IDTIDT CORP
- Market cap
- $2.05B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $82.47
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Telecom Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | S | 4,521 | $80.93 | Sale −$365,879 | 35,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | M | 20,832 | $81.83 | $1,704,578 | 53,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 11,499 | $81.83 | $940,906 | 42,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 4,812 | $82.08 | Sale −$394,968 | 37,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | M | 4,257 | $38.43 | $163,597 | 41,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 1,226 | $81.08 | $99,404 | 40,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | M · derivative | 10,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | M · derivative | 4,257 | $38.43 | $163,597 | 8,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 600 | $81.23 | Sale −$48,735 | 7,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 5,000 | $82.00 | Sale −$410,000 | 19,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Judah | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 7,717 | $81.57 | Sale −$629,456 | 108,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Judah | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 6,036 | $81.76 | Sale −$493,524 | 116,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M | 3,474 | $81.83 | $284,260 | 3,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | F | 1,147 | $81.83 | $93,853 | 2,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 2,327 | $81.03 | Sale −$188,556 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 1,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 868 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | S | 805 | $82.14 | Sale −$66,123 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | F | 367 | $79.48 | $29,169 | 805 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | S | 1,150 | $80.50 | Sale −$92,570 | 11,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 500 | $78.55 | Sale −$39,274 | 39 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 400 | $78.04 | Sale −$31,214 | 8,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 3,375 | $79.37 | Sale −$267,874 | 1,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | G | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | S | 3,488 | $62.56 | Sale −$218,209 | 35,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | S | 505 | $62.58 | Sale −$31,603 | 12,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 3,653 | $63.17 | Sale −$230,760 | 24,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 4,397 | $63.02 | Sale −$277,099 | 27,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 500 | $57.78 | Sale −$28,890 | 539 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | S | 23,323 | $56.98 | Sale −$1,328,945 | 32,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | G | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsof Irwin | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 2,408 | $55.03 | Sale −$132,512 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conkling William | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 673 | $55.75 | $37,520 | 673 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 500 | $55.32 | Sale −$27,660 | 8,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | May 7 | May 11 | G | 722 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | May 7 | May 11 | G | 722 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | May 7 | May 11 | G | 722 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | May 7 | May 7 | G | 7,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | May 5 | May 7 | G | 1,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Apr 16 | May 7 | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jan 28 | May 7 | G | 2,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | S | 2,297 | $50.94 | Sale −$117,009 | 38,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | S | 907 | $50.94 | Sale −$46,203 | 12,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 5,000 | $50.50 | Sale −$252,500 | 56,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 20,000 | $51.00 | Sale −$1,020,000 | 32,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 834 | $48.45 | $40,407 | 52,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 347 | $48.45 | $16,812 | 52,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 834 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | S | 2,505 | $50.29 | Sale −$125,976 | 28,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | S | 7,287 | $51.17 | Sale −$372,876 | 35,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M | 5,204 | $38.43 | $199,990 | 61,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 5,204 | $38.43 | $199,990 | 12,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 920 | $52.04 | Sale −$47,877 | 55,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 7,009 | $52.03 | Sale −$364,678 | 56,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | S | 641 | $52.29 | Sale −$33,518 | 63,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A | 986 | $50.74 | $50,030 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Judah | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A | 986 | $50.74 | $50,030 | 122,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsof Irwin | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A | 986 | $50.74 | $50,030 | 2,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | J | 97,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 200 | $47.61 | Sale −$9,522 | 53 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 41,933 | $49.63 | Sale −$2,081,135 | 42,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | G | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | G | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | G | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | G | 7,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | G | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 800 | $67.03 | Sale −$53,624 | 253 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 181 | $48.84 | $8,840 | 51,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 66 | $48.84 | $3,223 | 51,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 7,685 | $48.84 | $375,335 | 29,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 10,735 | $48.99 | Sale −$525,908 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 261 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 4,500 | $49.11 | $220,995 | 41,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 1,759 | $49.11 | $86,384 | 39,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 5,157 | $49.11 | $253,260 | 6,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 1,782 | $49.11 | $87,514 | 4,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 100,313 | $49.11 | $4,926,371 | 135,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 51,093 | $49.11 | $2,509,177 | 84,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 56,250 | $49.11 | $2,762,438 | 92,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 27,927 | $49.11 | $1,371,495 | 64,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 14,374 | $49.11 | $705,907 | 14,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 3,639 | $49.11 | $178,711 | 10,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 9,374 | $49.11 | $460,357 | 56,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 3,389 | $49.11 | $166,434 | 53,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,499 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 6,750 | $49.11 | $331,493 | 11,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 2,300 | $49.11 | $112,953 | 9,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | G | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | S | 551 | $45.47 | Sale −$25,054 | 1,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsof Irwin | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 1,053 | $47.48 | $49,996 | 1,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 1,053 | $47.48 | $49,996 | 1,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Judah | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 1,053 | $47.48 | $49,996 | 121,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | S | 17,116 | $47.11 | Sale −$806,335 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | G | 4,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Katsof Irwin | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 369 | $0.00 | $0 | 369 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $53.74 | Sale −$53,740 | 4,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 5,784 | $55.55 | $321,301 | 47,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Wartell DavidCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 1,948 | $55.55 | $108,211 | 17,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A | 1,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 4,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | J | 78,016 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | J | 78,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | S | 6,557 | $46.00 | Sale −$301,622 | 52,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 2,094 | $46.18 | Sale −$96,701 | 21,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 1,475 | $46.95 | Sale −$69,251 | 12,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 2,290 | $47.18 | Sale −$108,042 | 37,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | A | 39,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | F | 19,979 | $47.08 | $940,611 | 69,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 29,175 | $47.24 | Sale −$1,378,227 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 1,383 | $47.14 | Sale −$65,195 | 36,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 600 | $48.57 | Sale −$29,142 | 37,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 423 | $48.36 | Sale −$20,456 | 38,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,094 | $38.43 | $695,352 | 18,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas SamuelChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,094 | $38.43 | $695,352 | 18,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A | 259 | $34.71 | $8,990 | 59,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | F | 93 | $34.71 | $3,228 | 59,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | A | 10,976 | $37.89 | $415,881 | 23,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | J | 211,269 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | J | 211,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 7,570 | $37.25 | Sale −$281,983 | 12,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | S | 800 | $37.24 | Sale −$29,792 | 551 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea NadineEVP of GLOBAL HUMAN RESOURCES | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 500 | $36.21 | Sale −$18,105 | 5,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | G | 827 | $0.00 | $0 | 80 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | J | 211,269 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | J | 211,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 907 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 907 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 907 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 10,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 211,269 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 211,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | G | 136,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | S | 430 | $36.93 | Sale −$15,880 | 1,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | J | 358,493 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | J | 358,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 358,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberman MitchCAO & Controller | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 2,115 | $38.01 | Sale −$80,391 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 15,647 | $37.95 | Sale −$593,804 | 49,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 39,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 19,967 | $37.83 | $755,352 | 65,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M | 1,650 | $35.63 | $58,790 | 39,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 748 | $35.63 | $26,651 | 38,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Joyce JEVP and Corporate Secretary | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M | 2,293 | $35.63 | $81,700 | 60,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 829 | $35.63 | $29,537 | 59,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash MenachemEVP of Strategic&Legal Affairs | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 358,493 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 358,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 358,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Pereira BillCOO & President | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorr Judah | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 1,476 | $33.88 | $50,007 | 120,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosentino Eric F. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 1,476 | $33.88 | $50,007 | 1,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Chenkin Michael | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 1,476 | $33.88 | $50,007 | 41,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas SamuelChief Executive Officer | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | G | 5,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas SamuelChief Executive Officer | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | G | 5,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | G | 148,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 358,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer MarceloChief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 2,937 | $34.25 | Sale −$100,592 | 38,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | J | 1,574,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,574,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Jonas Howard SChairman | Oct 18, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | G | 5,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 506,641 | No | Form 4 |