INLXINTELLINETICS, INC.
- Market cap
- $19.78M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.40
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $27.4K between Sep 24 – Oct 6.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seid Paul | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | P | 170 | $5.15 | Purchase +$876 | 191,538 | +0.1% | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | P | 1 | $5.10 | Purchase +$5 | 191,368 | +0.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | P | 917 | $5.15 | Purchase +$4,723 | 192,455 | +0.5% | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 155 | $5.15 | Purchase +$798 | 192,610 | +0.1% | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | P | 29 | $5.15 | Purchase +$149 | 192,639 | +0.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | P | 162 | $5.15 | Purchase +$834 | 193,801 | +0.1% | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 4,000 | $5.00 | Purchase +$20,000 | 459,338 | +0.9% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taglich Robert | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 4,000 | $5.00 | Purchase +$20,000 | 459,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | P | 162 | $5.15 | Purchase +$834 | 193,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | P | 29 | $5.15 | Purchase +$149 | 192,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 155 | $5.15 | Purchase +$798 | 192,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | P | 917 | $5.15 | Purchase +$4,723 | 192,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | P | 170 | $5.15 | Purchase +$876 | 191,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | P | 1 | $5.10 | Purchase +$5 | 191,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | P | 27 | $5.10 | Purchase +$138 | 191,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | P | 689 | $5.10 | Purchase +$3,514 | 191,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 128 | $5.10 | Purchase +$653 | 190,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 191 | $5.25 | Purchase +$1,003 | 190,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | P | 809 | $5.25 | Purchase +$4,247 | 190,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | P | 999 | $5.52 | Purchase +$5,514 | 455,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Aug 27 | Sep 1 | P | 1 | $5.00 | Purchase +$5 | 454,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernier Russell Jean | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $6.11 | $30,550 | 13,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttilla John C | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $6.11 | $30,550 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaworski Stanley P. Jr | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $6.11 | $30,550 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $6.11 | $30,550 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $6.11 | $61,100 | 97,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 550 | $6.50 | Sale −$3,575 | 730,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 550 | $6.50 | Sale −$3,575 | 454,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 3,754 | $6.58 | Sale −$24,701 | 730,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 3,754 | $6.58 | Sale −$24,701 | 454,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Chretien Matthew LCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 810 | $7.25 | $5,873 | 54,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Chretien Matthew LCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 2,700 | $7.50 | $20,250 | 51,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Spain Joseph DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 843 | $7.25 | $6,112 | 30,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Alison G.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 36,131 | $7.45 | $269,176 | 36,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Alison G.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 12,403 | $7.45 | $92,402 | 36,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Alison G.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 48,533 | $7.45 | $361,571 | 84,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsythe Alison G.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 48,533 | $7.45 | $361,571 | 133,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 35,732 | $11.00 | Sale −$393,052 | 734,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Robert | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 35,732 | $11.00 | Sale −$393,052 | 458,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 83,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | F | 9,330 | $12.88 | $120,170 | 73,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000 | 102,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttilla John C | Jun 21, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,500 | $12.88 | $57,960 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Jun 21, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,500 | $12.88 | $57,960 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Jun 21, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,000 | $12.88 | $115,920 | 87,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaworski Stanley P. Jr | Aug 16, 2024 | Jun 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,500 | $12.88 | $57,960 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Chretien Matthew LCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 2,471 | $14.28 | $35,286 | 55,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 2,965 | $14.28 | $42,340 | 58,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Spain Joseph DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 2,471 | $14.28 | $35,286 | 31,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Spain Joseph DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 1,443 | $12.12 | $17,489 | 28,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Spain Joseph DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 6,057 | $12.12 | $73,411 | 34,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Spain Joseph DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 599 | $12.12 | $7,260 | 34,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Chretien Matthew LCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 7,500 | $12.12 | $90,900 | 58,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Chretien Matthew LCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 741 | $12.12 | $8,981 | 57,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $12.12 | $121,200 | 62,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 988 | $12.12 | $11,975 | 61,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttilla John C | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $12.00 | Purchase +$36,000 | 24,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttilla John C | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 3,500 | $14.50 | Purchase +$50,750 | 21,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | P | 951 | $9.00 | Purchase +$8,559 | 770,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttilla John C | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $8.78 | $52,680 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaworski Stanley P. Jr | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $8.78 | $52,680 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn Roger E. | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $8.78 | $52,680 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $8.78 | $52,680 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $8.78 | $105,360 | 78,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttilla John C | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $6.60 | Purchase +$66,000 | 18,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 30,000 | $6.74 | $202,200 | 182,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Desocio James FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 2,965 | $6.74 | $19,984 | 179,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Spain Joseph DCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 25,000 | $6.74 | $168,500 | 91,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Chretien Matthew LCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 25,000 | $6.74 | $168,500 | 94,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Chretien Matthew LCHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 2,471 | $6.74 | $16,655 | 92,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Guttilla John C | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 5,405 | not reported | not reported | 8,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Taglich Michael N | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 4,054 | not reported | not reported | 779,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Seid Paul | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 5,405 | not reported | not reported | 189,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn Roger E. | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 5,405 | not reported | not reported | 13,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke William | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 8,784 | not reported | not reported | 13,361 | No | Form 4 |