IBOIMPACT BIOMEDICAL INC.
- Market cap
- $30.76M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $3.60
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-09-18
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dss, Inc. | Sep 24 | Sep 24 | S | 156 | $7.06 | Sale −$1,101 | 589,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | S | 27 | $6.95 | Sale −$188 | 589,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | S | 723 | $0.55 | Sale −$398 | 589,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Macko Todd DChief Financial Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | S | 43,400 | $0.56 | Sale −$24,304 | 155,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Macko Todd DChief Financial Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 30 | S | 1,600 | $0.60 | Sale −$960 | 198,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Grady Jason | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 50,000 | $0.65 | Sale −$32,500 | 250,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | May 27, 2025 | Jan 6 | S | 45,400 | $0.54 | Sale −$24,516 | 545,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | May 22, 2025 | Jan 6 | S | 115,600 | $0.55 | Sale −$63,580 | 590,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | May 27, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 45,400 | $0.54 | Sale −$24,516 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 115,600 | $0.55 | Sale −$63,580 | 45,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | S | 890,800 | $0.95 | Sale −$846,260 | 161,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan Heng Fai Ambrose | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | S | 351,555 | $0.50 | Sale −$175,778 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alset Inc. | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 180,000 | $0.96 | Sale −$172,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alset Inc. | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 351,631 | $0.58 | Sale −$203,946 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alset Inc. | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 273,286 | $0.78 | Sale −$213,163 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset Inc. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 300,000 | $0.58 | Sale −$174,000 | 553,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset Inc. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $0.67 | Sale −$134,000 | 353,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset Inc. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 2,349 | $0.67 | Sale −$1,574 | 351,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset Inc. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 382,427 | $0.58 | Sale −$221,808 | 351,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset International Ltd | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 400,000 | $0.98 | Sale −$392,000 | 853,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset International Ltd | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 650,000 | $1.45 | Sale −$942,500 | 1,910,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset International Ltd | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 1,176,918 | $1.08 | Sale −$1,271,071 | 734,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Alset International Ltd | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 300,000 | $1.03 | Sale −$309,000 | 1,253,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 47,681 | $2.50 | Sale −$119,203 | 1,051,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 48,281 | $3.13 | Sale −$151,120 | 1,109,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 9,858 | $3.15 | Sale −$31,053 | 1,099,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 166,600 | $3.30 | Sale −$549,780 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 166,600 | $3.30 | Sale −$549,780 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 166,600 | $3.30 | Sale −$549,780 | 1,178,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 200 | $1.55 | Purchase +$310 | 53,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | S | 53,280 | $4.68 | Sale −$249,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Dec 2, 2024 | Mar 24, 2025 | S | 20 | $2.90 | Sale −$58 | 53,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Heuszel Frank DChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 500 | $2.26 | Purchase +$1,130 | 97,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Heuszel Frank DChief Executive Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | P | 500 | $2.61 | Purchase +$1,305 | 96,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Heuszel Frank DChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | P | 550 | $2.63 | Purchase +$1,447 | 95,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Heuszel Frank DChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | P | 500 | $2.59 | Purchase +$1,295 | 96,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $3.02 | Sale −$15,100 | 53,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 200 | $2.80 | Sale −$560 | 58,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 500 | $2.76 | Sale −$1,380 | 58,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $2.33 | Purchase +$2,330 | 58,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 7,800 | $2.40 | Purchase +$18,720 | 57,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dss, Inc. | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $2.69 | Purchase +$134,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |