IEPICAHN ENTERPRISES L.P.
- Market cap
- $4.10B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.77
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Refining & Marketing
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Icahn Carl C | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 40,531,194 | $7.01 | $284,123,670 | 658,924,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Papapostolou TedPresident and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 33,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint RobertChief Financial Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 6,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint RobertChief Financial Officer | May 6 | Aug 18 | M | 20,486 | not reported | not reported | 20,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint RobertChief Financial Officer | May 6 | Aug 18 | D | 20,486 | $7.88 | $161,430 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flint RobertChief Financial Officer | May 6 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 20,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint RobertChief Financial Officer | May 6 | Aug 18 | D · derivative | 22,610 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | J | 36,456,030 | $7.30 | $266,129,019 | 618,393,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | J | 32,536,774 | $7.67 | $249,557,057 | 581,937,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | J | 30,467,595 | $7.70 | $234,600,482 | 549,400,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | J | 24,149,325 | $8.17 | $197,299,985 | 518,932,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | J | 22,033,036 | $8.46 | $186,399,485 | 494,783,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | J | 21,962,413 | $7.99 | $175,479,680 | 472,750,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | J | 17,581,237 | $9.76 | $171,592,873 | 450,788,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint RobertChief Accounting Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Brett | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 34,179 | $13.37 | $456,973 | 345,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Papapostolou TedChief Financial Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | M | 28,516 | not reported | not reported | 28,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Papapostolou TedChief Financial Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | D | 28,516 | $15.13 | $431,447 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Papapostolou TedChief Financial Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Papapostolou TedChief Financial Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | D · derivative | 2,063 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | J | 26,892,947 | $12.88 | $346,381,157 | 433,206,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | J | 20,418,007 | $15.96 | $325,871,392 | 406,313,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | J | 18,016,077 | $17.37 | $312,939,257 | 385,895,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Carl C | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | J | 17,060,798 | $16.46 | $280,820,735 | 367,879,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Icahn Brett | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 29,206 | $20.15 | $588,501 | 379,940 | No | Form 4 |