INFQInfleqtion, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.97B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.75
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-05-19
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | S | 164,824 | $13.02 | Sale −$2,146,008 | 1,381,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | G | 350,115 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 33,405 | $12.62 | Sale −$421,571 | 1,546,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | P | 52,071 | $12.42 | Purchase +$646,722 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 1,609 | $12.19 | Sale −$19,614 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 11 | Aug 14 | S | 1,079 | $11.82 | Sale −$12,754 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 10 | Aug 14 | S | 5,488 | $11.69 | Sale −$64,155 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 7 | Aug 14 | S | 6,346 | $11.87 | Sale −$75,327 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 6 | Aug 14 | S | 8,057 | $11.09 | Sale −$89,352 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 5 | Aug 14 | S | 1,324 | $10.88 | Sale −$14,405 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | Aug 4 | Aug 14 | S | 28,168 | $11.44 | Sale −$322,242 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 120,000 | $17.73 | Sale −$2,127,600 | 2,218,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 20,000 | $18.00 | Sale −$360,000 | 13,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 30,000 | $0.90 | $27,000 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 30,000 | $16.45 | Sale −$493,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.90 | $27,000 | 343,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | J | 1,386,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | S | 169,411 | $16.05 | Sale −$2,719,047 | 8,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | S | 7,277 | $16.85 | Sale −$122,617 | 1,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | S | 1,353 | $17.91 | Sale −$24,232 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | J | 810,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,619,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | S | 1,541,092 | $16.05 | Sale −$24,734,527 | 78,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | S | 66,194 | $16.85 | Sale −$1,115,369 | 12,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | S | 12,310 | $17.91 | Sale −$220,472 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | J | 311,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 660,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | J | 1,251,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,579,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | J | 660,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 29 | May 29 | J | 350,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 350,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | J | 1,386,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | S | 169,411 | $16.05 | Sale −$2,719,047 | 8,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | S | 7,277 | $16.85 | Sale −$122,617 | 1,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | S | 1,353 | $17.91 | Sale −$24,232 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | J | 810,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,619,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | S | 1,541,092 | $16.05 | Sale −$24,734,527 | 78,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | S | 66,194 | $16.85 | Sale −$1,115,369 | 12,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | S | 12,310 | $17.91 | Sale −$220,472 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | J | 311,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 660,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | J | 321,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 405,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | J | 660,901 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 29 | May 29 | J | 350,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 350,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 460,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,655,270 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 758,561 | $15.29 | Sale −$11,598,398 | 1,896,709 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 332,639 | $15.98 | Sale −$5,315,571 | 1,564,070 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 508,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,410,403 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 1,376,716 | $15.29 | Sale −$21,049,988 | 3,033,687 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 603,707 | $15.98 | Sale −$9,647,238 | 2,429,980 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 349,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 349,693 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Management LLC | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 328,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,199 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 460,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,655,270 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 758,561 | $15.29 | Sale −$11,598,398 | 1,896,709 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 332,639 | $15.98 | Sale −$5,315,571 | 1,564,070 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 508,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,410,403 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 1,376,716 | $15.29 | Sale −$21,049,988 | 3,033,687 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | S | 603,707 | $15.98 | Sale −$9,647,238 | 2,429,980 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 349,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 349,693 | No | Form 4/A |
| Singer David B | May 27 | May 294/A | J | 83,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,773 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | May 27 | May 28 | M | 20,000 | $0.26 | $5,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | May 27 | May 28 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.26 | $5,200 | 535,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 100,000 | $0.26 | $26,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | May 26 | May 28 | S | 100,000 | $15.83 | Sale −$1,583,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.26 | $26,000 | 386,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | May 26 | May 27 | S | 112,065 | $15.56 | Sale −$1,743,731 | 336,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 22 | May 27 | S | 19,761 | $17.04 | Sale −$336,727 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 22 | May 27 | S | 35,450 | $17.04 | Sale −$604,068 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 22 | May 27 | S | 1,669,369 | $16.70 | Sale −$27,878,462 | 3,115,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 22 | May 27 | S | 137,795 | $17.04 | Sale −$2,348,027 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 22 | May 27 | S | 2,635,848 | $16.70 | Sale −$44,018,662 | 4,918,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 22 | May 27 | S | 751,744 | $17.04 | Sale −$12,809,718 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M | 545,824 | $0.90 | $491,242 | 545,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 75,681 | $16.32 | Sale −$1,235,114 | 470,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 453,865 | $17.31 | Sale −$7,856,403 | 16,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 16,278 | $17.91 | Sale −$291,539 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | S | 112,065 | $17.75 | Sale −$1,989,154 | 448,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 545,824 | $0.90 | $491,242 | 5,404,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 21 | May 27 | S | 55,939 | $14.69 | Sale −$821,744 | 19,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 21 | May 27 | S | 100,350 | $14.69 | Sale −$1,474,142 | 35,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 21 | May 27 | S | 1,432,671 | $14.69 | Sale −$21,045,937 | 4,784,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 21 | May 27 | S | 390,066 | $14.69 | Sale −$5,730,070 | 137,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 21 | May 27 | S | 2,262,112 | $14.69 | Sale −$33,230,425 | 7,554,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | May 21 | May 27 | S | 2,128,025 | $14.69 | Sale −$31,260,687 | 751,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 19,761 | $17.04 | Sale −$336,727 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 37,564 | $17.04 | Sale −$640,091 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 35,450 | $17.04 | Sale −$604,068 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 1,669,369 | $16.70 | Sale −$27,878,462 | 3,115,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 137,795 | $17.04 | Sale −$2,348,027 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 2,635,848 | $16.70 | Sale −$44,018,662 | 4,918,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 35,580 | $17.04 | Sale −$606,283 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 22 | May 26 | S | 751,744 | $17.04 | Sale −$12,809,718 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 8,300 | $14.70 | Sale −$122,010 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 55,939 | $14.69 | Sale −$821,744 | 19,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 106,336 | $14.69 | Sale −$1,562,076 | 37,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 100,350 | $14.69 | Sale −$1,474,142 | 35,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 1,432,671 | $14.69 | Sale −$21,045,937 | 4,784,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 390,066 | $14.69 | Sale −$5,730,070 | 137,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 2,262,112 | $14.69 | Sale −$33,230,425 | 7,554,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 100,720 | $14.69 | Sale −$1,479,577 | 35,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Ainslie Lee S III | May 21 | May 26 | S | 2,128,025 | $14.69 | Sale −$31,260,687 | 751,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart IlanChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 338,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 338,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall Jason DeanChief Legal Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 211,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,864 | No | Form 4 |
| LCP Quantum Partners V, LLC | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | J | 14,363,414 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LCP Quantum Partners V, LLC | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | J | 3,097,848 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LCP Quantum Partners V, LLC | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | J | 7,796,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LCP Quantum Partners V, LLC | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | J | 1,814,502 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LCP Quantum Partners V, LLC | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | J | 2,816,731 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LCP Quantum Partners V, LLC | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | J | 640,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | Apr 10 | Apr 154/A | A · derivative | 33,928 | $12.59 | $427,154 | 33,928 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maverick Capital Ltd | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 33,928 | $12.59 | $427,154 | 33,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 22,619 | $12.59 | $284,773 | 22,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 22,619 | $12.59 | $284,773 | 22,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjornholt James Eric | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 22,619 | $12.59 | $284,773 | 22,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyerriecks Dawn Clawson | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A · derivative | 33,928 | $12.59 | $427,154 | 33,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjornholt James Eric | Feb 13 | Apr 144/A | A · derivative | 29,950 | $13.22 | $395,939 | 29,950 | No | Form 4/A |
| Johnson Kristina M | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 33,120 | not reported | not reported | 33,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kristina M | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 373,458 | $0.90 | $336,112 | 373,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 34,740 | $0.90 | $31,266 | 34,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer David B | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 29,950 | $13.22 | $395,939 | 29,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 477,680 | not reported | not reported | 477,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Lego Catherine P | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 82,801 | not reported | not reported | 82,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyerriecks Dawn Clawson | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 347,403 | $0.67 | $232,760 | 347,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 555,844 | $0.26 | $144,519 | 555,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 486,364 | $0.26 | $126,455 | 486,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 14,767 | $0.90 | $13,290 | 14,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Lipman PaulChief Revenue Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 115,597 | $13.22 | $1,528,192 | 115,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 2,338,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,338,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 260,552 | $0.67 | $174,570 | 260,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 347 | $0.67 | $232 | 347 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 3,859 | $0.90 | $3,473 | 3,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 781 | $0.90 | $703 | 781 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokhale PranavChief Technology Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 293,828 | $13.22 | $3,884,406 | 293,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart IlanChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 420,355 | $13.22 | $5,557,093 | 420,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 560,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 560,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 34,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 101,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 5,950,380 | $0.90 | $5,355,342 | 5,950,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 1,889,829 | $0.90 | $1,700,846 | 1,889,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinsella Matthew JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 481,727 | $13.22 | $6,368,431 | 481,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall Jason DeanChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 262,722 | $13.22 | $3,473,185 | 262,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Michael StuartSee Remarks | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | C | 10,650,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Michael StuartSee Remarks | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | C · derivative | 10,350,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Michael StuartSee Remarks | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | J · derivative | 75,000 | $11.50 | $862,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Churchill Sponsor X LLC | May 15, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | P | 300,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$3,000,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| M. Klein Associates, Inc. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 300,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$3,000,000 | 10,650,000 | No | Form 4 |