ICFIICF International, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.69B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $94.40
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Consulting Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 585 | $89.68 | Sale −$52,463 | 12,154 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 5,815 | $88.18 | Sale −$512,767 | 6,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | S | 2,000 | $88.59 | Sale −$177,180 | 24,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 12,411 | $80.08 | Sale −$993,873 | 27,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Angoorly Caroline | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Crouther Marilyn C | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Datar Srikant M. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmirs Scott B | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Handel Michael J | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle A | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 2,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 279 | $70.06 | $19,547 | 21,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Handel Michael J | May 15 | May 18 | P | 4,000 | $61.58 | Purchase +$246,320 | 20,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Handel Michael J | May 15 | May 18 | P | 4,000 | $61.20 | Purchase +$244,800 | 24,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 197 | $0.00 | $0 | 263 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 102 | $0.00 | $0 | 365 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 37 | $65.89 | $2,438 | 328 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 70 | $65.89 | $4,612 | 258 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 813 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 102 | not reported | not reported | 2,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 125 | not reported | not reported | 2,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 197 | not reported | not reported | 2,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 234 | not reported | not reported | 1,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 240 | not reported | not reported | 1,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 1,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 1,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 435 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 136 | $65.89 | $8,961 | 11,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 329 | $65.89 | $21,678 | 11,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 540 | $65.89 | $35,581 | 10,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 7,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 435 | not reported | not reported | 17,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 1,053 | not reported | not reported | 16,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 1,732 | not reported | not reported | 14,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 2,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 1,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 258 | $65.89 | $17,000 | 51,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 262 | $65.89 | $17,263 | 51,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 640 | $65.89 | $42,170 | 50,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 823 | $65.89 | $54,227 | 49,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 12,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 1,057 | not reported | not reported | 31,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 1,073 | not reported | not reported | 30,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 2,625 | not reported | not reported | 27,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 2,833 | not reported | not reported | 24,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 1,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 317 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 106 | $65.89 | $6,984 | 27,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 136 | $65.89 | $8,961 | 27,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 296 | $65.89 | $19,503 | 26,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 412 | $65.89 | $27,147 | 26,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 3,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 317 | not reported | not reported | 2,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 406 | not reported | not reported | 2,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 887 | not reported | not reported | 1,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 1,237 | not reported | not reported | 210 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 7,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 7,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M | 3,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 1,524 | $65.89 | $100,416 | 28,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 3,298 | $65.89 | $217,305 | 24,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | F | 3,462 | $65.89 | $228,111 | 21,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 36,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 3,379 | not reported | not reported | 80,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 7,312 | not reported | not reported | 72,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 7,676 | not reported | not reported | 65,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Mar 6 | Mar 6 | P | 1,100 | $74.30 | Purchase +$81,730 | 21,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | J | 39,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | J | 39,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 17,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 6,283 | $94.53 | $593,932 | 11,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 5,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 1,532 | $94.53 | $144,820 | 44,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 3,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 1,010 | $94.53 | $95,475 | 9,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 822 | $94.53 | $77,704 | 8,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 1,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 751 | $94.53 | $70,992 | 24,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 73 | $81.65 | $5,960 | 231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 500 | $77.00 | Purchase +$38,500 | 20,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 346 | $78.20 | Purchase +$27,057 | 19,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 154 | $78.00 | Purchase +$12,012 | 19,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 306 | $81.81 | $25,034 | 6,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 980 | not reported | not reported | 11,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 2,400 | $95.19 | Sale −$228,456 | 39,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | S | 100 | $95.00 | Sale −$9,500 | 42,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Angoorly Caroline | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Crouther Marilyn C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Datar Srikant M. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmirs Scott B | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Handel Michael J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 158 | $80.40 | $12,703 | 18,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $84.80 | Purchase +$84,800 | 16,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $84.00 | Purchase +$84,000 | 17,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmirs Scott B | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 1,250 | $83.98 | Purchase +$104,975 | 7,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $87.50 | Sale −$218,750 | 42,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $87.00 | Sale −$217,500 | 44,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Angoorly Caroline | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 444 | $0.00 | $0 | 444 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 7,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 3,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 3,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 1,524 | $84.83 | $129,281 | 23,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 1,731 | $84.83 | $146,841 | 21,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 3,332 | $84.83 | $282,654 | 18,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,379 | not reported | not reported | 58,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,838 | not reported | not reported | 54,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,386 | not reported | not reported | 47,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 2,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 477 | $84.83 | $40,464 | 49,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 484 | $84.83 | $41,058 | 48,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 592 | $84.83 | $50,219 | 48,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 871 | $84.83 | $73,887 | 47,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,057 | not reported | not reported | 25,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,073 | not reported | not reported | 24,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,312 | not reported | not reported | 23,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,692 | not reported | not reported | 20,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 628 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 190 | $84.83 | $16,118 | 8,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 207 | $84.83 | $17,560 | 8,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 340 | $84.83 | $28,842 | 8,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 478 | $84.83 | $40,549 | 7,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,636 | not reported | not reported | 11,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 628 | not reported | not reported | 11,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 685 | not reported | not reported | 10,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 9,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,586 | not reported | not reported | 7,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 527 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 435 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 136 | $84.83 | $11,537 | 6,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 165 | $84.83 | $13,997 | 6,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 209 | $84.83 | $17,729 | 6,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 435 | not reported | not reported | 13,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 527 | not reported | not reported | 12,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 670 | not reported | not reported | 12,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 444 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 407 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 318 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 106 | $84.83 | $8,992 | 23,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 136 | $84.83 | $11,537 | 23,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 148 | $84.83 | $12,555 | 23,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 343 | $84.83 | $29,097 | 23,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 318 | not reported | not reported | 4,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 407 | not reported | not reported | 4,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 444 | not reported | not reported | 4,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,028 | not reported | not reported | 3,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 103 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 37 | $84.83 | $3,139 | 66 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 785 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 103 | not reported | not reported | 248 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 117 | $84.83 | $9,925 | 131 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 125 | $115.32 | $14,415 | 6 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmirs Scott B | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | P | 600 | $81.75 | Purchase +$49,050 | 6,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 16,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 6,401 | $133.28 | $853,125 | 10,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 3,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 1,136 | $133.28 | $151,406 | 4,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 6,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 1,879 | $133.28 | $250,433 | 43,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 1,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 535 | $133.28 | $71,305 | 4,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 2,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostria Sergio JExecutive Vice President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 834 | $133.28 | $111,156 | 21,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 101 | $112.15 | $11,327 | 184 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmirs Scott B | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 400 | $138.38 | Purchase +$55,352 | 5,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 2,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 981 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | F | 446 | $168.75 | $75,263 | 3,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 981 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 100 | $180.00 | Sale −$18,000 | 68,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 1,438 | $173.63 | Sale −$249,680 | 3,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 2,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 658 | $171.00 | $112,518 | 4,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,096 | not reported | not reported | 143 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 3,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 1,367 | $171.00 | $233,757 | 39,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,031 | not reported | not reported | 15,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $175.07 | Sale −$437,675 | 37,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 1,583 | $165.14 | Sale −$261,417 | 51,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,368 | $165.00 | Sale −$225,720 | 3,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,417 | $165.14 | Sale −$234,003 | 52,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | G | 1,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $152.50 | Sale −$381,250 | 40,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 360 | $135.04 | Sale −$48,614 | 5,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 500 | $133.96 | Sale −$66,980 | 5,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 621 | $133.17 | Sale −$82,699 | 4,785 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $135.09 | Sale −$405,270 | 19,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crouther Marilyn C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Datar Srikant M. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehl Randall | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmirs Scott B | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Handel Michael J | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Michelle A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 83 | $141.65 | $11,757 | 18,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 6,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 3,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 3,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 1,666 | $152.59 | $254,215 | 23,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 1,732 | $152.59 | $264,286 | 21,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 2,839 | $152.59 | $433,203 | 18,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,693 | not reported | not reported | 42,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,839 | not reported | not reported | 38,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,294 | not reported | not reported | 32,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 2,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 1,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 593 | $152.59 | $90,486 | 44,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 608 | $152.59 | $92,775 | 43,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 802 | $152.59 | $122,377 | 42,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,313 | not reported | not reported | 21,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,346 | not reported | not reported | 20,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,193 | not reported | not reported | 18,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 527 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 473 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 335 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 106 | $152.59 | $16,175 | 6,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 149 | $152.59 | $22,736 | 6,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 166 | $152.59 | $25,330 | 6,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 335 | not reported | not reported | 3,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 473 | not reported | not reported | 2,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 527 | not reported | not reported | 2,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 793 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 564 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 170 | $152.59 | $25,940 | 2,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 207 | $152.59 | $31,586 | 2,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | F | 239 | $152.59 | $36,469 | 2,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 564 | not reported | not reported | 8,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 685 | not reported | not reported | 8,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Broadus Barry MChief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 793 | not reported | not reported | 7,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 409 | $0.00 | $0 | 909 | No | Form 4 |
| Chadha Ranjit SVP & Principal Accounting Off. | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 117 | $144.14 | $16,864 | 351 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $155.17 | Sale −$372,408 | 39,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief Operating Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 100 | $155.01 | Sale −$15,501 | 42,214 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief of Business Operations | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $137.55 | Sale −$343,875 | 42,314 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 17,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 6,838 | $132.00 | $902,616 | 10,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief of Business Operations | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 6,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief of Business Operations | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 1,892 | $132.00 | $249,744 | 44,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 1,324 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 466 | $132.00 | $61,512 | 5,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $135.00 | Sale −$337,500 | 24,983 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 84 | $126.12 | $10,594 | 226 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Rodney Mark Jr.Executive Vice President | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 87 | $126.12 | $10,972 | 6,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | S | 577 | $133.79 | Sale −$77,197 | 31,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wasson JohnCEO & President | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | S | 4,423 | $133.28 | Sale −$589,497 | 27,483 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Datar Srikant M. | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 600 | $140.10 | Sale −$84,060 | 898 | No | Form 4 |
| Datar Srikant M. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 600 | $135.00 | Sale −$81,000 | 1,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Rodney Mark Jr.Executive Vice President | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Rodney Mark Jr.Executive Vice President | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 362 | $132.19 | $47,853 | 5,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Rodney Mark Jr.Executive Vice President | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,200 | not reported | not reported | 10,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 1,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 329 | $125.48 | $41,283 | 4,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Choate Anne FExecutive Vice President | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,048 | not reported | not reported | 3,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Rodney Mark Jr.Executive Vice President | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 1,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Rodney Mark Jr.Executive Vice President | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 358 | $125.48 | $44,922 | 5,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Rodney Mark Jr.Executive Vice President | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,187 | not reported | not reported | 11,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief of Business Operations | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief of Business Operations | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 684 | $125.48 | $85,828 | 40,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James C MChief of Business Operations | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,515 | not reported | not reported | 14,512 | No | Form 4 |