IMSRTerrestrial Energy Inc. /DE/
- Market cap
- $296.62M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.80
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
3 insiders bought $112.3K between Oct 9 – Oct 14.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buckman Frederick W | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | P | 12,000 | $3.28 | Purchase +$39,336 | 18,669 | +179.9% | No | Form 4 |
| Irish SimonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | P | 16,900 | $3.01 | Purchase +$50,818 | 2,312,834 | +0.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Pardee Charles G | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | P | 7,500 | $2.95 | Purchase +$22,125 | 14,258 | +111.0% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2024-08-20
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Williams David WoodwardChief Commercial Officer | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | A · derivative | 152,672 | $3.93 | $600,001 | 152,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Pardee Charles G | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | P | 7,500 | $2.95 | Purchase +$22,125 | 14,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish SimonChief Executive Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | P | 16,900 | $3.01 | Purchase +$50,818 | 2,312,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckman Frederick W | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | P | 12,000 | $3.28 | Purchase +$39,336 | 18,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Cowan Pamela BethEVP, Engineering | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 299,401 | $5.01 | $1,499,999 | 299,401 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Kathryn Ann | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | A · derivative | 2,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,049 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBlanc David MichaelChief Technology Officer | Apr 12 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 32,787 | $6.34 | $207,870 | 32,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith William F.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 12 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 32,787 | $6.34 | $207,870 | 32,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Thrasher Brian PatrickChief Financial Officer | Apr 12 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 49,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Thrasher Brian PatrickChief Financial Officer | Apr 12 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 58,236 | $6.34 | $369,216 | 58,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Millsap Steven M.General Counsel | Apr 12 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 49,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson William D | Dec 18, 2025 | Jan 94/A | A · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,894 | No | Form 4/A |
| MacDiarmid John Hugh | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,865 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDiarmid John Hugh | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Pardee Charles G | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Pardee Charles G | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 882 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David John | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David John | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Robert Wood | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Robert Wood | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckman Frederick W | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckman Frederick W | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Shawn | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Shawn | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,925 | No | Form 4 |
| HCM Investor Holdings II, LLC | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | J | 2,920,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,755,000 | No | Form 4 |
| HCM Investor Holdings II, LLC | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | J · derivative | 3,500,000 | $11.50 | $40,250,000 | 775,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish SimonChief Executive Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 166,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Shawn | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | J | 5,675,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,675,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Shawn | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | J | 533,514 | not reported | not reported | 533,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Shawn | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | J · derivative | 4,275,000 | $11.50 | $49,162,500 | 4,275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Shawn | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,267,599 | $11.50 | $14,577,389 | 1,267,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Loveless Jacob | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | J | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brenner Andrew Scott | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | J | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Michael J | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | J | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Loveless Jacob | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Michael J | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| HCM Investor Holdings II, LLC | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | J · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,675,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brenner Andrew Scott | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |