IMNMImmunome Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.12B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.99
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M | 18,000 | $1.35 | $24,300 | 78,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 13,200 | $25.32 | Sale −$334,224 | 65,050 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | G | 8,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 18,000 | $1.35 | $24,300 | 133,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Aug 12 | Aug 12 | S | 11,048 | $27.25 | Sale −$301,058 | 92,211 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 62,291 | $26.23 | Sale −$1,633,893 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 10,125 | $26.07 | Sale −$263,959 | 62,291 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 15,248 | $26.06 | Sale −$397,363 | 72,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 20,840 | $26.06 | Sale −$543,090 | 87,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 50,366 | $12.92 | $650,729 | 50,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 40,250 | $10.60 | $426,650 | 90,616 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 90,616 | $25.09 | Sale −$2,273,555 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 50,366 | $12.92 | $650,729 | 78,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 40,250 | $10.60 | $426,650 | 120,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 870,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 360,000 | $22.01 | $7,923,600 | 360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoneman Sandra G.CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A | 38,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoneman Sandra G.CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 76,500 | $22.01 | $1,683,765 | 76,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A | 31,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 62,500 | $22.01 | $1,375,625 | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A | 38,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 76,500 | $22.01 | $1,683,765 | 76,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A | 47,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 94,500 | $22.01 | $2,079,945 | 94,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A | 54,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 108,000 | $22.01 | $2,377,080 | 108,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai PhilipChief Technical Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A | 38,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai PhilipChief Technical Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 76,500 | $22.01 | $1,683,765 | 76,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | M | 1,092 | $12.92 | $14,109 | 1,092 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 1,092 | $25.00 | Sale −$27,300 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 1,092 | $12.92 | $14,109 | 128,908 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jul 7 | Jul 7 | S | 16,906 | $24.20 | Sale −$409,125 | 108,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 83,094 | $24.11 | Sale −$2,003,396 | 125,410 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | M | 55,000 | $8.73 | $480,150 | 70,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 22,714 | $21.95 | Sale −$498,572 | 48,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 16,214 | $22.76 | Sale −$369,031 | 31,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 16,072 | $23.44 | Sale −$376,728 | 15,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | M · derivative | 55,000 | $8.73 | $480,150 | 290,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jul 2 | Jul 2 | S | 75,665 | $22.35 | Sale −$1,691,113 | 232,839 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jul 2 | Jul 2 | S | 24,335 | $23.33 | Sale −$567,736 | 208,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | S | 101,050 | $21.12 | Sale −$2,134,176 | 308,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | M | 55,000 | $8.73 | $480,150 | 70,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 40,580 | $19.56 | Sale −$793,745 | 30,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 14,420 | $20.66 | Sale −$297,917 | 15,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | M · derivative | 55,000 | $8.73 | $480,150 | 345,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 60,000 | $1.05 | $63,000 | 114,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 60,000 | $18.23 | Sale −$1,093,800 | 54,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 60,000 | $1.05 | $63,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 9,897 | $18.16 | $179,730 | 9,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Schafer Carol | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 9,897 | $18.16 | $179,730 | 9,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagenheim Philip | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 9,897 | $18.16 | $179,730 | 9,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 9,897 | $18.16 | $179,730 | 9,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Swain Sandra M | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 9,897 | $18.16 | $179,730 | 9,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Boylan James P | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 9,897 | $18.16 | $179,730 | 9,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 500 | $19.44 | Sale −$9,720 | 42,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 10,000 | $19.41 | Sale −$194,100 | 32,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | P | 6,000 | $19.48 | Purchase +$116,880 | 38,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | P | 3,500 | $19.46 | Purchase +$68,110 | 42,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | P | 1,000 | $19.27 | Purchase +$19,270 | 43,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | May 15 | May 19 | P | 5,000 | $20.70 | Purchase +$103,500 | 43,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | S | 9,438 | $21.64 | Sale −$204,238 | 22,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M | 31,848 | $1.05 | $33,440 | 79,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M | 39,713 | $1.35 | $53,613 | 119,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | S | 63,656 | $21.91 | Sale −$1,394,703 | 55,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | S | 1,344 | $22.48 | Sale −$30,213 | 54,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 31,848 | $1.05 | $33,440 | 60,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 39,713 | $1.35 | $53,613 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | G | 6,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | P | 25,450 | $19.67 | Purchase +$500,602 | 690,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagenheim Philip | Mar 23 | Mar 23 | S | 28,200 | $20.65 | Sale −$582,330 | 341,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagenheim Philip | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | S | 36,800 | $20.47 | Sale −$753,296 | 369,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | P | 1,000 | $21.55 | Purchase +$21,550 | 38,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 1,000 | $22.12 | Purchase +$22,120 | 37,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | P | 4,729 | $21.15 | Purchase +$100,018 | 665,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 371,949 | $21.72 | Sale −$8,078,732 | 2,042,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 11,251 | $22.34 | Sale −$251,347 | 2,031,181 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 7,278 | $20.48 | Purchase +$149,053 | 860,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 660,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai PhilipChief Technical Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $20.49 | Purchase +$204,900 | 43,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 46,511 | $21.50 | Purchase +$999,987 | 853,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 22,000 | $1.35 | $29,700 | 40,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,000 | $1.35 | $29,700 | 151,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoneman Sandra G.CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 190,000 | $10.60 | $2,014,000 | 190,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $10.60 | $8,480,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 196,000 | $10.60 | $2,077,600 | 196,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 161,000 | $10.60 | $1,706,600 | 161,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 242,000 | $10.60 | $2,565,200 | 242,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 207,000 | $10.60 | $2,194,200 | 207,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai PhilipChief Technical Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 190,000 | $10.60 | $2,014,000 | 190,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Swain Sandra M | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,864 | $9.57 | $180,528 | 18,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,864 | $9.57 | $180,528 | 18,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,864 | $9.57 | $180,528 | 18,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagenheim Philip | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,864 | $9.57 | $180,528 | 18,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Schafer Carol | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,864 | $9.57 | $180,528 | 18,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Boylan James P | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,864 | $9.57 | $180,528 | 18,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $9.38 | Purchase +$46,900 | 36,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 5,200 | $1.35 | $7,020 | 18,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,200 | $1.35 | $7,020 | 173,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | P | 137,100 | $7.29 | Purchase +$999,459 | 806,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | P | 7,800 | $7.78 | Purchase +$60,684 | 31,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai PhilipChief Technology Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P | 12,300 | $8.42 | Purchase +$103,566 | 33,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P | 7,000 | $8.21 | Purchase +$57,470 | 23,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $7.75 | Purchase +$1,162,500 | 669,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 33,943 | $9.78 | Purchase +$331,963 | 519,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai PhilipChief Technology Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 21,000 | $9.43 | Purchase +$198,030 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 15,805 | $9.48 | Purchase +$149,831 | 15,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 66,057 | $9.54 | Purchase +$630,184 | 485,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 42,000 | $1.05 | $44,100 | 61,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 14,380 | $16.01 | Sale −$230,224 | 47,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxChief Financial Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 42,000 | $1.05 | $44,100 | 91,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | G | 2,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | P | 7,000 | $13.94 | Purchase +$97,580 | 16,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 19,524 | $1.35 | $26,357 | 19,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 3,524 | $13.93 | Sale −$49,089 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,524 | $1.35 | $26,357 | 179,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 190,000 | $12.92 | $2,454,800 | 190,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $12.92 | $2,584,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxEVP, Operations & CFO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 190,000 | $12.92 | $2,454,800 | 190,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner BruceChief Strategy Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 110,000 | $12.92 | $1,421,200 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 130,000 | $12.92 | $1,679,600 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoneman Sandra G.CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 210,000 | $12.92 | $2,713,200 | 210,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $12.92 | $10,336,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsai PhilipChief Technology Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $13.15 | $3,287,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,333 | $16.04 | $181,781 | 11,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,333 | $16.04 | $181,781 | 11,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagenheim Philip | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,333 | $16.04 | $181,781 | 11,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Swain Sandra M | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,333 | $16.04 | $181,781 | 11,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Schafer Carol | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,333 | $16.04 | $181,781 | 11,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Boylan James P | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,333 | $16.04 | $181,781 | 11,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $13.57 | Purchase +$27,140 | 9,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 20,434 | $13.78 | Purchase +$281,581 | 419,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 79,566 | $13.91 | Purchase +$1,106,763 | 399,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxEVP, Operations & CFO | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $14.40 | $432,000 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Swain Sandra M | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,737 | $14.26 | $367,010 | 25,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Horn KinneyCHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $23.00 | $6,900,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stoneman Sandra G.CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER & GC | Jan 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $16.57 | $3,314,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosett MaxEVP, OPERATIONS & INTERIM CFO | Jan 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 175,000 | $16.57 | $2,899,750 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schafer Carol | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,934 | $11.01 | $362,603 | 32,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Phil NolandChief Technology Officer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 275,000 | $7.34 | $2,018,500 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Higgins JackChief Scientific Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $7.80 | $1,560,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bienaime Jean Jacques | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | A · derivative | 40,696 | $8.91 | $362,601 | 40,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Lechleider RobertChief Medical Officer | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $8.73 | $3,492,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boylan James P | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A · derivative | 41,538 | $8.73 | $362,627 | 41,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Barchas Isaac | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A · derivative | 41,538 | $8.73 | $362,627 | 41,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Prendergast Franklyn G | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 60,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Prendergast Franklyn G | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 137,725 | $1.35 | $185,929 | 137,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner BruceChief Strategy Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | P | 42,300 | $5.91 | Purchase +$249,993 | 42,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Siegall Clay BPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | P | 169,204 | $5.91 | Purchase +$999,996 | 319,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp Michael | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 253,806 | $5.91 | $1,499,993 | 1,071,172 | No | Form 4 |