ITWILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC
- Market cap
- $78.53B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $275.75
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M | 41,431 | $187.86 | $7,783,228 | 307,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 22,471 | $286.37 | Sale −$6,435,020 | 285,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 8,142 | $287.35 | Sale −$2,339,604 | 277,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 8,928 | $288.22 | Sale −$2,573,228 | 268,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 1,890 | $289.19 | Sale −$546,569 | 266,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 41,431 | $187.86 | $7,783,228 | 124,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigozzo Matteo C.VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 277 | $289.22 | Sale −$80,114 | 3,393.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Crown Susan | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 58 | $296.66 | $17,206 | 59,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 117.98 | $296.66 | $35,000 | 266,287.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 130 | $296.66 | $38,566 | 30,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Scanlon Jennifer F. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | A | 117.98 | $296.66 | $35,000 | 1,775.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Scanlon Jennifer F. | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | P | 806 | $247.99 | Purchase +$199,880 | 1,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Crown Susan | May 8 | May 12 | A | 833 | $254.76 | $212,215 | 59,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenny Richard H | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 21,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffith James W | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 24,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Strobel Pamela B | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 39,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | May 8 | May 12 | A | 1,883 | $254.76 | $479,713 | 266,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Brutto Daniel J | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 23,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Scanlon Jennifer F. | May 8 | May 12 | A | 846 | $254.76 | $215,527 | 846 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | May 8 | May 12 | A | 917 | $254.76 | $233,615 | 30,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 7,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Jay L | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 25,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Irick Jaime A | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 2,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Grier Kelly J | May 8 | May 12 | A | 765 | $254.76 | $194,891 | 3,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Rauch Christopher P.SVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,850 | $299.60 | $1,752,660 | 5,850 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 74,320 | $299.60 | $22,266,272 | 74,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,538 | $299.60 | $2,557,985 | 8,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 27,830 | $299.60 | $8,337,868 | 27,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 12,333 | $299.60 | $3,694,967 | 12,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 10,436 | $299.60 | $3,126,626 | 10,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 10,120 | $299.60 | $3,031,952 | 10,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 10,120 | $299.60 | $3,031,952 | 10,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 6,957 | $299.60 | $2,084,317 | 6,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 3,225 | $299.60 | $966,210 | 3,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 10,120 | $299.60 | $3,031,952 | 10,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 10,120 | $299.60 | $3,031,952 | 10,120 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 7,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,137 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 2,610 | $298.51 | $779,111 | 59,527 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 7,024 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 193 | $298.51 | $57,612 | 2,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 6,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 2,348 | $298.51 | $700,901 | 54,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 6,424 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 2,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,214 | $298.51 | $362,391 | 30,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,740 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 569 | $298.51 | $169,852 | 3,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 568 | $298.51 | $169,554 | 8,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 2,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,063 | $298.51 | $317,316 | 7,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,398 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 9,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 4,241 | $298.51 | $1,265,981 | 264,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 9,572 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 157 | $298.51 | $46,866 | 593 | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 803 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 253 | $298.51 | $75,523 | 10,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 803 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 631 | $298.51 | $188,360 | 8,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 923 | $298.51 | $275,525 | 3,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rauch Christopher P.SVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 477 | $0.00 | $0 | 477 | No | Form 4 |
| Rauch Christopher P.SVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 129 | $294.25 | $37,958 | 348 | No | Form 4 |
| Rauch Christopher P.SVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 477 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crown Susan | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | A | 61 | $293.57 | $17,908 | 58,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | A | 119.22 | $293.57 | $34,999 | 258,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 17,279 | $163.36 | $2,822,697 | 46,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 17,279 | $291.90 | Sale −$5,043,740 | 28,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 17,279 | $163.36 | $2,822,697 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | A | 131 | $293.57 | $38,458 | 29,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M | 3,261 | $128.00 | $417,408 | 7,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M | 2,608 | $163.36 | $426,043 | 10,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | S | 4,223 | $290.22 | Sale −$1,225,599 | 5,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 3,261 | $128.00 | $417,408 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,608 | $163.36 | $426,043 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | M | 167,345 | $144.21 | $24,132,822 | 426,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 47,885 | $288.72 | Sale −$13,825,357 | 378,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 17,864 | $289.85 | Sale −$5,177,880 | 360,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 20,833 | $290.65 | Sale −$6,055,111 | 339,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 19,471 | $291.90 | Sale −$5,683,585 | 320,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 57,361 | $292.72 | Sale −$16,790,712 | 262,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 3,931 | $293.43 | Sale −$1,153,473 | 258,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | M · derivative | 167,345 | $144.21 | $24,132,822 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 142 | $245.49 | $34,860 | 6,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 142 | $245.49 | $34,860 | 258,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 157 | $245.49 | $38,542 | 123,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Strobel Pamela B | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 1,521 | $245.25 | Sale −$373,025 | 39,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Strobel Pamela B | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | G | 1,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M | 6,802 | $128.00 | $870,656 | 17,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 6,802 | $265.08 | Sale −$1,803,074 | 10,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,802 | $128.00 | $870,656 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | G | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 138.72 | $252.31 | $35,000 | 6,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 138.72 | $252.31 | $35,000 | 262,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 153 | $252.31 | $38,603 | 123,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | G | 872 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 872 | $241.16 | Purchase +$210,292 | 122,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Jay L | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 23,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Irick Jaime A | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 1,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 907 | $242.32 | $219,784 | 6,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenny Richard H | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 20,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffith James W | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 22,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Strobel Pamela B | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 40,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 1,938 | $242.32 | $469,616 | 262,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Brutto Daniel J | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 23,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 922 | $242.32 | $223,419 | 122,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Grier Kelly J | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 2,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Crown Susan | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 763 | $242.32 | $184,890 | 57,644.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 41,472 | $144.21 | $5,980,677 | 91,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 11,309 | $270.52 | Sale −$3,059,311 | 80,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 30,163 | $271.53 | Sale −$8,190,159 | 50,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,472 | $144.21 | $5,980,677 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 48,453 | $128.00 | $6,201,984 | 103,566 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 43,017 | $274.27 | Sale −$11,798,273 | 60,549 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 5,436 | $275.11 | Sale −$1,495,498 | 55,113 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 48,453 | $128.00 | $6,201,984 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 73,453 | $163.36 | $11,999,282 | 333,676.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 9,089 | $263.60 | Sale −$2,395,860 | 324,587.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 48,195 | $264.61 | Sale −$12,752,879 | 276,392.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 16,169 | $265.44 | Sale −$4,291,899 | 260,223.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 73,453 | $163.36 | $11,999,282 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 70,000 | $163.36 | $11,435,200 | 330,223.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 6,545 | $262.20 | Sale −$1,716,099 | 323,678.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 37,075 | $263.08 | Sale −$9,753,691 | 286,603.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 26,380 | $263.88 | Sale −$6,961,154 | 260,223.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 70,000 | $163.36 | $11,435,200 | 73,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,505 | $258.11 | $3,227,666 | 12,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,404 | $258.11 | $878,606 | 3,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,831 | $258.11 | $7,441,569 | 28,831 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 72,947 | $258.11 | $18,828,350 | 72,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,768 | $258.11 | $2,779,328 | 10,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,421 | $258.11 | $2,689,764 | 10,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,421 | $258.11 | $2,689,764 | 10,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,468 | $258.11 | $1,927,565 | 7,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,421 | $258.11 | $2,689,764 | 10,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,421 | $258.11 | $2,689,764 | 10,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,336 | $258.11 | $2,151,605 | 8,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,599 | $258.11 | $1,703,268 | 6,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 17,442 | not reported | not reported | 267,409.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 7,186 | $260.09 | $1,869,007 | 260,223.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,442 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 2,712 | not reported | not reported | 28,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 808 | $260.09 | $210,153 | 28,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,712 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 803 | not reported | not reported | 10,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 254 | $260.09 | $66,063 | 10,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 803 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,329 | not reported | not reported | 52,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,231 | $260.09 | $580,261 | 50,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,329 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 6,962 | not reported | not reported | 57,621 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,508 | $260.09 | $652,306 | 55,113 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,962 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,989 | not reported | not reported | 5,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 882 | $260.09 | $229,399 | 4,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,989 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,898 | not reported | not reported | 7,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 572 | $260.09 | $148,771 | 7,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,898 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,898 | not reported | not reported | 7,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 573 | $260.09 | $149,032 | 6,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,898 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,537 | not reported | not reported | 2,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 465 | $260.09 | $120,942 | 2,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,537 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,672 | not reported | not reported | 3,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 803 | $260.09 | $208,852 | 2,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,672 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 1,672 | not reported | not reported | 3,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 508 | $260.09 | $132,126 | 2,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,672 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 604 | not reported | not reported | 2,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 196 | $260.09 | $50,978 | 2,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 604 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 415 | not reported | not reported | 424 | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 143 | $260.09 | $37,193 | 281 | No | Form 4 |
| Thibeault Mark A.Executive Vice President | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 415 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest Scott | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 136.95 | $255.56 | $34,999 | 249,967.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 151 | $255.56 | $38,590 | 121,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 136.95 | $255.56 | $34,999 | 5,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 635 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | P | 635 | $275.20 | Purchase +$174,752 | 121,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Strobel Pamela B | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | G | 1,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 11,647 | $128.00 | $1,490,816 | 37,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 11,647 | $272.95 | Sale −$3,179,049 | 26,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,647 | $128.00 | $1,490,816 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottNon-Executive Chairman | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 133 | $263.08 | $34,990 | 249,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 147 | $263.08 | $38,673 | 121,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 133 | $263.08 | $34,990 | 5,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottNon-Executive Chairman | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | G | 4,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 249,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 1,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 544 | $253.18 | $137,730 | 1,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,854 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | A | 143.53 | $243.85 | $35,000 | 249,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | A | 158 | $243.85 | $38,528 | 121,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | A | 143.53 | $243.85 | $35,000 | 5,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | G | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | P | 775 | $238.82 | Purchase +$185,086 | 121,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Jay L | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 22,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Crown Susan | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 56,420.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenny Richard H | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 19,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffith James W | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 21,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Strobel Pamela B | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 40,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 1,975 | $243.88 | $481,663 | 249,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Brutto Daniel J | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 22,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 916 | $243.88 | $223,394 | 121,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 901 | $243.88 | $219,736 | 5,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Irick Jaime A | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 758 | No | Form 4 |
| Grier Kelly J | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 758 | $243.88 | $184,861 | 1,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 37,167 | $163.36 | $6,071,601 | 83,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 37,167 | $265.06 | Sale −$9,851,485 | 46,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,167 | $163.36 | $6,071,601 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 11,647 | $128.00 | $1,490,816 | 37,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 11,647 | $262.40 | Sale −$3,056,173 | 25,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,647 | $128.00 | $1,490,816 | 11,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 45,676 | $128.00 | $5,846,528 | 266,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 12,002 | $255.16 | Sale −$3,062,430 | 254,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 22,232 | $256.26 | Sale −$5,697,172 | 232,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 11,442 | $256.86 | Sale −$2,938,992 | 221,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 47,271 | not reported | not reported | 268,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 20,942 | $256.42 | $5,369,948 | 247,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,676 | $128.00 | $5,846,528 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 47,271 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 5,600 | not reported | not reported | 28,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 2,451 | $256.42 | $628,485 | 25,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 5,827 | $91.88 | $535,385 | 14,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 5,827 | $256.29 | Sale −$1,493,402 | 8,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 1,607 | not reported | not reported | 10,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 712 | $256.42 | $182,571 | 9,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,827 | $91.88 | $535,385 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,607 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 12,247 | not reported | not reported | 51,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 5,426 | $256.42 | $1,391,335 | 46,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,247 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 13,209 | not reported | not reported | 56,511 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 5,852 | $256.42 | $1,500,570 | 50,659 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,209 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmerman Michael R.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 4,803 | not reported | not reported | 17,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmerman Michael R.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 2,063 | $256.42 | $528,994 | 15,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmerman Michael R.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,803 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 2,610 | not reported | not reported | 4,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 1,157 | $256.42 | $296,678 | 3,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,610 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 2,295 | not reported | not reported | 6,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 801 | $256.42 | Sale −$205,392 | 5,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 2,295 | not reported | not reported | 6,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 877 | $256.42 | $224,880 | 5,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 482 | not reported | not reported | 2,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 213 | $256.42 | $54,617 | 1,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 482 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 627 | not reported | not reported | 1,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 184 | $256.42 | $47,181 | 1,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 627 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 651 | not reported | not reported | 1,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 191 | $256.42 | $48,976 | 1,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lawler Mary KatherineSVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,959 | $255.75 | $3,058,514 | 11,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Scheuneman Randall JVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,479 | $255.75 | $889,754 | 3,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Larsen Michael MSVP & CFO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,269 | $255.75 | $7,229,797 | 28,269 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Herlihy Christopher APresident & CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 63,424 | $255.75 | $16,220,688 | 63,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimmerman Michael R.Executive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,235 | $255.75 | $2,873,351 | 11,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck AxelExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,510 | $255.75 | $2,687,933 | 10,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Szafranski SharonExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,785 | $255.75 | $2,502,514 | 9,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Escoe T. KennethExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,060 | $255.75 | $2,317,095 | 9,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Schott Jennifer KaplanSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $255.75 | $1,807,385 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Carbonell Javier GraciaExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,423 | $255.75 | $2,409,932 | 9,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartzell Patricia A.Executive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,060 | $255.75 | $2,317,095 | 9,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Guilherme de FigueiredoExecutive Vice President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,886 | $255.75 | $1,761,095 | 6,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $128.00 | $6,400,000 | 271,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 14,784 | $254.03 | Sale −$3,755,580 | 256,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 22,779 | $255.24 | Sale −$5,814,112 | 233,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 11,337 | $256.16 | Sale −$2,904,086 | 222,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $256.72 | Sale −$282,392 | 221,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $128.00 | $6,400,000 | 45,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $128.00 | $6,400,000 | 271,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 8,191 | $253.12 | Sale −$2,073,306 | 262,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 14,526 | $254.38 | Sale −$3,695,124 | 248,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 26,739 | $254.85 | Sale −$6,814,434 | 221,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 544 | $255.66 | Sale −$139,079 | 221,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $128.00 | $6,400,000 | 95,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $128.00 | $6,400,000 | 271,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 9,961 | $253.70 | Sale −$2,527,106 | 261,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 17,335 | $254.35 | Sale −$4,409,157 | 243,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 20,331 | $255.64 | Sale −$5,197,417 | 223,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Santi Ernest ScottChairman | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 2,373 | $256.13 | Sale −$607,796 | 221,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | A | 151 | $256.06 | $38,665 | 120,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | A | 136.69 | $256.06 | $35,001 | 4,197.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Grier Kelly J | Sep 16, 2022 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 12 | $194.06 | Purchase +$2,329 | 1,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $241.79 | Purchase +$241,790 | 120,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Brutto Daniel J | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 75 | $233.11 | $17,483 | 21,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith David Byron Jr | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 166 | $233.11 | $38,696 | 120,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Darrell L | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 150 | $233.11 | $34,967 | 4,038.52 | No | Form 4 |