora MichaelCFO & Chief Corp Dev Ofcr | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 28,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Secora MichaelCFO & Chief Corp Dev Ofcr | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 170,300 | $16.00 | $2,724,800 | 170,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Peter AChief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 19,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Peter AChief Scientific Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 116,900 | $16.00 | $1,870,400 | 116,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Josephson NeilChief Medical Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 31,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Josephson NeilChief Medical Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 185,900 | $16.00 | $2,974,400 | 185,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Emster Kurt Von | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 20,300 | $16.00 | $324,800 | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogelstein R Jacob | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 20,300 | $16.00 | $324,800 | 20,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tagliaferri Mary | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 20,300 | $16.00 | $324,800 | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 20,300 | $16.00 | $324,800 | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 40,600 | $16.00 | $649,600 | 40,600 | No | Form 4 |