ITRIITRON, INC.
- Market cap
- $3.84B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $87.65
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Scientific & Technical Instruments
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lande Jerome J. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Drury Scott D. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 243 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Sheri | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 7,883 | $97.36 | Sale −$767,489 | 24,392 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 593 | $97.36 | Sale −$57,734 | 23,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 581 | $97.36 | Sale −$56,566 | 23,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 1,153 | $97.36 | Sale −$112,256 | 22,065 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 283 | $99.99 | Sale −$28,297 | 27,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 887 | $98.79 | Sale −$87,627 | 367,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 455 | $98.79 | Sale −$44,949 | 118,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 331 | $98.79 | Sale −$32,699 | 12,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 222 | $98.79 | Sale −$21,931 | 32,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 178 | $98.79 | Sale −$17,585 | 31,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 329 | $98.79 | Sale −$32,502 | 27,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 200 | $98.79 | Sale −$19,758 | 29,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 76 | $98.79 | Sale −$7,508 | 8,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 247 | $98.87 | Sale −$24,421 | 28,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 783 | $97.83 | Sale −$76,601 | 367,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 275 | $97.83 | Sale −$26,903 | 13,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 212 | $97.83 | Sale −$20,740 | 32,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 187 | $97.83 | Sale −$18,294 | 32,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 195 | $97.83 | Sale −$19,077 | 30,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 286 | $97.83 | Sale −$27,979 | 28,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 58 | $97.83 | Sale −$5,674 | 8,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 365 | $97.83 | Sale −$35,708 | 117,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 4,380 | $68.45 | $299,811 | 121,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 1,443 | $69.30 | $100,000 | 122,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 4,041 | $98.95 | Sale −$399,857 | 118,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 1,443 | $69.30 | $100,000 | 8,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 4,380 | $68.45 | $299,811 | 7,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Drury Scott D. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 621 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 621 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 621 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 248 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 621 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 621 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Sheri | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 621 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | S | 11,400 | $82.99 | Sale −$946,086 | 13,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | May 27 | May 28 | S | 293 | $84.50 | Sale −$24,759 | 28,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | May 26 | May 27 | S | 862 | $84.37 | Sale −$72,727 | 368,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | May 26 | May 27 | S | 442 | $84.37 | Sale −$37,292 | 117,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | May 26 | May 27 | S | 322 | $84.37 | Sale −$27,167 | 24,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | May 26 | May 27 | S | 216 | $84.37 | Sale −$18,224 | 32,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | May 26 | May 27 | S | 174 | $84.37 | Sale −$14,680 | 32,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | May 26 | May 27 | S | 319 | $84.37 | Sale −$26,914 | 29,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | May 26 | May 27 | S | 195 | $84.37 | Sale −$16,452 | 30,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | May 26 | May 27 | S | 74 | $84.37 | Sale −$6,243 | 8,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | May 21 | May 22 | S | 255 | $80.88 | Sale −$20,624 | 29,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | May 20 | May 21 | S | 760 | $79.60 | Sale −$60,496 | 369,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | May 20 | May 21 | S | 355 | $79.60 | Sale −$28,258 | 117,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | May 20 | May 21 | S | 267 | $79.60 | Sale −$21,253 | 25,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | May 20 | May 21 | S | 206 | $79.60 | Sale −$16,398 | 32,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | May 20 | May 21 | S | 181 | $79.60 | Sale −$14,408 | 32,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | May 20 | May 21 | S | 277 | $79.60 | Sale −$22,049 | 29,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | May 20 | May 21 | S | 189 | $79.60 | Sale −$15,044 | 30,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | May 20 | May 21 | S | 57 | $79.60 | Sale −$4,537 | 8,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | May 11 | May 12 | S | 124 | $81.59 | Sale −$10,117 | 32,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Drury Scott D. | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 232 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Sheri | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 3,533 | $95.92 | Sale −$338,885 | 118,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 220 | $97.84 | Sale −$21,525 | 30,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 299 | $97.84 | Sale −$29,254 | 29,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 962 | $94.81 | Sale −$91,207 | 121,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 560 | $94.81 | Sale −$53,094 | 25,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 1,772 | $94.81 | Sale −$168,003 | 370,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 385 | $94.81 | Sale −$36,502 | 33,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 176 | $94.81 | Sale −$16,687 | 32,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 188 | $94.81 | Sale −$17,824 | 8,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 544 | $94.81 | Sale −$51,577 | 30,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 348 | $94.81 | Sale −$32,994 | 30,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | S | 1,055 | $96.25 | Sale −$101,544 | 31,014 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 828 | $100.17 | Sale −$82,941 | 33,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 3,061 | $100.17 | Sale −$306,620 | 372,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 1,074 | $100.17 | Sale −$107,583 | 25,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 1,426 | $100.17 | Sale −$142,842 | 122,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 729 | $100.17 | Sale −$73,024 | 32,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 763 | $100.17 | Sale −$76,430 | 31,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 1,071 | $100.17 | Sale −$107,282 | 32,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 264 | $100.17 | Sale −$26,445 | 9,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 4,486 | $99.54 | Sale −$446,536 | 31,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 5,419 | $99.54 | Sale −$539,407 | 33,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 3,755 | $99.54 | Sale −$373,773 | 33,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 4,930 | $99.54 | Sale −$490,732 | 34,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 6,948 | $99.54 | Sale −$691,604 | 26,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 15,293 | $99.54 | Sale −$1,522,265 | 124,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 56,095 | $99.54 | Sale −$5,583,696 | 375,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 1,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 6,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 11,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 13,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 13,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 6,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 9,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 6,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 12,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 16,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 35,977 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 26,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 143,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 431,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 142 | $105.26 | Sale −$14,947 | 21,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | A | 555 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,917 | No | Form 4/A |
| Savage Sheri | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | A | 555 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,186 | No | Form 4/A |
| Perez Santiago | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | A | 555 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,318 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | A | 555 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,623 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lande Jerome J. | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | A | 555 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,564 | No | Form 4/A |
| Drury Scott D. | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | A | 555 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,143 | No | Form 4/A |
| Leyden Timothy M | Jan 2 | Jan 94/A | A | 220 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,773 | No | Form 4/A |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 223 | $96.64 | Sale −$21,551 | 18,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 303 | $96.64 | Sale −$29,282 | 18,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 536 | $96.51 | Sale −$51,729 | 19,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 948 | $96.51 | Sale −$91,491 | 87,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 108 | $96.51 | Sale −$10,423 | 21,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 379 | $96.51 | Sale −$36,577 | 20,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 553 | $96.51 | Sale −$53,370 | 13,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 1,750 | $96.51 | Sale −$168,893 | 260,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 343 | $96.51 | Sale −$33,103 | 18,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 104 | $96.51 | Sale −$10,037 | 7,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 20254/A | S | 76 | $101.10 | Sale −$7,684 | 22,033 | No | Form 4/A |
| Drury Scott D. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 588 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 408 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 163 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 408 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 408 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Savage Sheri | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 631 | $0.00 | $0 | 631 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 106 | $125.31 | Sale −$13,283 | 7,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 351 | $125.31 | Sale −$43,984 | 19,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 547 | $125.31 | Sale −$68,545 | 19,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 110 | $125.31 | Sale −$13,784 | 22,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 388 | $125.31 | Sale −$48,620 | 20,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 565 | $125.31 | Sale −$70,800 | 14,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 1,786 | $125.31 | Sale −$223,804 | 262,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 970 | $125.31 | Sale −$121,551 | 88,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 78 | $124.65 | Sale −$9,723 | 22,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 377 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 377 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 377 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 9,036 | $121.77 | Sale −$1,100,314 | 21,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 2,496 | $40.05 | $99,965 | 264,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,496 | $40.05 | $99,965 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 35,461 | $40.05 | $1,420,213 | 297,489 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 31,751 | $119.66 | Sale −$3,799,325 | 265,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 3,710 | $120.16 | Sale −$445,794 | 262,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,461 | $40.05 | $1,420,213 | 2,496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 6,904 | $119.50 | Sale −$825,028 | 14,961 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 3,783 | $57.68 | $218,203 | 25,648 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 3,783 | $116.73 | Sale −$441,590 | 21,865 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,783 | $57.68 | $218,203 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,729 | $114.95 | Sale −$198,749 | 262,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 938 | $114.95 | Sale −$107,823 | 89,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 546 | $114.95 | Sale −$62,763 | 21,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 375 | $114.95 | Sale −$43,106 | 30,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 107 | $114.95 | Sale −$12,300 | 22,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 529 | $114.95 | Sale −$60,809 | 20,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 339 | $114.95 | Sale −$38,968 | 19,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 102 | $114.95 | Sale −$11,725 | 7,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 76 | $109.93 | Sale −$8,355 | 22,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 416 | $109.93 | Sale −$45,731 | 19,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 5,150 | $108.70 | Sale −$559,805 | 952 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 472 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 472 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 188 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 472 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 472 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 450 | $107.27 | Sale −$48,272 | 5,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 300 | $107.27 | Sale −$32,181 | 5,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 3,297 | $102.45 | Sale −$337,778 | 263,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 1,774 | $102.45 | Sale −$181,746 | 90,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 642 | $102.45 | Sale −$65,773 | 22,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 321 | $102.45 | Sale −$32,886 | 30,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 273 | $102.45 | Sale −$27,969 | 22,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 4,090 | $105.00 | Sale −$429,450 | 21,181 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 501 | $102.45 | Sale −$51,327 | 20,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 103 | $102.45 | Sale −$10,552 | 20,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 215 | $102.45 | Sale −$22,027 | 7,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 4,435 | $92.90 | Sale −$412,012 | 267,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 2,322 | $92.90 | Sale −$215,714 | 92,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 1,553 | $92.90 | Sale −$144,274 | 23,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 650 | $92.90 | Sale −$60,385 | 30,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 484 | $92.90 | Sale −$44,964 | 22,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 1,048 | $92.90 | Sale −$97,359 | 25,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 648 | $92.90 | Sale −$60,199 | 20,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 317 | $92.90 | Sale −$29,449 | 8,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 28,490 | $97.28 | Sale −$2,771,507 | 271,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 9,246 | $97.28 | Sale −$899,451 | 94,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 3,382 | $97.28 | Sale −$329,001 | 24,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,647 | $97.28 | Sale −$160,220 | 31,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 2,387 | $97.28 | Sale −$232,207 | 26,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 71,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 23,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 21,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 10,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 6,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 6,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 6,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 6,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 5,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 6,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 6,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 5,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 1,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 96 | $103.44 | Sale −$9,930 | 17,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 34,787 | $35.13 | $1,222,067 | 239,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 34,787 | $110.20 | Sale −$3,833,527 | 204,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 34,787 | $35.13 | $1,222,067 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 2,954 | $35.13 | $103,774 | 207,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,954 | $110.11 | Sale −$325,265 | 204,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,954 | $35.13 | $103,774 | 34,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 883 | $119.75 | Sale −$105,739 | 204,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 505 | $119.75 | Sale −$60,474 | 71,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 230 | $119.75 | Sale −$27,543 | 15,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 109 | $119.75 | Sale −$13,053 | 20,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 227 | $119.75 | Sale −$27,183 | 15,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 91 | $119.75 | Sale −$10,897 | 15,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright David MarshallVP, Corp. Controller & CAO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 55 | $119.75 | Sale −$6,586 | 6,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 78 | $123.24 | Sale −$9,613 | 17,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 37,500 | $35.13 | $1,317,375 | 242,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 400 | $103.98 | Sale −$41,592 | 242,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 25,013 | $104.62 | Sale −$2,616,860 | 217,363 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 12,087 | $105.28 | Sale −$1,272,519 | 205,276 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $35.13 | $1,317,375 | 37,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 236 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Tremblay Diana D | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 582 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | G | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 887 | $102.15 | Sale −$90,607 | 205,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 509 | $102.15 | Sale −$51,994 | 72,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 230 | $102.15 | Sale −$23,495 | 15,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 101 | $102.15 | Sale −$10,317 | 20,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 200 | $102.15 | Sale −$20,430 | 16,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 92 | $102.15 | Sale −$9,398 | 15,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 2,600 | $87.27 | $226,902 | 18,869 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 2,600 | $101.00 | Sale −$262,600 | 16,269 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 1,610 | $87.27 | $140,505 | 17,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 1,610 | $101.00 | Sale −$162,610 | 16,269 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $87.27 | $226,902 | 1,610 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,610 | $87.27 | $140,505 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 3,300 | $66.30 | $218,790 | 19,569 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 3,300 | $96.00 | Sale −$316,800 | 16,269 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,300 | $66.30 | $218,790 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | S | 78 | $96.31 | Sale −$7,512 | 18,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 254 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Tremblay Diana D | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 623 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 873 | $108.87 | Sale −$95,044 | 206,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 501 | $108.87 | Sale −$54,544 | 72,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 219 | $108.87 | Sale −$23,843 | 15,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 99 | $108.87 | Sale −$10,778 | 20,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 158 | $108.87 | Sale −$17,201 | 16,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 90 | $108.87 | Sale −$9,798 | 15,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 306 | $106.84 | Sale −$32,693 | 18,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 311 | $106.84 | Sale −$33,227 | 15,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 278 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Tremblay Diana D | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 684 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 8,538 | $35.13 | $299,940 | 207,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,538 | $35.13 | $299,940 | 75,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 5,720 | $95.50 | Sale −$546,260 | 14,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 3,169 | $94.68 | Sale −$300,041 | 11,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 6,007 | $95.32 | Sale −$572,587 | 5,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,379 | $91.02 | Sale −$125,517 | 200,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,974 | $91.02 | Sale −$179,673 | 198,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 693 | $91.02 | Sale −$63,077 | 74,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,097 | $91.02 | Sale −$99,849 | 73,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 202 | $91.02 | Sale −$18,386 | 16,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 434 | $91.02 | Sale −$39,503 | 15,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 100 | $91.02 | Sale −$9,102 | 20,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 205 | $91.02 | Sale −$18,659 | 20,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 92 | $91.02 | Sale −$8,374 | 18,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 188 | $91.02 | Sale −$17,112 | 16,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 314 | $91.02 | Sale −$28,580 | 16,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 136 | $91.02 | Sale −$12,379 | 15,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,361 | $92.20 | Sale −$125,484 | 203,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,950 | $92.20 | Sale −$179,790 | 201,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 683 | $92.20 | Sale −$62,973 | 76,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,083 | $92.20 | Sale −$99,853 | 75,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 199 | $92.20 | Sale −$18,348 | 16,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 427 | $92.20 | Sale −$39,369 | 16,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 99 | $92.20 | Sale −$9,128 | 21,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 202 | $92.20 | Sale −$18,624 | 20,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 100 | $92.20 | Sale −$9,220 | 18,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 186 | $92.20 | Sale −$17,149 | 17,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 310 | $92.20 | Sale −$28,582 | 16,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 159 | $92.20 | Sale −$14,660 | 15,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,368 | $87.10 | Sale −$119,153 | 207,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,994 | $87.10 | Sale −$173,677 | 205,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 723 | $87.10 | Sale −$62,973 | 78,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,146 | $87.10 | Sale −$99,817 | 76,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 228 | $87.10 | Sale −$19,859 | 17,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 449 | $87.10 | Sale −$39,108 | 17,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 127 | $87.10 | Sale −$11,062 | 21,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 212 | $87.10 | Sale −$18,465 | 21,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 106 | $87.10 | Sale −$9,233 | 19,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 211 | $87.10 | Sale −$18,378 | 17,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 325 | $87.10 | Sale −$28,308 | 17,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 168 | $87.10 | Sale −$14,633 | 15,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 12,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 26,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 5,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 12,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 1,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 7,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 1,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 6,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 5,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 1,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 7,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Christopher E.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 6,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Deitrich ThomasPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 1,912 | $75.37 | Sale −$144,107 | 169,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Joan SSVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 1,560 | $75.37 | Sale −$117,577 | 60,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcolini John F.SVP, Networked Solutions | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 511 | $75.37 | Sale −$38,514 | 8,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Justin KSVP, Device Solutions | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 278 | $75.37 | Sale −$20,953 | 13,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Pulatie-Hahn Laurie AnnSVP, HR | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 127 | $75.37 | Sale −$9,572 | 13,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Reeves Donald L. IIISVP, Outcomes | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 383 | $75.37 | Sale −$28,867 | 8,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Tremblay Diana D | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 815 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 332 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 665 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemmingsen Mary C. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Jaehnert Frank M | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Leyden Timothy M | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 350 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirchandani Sanjay | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 1,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Santiago | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 701 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Tremblay Diana D | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 892 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Lynda L. | Oct 3, 2022 | Oct 4, 20234/A | A | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,825 | No | Form 4/A |