IIININSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC
- Market cap
- $537.58M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $27.77
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Metal Fabrication
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | S | 1,640 | $30.31 | Sale −$49,708 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 5,647 | not reported | not reported | 496,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 1,473 | $32.62 | $48,049 | 495,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 5,647 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,218 | not reported | not reported | 42,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 578 | $32.62 | $18,854 | 41,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,218 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,017 | not reported | not reported | 50,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 526 | $32.62 | $17,158 | 49,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,017 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 1,210 | not reported | not reported | 10,874 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 344 | $32.62 | $11,221 | 10,530 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 1,210 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,420 | not reported | not reported | 2,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 941 | $32.62 | $30,695 | 1,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,420 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 8,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 20,132 | $32.34 | $651,069 | 20,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 2,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 4,921 | $32.34 | $159,145 | 4,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 1,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 4,474 | $32.34 | $144,689 | 4,474 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 1,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,160 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 2,684 | $32.34 | $86,801 | 2,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 1,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 2,684 | $32.34 | $86,801 | 2,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | G | 10,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 491,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | S | 1,679 | $37.67 | Sale −$63,248 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M | 5,781 | not reported | not reported | 502,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 1,508 | $37.58 | $56,671 | 501,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 5,781 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M | 2,271 | not reported | not reported | 42,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 592 | $37.58 | $22,247 | 41,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,271 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M | 2,065 | not reported | not reported | 48,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 538 | $37.58 | $20,218 | 48,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,065 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M | 1,239 | not reported | not reported | 10,082 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 418 | $37.58 | $15,708 | 9,664 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,239 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 2,703 | not reported | not reported | 34,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 2,703 | not reported | not reported | 16,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 2,703 | not reported | not reported | 13,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 2,703 | not reported | not reported | 24,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Blake | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 2,703 | not reported | not reported | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Blake | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 2,703 | not reported | not reported | 96,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 7,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 18,564 | $37.00 | $686,868 | 18,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 4,538 | $37.00 | $167,906 | 4,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 4,125 | $37.00 | $152,625 | 4,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,014 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,475 | $37.00 | $91,575 | 2,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 1,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,475 | $37.00 | $91,575 | 2,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Blake | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Zernikow Eric | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | G | 4,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 497,021 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 600 | $38.50 | Sale −$23,100 | 8,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | G | 2,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 501,321 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $38.50 | Sale −$115,500 | 9,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 4,366 | $38.42 | Sale −$167,742 | 40,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 2,629 | $29.69 | $78,055 | 46,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 2,256 | $37.06 | $83,607 | 44,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 3,455 | $21.57 | $74,524 | 47,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 2,425 | $37.06 | $89,871 | 45,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 4,237 | $18.25 | $77,325 | 49,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 2,703 | $37.06 | $100,173 | 46,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,629 | $29.69 | $78,055 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,455 | $21.57 | $74,524 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,237 | $18.25 | $77,325 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 1,144 | not reported | not reported | 44,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 301 | $37.18 | $11,191 | 43,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,144 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 2,098 | not reported | not reported | 45,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 552 | $37.18 | $20,523 | 45,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 5,340 | not reported | not reported | 504,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 1,407 | $37.18 | $52,312 | 503,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,340 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 1,144 | not reported | not reported | 12,771 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 328 | $37.18 | $12,195 | 12,443 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,144 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,355 | $35.97 | $768,139 | 21,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,746 | $35.97 | $170,714 | 4,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,220 | $35.97 | $187,763 | 5,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,847 | $35.97 | $102,407 | 2,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,043 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,847 | $35.97 | $102,407 | 2,847 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,043 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 3,455 | $21.57 | $74,524 | 11,467 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 1,737 | $18.25 | $31,700 | 13,204 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 3,107 | $19.86 | $61,705 | 16,311 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 2,230 | $29.43 | $65,629 | 18,541 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 1,779 | $32.77 | $58,298 | 20,320 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 1,891 | $30.27 | $57,241 | 22,211 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 939 | $30.99 | $29,100 | 23,150 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | F | 11,523 | $37.55 | $432,689 | 11,627 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,779 | $32.77 | $58,298 | 890 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,891 | $30.27 | $57,241 | 946 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,455 | $21.57 | $74,524 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,737 | $18.25 | $31,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,107 | $19.86 | $61,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,230 | $29.43 | $65,629 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 939 | $30.99 | $29,100 | 1,878 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $18.25 | $45,625 | 9,654 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 1,642 | $37.19 | $61,066 | 8,012 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $18.25 | $45,625 | 1,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 2,377 | $34.49 | $81,983 | 44,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 2,951 | $26.75 | $78,939 | 47,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 4,599 | $37.34 | $171,727 | 42,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,377 | $34.49 | $81,983 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,951 | $26.75 | $78,939 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,784 | not reported | not reported | 43,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 470 | $31.18 | $14,655 | 43,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 3,892 | not reported | not reported | 500,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,025 | $31.18 | $31,960 | 499,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,892 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 714 | not reported | not reported | 42,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 188 | $31.18 | $5,862 | 42,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 973 | not reported | not reported | 6,659 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 330 | $31.18 | $10,289 | 6,329 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 973 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,158 | not reported | not reported | 10,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 20254/A | M | 2,158 | not reported | not reported | 13,730 | No | Form 4/A |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 20254/A | M · derivative | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,158 | not reported | not reported | 93,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,158 | not reported | not reported | 22,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rutkowski Joseph A | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,158 | not reported | not reported | 21,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutkowski Joseph A | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,158 | not reported | not reported | 31,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Blake | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutkowski Joseph A | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,940 | $31.45 | $721,463 | 22,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,098 | $31.45 | $160,332 | 5,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,608 | $31.45 | $176,372 | 5,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,186 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,059 | $31.45 | $96,206 | 3,059 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,059 | $31.45 | $96,206 | 3,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 13 | $28.04 | Sale −$365 | 42,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Dec 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2025 | P | 21 | $28.57 | Purchase +$600 | 42,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 496,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | G | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 496,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 5,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 497,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 3,583 | not reported | not reported | 504,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 953 | $32.32 | $30,801 | 503,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,583 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 1,642 | not reported | not reported | 42,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 436 | $32.32 | $14,092 | 42,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,642 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 657 | not reported | not reported | 5,876 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 190 | $32.32 | $6,141 | 5,686 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | M | 657 | not reported | not reported | 41,852 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | F | 174 | $32.32 | $5,624 | 41,678 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 20244/A | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,735 | $31.94 | $694,216 | 21,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $31.94 | $154,270 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,898 | $31.94 | $92,562 | 2,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,174 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,898 | $31.94 | $92,562 | 2,898 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,313 | $31.94 | $169,697 | 5,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 1,715 | $36.14 | Sale −$61,980 | 40,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 5,097 | $35.25 | $179,669 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 5,097 | $35.25 | $179,669 | 501,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,355 | $35.25 | $47,764 | 500,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 934 | $35.25 | $32,924 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 934 | $35.25 | $32,924 | 41,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 319 | $35.25 | $11,245 | 41,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 2,336 | $35.25 | $82,344 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 2,336 | $35.25 | $82,344 | 43,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 734 | $35.25 | $25,874 | 42,667 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 934 | $35.25 | $32,924 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 934 | $35.25 | $32,924 | 5,538 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 319 | $35.25 | $11,245 | 5,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | 16,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | 8,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | 29,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | 91,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | 20,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutkowski Joseph A | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rutkowski Joseph A | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 2,478 | $35.30 | $87,473 | 19,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 5,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,877 | $34.75 | $99,976 | 2,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,492 | $34.75 | $364,597 | 10,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner RichardSenior Vice President and COO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,252 | $34.75 | $182,507 | 5,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 1,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern Elizabeth CarrollVP, Secretary and CLO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,865 | $34.75 | $99,559 | 2,865 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 1,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,079 | No | Form 4 |
| York James R.Senior Vice President | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,865 | $34.75 | $99,559 | 2,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 1,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,775 | $34.75 | $165,931 | 4,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Boxley Abney S III | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Anne H | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson G Kennedy | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers W Allen II | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruth Jon M | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Rutkowski Joseph A | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Woltz H O IIIChairman, President and CEO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 2,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 496,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M | 3,165 | $23.95 | $75,802 | 43,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 2,492 | $34.21 | $85,251 | 40,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafroodi Scot RVP, CFO and Treasurer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,165 | $23.95 | $75,802 | not reported | No | Form 4 |