IBCPINDEPENDENT BANK CORP /MI/
- Market cap
- $820.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $36.98
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keller Christina | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 650.3 | $31.72 | $20,628 | 25,876.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 140.23 | $31.72 | $4,448 | 568.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 373.83 | $31.72 | $11,858 | 29,199.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Tagg Nathaniel Ernest | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 650.3 | $31.72 | $20,628 | 1,115.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 130.06 | $31.72 | $4,126 | 24,710.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 292 | $35.24 | $10,290 | 17,487.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 182.17 | $38.49 | $7,012 | 25,226.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 46.93 | $38.49 | $1,806 | 6,498.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 3.09 | $38.49 | $119 | 428.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 208.17 | $38.49 | $8,012 | 28,826.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Tagg Nathaniel Ernest | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 3.36 | $38.49 | $129 | 464.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 177.51 | $38.49 | $6,832 | 24,580.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 466.39 | $38.49 | $17,951 | 64,585.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Aug 14 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 259.02 | $38.49 | $9,970 | 35,868.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 100 | $37.10 | Sale −$3,710 | 159,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 194 | $37.17 | Sale −$7,211 | 159,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 200 | $37.18 | Sale −$7,436 | 159,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 195 | $37.19 | Sale −$7,252 | 159,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 106 | $37.25 | Sale −$3,949 | 159,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 405 | $37.30 | Sale −$15,107 | 158,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 600 | $37.36 | Sale −$22,416 | 158,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 100 | $37.38 | Sale −$3,738 | 157,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 100 | $37.41 | Sale −$3,741 | 157,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreter KristopherFirst Vice Pres. & Controller | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 300 | $37.11 | Sale −$11,133 | 2,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Aug 10 | Aug 10 | S | 489 | $37.67 | Sale −$18,421 | 8,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Tagg Nathaniel Ernest | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 461.58 | $34.37 | $15,865 | 461.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 285 | $36.07 | $10,280 | 17,073.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 137 | $32.46 | $4,447 | 425.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 635.34 | $32.46 | $20,623 | 25,044.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 365.22 | $32.46 | $11,855 | 28,617.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 127.07 | $32.46 | $4,125 | 24,403.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | May 14 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 528.24 | $33.71 | $17,807 | 64,118.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | May 14 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 293.36 | $33.71 | $9,889 | 35,609.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | May 14 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 2.38 | $33.71 | $80 | 288.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | May 14 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 201.09 | $33.71 | $6,779 | 24,408.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | May 14 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 232.76 | $33.71 | $7,846 | 28,252.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | May 14 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 200 | $33.71 | $6,742 | 24,276.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | May 14 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 53.15 | $33.71 | $1,792 | 6,451.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 780 | $35.42 | Sale −$27,628 | 36,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 242 | $35.41 | Sale −$8,569 | 36,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 76 | $35.40 | Sale −$2,690 | 36,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 2 | $35.44 | Sale −$71 | 36,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 1,400 | $35.39 | Sale −$49,546 | 34,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | May 29 | May 29 | S | 1,400 | $34.42 | Sale −$48,188 | 64,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Apr 6 | Apr 84/A | F | 1,672 | $33.78 | $56,480 | 65,727 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Apr 6 | Apr 84/A | F | 1,778 | $33.78 | $60,061 | 37,220 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Apr 6 | Apr 84/A | F | 1,659 | $33.78 | $56,041 | 27,396 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | M | 10,981 | not reported | not reported | 164,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | F | 4,788 | $33.78 | $161,739 | 159,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 6,431 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | M | 4,150 | not reported | not reported | 30,796.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | F | 1,270 | $33.78 | $42,901 | 29,526.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 2,431 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 309 | $33.30 | $10,290 | 16,650.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 148.4 | $29.97 | $4,448 | 286.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 688.19 | $29.97 | $20,625 | 24,207.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 395.6 | $29.97 | $11,856 | 28,019.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 137.64 | $29.97 | $4,125 | 24,076.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Feb 13 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 487.02 | $36.28 | $17,669 | 63,590.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Feb 13 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 270.47 | $36.28 | $9,813 | 35,315.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Feb 13 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1.05 | $36.28 | $38 | 137.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Feb 13 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 180.13 | $36.28 | $6,535 | 23,519.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Feb 13 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 211.57 | $36.28 | $7,676 | 27,624.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Feb 13 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 183.34 | $36.28 | $6,652 | 23,938.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Feb 13 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 49 | $36.28 | $1,778 | 6,398.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Feb 24 | Feb 27 | P | 1,200 | $35.27 | Purchase +$42,324 | 2,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 439 | $36.60 | $16,067 | 11,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 383 | $36.60 | $14,018 | 8,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 2,935 | $36.60 | $107,421 | 153,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 873 | $36.60 | $31,952 | 26,188.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,114 | $36.60 | $40,772 | 63,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,174 | $36.60 | $42,968 | 34,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 851 | $36.60 | $31,147 | 23,379.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,105 | $36.60 | $40,443 | 24,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreter KristopherFirst Vice Pres. & Controller | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 94 | $36.60 | $3,440 | 2,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Stodolak Michael JosephExecutive Vice President | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 350 | $36.60 | $12,810 | 15,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 631 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 6,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 6,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,061.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 1,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 1,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 1,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 2,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreter KristopherFirst Vice Pres. & Controller | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 358 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Stodolak Michael JosephExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Stodolak Michael JosephExecutive Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 1,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 331 | $32.53 | $10,767 | 16,216.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 136.63 | $29.28 | $4,001 | 136.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 683.13 | $29.28 | $20,002 | 23,339.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 392.8 | $29.28 | $11,501 | 27,412.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 136.63 | $29.28 | $4,001 | 23,755.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Nov 14, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 521.85 | $31.18 | $16,271 | 63,103.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Nov 14, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 289.82 | $31.18 | $9,037 | 35,045.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Nov 14, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 187.36 | $31.18 | $5,842 | 22,656.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Nov 14, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 223.45 | $31.18 | $6,967 | 27,020.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Nov 14, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 195.32 | $31.18 | $6,090 | 23,618.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Nov 14, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 52.51 | $31.18 | $1,637 | 6,349.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $34.64 | Sale −$103,920 | 34,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 212 | $31.57 | Purchase +$6,693 | 11,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 288 | $31.58 | Purchase +$9,095 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 486 | $31.64 | Sale −$15,377 | 8,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 348 | $30.98 | $10,781 | 15,754.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Aug 15, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 518.69 | $31.11 | $16,136 | 62,581.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 717.31 | $27.88 | $19,999 | 22,469.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 412.45 | $27.88 | $11,499 | 26,796.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 717.31 | $27.88 | $19,999 | 23,423.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Aug 15, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 288.06 | $31.11 | $8,962 | 34,755.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 15, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 180.28 | $31.11 | $5,609 | 21,751.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Aug 15, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 218.68 | $31.11 | $6,803 | 26,384.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Aug 15, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 188.19 | $31.11 | $5,855 | 22,705.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Aug 15, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 52.19 | $31.11 | $1,624 | 6,297.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,400 | $32.64 | Sale −$45,696 | 62,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreter KristopherFirst Vice Pres. & Controller | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 618 | $32.89 | $20,326 | 2,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $29.64 | Purchase +$59,280 | 23,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 685.66 | $29.17 | $20,001 | 21,571.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 685.66 | $29.17 | $20,001 | 22,517.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 394.25 | $29.17 | $11,500 | 26,165.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 332 | $32.41 | $10,760 | 15,278.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | May 15, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 49.46 | $32.57 | $1,611 | 6,244.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | May 15, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 165.41 | $32.57 | $5,387 | 20,885.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | May 15, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 172.9 | $32.57 | $5,631 | 21,832.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | May 15, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 204.1 | $32.57 | $6,648 | 25,771.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | May 15, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 491.51 | $32.57 | $16,008 | 62,062.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | May 15, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 272.97 | $32.57 | $8,891 | 34,467.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Beia Terance L | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | P | 1,821 | $30.65 | Purchase +$55,814 | 40,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Michael M Jr | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 39 | $31.02 | Sale −$1,210 | 14,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Michael M Jr | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 246 | $31.01 | Sale −$7,628 | 14,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Michael M Jr | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | S | 6,119 | $31.00 | Sale −$189,689 | 8,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 721.74 | $27.71 | $19,999 | 21,659.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 415 | $27.71 | $11,500 | 25,567.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 721.74 | $27.71 | $19,999 | 20,720.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 350 | $30.79 | $10,777 | 14,828.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 151.93 | $35.57 | $5,404 | 20,937.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 44.96 | $35.57 | $1,599 | 6,195.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 182.52 | $35.57 | $6,492 | 25,152.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 145.12 | $35.57 | $5,162 | 19,998.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 248.13 | $35.57 | $8,826 | 34,194.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Feb 14, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 446.79 | $35.57 | $15,892 | 61,571.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 323 | not reported | not reported | 9,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 142 | $34.76 | $4,936 | 8,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 181 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 9,082 | not reported | not reported | 154,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,960 | $34.76 | $137,650 | 150,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,088 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,611 | not reported | not reported | 25,380.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,150 | $34.76 | $39,974 | 24,230.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,023 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,909 | not reported | not reported | 23,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,648 | $34.76 | $57,284 | 21,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,941 | not reported | not reported | 65,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,666 | $34.76 | $57,910 | 63,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,208 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,778 | not reported | not reported | 38,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,625 | $34.76 | $56,485 | 37,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,117 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,739 | not reported | not reported | 25,457.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,180 | $34.76 | $41,017 | 24,277.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 358 | not reported | not reported | 10,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 157 | $34.76 | $5,457 | 10,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 201 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 5,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,769.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,718.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreter KristopherFirst Vice Pres. & Controller | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 190 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 2,352 | $35.60 | $83,731 | 139,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 726 | $35.60 | $25,846 | 20,058.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,524 | $35.60 | $54,254 | 33,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,036 | $35.60 | $36,882 | 59,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,027 | $35.60 | $36,561 | 17,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 752 | $35.60 | $26,771 | 19,899.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaels Christopher SExecutive Vice President | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 265 | $35.60 | $9,434 | 8,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 238 | $35.60 | $8,473 | 8,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreter KristopherFirst Vice Pres. & Controller | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 84 | $35.60 | $2,990 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 312.63 | $31.35 | $9,801 | 24,969.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 542.32 | $31.35 | $17,002 | 19,853.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 542.32 | $31.35 | $17,002 | 20,785.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 266 | $34.83 | $9,265 | 14,373.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Nov 15, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 156.14 | $37.66 | $5,880 | 24,656.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Nov 15, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 122.29 | $37.66 | $4,605 | 19,311.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Nov 15, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 128.19 | $37.66 | $4,828 | 20,243.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Nov 15, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 38.95 | $37.66 | $1,467 | 6,150.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Nov 15, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 387.07 | $37.66 | $14,577 | 61,124.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Nov 15, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 214.96 | $37.66 | $8,095 | 33,946.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | I | 2,784 | $37.46 | $104,289 | 3,070.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | G | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | P | 275 | $37.94 | Purchase +$10,434 | 34,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 3,851 | $39.15 | Sale −$150,767 | 20,784.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | P | 800 | $36.71 | Purchase +$29,368 | 18,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 2,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 566.38 | $30.02 | $17,003 | 20,115.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 566.38 | $30.02 | $17,003 | 19,188.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 326.5 | $30.02 | $9,802 | 24,500.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 278 | $33.35 | $9,271 | 14,017.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Aug 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 44.11 | $33.01 | $1,456 | 6,111.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Aug 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 141.1 | $33.01 | $4,658 | 19,548.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 134.42 | $33.01 | $4,437 | 18,622.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Aug 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 174.49 | $33.01 | $5,760 | 24,174.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Aug 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 438.41 | $33.01 | $14,472 | 60,737.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Aug 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 243.47 | $33.01 | $8,037 | 33,731.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.79 | Sale −$3,279 | 5,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.80 | Sale −$3,280 | 5,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 176 | $32.81 | Sale −$5,775 | 5,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.82 | Sale −$3,282 | 5,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.83 | Sale −$3,283 | 4,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 118 | $32.83 | Sale −$3,874 | 4,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 6 | $32.84 | Sale −$197 | 4,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.85 | Sale −$3,285 | 4,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.86 | Sale −$3,286 | 4,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.89 | Sale −$3,289 | 4,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 200 | $32.90 | Sale −$6,580 | 4,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 84 | $32.91 | Sale −$2,764 | 4,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 10 | $32.92 | Sale −$329 | 4,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 106 | $32.94 | Sale −$3,492 | 4,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 965 | $34.22 | Sale −$33,022 | 60,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 35 | $34.31 | Sale −$1,201 | 60,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 200 | $32.81 | Sale −$6,562 | 6,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 7 | $32.78 | Sale −$229 | 6,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 185 | $32.77 | Sale −$6,062 | 6,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 321 | $32.76 | Sale −$10,516 | 5,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 200 | $32.74 | Sale −$6,548 | 5,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 87 | $32.71 | Sale −$2,846 | 5,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 403.29 | $24.30 | $9,800 | 23,999.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 699.59 | $24.30 | $17,000 | 18,488.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 699.59 | $24.30 | $17,000 | 19,407.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 343 | $27.00 | $9,261 | 13,640.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | May 13, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 216.56 | $25.91 | $5,611 | 23,596.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | May 13, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 163.26 | $25.91 | $4,230 | 17,788.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | May 13, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 171.7 | $25.91 | $4,449 | 18,707.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | May 13, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 55.69 | $25.91 | $1,443 | 6,067.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | May 13, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 553.41 | $25.91 | $14,339 | 60,299.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | May 13, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 307.35 | $25.91 | $7,963 | 33,487.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $23.62 | Sale −$56,688 | 6,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 1,310 | $24.49 | Sale −$32,082 | 62,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 200 | $24.47 | Sale −$4,894 | 61,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 100 | $24.50 | Sale −$2,450 | 61,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 90 | $24.48 | Sale −$2,203 | 61,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $25.00 | Sale −$37,500 | 8,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 745.12 | $22.82 | $17,004 | 18,536.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 410.55 | $22.82 | $9,369 | 23,379.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 149.02 | $22.82 | $3,401 | 20,461.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 745.12 | $22.82 | $17,004 | 17,625.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 366 | $25.35 | $9,278 | 13,175.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 56.94 | $25.10 | $1,429 | 6,011.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 168.5 | $25.10 | $4,229 | 17,791.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 217.55 | $25.10 | $5,461 | 22,969.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew J | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 192.39 | $25.10 | $4,829 | 20,312.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 159.87 | $25.10 | $4,013 | 16,880.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 565.86 | $25.10 | $14,203 | 59,745.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 314.26 | $25.10 | $7,888 | 33,180.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 2,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,635.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 2,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 2,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,651.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 1,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreter KristopherFirst Vice Pres. & Controller | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 260 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 6,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 6,689 | not reported | not reported | 142,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 3,107 | $25.84 | $80,285 | 138,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 2,845 | $25.84 | $73,515 | 136,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,525 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 2,559 | not reported | not reported | 24,066.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 919 | $25.84 | $23,747 | 23,147.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 896 | $25.84 | $23,153 | 22,251.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Larry R JrExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,497 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 2,690 | not reported | not reported | 35,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,315 | $25.84 | $33,980 | 34,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 2,345 | $25.84 | $60,595 | 32,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Ervin Patrick JExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 2,874 | not reported | not reported | 63,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,262 | $25.84 | $32,610 | 62,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,199 | $25.84 | $30,982 | 60,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball Stefanie MExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,804 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 2,937 | not reported | not reported | 18,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,436 | $25.84 | $37,106 | 16,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 1,376 | $25.84 | $35,556 | 15,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,865 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 2,727 | not reported | not reported | 20,158.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 979 | $25.84 | $25,297 | 19,179.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 945 | $25.84 | $24,419 | 18,234.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahn Joel FExecutive Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 235 | not reported | not reported | 9,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 103 | $25.84 | $2,662 | 9,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 742 | $25.84 | $19,173 | 8,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Twarozynski James JSenior Vice President | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mohr Gavin A.Executive Vice President | Sep 14, 2023 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 1,152 | $19.43 | $22,383 | 15,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 341 | $26.02 | $8,873 | 12,688.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew J | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 416.35 | $23.42 | $9,751 | 20,120.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 346.96 | $23.42 | $8,126 | 22,751.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 693.91 | $23.42 | $16,251 | 17,622.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 693.91 | $23.42 | $16,251 | 16,720.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Nov 13, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 359.11 | $20.82 | $7,477 | 32,866.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew J | Nov 13, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 215.29 | $20.82 | $4,482 | 19,704.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Nov 13, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 244.8 | $20.82 | $5,097 | 22,404.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Nov 13, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 184.97 | $20.82 | $3,851 | 16,928.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Nov 13, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 175.11 | $20.82 | $3,646 | 16,026.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Nov 13, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 65.06 | $20.82 | $1,355 | 5,954.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Nov 13, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 646.62 | $20.82 | $13,463 | 59,179.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Kessel William BPresident & CEO | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Boer William J | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 483 | $18.34 | $8,858 | 12,212.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,075.37 | $16.51 | $17,754 | 32,507.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 492.25 | $16.51 | $8,127 | 22,160.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 984.49 | $16.51 | $16,254 | 16,743.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 984.49 | $16.51 | $16,254 | 15,851.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 492.25 | $16.51 | $8,127 | 5,889.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew J | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 590.69 | $16.51 | $9,752 | 19,488.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Aug 14, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 348.95 | $20.49 | $7,150 | 31,431.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Cok Michael J | Aug 14, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 240.55 | $20.49 | $4,929 | 21,667.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Kruse Ronia F | Aug 14, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 174.95 | $20.49 | $3,585 | 15,759.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Christina | Aug 14, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 165.05 | $20.49 | $3,382 | 14,866.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Archer Dennis W. Jr | Aug 14, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 59.92 | $20.49 | $1,228 | 5,397.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Gulis Stephen L Jr | Aug 14, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 649.81 | $20.49 | $13,315 | 58,533.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew J | Aug 14, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 209.8 | $20.49 | $4,299 | 18,898.06 | No | Form 4 |