IARTINTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS CORP
- Market cap
- $926.27M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.91
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Sep 1 | Sep 4 | F | 1,455 | $16.62 | $24,182 | 20,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 3 | Jul 6 | F | 5,226 | $18.05 | $94,329 | 45,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TR&DT | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 11,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 937 | $17.89 | $16,763 | 34,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & President, SS | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 5,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig StuartPresident and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 705,468 | $15.67 | $11,054,684 | 705,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig StuartPresident and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 365,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,297 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 60,372 | $15.67 | $946,029 | 60,372 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 31,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley Keith | May 9 | May 11 | F | 882 | $13.92 | $12,277 | 88,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley Keith | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 17,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Schade Christian S | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 17,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Barbara B | May 7 | May 11 | A | 6,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Barbara B | May 7 | May 11 | A | 17,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Jeffrey A | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 17,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Clay Shaundra | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 17,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Renee Wonlai | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 17,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 8,487 | $9.61 | $81,560 | 66,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 43,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutchinson Michael DamonEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 70,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 806 | $9.61 | $7,746 | 35,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 15,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 343,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 445,691 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 7,247 | $9.61 | $69,644 | 60,743 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 92,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 861 | $9.61 | $8,274 | 21,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | M | 18,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 5,190 | $9.61 | $49,876 | 35,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 2,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 16,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 60,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 8,089 | $9.61 | $77,735 | 50,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 111,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 5,420 | $9.61 | $52,086 | 22,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 41,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 687 | $9.55 | $6,561 | 74,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 341 | $9.55 | $3,257 | 36,259 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 2,354 | $9.55 | $22,481 | 67,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 601 | $9.55 | $5,740 | 22,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutchinson Michael DamonEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 89,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | M | 848 | $0.00 | $0 | 848 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | M | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | F | 848 | $13.13 | $11,134 | 542 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | F | 542 | $13.13 | $7,116 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | M · derivative | 848 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | M · derivative | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Jeffrey A | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 9,000 | $11.35 | Purchase +$102,150 | 41,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Oct 12, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M | 11,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Oct 12, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | F | 3,281 | $13.34 | $43,769 | 21,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Oct 12, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 2,139 | $15.13 | $32,363 | 29,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,412 | $15.13 | $21,364 | 27,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig Stuart | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | J | 200,000 | $13.62 | $2,724,000 | 1,152,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig Stuart | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | J | 200,000 | $13.62 | $2,724,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 3,345 | $13.49 | $45,124 | 36,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 2,561 | $13.49 | $34,548 | 58,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 937 | $13.25 | $12,415 | 39,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig StuartExec. Chairman of the Board | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 6,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 647,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig StuartExec. Chairman of the Board | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 24,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 672,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Schade Christian S | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 6,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Schade Christian S | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 19,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Renee Wonlai | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 19,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Barbara B | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 6,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Barbara B | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 19,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Clay Shaundra | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 19,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Jeffrey A | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 19,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley Keith | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 392 | $12.25 | $4,802 | 69,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley Keith | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 19,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 2,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 647 | $23.95 | $15,496 | 3,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A | 9,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,133 | $23.95 | $482,185 | 20,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 472 | $23.95 | $11,304 | 64,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 907 | $23.95 | $21,723 | 63,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A | 12,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,310 | $23.95 | $630,125 | 26,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 524 | $23.95 | $12,550 | 23,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A | 7,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,549 | $23.95 | $372,399 | 15,549 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 446 | $23.95 | $10,682 | 53,451 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 1,587 | $23.95 | $38,009 | 51,864 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A | 18,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,344 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,132 | $23.95 | $937,211 | 39,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 134 | $23.95 | $3,209 | 35,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 309 | $23.95 | $7,401 | 35,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A | 5,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 1,655 | $23.95 | $39,637 | 40,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A | 20,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,171 | $23.95 | $1,057,895 | 44,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 1,538 | $23.95 | $36,835 | 57,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 1,180 | $23.95 | $28,261 | 56,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 324 | $22.61 | $7,326 | 2,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 592 | $22.61 | $13,385 | 64,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 773 | $22.61 | $17,478 | 58,738 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,229 | $22.61 | $27,788 | 54,953 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,056 | $22.61 | $23,876 | 53,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 111 | $22.61 | $2,510 | 35,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 166 | $22.61 | $3,753 | 35,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 217,961 | $21.70 | $4,729,754 | 217,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Poul MojdehPresident & CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 103,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 4,070 | $24.60 | Sale −$100,122 | 59,511 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 1,700 | $24.16 | Sale −$41,072 | 56,182 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 9,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,164 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 4,262 | $19.28 | $82,171 | 23,902 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,412 | $20.34 | $28,720 | 24,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 1,191 | $21.58 | Sale −$25,702 | 36,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | F | 2,561 | $28.73 | $73,578 | 41,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 10,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig StuartExec. Chairman of the Board | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | P | 52,641 | $28.49 | Purchase +$1,499,742 | 487,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Barbara B | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 36,350 | $27.40 | Purchase +$995,990 | 36,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley Keith | May 12, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 202 | $25.99 | $5,250 | 69,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley Keith | May 12, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 37 | $25.99 | $962 | 69,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Renee Wonlai | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Barbara B | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 3,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Barbara B | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Jeffrey A | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 1,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Jeffrey A | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Clay Shaundra | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig StuartExec. Chairman of the Board | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 3,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 924,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Essig StuartExec. Chairman of the Board | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 10,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 935,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley Keith | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Schade Christian S | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Raymond G. | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A | 8,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 223 | $35.88 | $8,001 | 27,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 124 | $35.88 | $4,449 | 26,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 1,090 | $35.88 | $39,109 | 63,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 348 | $35.88 | $12,486 | 63,581 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 1,572 | $35.88 | $56,403 | 58,322 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 440 | $35.88 | $15,787 | 57,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 443 | $35.88 | $15,895 | 66,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 1,581 | $35.88 | $56,726 | 65,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 130 | $36.22 | $4,709 | 23,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 3,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,493 | $36.22 | $597,376 | 16,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 11,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 8,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Lea DanielsEVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,308 | $36.22 | $989,096 | 27,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 3,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 8,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Veillon-Berteloot ChantalEVP & CHRO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,027 | $36.22 | $290,738 | 8,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 1,371 | $36.22 | $49,658 | 48,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 7,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 8,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,890 | $36.22 | $647,976 | 17,890 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 492 | $36.22 | $17,820 | 42,821 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 3,430 | $36.22 | $124,235 | 39,391 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 12,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,611 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 8,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,894 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,226 | $36.22 | $1,022,346 | 28,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 458 | $36.22 | $16,589 | 48,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 1,952 | $36.22 | $70,701 | 46,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 6,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 13,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,963 | $36.22 | $541,960 | 14,963 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | M | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,555 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 205 | $36.22 | $7,425 | 18,350 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 95,664 | $36.22 | $3,464,950 | 95,664 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,485 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh HarvinderEVP & PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,361 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,696 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 346 | $36.73 | $12,709 | 18,350 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 110 | $36.73 | $4,040 | 24,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 166 | $36.73 | $6,097 | 23,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 799 | $36.73 | $29,347 | 50,362 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,457 | $36.73 | $53,516 | 44,511 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,198 | $36.73 | $44,003 | 43,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 635 | $36.73 | $23,324 | 49,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M | 8,736 | $32.59 | $284,706 | 58,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 8,348 | $36.59 | Sale −$305,453 | 49,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,736 | $32.59 | $284,706 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Robert T. Jr.EVP & President, TT | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 3,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz EricEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 2,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosebrook JeffreySVP, Fin & Princ Acct Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,266 | No | Form 4 |
| McBreen Michael J.EVP & President, CSS | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 3,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,968 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | M | 597 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,947 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 597 | $42.39 | $25,307 | 18,350 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 597 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Jeffrey A | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 2,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,216 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 9,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,612 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | F | 4,262 | $36.85 | $157,055 | 18,350 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,014 | No | Form 4 |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 20234/A | M | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,211 | No | Form 4/A |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 20234/A | F | 205 | $52.87 | $10,838 | 5,006 | No | Form 4/A |
| De Witte JanPresident & CEO | Mar 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 20234/A | M · derivative | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,828 | No | Form 4/A |