INSPInspire Medical Systems, Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.06B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $71.11
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ellis Gary Lee | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 431 | $68.07 | $29,338 | 11,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 255 | $68.07 | $17,358 | 8,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrel Michael H | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 203 | $68.07 | $13,818 | 5,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 284 | $68.07 | $19,332 | 9,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Jason PSee Remarks | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Jason PSee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 963 | $59.55 | Sale −$57,347 | 18,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann MelissaChief People Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 326 | $50.21 | $16,368 | 22,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann MelissaChief People Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4 | F | 326 | $124.54 | $40,600 | 23,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrel Michael H | Jul 20 | Jul 27 | A | 5,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 581 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 344 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | May 15 | May 19 | S | 2,641 | $43.28 | Sale −$114,302 | 27,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | May 14 | May 15 | S | 700 | $43.01 | Sale −$30,107 | 29,806 | No | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | May 8 | May 11 | S | 696 | $45.31 | Sale −$31,536 | 27,712 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | May 1 | May 4 | F | 50 | $56.70 | $2,835 | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,035 | No | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,408 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Burks Cynthia | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Dana G Jr. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 308 | $52.07 | $16,038 | 22,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 518 | $52.07 | $26,972 | 7,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 307 | $52.07 | $15,985 | 4,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 342 | $52.07 | $17,808 | 4,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 735 | $59.53 | $43,755 | 14,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 15,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 2,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 672 | $59.53 | $40,004 | 8,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 20,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 12,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann MelissaChief People Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 15,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Jason PSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 15,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 735 | $59.53 | $43,755 | 14,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 15,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 8,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 9,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,010 | $59.53 | $238,715 | 37,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 62,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 579 | $59.76 | $34,601 | 12,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 570 | $59.76 | $34,063 | 6,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Jason PSee Remarks | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 551 | $59.76 | $32,928 | 3,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 587 | $59.76 | $35,079 | 12,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann MelissaChief People Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 615 | $59.76 | $36,752 | 7,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 1,635 | $59.76 | $97,708 | 32,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardInterim CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 579 | $59.76 | $34,601 | 43,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardInterim CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 327 | $66.33 | $21,690 | 44,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 327 | $66.33 | $21,690 | 13,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 968 | $66.33 | $64,207 | 34,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 327 | $66.33 | $21,690 | 13,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 327 | $66.33 | $21,690 | 7,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A | 181 | $96.47 | $17,461 | 22,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A | 200 | $96.47 | $19,294 | 4,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A | 180 | $96.47 | $17,365 | 4,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A | 304 | $96.47 | $29,327 | 6,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | Jan 9 | Jan 12 | S | 109 | $100.00 | Sale −$10,900 | 13,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $139.00 | Sale −$166,800 | 24,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $127.48 | Sale −$254,960 | 26,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | Aug 8, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 4 | $77.28 | Sale −$309 | 3,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | May 8, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 2 | $153.22 | Sale −$306 | 3,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | Apr 7, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 1 | $148.26 | Purchase +$148 | 3,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | Mar 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 4 | $163.84 | Purchase +$655 | 3,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 245 | $78.84 | $19,316 | 4,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 372 | $78.84 | $29,328 | 6,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 221 | $78.84 | $17,424 | 22,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 229 | $78.84 | $18,054 | 3,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $93.39 | Sale −$1,027,290 | 44,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M | 17,849 | $71.00 | $1,267,279 | 54,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M | 7,159 | $42.15 | $301,752 | 61,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | F | 2,649 | $90.24 | $239,046 | 58,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | F | 2,455 | $90.21 | $221,466 | 56,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | F | 276 | $90.28 | $24,917 | 55,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,849 | $71.00 | $1,267,279 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,159 | $42.15 | $301,752 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 131 | $128.00 | $16,768 | 3,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 148 | $128.00 | $18,944 | 4,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 133 | $128.00 | $17,024 | 22,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 221 | $128.00 | $28,288 | 6,082 | No | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $16.00 | $64,000 | 28,046 | No | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $16.00 | $64,000 | 13,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 1,734 | $149.38 | Sale −$259,025 | 13,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,626 | No | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 360 | $160.00 | Sale −$57,600 | 24,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burks Cynthia | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Dana G Jr. | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,366 | No | Form 4 |
| mcCormick Shawn | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 116 | $149.70 | $17,365 | 2,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 102 | $149.70 | $15,269 | 2,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 169 | $149.70 | $25,299 | 4,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 103 | $149.70 | $15,419 | 20,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 2,287 | $185.60 | Sale −$424,467 | 15,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 2,236 | $185.37 | Sale −$414,487 | 8,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 1,233 | $186.20 | Sale −$229,585 | 7,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 478 | $187.08 | Sale −$89,424 | 7,259 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,205 | $186.45 | $411,122 | 11,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,200 | $186.45 | $410,190 | 36,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 3,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,009 | $186.45 | $188,128 | 17,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,206 | $186.45 | $411,309 | 13,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 18,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 8,273 | $186.45 | $1,542,501 | 35,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Jason PSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 4,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 16,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 5,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann MelissaChief People Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 5,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 5,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,843 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $67.63 | $1,690,750 | 32,843 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $178.54 | Sale −$446,350 | 30,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $179.41 | Sale −$179,410 | 29,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 1,330 | $180.79 | Sale −$240,451 | 28,013 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 3,770 | $181.90 | Sale −$685,763 | 24,243 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 3,242 | $182.90 | Sale −$592,962 | 21,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 2,541 | $183.79 | Sale −$467,010 | 18,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 3,452 | $184.81 | Sale −$637,964 | 15,008 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 3,824 | $185.84 | Sale −$710,652 | 11,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 3,341 | $186.96 | Sale −$624,633 | 7,843 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 584 | $187.66 | Sale −$109,593 | 7,259 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $67.63 | $1,690,750 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 5,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 5,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 5,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 896 | $182.15 | $163,206 | 8,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandySee Remarks | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 314 | $182.15 | $57,195 | 2,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 282 | $182.15 | $51,366 | 4,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 314 | $182.15 | $57,195 | 27,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonSee Remarks | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 313 | $182.15 | $57,013 | 2,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Jan 29, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 204 | $189.99 | $38,758 | 4,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 583 | $170.49 | Sale −$99,396 | 10,424 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 315 | $182.15 | $57,377 | 11,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 81 | $176.33 | $14,283 | 20,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 80 | $176.33 | $14,106 | 2,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 92 | $176.33 | $16,222 | 2,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 137 | $176.33 | $24,157 | 4,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 58 | $215.00 | Sale −$12,470 | 11,322 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | J | 61,770 | not reported | not reported | 117,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | J · derivative | 27,254 | $42.15 | $1,148,756 | 51,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | J · derivative | 28,840 | $71.00 | $2,047,640 | 54,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | J · derivative | 13,703 | $194.82 | $2,669,618 | 26,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,915 | $227.53 | $663,250 | 5,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 5,802 | $71.00 | $411,942 | 17,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 2,901 | $42.15 | $122,277 | 20,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 5,777 | $192.93 | Sale −$1,114,557 | 14,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 1,580 | $193.92 | Sale −$306,394 | 12,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 1,013 | $194.84 | Sale −$197,373 | 11,681 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 333 | $196.42 | Sale −$65,408 | 11,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,802 | $71.00 | $411,942 | 1,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,901 | $42.15 | $122,277 | 9,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 77 | $210.46 | $16,205 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 115 | $210.46 | $24,203 | 4,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 79 | $210.46 | $16,626 | 2,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 68 | $210.46 | $14,311 | 20,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 31 | $215.00 | Sale −$6,665 | 11,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCormick Shawn | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 800 | $220.00 | Sale −$176,000 | 23,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $71.00 | $355,000 | 16,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 1,201 | $189.16 | Sale −$227,181 | 15,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 3,799 | $190.04 | Sale −$721,962 | 11,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $71.00 | $355,000 | 7,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 4,861 | $42.15 | $204,891 | 7,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 900 | $187.10 | Sale −$168,390 | 7,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 3,066 | $188.66 | Sale −$578,432 | 3,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 895 | $189.64 | Sale −$169,728 | 3,056 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,861 | $42.15 | $204,891 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 16,139 | $42.15 | $680,259 | 19,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 776 | $189.06 | Sale −$146,711 | 18,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 1,659 | $190.20 | Sale −$315,542 | 16,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 2,072 | $191.92 | Sale −$397,658 | 14,688 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 1,150 | $192.60 | Sale −$221,490 | 13,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 8,132 | $193.92 | Sale −$1,576,957 | 5,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 2,350 | $194.91 | Sale −$458,039 | 3,056 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,139 | $42.15 | $680,259 | 4,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCormick Shawn | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 8,537 | $0.94 | $8,025 | 23,940 | No | Form 4 |
| McCormick Shawn | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,019 | $0.94 | $958 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCormick Shawn | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,518 | $0.94 | $7,067 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mann MelissaChief People Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A | 3,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann MelissaChief People Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,248 | $141.05 | $740,230 | 5,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 117 | $138.58 | $16,214 | 2,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 154 | $138.58 | $21,341 | 4,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 32 | $138.58 | $4,435 | 2,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 103 | $138.58 | $14,274 | 20,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO, President & Chairperson | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Charisse YChief Medical Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | G | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,628 | No | Form 4 |
| McCormick Shawn | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 2,500 | $0.94 | $2,350 | 15,403 | No | Form 4 |
| McCormick Shawn | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.94 | $2,350 | 1,019 | No | Form 4 |
| McCormick Shawn | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Dana G Jr. | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Burks Cynthia | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | M | 1,175 | $240.68 | $282,799 | 35,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,175 | $240.68 | $282,799 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $230.03 | Sale −$3,450,450 | 28,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 107 | $231.74 | $24,796 | 34,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 56 | $231.74 | $12,977 | 1,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 70 | $231.74 | $16,222 | 1,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 62 | $231.74 | $14,368 | 19,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 70 | $231.74 | $16,222 | 3,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 296 | $16.00 | $4,736 | 10,932 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 32 | $213.99 | Sale −$6,848 | 10,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 296 | $16.00 | $4,736 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 9,388 | $203.33 | Sale −$1,908,862 | 94,270 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 10,694 | $204.35 | Sale −$2,185,319 | 83,576 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 11,645 | $205.27 | Sale −$2,390,369 | 71,931 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 3,379 | $206.19 | Sale −$696,716 | 68,552 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 1,420 | $207.25 | Sale −$294,295 | 67,132 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 1,492 | $208.34 | Sale −$310,843 | 65,640 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 1,310 | $209.46 | Sale −$274,393 | 64,330 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 232 | $210.99 | Sale −$48,950 | 64,098 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 20244/A | S | 440 | $213.26 | Sale −$93,834 | 63,658 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 3,273 | $16.00 | $52,368 | 34,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,273 | $16.00 | $52,368 | 5,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M | 1,243 | $211.29 | $262,633 | 29,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M | 2,000 | $16.00 | $32,000 | 31,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,243 | $211.29 | $262,633 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $16.00 | $32,000 | 8,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 11,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 54 | $197.81 | Sale −$10,682 | 11,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 500 | $197.81 | Sale −$98,905 | 10,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 825 | $193.70 | Sale −$159,803 | 14,832 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 3,062 | $194.46 | Sale −$595,437 | 11,770 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 500 | $195.22 | Sale −$97,610 | 11,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 10,744 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 54 | $193.53 | Sale −$10,451 | 10,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 500 | $193.53 | Sale −$96,765 | 10,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 1,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 10,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 54 | $198.05 | Sale −$10,695 | 10,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 500 | $198.05 | Sale −$99,025 | 9,744 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 2,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,555 | $0.94 | $2,402 | 27,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,555 | $0.94 | $2,402 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 9,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 54 | $179.44 | Sale −$9,690 | 9,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 500 | $179.44 | Sale −$89,720 | 8,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Griffin Jerry C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $16.00 | $16,000 | 3,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 6,218 | $179.23 | Sale −$1,114,452 | 18,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 80 | $179.98 | Sale −$14,398 | 17,964 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 52 | $179.98 | Sale −$9,359 | 17,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 2,255 | $179.26 | Sale −$404,231 | 15,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 3,060 | $42.15 | $128,979 | 6,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 3,060 | $182.01 | Sale −$556,951 | 3,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,060 | $42.15 | $128,979 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 11,290 | $0.94 | $10,613 | 14,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 940 | $42.15 | $39,621 | 15,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 12,230 | $185.37 | Sale −$2,267,075 | 3,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,090 | $0.94 | $10,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.94 | $188 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 940 | $42.15 | $39,621 | 24,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 8,000 | $2.07 | $16,560 | 24,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $2.07 | $16,560 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $0.94 | $3,760 | 25,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.94 | $3,760 | 2,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonChief Strategy Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 2,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Weatherby CarltonChief Strategy Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,376 | $194.87 | $852,751 | 4,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 8,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,755 | $194.87 | $2,680,437 | 13,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 2,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchholz RichardChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,376 | $194.87 | $852,751 | 4,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Charisse YChief Medical Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 2,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Charisse YChief Medical Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,376 | $194.87 | $852,751 | 4,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling PhilipChief Operating Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 2,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling PhilipChief Operating Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,376 | $194.87 | $852,751 | 4,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 2,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Rondoni JohnChief Technology Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,376 | $194.87 | $852,751 | 4,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 2,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Ban RandyChief Commercial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,376 | $194.87 | $852,751 | 4,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 2,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,376 | $194.87 | $852,751 | 4,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Jandrich StevenVP, Human Resources | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 16,225 | $0.94 | $15,252 | 23,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Jandrich StevenVP, Human Resources | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,225 | $0.94 | $15,252 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Bryan KSee Remarks | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 205 | $216.61 | $44,405 | 1,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Charisse YChief Medical Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Jan 24, 2024 | P | 100 | $153.50 | Purchase +$15,350 | 998 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2 | $325.91 | $652 | 19,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 8 | $150.47 | $1,204 | 19,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 77 | $186.10 | $14,330 | 19,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Charisse YChief Medical Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2 | $325.91 | $652 | 895 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Charisse YChief Medical Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 3 | $150.47 | $451 | 898 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2 | $325.91 | $652 | 1,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 8 | $150.47 | $1,204 | 1,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 87 | $186.10 | $16,191 | 1,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2 | $325.91 | $652 | 3,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 8 | $150.47 | $1,204 | 3,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 87 | $186.10 | $16,191 | 3,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 8 | $325.91 | $2,607 | 21,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 25 | $150.47 | $3,762 | 21,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 134 | $186.10 | $24,937 | 21,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 2 | $325.91 | $652 | 1,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 8 | $150.47 | $1,204 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 80 | $186.10 | $14,888 | 1,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Aug 25, 2023 | Jan 18, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Aug 25, 2023 | Jan 18, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Aug 25, 2023 | Jan 18, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Aug 25, 2023 | Jan 18, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Curet Myriam | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A | 1,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 963 | $0.94 | $905 | 20,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M | 1,037 | $0.94 | $975 | 21,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 963 | $0.94 | $905 | 1,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,037 | $0.94 | $975 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis Gary Lee | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 99 | $150.47 | $14,897 | 3,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Melenikiotou Georgia | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 91 | $150.47 | $13,693 | 1,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Tansey Casey M | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 87 | $150.47 | $13,091 | 20,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Broader Shelley G. | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 99 | $150.47 | $14,897 | 1,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Charisse Y | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 25 | $150.47 | $3,762 | 893 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Marilyn C | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A | 141 | $150.47 | $21,216 | 19,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M | 21,762 | $10.38 | $225,890 | 128,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M | 63,490 | $10.38 | $659,026 | 80,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M | 113,698 | $2.07 | $235,355 | 194,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M | 9,086 | $0.94 | $8,541 | 203,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 10,758 | $147.88 | $1,590,893 | 117,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 31,376 | $147.88 | $4,639,883 | 172,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 52,411 | $148.02 | $7,757,876 | 119,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 4,175 | $147.78 | $616,982 | 115,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,762 | $10.38 | $225,890 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 63,490 | $10.38 | $659,026 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 113,698 | $2.07 | $235,355 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Herbert Timothy P.CEO and President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,086 | $0.94 | $8,541 | not reported | No | Form 4 |