IKTInhibikase Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $221.86M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.59
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-04-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wasserman Scott M. | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | A · derivative | 310,000 | $1.65 | $509,950 | 310,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M | 21,854 | $1.26 | $27,536 | 21,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 21,854 | $1.26 | $27,536 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | J | 18,030,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,970,000 | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | J · derivative | 18,030,000 | not reported | not reported | 18,030,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 155,000 | $1.91 | $296,050 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurentz Vincent | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 155,000 | $1.91 | $296,050 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellini Roberto | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 155,000 | $1.91 | $296,050 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kush Arvind | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 155,000 | $1.91 | $296,050 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Canner David | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 155,000 | $1.91 | $296,050 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 155,000 | $1.91 | $296,050 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | D | 19,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabell ChristopherPresident & Head of R&D | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | D | 338,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 676,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurentz Vincent | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | D | 255,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 510,596 | No | Form 4 |
| McIntyre DavidChief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 986,319 | $2.01 | $1,982,501 | 986,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabell ChristopherPresident & Head of R&D | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 900,117 | $2.01 | $1,809,235 | 900,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Iwicki Mark TChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 4,982,706 | $2.01 | $10,015,239 | 4,982,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Frank M. | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 2,068,965 | $1.45 | Purchase +$2,999,999 | 13,018,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Feb 21, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 57,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellini Roberto | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 108,176 | $1.95 | $210,943 | 108,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 108,176 | $1.95 | $210,943 | 108,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Kush Arvind | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 108,176 | $1.95 | $210,943 | 108,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 108,176 | $1.95 | $210,943 | 108,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Canner David | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 108,176 | $1.95 | $210,943 | 108,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurentz Vincent | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 108,176 | $1.95 | $210,943 | 108,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurentz Vincent | Feb 21, 2025 | Jul 2, 20254/A | A · derivative | 134,427 | $2.97 | $399,248 | 134,427 | No | Form 4/A |
| Iwicki Mark TChief Executive Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Jul 2, 20254/A | A · derivative | 602,346 | $2.97 | $1,788,968 | 602,346 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cabell ChristopherPresident & Head of R&D | Feb 21, 2025 | Jul 2, 20254/A | A · derivative | 1,100,705 | $2.97 | $3,269,094 | 1,100,705 | No | Form 4/A |
| McIntyre DavidChief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,775,539 | $2.00 | $3,551,078 | 1,775,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Iwicki Mark TChief Executive Officer | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,794,291 | $2.35 | $4,216,584 | 1,794,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,620 | $2.35 | $93,107 | 39,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Canner David | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,640 | $2.35 | $53,204 | 22,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Canner David | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 116,585 | $2.35 | $273,975 | 116,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,600 | $2.35 | $133,010 | 56,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 116,585 | $2.35 | $273,975 | 116,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,640 | $2.35 | $53,204 | 22,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellini Roberto | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,580 | $2.35 | $172,913 | 73,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellini Roberto | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 116,585 | $2.35 | $273,975 | 116,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Kush Arvind | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,600 | $2.35 | $133,010 | 56,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Kush Arvind | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 116,585 | $2.35 | $273,975 | 116,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Iwicki Mark TChief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,373,857 | $2.35 | $10,278,564 | 4,373,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 21, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A · derivative | 21,854 | $1.26 | $27,536 | 21,854 | No | Form 4/A |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 21, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A · derivative | 3,780 | $1.26 | $4,763 | 3,780 | No | Form 4/A |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 21, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A · derivative | 6,667 | $1.26 | $8,400 | 6,667 | No | Form 4/A |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 21, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A · derivative | 6,667 | $1.26 | $8,400 | 6,667 | No | Form 4/A |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 21, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.26 | $37,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,643 | $13.86 | $50,492 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,643 | $1.26 | $4,590 | 3,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,643 | $13.86 | $50,492 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,643 | $1.26 | $4,590 | 3,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,643 | $13.86 | $50,492 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,643 | $1.26 | $4,590 | 3,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,643 | $28.76 | $104,773 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,643 | $1.26 | $4,590 | 3,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,643 | $33.43 | $121,785 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,643 | $1.26 | $4,590 | 3,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 16,667 | $60.00 | $1,000,020 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,667 | $1.26 | $21,000 | 16,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 20,834 | $6.42 | $133,754 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,834 | $1.26 | $26,251 | 20,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 35,000 | $4.44 | $155,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $1.26 | $44,100 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 45,000 | $2.16 | $97,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $1.26 | $56,700 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 21,854 | $33.43 | $730,579 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,854 | $1.26 | $27,536 | 21,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,138 | $60.00 | $68,280 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,138 | $1.26 | $1,434 | 1,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,780 | $17.52 | $66,226 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,780 | $1.26 | $4,763 | 3,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 6,667 | $4.86 | $32,402 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,667 | $1.26 | $8,400 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 6,667 | $3.61 | $24,068 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,667 | $1.26 | $8,400 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 30,000 | $1.54 | $46,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.26 | $37,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,834 | $3.79 | $22,111 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,834 | $1.26 | $7,351 | 5,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | D · derivative | 90,000 | $2.16 | $194,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $1.26 | $113,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 344,452 | $1.26 | $434,010 | 344,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 172,191 | $1.45 | $249,677 | 172,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 316,647 | $1.58 | $500,302 | 316,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 344,452 | $1.26 | $434,010 | 344,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 172,191 | $1.45 | $249,677 | 172,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 316,647 | $1.58 | $500,302 | 316,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 470,861 | $1.26 | $593,285 | 470,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 235,383 | $1.45 | $341,305 | 235,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 432,853 | $1.58 | $683,908 | 432,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,315,056 | $1.26 | $6,696,971 | 5,315,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,207,671 | $1.45 | $3,201,123 | 2,207,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,059,744 | $1.58 | $6,414,396 | 4,059,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | P | 365,000 | $1.37 | Purchase +$500,050 | 365,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munshi Amit | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $2.22 | $133,200 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kush Arvind | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | P | 145,000 | $1.37 | Purchase +$198,650 | 145,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kush Arvind | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $2.22 | $133,200 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellini Roberto | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | P | 1,460,000 | $1.37 | Purchase +$2,000,200 | 1,460,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellini Roberto | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $2.22 | $133,200 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Canner David | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $2.22 | $133,200 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Roy Lester | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.54 | $46,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman Dennis N | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.54 | $46,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dion Gisele | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.54 | $46,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grint Paul C | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.54 | $46,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Milton H.President and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $2.16 | $97,200 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lees-Rolfe GarthChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $2.16 | $194,400 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |