INFUInfuSystem Holdings, Inc
- Market cap
- $281.33M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $13.94
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 7,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | F | 2,101 | $13.56 | $28,490 | 34,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 7,157 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | J | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 18 | May 19 | M | 5,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 18 | May 19 | F | 1,994 | $8.90 | $17,747 | 61,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 5,447 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 18 | May 19 | M | 8,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 18 | May 19 | F | 3,515 | $8.90 | $31,284 | 266,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 8,932 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 18 | May 19 | M | 8,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 18 | May 19 | F | 3,800 | $8.90 | $33,820 | 117,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 8,715 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17 | May 19 | A | 12,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17 | May 19 | F | 4,460 | $8.77 | $39,114 | 57,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 17 | May 19 | A | 21,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 17 | May 19 | F | 5,322 | $8.77 | $46,674 | 260,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 17 | May 19 | A | 14,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 17 | May 19 | F | 6,462 | $8.77 | $56,672 | 29,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17 | May 19 | A | 21,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17 | May 19 | F | 9,297 | $8.77 | $81,535 | 112,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 16 | May 19 | M | 4,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 16 | May 19 | F | 1,602 | $8.77 | $14,050 | 49,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 16 | May 19 | M · derivative | 4,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 16 | May 19 | M | 10,418 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 16 | May 19 | F | 4,100 | $8.77 | $35,957 | 244,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 16 | May 19 | M · derivative | 10,418 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 16 | May 19 | M | 5,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 16 | May 19 | F | 2,299 | $8.77 | $20,162 | 21,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 16 | May 19 | M · derivative | 5,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 16 | May 19 | M | 7,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 16 | May 19 | F | 3,275 | $8.77 | $28,722 | 100,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 16 | May 19 | M · derivative | 7,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Eichenbaum Kenneth D. | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 24,890 | $8.37 | $208,329 | 24,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 23,913 | $8.37 | $200,152 | 23,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 11,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 62,117 | $8.37 | $519,919 | 62,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 29,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 35,668 | $8.37 | $298,541 | 35,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 17,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendron Paul Andrew | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 24,890 | $8.37 | $208,329 | 24,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 24,890 | $8.37 | $208,329 | 24,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 20,777 | $8.37 | $173,903 | 20,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 9,973 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Sviokla John J | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 24,890 | $8.37 | $208,329 | 24,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 24,890 | $8.37 | $208,329 | 24,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundzinski Ronald T | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 24,890 | $8.37 | $208,329 | 24,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 11 | May 12 | P | 1,000 | $8.46 | Purchase +$8,460 | 238,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 8 | May 12 | P | 7,000 | $8.71 | Purchase +$60,970 | 96,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | May 8 | May 12 | P | 2,000 | $8.83 | Purchase +$17,660 | 237,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendron Paul Andrew | May 8 | May 12 | P | 5,000 | $8.88 | Purchase +$44,400 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | P | 2,064 | $9.16 | Purchase +$18,906 | 88,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | F | 3,669 | $9.61 | $35,259 | 18,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and CEO | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | F | 19,675 | $10.22 | $201,079 | 232,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 5,752 | $9.67 | Sale −$55,622 | 94,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | Jul 7, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | J | 2,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Eichenbaum Kenneth D. | May 28, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $5.18 | Purchase +$10,360 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundzinski Ronald T | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $6.09 | Purchase +$30,450 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 13,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 5,946 | $6.15 | $36,568 | 84,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,636 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 40,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 467,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 19,509 | $6.15 | $119,980 | 447,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,909 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 3,660 | $6.15 | $22,509 | 44,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 17,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 6,090 | $6.15 | $37,454 | 201,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 17, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,588 | $6.00 | $237,528 | 39,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,518 | $6.00 | $321,108 | 53,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,588 | $6.00 | $237,528 | 39,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,876 | $6.00 | $71,256 | 11,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,176 | $6.00 | $187,056 | 31,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Hundzinski Ronald T | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,588 | $6.00 | $237,528 | 39,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendron Paul Andrew | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,588 | $6.00 | $237,528 | 39,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 74,228 | $6.00 | $445,368 | 74,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 128,000 | $6.00 | $768,000 | 128,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 36,926 | $6.00 | $221,556 | 36,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Eichenbaum Kenneth D. | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,588 | $6.00 | $237,528 | 39,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 1,967 | $6.10 | Purchase +$11,999 | 190,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 1,165 | $6.01 | Purchase +$7,002 | 188,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 14, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $5.76 | Purchase +$17,280 | 76,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $2.60 | $65,000 | 441,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 17,976 | $6.18 | $111,092 | 423,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $2.60 | $65,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J | 42,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 5,398 | $8.87 | Sale −$47,880 | 416,659 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 14,602 | $8.91 | Sale −$130,104 | 422,057 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $9.32 | Sale −$186,400 | 436,659 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 8,720 | $6.19 | $53,977 | 37,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | F | 3,669 | $6.77 | $24,839 | 9,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Eichenbaum Kenneth D. | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $5.89 | Purchase +$23,560 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $2.69 | $134,500 | 490,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | F | 34,347 | $6.83 | $234,590 | 455,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $2.69 | $134,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boyd Ralph F Jr | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $7.13 | Purchase +$28,520 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huss Beverly A | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 4,300 | $6.86 | Purchase +$29,498 | 4,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 21, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $6.67 | Purchase +$6,670 | 24,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendron Paul Andrew | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $6.54 | Purchase +$32,700 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $6.39 | Purchase +$6,390 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $6.47 | Purchase +$19,410 | 70,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 8,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 3,179 | $6.44 | $20,473 | 183,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,077 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 14,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 446,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 6,819 | $6.44 | $43,914 | 440,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,103 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 7,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 3,286 | $6.44 | $21,162 | 67,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,051 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gendron Paul Andrew | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,685 | $6.34 | $226,243 | 35,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,685 | $6.34 | $226,243 | 35,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 2,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 987 | $6.44 | $6,356 | 23,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 53,528 | $6.34 | $339,368 | 53,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Funke JerodEVP-Chief HR Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 64,010 | $6.34 | $405,823 | 64,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 5,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,988 | $6.44 | $12,803 | 178,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 96,016 | $6.34 | $608,741 | 96,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 11,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 438,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 5,639 | $6.44 | $36,315 | 432,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 49,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Dilorio RichardChief Executive Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,817 | $6.34 | $1,425,340 | 224,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 3,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,811 | $6.44 | $11,663 | 63,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Barry GExecutive VP and CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 93,674 | $6.34 | $593,893 | 93,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyd Ralph F Jr | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,685 | $6.34 | $226,243 | 35,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 35,000 | $4.70 | $164,500 | 125,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | F | 23,500 | $7.00 | $164,500 | 101,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuda Scott | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,000 | $4.70 | $164,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 20,032 | $9.30 | $186,298 | 173,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachance CarriePresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,374 | $9.60 | $13,190 | 21,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Chupa AddamExecutive VP and CIO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |