ITICINVESTORS TITLE CO
- Market cap
- $531.91M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $281.73
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Specialty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-05-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coley Tammy | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | A | 177 | $160.94 | $28,486 | 1,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | A | 145 | $246.75 | $35,779 | 1,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | A | 41 | $238.06 | $9,760 | 1,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 177 | $160.94 | $28,486 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 145 | $246.75 | $35,779 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 41 | $238.06 | $9,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | A | 212 | $122.80 | $26,034 | 4,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | May 20 | May 21 | A · derivative | 750 | $238.06 | $178,545 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Speed James H. Jr. | May 20 | May 21 | A · derivative | 750 | $238.06 | $178,545 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker, Jr. Elton C. | May 20 | May 21 | A · derivative | 750 | $238.06 | $178,545 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | May 20 | May 21 | A · derivative | 750 | $238.06 | $178,545 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scott James E | May 20 | May 21 | A · derivative | 750 | $238.06 | $178,545 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dempster Joseph B. Jr. | May 20 | May 21 | A · derivative | 750 | $238.06 | $178,545 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker, Jr. Elton C. | May 13 | May 13 | P | 538 | $231.00 | Purchase +$124,278 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Speed James H. Jr. | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A | 210 | $162.81 | $34,190 | 2,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Speed James H. Jr. | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 210 | $162.81 | $34,190 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker, Jr. Elton C. | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A | 212 | $162.29 | $34,405 | 3,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker, Jr. Elton C. | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 212 | $162.29 | $34,405 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scott James E | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | P | 500 | $220.71 | Purchase +$110,355 | 600 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $246.75 | $185,063 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Speed James H. Jr. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $246.75 | $185,063 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scott James E | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $246.75 | $185,063 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker, Jr. Elton C. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $246.75 | $185,063 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 20254/A | A · derivative | 750 | $246.75 | $185,063 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Dempster Joseph B. Jr. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 750 | $246.75 | $185,063 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francis David L | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 145 | $188.71 | $27,363 | 7,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis David L | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 145 | $188.71 | $27,363 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Speed James H. Jr. | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 145 | $188.71 | $27,363 | 2,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Speed James H. Jr. | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 145 | $188.71 | $27,363 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 106 | $184.26 | $19,532 | 744 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 263 | $166.90 | $43,895 | 1,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 341 | $140.10 | $47,774 | 1,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 140 | $160.94 | $22,532 | 1,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 106 | $184.26 | $19,532 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 263 | $166.90 | $43,895 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 341 | $140.10 | $47,774 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 140 | $160.94 | $22,532 | 375 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 63 | $188.71 | $11,889 | 4,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 157 | $162.81 | $25,561 | 4,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 63 | $188.71 | $11,889 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 157 | $162.81 | $25,561 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coley Tammy | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 750 | $160.94 | $120,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Francis David L | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 750 | $160.94 | $120,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hutson Richard M II | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 750 | $160.94 | $120,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker, Jr. Elton C. | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 750 | $160.94 | $120,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scott James E | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 750 | $160.94 | $120,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Speed James H. Jr. | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 750 | $160.94 | $120,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |