IIIVi3 Verticals, Inc.
- Market cap
- $604.18M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.37
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-14
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 20 | Sep 22 | F | 1,476 | $14.78 | $21,815 | 54,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | May 14 | May 14 | P | 50,000 | $19.23 | Purchase +$961,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 6,122 | $23.23 | Sale −$142,214 | 31,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitson Clay MChief Strategy Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 4,337 | $21.88 | $94,894 | 70,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 3,349 | $21.88 | $73,276 | 39,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 4,626 | $21.88 | $101,217 | 35,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 4,338 | $21.88 | $94,915 | 56,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 3,878 | $21.88 | $84,851 | 37,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Laisure ChristopherPresident - Public Sector | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 2,456 | $21.88 | $53,737 | 52,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 6,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitson Clay MChief Strategy Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 180,000 | $23.09 | $4,156,200 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 135,000 | $23.09 | $3,117,150 | 135,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 180,000 | $23.09 | $4,156,200 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan David K. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 6,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 6,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 6,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtney Elizabeth S. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 6,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Decosta | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 6,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 180,000 | $23.09 | $4,156,200 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 135,000 | $23.09 | $3,117,150 | 135,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laisure ChristopherPresident - Public Sector | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 135,000 | $23.09 | $3,117,150 | 135,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Nov 16, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 305 | $28.85 | $8,799 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitson Clay MChief Strategy Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 5,903 | $30.75 | $181,517 | 75,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 14, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 5,903 | $30.75 | $181,517 | 42,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 14, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 3,653 | $30.75 | $112,330 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 7,403 | $30.75 | $227,642 | 60,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 3,653 | $30.75 | $112,330 | 41,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Laisure ChristopherPresident - Public Sector | Nov 14, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 5,903 | $30.75 | $181,517 | 54,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 21, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 1,964 | $32.07 | $62,985 | 68,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Nov 16, 2024 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 305 | $24.82 | $7,570 | 45,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 305 | $20.30 | $6,192 | 45,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | J | 7,550 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | J | 7,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S · derivative | 7,550 | $24.50 | Sale −$184,975 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | P · derivative | 7,550 | $24.50 | Purchase +$184,975 | 268,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 9,000 | $23.27 | Sale −$209,430 | 45,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 3,292 | $23.78 | Sale −$78,284 | 54,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 11,347 | $24.21 | Sale −$274,711 | 43,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitson Clay MChief Strategy Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Laisure ChristopherPresident - Public Sector | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $31.04 | Sale −$77,600 | 33,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 1,890 | $31.40 | Sale −$59,346 | 43,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 9,141 | $23.65 | $216,185 | 13,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 10,297 | $21.30 | $219,326 | 23,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 34,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | F | 24,064 | $31.58 | $759,941 | 10,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 6,882 | $31.81 | Sale −$218,916 | 3,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,141 | $23.65 | $216,185 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,297 | $21.30 | $219,326 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G | 335,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,170,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G | 335,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 335,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G · derivative | 335,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,170,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G · derivative | 335,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 335,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 8,404 | $26.56 | Sale −$223,210 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C | 40,365 | not reported | not reported | 40,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C | 26,980 | not reported | not reported | 26,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C | 4,515 | not reported | not reported | 4,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 40,365 | $24.81 | Sale −$1,001,456 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 26,980 | $24.82 | Sale −$669,644 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 4,515 | $24.76 | Sale −$111,791 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | J | 40,365 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | J | 26,980 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | J | 4,515 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 40,365 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 26,980 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,515 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C | 78,597 | not reported | not reported | 78,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 78,597 | $24.81 | Sale −$1,949,992 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | J | 78,597 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 78,597 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C | 218,400 | not reported | not reported | 218,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 218,400 | $24.81 | Sale −$5,418,504 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | J | 218,400 | not reported | not reported | 40,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | C · derivative | 218,400 | not reported | not reported | 40,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitson Clay MChief Strategy Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtney Elizabeth S. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Revenue Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan David K. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Decosta | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Laisure ChristopherPresident - Public Sector | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 22,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 431 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 1,545 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 1,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 172 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitson Clay MChief Strategy Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 9,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 3,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 1,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 172,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,506,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 93,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,449,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 9,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 289 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | D | 9,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Oct 22, 2021 | Jan 24, 2025 | G | 3,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Oct 22, 2021 | Jan 24, 2025 | G · derivative | 3,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | C | 17,577 | not reported | not reported | 17,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 14,967 | $25.13 | Sale −$376,121 | 2,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 2,610 | $26.13 | Sale −$68,199 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | J | 17,577 | not reported | not reported | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | C · derivative | 17,577 | not reported | not reported | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | P | 40,000 | $24.06 | Purchase +$962,400 | 88,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Gregory SChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | P | 48,544 | $23.51 | Purchase +$1,141,269 | 48,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Robert Burton | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Maple PaulGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $19.22 | $1,441,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Courtney Elizabeth S. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison John C. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitson Clay MChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $19.22 | $1,922,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Geoffrey C.SVP of Finance | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $19.22 | $1,441,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Christians PaulChief Operating Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $19.22 | $1,441,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laisure ChristopherPresident - Public Sector | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 55,000 | $19.22 | $1,057,100 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanford FrederickPresident | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $19.22 | $1,922,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilds David M | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Panagakis PeteChief Technology Officer | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $19.22 | $480,500 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Decosta | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckenna Timothy | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan David K. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,508 | $19.22 | $221,184 | 11,508 | No | Form 4 |