JBLUJETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP
- Market cap
- $990.44M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.63
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Airlines
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-01
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | S | 2,000 | $4.29 | Sale −$8,580 | 179,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 2,000 | $4.71 | Sale −$9,420 | 181,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 2,000 | $5.75 | Sale −$11,500 | 183,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 2,977 | $6.00 | Sale −$17,862 | 285,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 74,276 | $5.75 | Sale −$427,087 | 211,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 245,700 | not reported | not reported | 836,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | May 29 | Jun 1 | F | 135,873 | $5.38 | $730,997 | 700,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 245,700 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 5,000 | $5.40 | Sale −$27,000 | 62,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 26,415 | $5.41 | Sale −$142,905 | 36,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 585 | $5.42 | Sale −$3,171 | 35,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | May 4 | May 5 | S | 18,193 | $5.00 | Sale −$90,965 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winkelmann Thomas | May 1 | May 5 | S | 22,094 | $4.70 | Sale −$103,842 | 13,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Winkelmann Thomas | May 1 | May 5 | S | 13,379 | $4.71 | Sale −$63,015 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 5 | S | 2,680 | $4.65 | Sale −$12,462 | 234,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 30 | May 5 | A | 2,074 | $4.11 | $8,524 | 122,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 5 | A | 2,546 | $4.11 | $10,464 | 288,352 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 30 | May 5 | A | 411 | $4.11 | $1,689 | 36,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 30 | May 5 | A | 2,680 | $4.11 | $11,015 | 237,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | M | 46,882 | not reported | not reported | 144,791 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | F | 23,934 | $5.46 | $130,680 | 120,857 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 274,725 | not reported | not reported | 274,725 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | M · derivative | 46,882 | not reported | not reported | 46,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 446,428 | not reported | not reported | 446,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 160,256 | not reported | not reported | 160,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 274,725 | not reported | not reported | 274,725 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 91,575 | not reported | not reported | 91,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 274,725 | not reported | not reported | 274,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 70,722 | not reported | not reported | 601,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 39,110 | $4.93 | $192,812 | 562,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 61,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 624,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 34,221 | $4.93 | $168,710 | 590,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 70,722 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 18,291 | not reported | not reported | 233,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 7,410 | $4.93 | $36,531 | 226,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 14,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 6,366 | $4.93 | $31,384 | 234,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 18,291 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 61,292 | not reported | not reported | 294,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 31,290 | $4.93 | $154,260 | 262,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 47,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 24,009 | $4.93 | $118,364 | 285,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 61,292 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 35,361 | not reported | not reported | 194,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 19,555 | $4.93 | $96,406 | 174,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 24,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 13,688 | $4.93 | $67,482 | 185,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 35,361 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 27,277 | not reported | not reported | 46,685 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 10,993 | $4.52 | $49,688 | 35,692 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 110,619 | not reported | not reported | 110,619 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 27,277 | not reported | not reported | 54,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Menke Sean E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Menke Sean E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 34,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Menke Sean E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 132,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 62,738 | not reported | not reported | 129,937 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 32,028 | $4.52 | $144,767 | 97,909 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 331,858 | not reported | not reported | 331,858 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 62,738 | not reported | not reported | 125,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Winkelmann Thomas | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 35,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Winkelmann Thomas | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 112,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Winkelmann Thomas | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 67,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 138,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Steven D | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Steven D | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 59,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Steven D | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 62,738 | not reported | not reported | 264,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 32,028 | $4.52 | $144,767 | 232,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 331,858 | not reported | not reported | 331,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 62,738 | not reported | not reported | 125,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 47,267 | not reported | not reported | 227,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 12,058 | $4.52 | $54,502 | 215,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 331,858 | not reported | not reported | 331,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 47,267 | not reported | not reported | 94,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 36,824 | not reported | not reported | 173,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 14,841 | $4.52 | $67,081 | 159,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 193,584 | not reported | not reported | 193,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 36,824 | not reported | not reported | 73,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 67,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Robb O'Hagan Sarah | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 47,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Robb O'Hagan Sarah | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 72,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Robb O'Hagan Sarah | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 10,229 | not reported | not reported | 21,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 3,688 | $4.52 | $16,670 | 18,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 68,584 | not reported | not reported | 68,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 10,229 | not reported | not reported | 20,458 | No | Form 4 |
| McClure Teri P | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 42,713 | No | Form 4 |
| McClure Teri P | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| McClure Teri P | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 80,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 88,652 | not reported | not reported | 580,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 49,025 | $4.52 | $221,593 | 531,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 539,269 | not reported | not reported | 539,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 88,652 | not reported | not reported | 177,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Leduc Robert F | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 36,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Leduc Robert F | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 78,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Leduc Robert F | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lynn Jesse | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynn Jesse | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 29,867 | not reported | not reported | 59,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynn Jesse | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M | 92,834 | not reported | not reported | 529,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 38,011 | $5.91 | $224,645 | 491,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 92,834 | not reported | not reported | 92,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M | 31,421 | not reported | not reported | 150,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 13,496 | $5.91 | $79,761 | 137,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 31,421 | not reported | not reported | 31,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M | 57,128 | not reported | not reported | 223,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 21,288 | $5.91 | $125,812 | 202,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 57,128 | not reported | not reported | 57,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M | 9,936 | not reported | not reported | 15,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 4,110 | $5.91 | $24,290 | 11,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 9,936 | not reported | not reported | 9,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M | 33,244 | not reported | not reported | 188,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 8,481 | $5.91 | $50,123 | 180,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 33,244 | not reported | not reported | 33,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Menke Sean E | Mar 10, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4/A |
| Winkelmann Thomas | Mar 10, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4/A |
| Leduc Robert F | Mar 10, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4/A |
| Robb O'Hagan Sarah | Mar 10, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4/A |
| Miller Steven D | Mar 10, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lynn Jesse | Mar 10, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4/A |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 505 | $4.43 | Sale −$2,237 | 155,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 5,495 | not reported | not reported | 160,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 5,495 | $4.41 | $24,233 | 155,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,495 | not reported | not reported | 141,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 505 | $3.51 | $1,773 | 156,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 712 | $3.51 | $2,499 | 19,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 505 | $3.51 | $1,773 | 166,233 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 1,986 | $3.51 | $6,971 | 67,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $4.12 | Purchase +$206,000 | 110,398 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | M | 27,777 | not reported | not reported | 29,891 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | F | 11,195 | $4.66 | $52,169 | 18,696 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,777 | not reported | not reported | 55,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 4,000 | $3.55 | $14,200 | 155,495 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 1,114 | $3.55 | $3,955 | 2,114 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 4,000 | $3.55 | $14,200 | 65,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 4,000 | $3.55 | $14,200 | 165,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M | 50,872 | not reported | not reported | 147,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | F | 28,133 | $3.94 | $110,844 | 119,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,872 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M | 79,941 | not reported | not reported | 480,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | F | 44,208 | $3.94 | $174,180 | 436,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 79,941 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M | 109,011 | not reported | not reported | 217,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | F | 55,651 | $3.94 | $219,265 | 161,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 109,011 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | M | 46,882 | not reported | not reported | 85,147 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | F | 23,934 | $3.59 | $85,923 | 61,213 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,882 | not reported | not reported | 93,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 18,291 | not reported | not reported | 131,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 7,410 | $3.69 | $27,343 | 124,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 45,726 | not reported | not reported | 170,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 18,524 | $3.69 | $68,354 | 151,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,291 | not reported | not reported | 18,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 45,726 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 35,361 | not reported | not reported | 115,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 19,555 | $3.69 | $72,158 | 96,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,361 | not reported | not reported | 35,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 70,721 | not reported | not reported | 440,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 39,109 | $3.69 | $144,312 | 401,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 70,721 | not reported | not reported | 70,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M | 61,292 | not reported | not reported | 139,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 31,290 | $3.69 | $115,460 | 108,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 61,292 | not reported | not reported | 61,292 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 81,833 | not reported | not reported | 165,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| McClure Teri P | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,094 | not reported | not reported | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 265,957 | not reported | not reported | 918,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,687 | not reported | not reported | 50,559 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 188,216 | not reported | not reported | 328,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 188,216 | not reported | not reported | 534,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 147,299 | not reported | not reported | 296,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,474 | not reported | not reported | 294,910 | No | Form 4 |
| McClure Teri P | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 20,619 | No | Form 4 |
| McClure Teri P | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 58,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 45,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 45,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 60,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 5,430 | not reported | not reported | 90,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,386 | $7.24 | $10,035 | 88,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 33,244 | not reported | not reported | 121,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 8,481 | $7.24 | $61,402 | 113,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,430 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 33,244 | not reported | not reported | 66,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 57,128 | not reported | not reported | 98,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 20,595 | $7.24 | $149,108 | 78,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 57,128 | not reported | not reported | 114,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 92,834 | not reported | not reported | 395,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 37,413 | $7.24 | $270,870 | 358,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 18,519 | not reported | not reported | 376,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 7,464 | $7.24 | $54,039 | 369,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 92,834 | not reported | not reported | 185,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,519 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 13,072 | not reported | not reported | 67,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 5,269 | $7.24 | $38,148 | 62,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 31,420 | not reported | not reported | 93,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 13,285 | $7.24 | $96,183 | 80,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,072 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,420 | not reported | not reported | 62,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 9,934 | not reported | not reported | 9,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 4,108 | $7.24 | $29,742 | 5,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,934 | not reported | not reported | 19,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $7.50 | Sale −$112,500 | 41,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | P | 86,244 | $6.14 | Purchase +$529,538 | 102,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | P | 13,756 | $6.17 | Purchase +$84,875 | 116,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 3,099 | not reported | not reported | 87,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 3,099 | $6.34 | $19,648 | 84,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,099 | not reported | not reported | 99,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 1,753 | $4.79 | $8,397 | 84,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 1,753 | $4.79 | $8,397 | 56,833 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 3,264 | $4.79 | $15,635 | 38,265 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Eileen PGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 83,332 | $7.56 | $629,990 | 84,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Menke Sean E | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,629 | not reported | not reported | 4,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M | 10,008 | not reported | not reported | 58,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | F | 4,034 | $5.74 | $23,155 | 54,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,008 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lynn Jesse | Jun 22, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,519 | not reported | not reported | 23,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynn Jesse | Jun 22, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,097 | not reported | not reported | 29,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Steven D | Jun 22, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,519 | not reported | not reported | 23,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Steven D | Jun 22, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,097 | not reported | not reported | 29,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 1,590 | $5.02 | $7,982 | 29,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 4,000 | $5.02 | $20,080 | 82,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 4,000 | $5.02 | $20,080 | 55,080 | No | Form 4 |
| St George Martin JPresident | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 140,646 | not reported | not reported | 140,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 3,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 790 | $6.87 | $5,427 | 78,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 2,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 1,046 | $6.87 | $7,186 | 57,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 16,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 8,970 | $6.87 | $61,624 | 302,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M | 35,360 | not reported | not reported | 62,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 14,251 | $6.83 | $97,334 | 48,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,360 | not reported | not reported | 70,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M | 10,608 | not reported | not reported | 31,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 3,825 | $6.83 | $26,125 | 27,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,608 | not reported | not reported | 21,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M | 61,291 | not reported | not reported | 82,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 31,290 | $6.83 | $213,711 | 51,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 61,291 | not reported | not reported | 122,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M | 18,290 | not reported | not reported | 80,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 4,024 | $6.83 | $27,484 | 76,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,290 | not reported | not reported | 36,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M | 47,147 | not reported | not reported | 75,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 19,001 | $6.83 | $129,777 | 56,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 47,147 | not reported | not reported | 94,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M | 70,721 | not reported | not reported | 334,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 39,109 | $6.83 | $267,114 | 295,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 70,721 | not reported | not reported | 141,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 3,268 | not reported | not reported | 27,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 1,318 | $6.54 | $8,620 | 25,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 3,832 | not reported | not reported | 29,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 1,545 | $6.54 | $10,104 | 28,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,268 | not reported | not reported | 3,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,832 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 13,072 | not reported | not reported | 32,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 5,269 | $6.54 | $34,459 | 27,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,072 | not reported | not reported | 13,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 5,430 | not reported | not reported | 60,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 1,195 | $6.54 | $7,815 | 58,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 4,223 | not reported | not reported | 63,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 930 | $6.54 | $6,082 | 62,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,430 | not reported | not reported | 5,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,223 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 2,614 | not reported | not reported | 20,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 943 | $6.54 | $6,167 | 19,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 3,048 | not reported | not reported | 22,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 1,099 | $6.54 | $7,187 | 21,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,614 | not reported | not reported | 2,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,048 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 18,518 | not reported | not reported | 267,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 10,241 | $6.54 | $66,976 | 257,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 15,674 | not reported | not reported | 272,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 8,668 | $6.54 | $56,689 | 264,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,518 | not reported | not reported | 18,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,674 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 1,742 | not reported | not reported | 21,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 628 | $6.54 | $4,107 | 21,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,742 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leduc Robert F | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 48,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Robb O'Hagan Sarah | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 25,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Robb O'Hagan Sarah | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 42,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Robb O'Hagan Sarah | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McClure Teri P | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 20,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Baldanza B Ben | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 68,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Southerton DawnPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,806 | not reported | not reported | 29,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 38,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 36,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Jewett Ellen | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 20,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 25,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 36,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Ford Monte E | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 20,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 16,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 24,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Mittal Nik | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 40,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 36,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 20,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Winkelmann Thomas | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 82,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 25,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,119 | not reported | not reported | 36,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma Vivek | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,443 | not reported | not reported | 20,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson BrandonGeneral Counsel Corp Sec | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 122,540 | not reported | not reported | 122,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Clements Carol AnnChief Digital & Tech Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 94,262 | not reported | not reported | 94,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie WarrenChief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 102,831 | not reported | not reported | 102,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,786 | not reported | not reported | 32,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty JoannaCEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 278,502 | not reported | not reported | 278,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 171,385 | not reported | not reported | 171,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes RobinCEO | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 14,255 | not reported | not reported | 637,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes RobinCEO | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 14,255 | $3.87 | $55,167 | 623,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes RobinCEO | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 6,659 | not reported | not reported | 630,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes RobinCEO | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 6,659 | $3.87 | $25,770 | 623,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes RobinCEO | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 14,255 | not reported | not reported | 296,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayes RobinCEO | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,659 | not reported | not reported | 138,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark David ChristopherHead of Revenue and Planning | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 1,076 | $3.57 | $3,841 | 17,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurley Ursula LChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 1,030 | $3.57 | $3,677 | 19,965 | No | Form 4 |