IBPInstalled Building Products, Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.29B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $199.12
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Residential Construction
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-21
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | G | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 1,086 | $237.06 | Sale −$257,447 | 5,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 65 | $195.89 | Purchase +$12,733 | 33,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 278 | $196.95 | Purchase +$54,752 | 33,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 145 | $197.55 | Purchase +$28,645 | 33,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 14 | $198.79 | Purchase +$2,783 | 33,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 1 | $200.03 | Purchase +$200 | 33,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 133 | $201.91 | Purchase +$26,854 | 33,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 99 | $202.73 | Purchase +$20,070 | 33,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 20 | $204.32 | Purchase +$4,086 | 33,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 80 | $205.52 | Purchase +$16,442 | 34,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 155 | $206.74 | Purchase +$32,045 | 34,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Michael H | May 19 | May 20 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottenstein Robert H | May 19 | May 20 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Marchelle E | May 19 | May 20 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Meuse David R | May 19 | May 20 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | May 19 | May 20 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilsheimer Lawrence A. | May 19 | May 20 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Margot Lebenberg | May 19 | May 20 | A | 855 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin. & Sustainability | May 12 | May 14 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | May 11 | May 12 | P | 716 | $209.13 | Purchase +$149,737 | 14,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 244 | $204.10 | Purchase +$49,800 | 31,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 520 | $205.08 | Purchase +$106,642 | 31,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 802 | $206.06 | Purchase +$165,260 | 32,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 154 | $207.04 | Purchase +$31,884 | 32,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 110 | $208.43 | Purchase +$22,927 | 32,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 70 | $209.31 | Purchase +$14,652 | 32,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 40 | $210.58 | Purchase +$8,423 | 32,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 50 | $211.48 | Purchase +$10,574 | 32,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 20 | $212.75 | Purchase +$4,255 | 32,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 50 | $213.88 | Purchase +$10,694 | 32,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 30 | $215.24 | Purchase +$6,457 | 32,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 190 | $216.33 | Purchase +$41,103 | 33,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 110 | $217.46 | Purchase +$23,921 | 33,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 10 | $217.91 | Purchase +$2,179 | 33,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin. & Sustainability | May 11 | May 12 | P | 455 | $214.80 | Purchase +$97,734 | 17,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilsheimer Lawrence A. | May 11 | May 12 | P | 475 | $206.22 | Purchase +$97,955 | 28,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | F | 11,214 | $309.45 | $3,470,172 | 196,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | F | 916 | $309.45 | $283,456 | 14,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin. & Sustainability | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | F | 1,406 | $309.45 | $435,087 | 16,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | F | 3,361 | $309.45 | $1,040,061 | 30,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | F | 2,844 | $309.45 | $880,076 | 31,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | F | 756 | $309.45 | $233,944 | 7,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Margot Lebenberg | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 2,000 | $299.31 | Sale −$598,620 | 7,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilsheimer Lawrence A. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | G | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 1,410 | $293.31 | Sale −$413,567 | 5,373 | No | Form 4 |
| IBP Holding Co | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 400,000 | $314.06 | Sale −$125,624,000 | 1,727,819 | No | Form 4 |
| IBP Holding Co | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 225,000 | $314.06 | $70,663,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| IBP Holding Co | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 225,000 | $314.06 | $70,663,500 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| IBP Holding Co | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 125,000 | $314.06 | $39,257,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| IBP Holding Co | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | J · derivative | 125,000 | $314.06 | $39,257,500 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 23,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 1,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin. & Sustainability | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 3,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin. & Sustainability | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 1,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 7,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 5,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Michael H | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 2,001 | $268.28 | Sale −$536,828 | 8,373 | No | Form 4 |
| PJAM IBP Holdings, Inc. | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | D | 150,000 | $250.96 | $37,644,000 | 2,127,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $251.62 | Sale −$1,232,938 | 33,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 100 | $252.05 | Sale −$25,205 | 32,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | G | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 3,186 | $275.29 | Sale −$877,074 | 8,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 1,469 | $266.00 | Sale −$390,754 | 6,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | G | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,813 | No | Form 4 |
| PJAM IBP Holdings, Inc. | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | D | 200,000 | $257.38 | $51,476,000 | 2,277,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 1,134 | $266.20 | Sale −$301,871 | 43,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 5,366 | $265.61 | Sale −$1,425,263 | 37,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 225,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 225,000 | not reported | not reported | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 125,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 125,000 | not reported | not reported | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 500 | $257.27 | Sale −$128,635 | 6,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Marchelle E | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Meuse David R | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Michael H | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottenstein Robert H | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilsheimer Lawrence A. | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Margot Lebenberg | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 400 | $162.99 | Purchase +$65,196 | 23,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 600 | $164.00 | Purchase +$98,400 | 24,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 303 | $165.19 | Purchase +$50,053 | 24,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 1,147 | $166.28 | Purchase +$190,723 | 26,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 300 | $167.03 | Purchase +$50,109 | 26,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 14,179 | $158.24 | $2,243,685 | 191,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin & Sustainability | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 1,596 | $158.24 | $252,551 | 14,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 939 | $158.24 | $148,587 | 7,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 4,291 | $158.24 | $679,008 | 23,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Apr 20, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | F | 907 | $158.24 | $143,524 | 44,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Feb 24, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Apr 22, 2025 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | D | 100,000 | $168.75 | $16,875,000 | 2,477,819 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 5,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin & Sustainability | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 2,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin & Sustainability | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 4,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 18,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | G | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,567 | No | Form 4 |
| IBP Holding Co | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | D | 100,000 | $206.90 | $20,690,000 | 2,577,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | G | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilsheimer Lawrence A. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 150 | $210.72 | $31,608 | 27,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilsheimer Lawrence A. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | G | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | J · derivative | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottenstein Robert H | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Marchelle E | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Michael H | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Meuse David R | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilsheimer Lawrence A. | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Margot Lebenberg | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 2,122 | $211.65 | Sale −$449,121 | 7,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin & Sustainability | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $230.95 | Sale −$254,045 | 18,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin & Sustainability | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 4,900 | $229.59 | Sale −$1,124,991 | 13,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin & Sustainability | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 959 | $221.34 | $212,265 | 19,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 3,562 | $221.34 | $788,413 | 22,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 7,438 | $221.34 | $1,646,327 | 195,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 663 | $221.34 | $146,748 | 6,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Apr 20, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 660 | $221.34 | $146,084 | 44,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 500 | $233.50 | Sale −$116,750 | 7,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Brad AChief Operating Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,119 | $244.22 | Sale −$273,282 | 6,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 86 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 11,864 | $234.15 | Sale −$2,777,956 | 1,452,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 10,250 | $235.10 | Sale −$2,409,775 | 1,442,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 13,024 | $236.11 | Sale −$3,075,097 | 1,429,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 8,115 | $237.11 | Sale −$1,924,148 | 1,421,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 4,595 | $237.84 | Sale −$1,092,875 | 1,416,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 402 | $238.80 | Sale −$95,998 | 1,416,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 7,064 | $235.11 | Sale −$1,660,817 | 1,509,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 2,325 | $236.82 | Sale −$550,607 | 1,506,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 5,680 | $238.28 | Sale −$1,353,430 | 1,501,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 23,735 | $238.69 | Sale −$5,665,307 | 1,477,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 3,586 | $239.98 | Sale −$860,568 | 1,473,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 2,549 | $241.10 | Sale −$614,564 | 1,471,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 5,511 | $241.70 | Sale −$1,332,009 | 1,465,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Installed Building Systems, Inc. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $243.06 | Sale −$315,978 | 1,464,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 3,832 | $243.03 | Sale −$931,291 | 39,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 1,168 | $244.37 | Sale −$285,424 | 38,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Fry Todd RChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 2,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Niswonger Jason RChief Admin & Sustainability | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 3,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 34,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 11,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 2,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 7,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 1,340 | $160.22 | Sale −$214,695 | 18,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 351 | $161.33 | Sale −$56,627 | 18,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 2,756 | $162.43 | Sale −$447,657 | 15,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 1,260 | $163.23 | Sale −$205,670 | 14,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Michael ThomasExecutive VP & CFO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 22 | $164.19 | Sale −$3,612 | 20,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Hire William JeffreyPresident of External Affairs | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $164.62 | Sale −$823,100 | 42,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Janet E. | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | G | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Michael H | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | G | 602 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Jeffrey W.President, CEO and Chairman | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | J · derivative | 450,000 | not reported | not reported | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |