JHXJames Hardie Industries plc
- Market cap
- $15.18B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $26.15
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Building Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-06-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sindel Alan Robert Harold | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 1,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeifer John C | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Heckes Howard C | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 1,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 744 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Nigel | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 903 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Suzanne B | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 748 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendrickson Gary E | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Renee J | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 743 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelly JonathanPres. James Hardie NA | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 15,000 | $30.45 | Sale −$456,750 | 309,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelly JonathanPres. James Hardie NA | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 50,000 | $11.23 | $561,500 | 359,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelly JonathanPres. James Hardie NA | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 50,000 | $30.46 | Sale −$1,523,000 | 309,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelly JonathanPres. James Hardie NA | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $11.23 | $561,500 | 287,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 120,000 | $30.08 | Sale −$3,609,600 | 261,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M | 265,100 | $11.23 | $2,977,073 | 382,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 265,100 | $30.23 | Sale −$8,013,973 | 117,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 265,100 | $11.23 | $2,977,073 | 1,434,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 103,400 | $30.22 | Sale −$3,124,748 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 118,057 | $30.34 | Sale −$3,581,849 | 381,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 265,000 | $11.23 | $2,975,950 | 382,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 265,000 | $30.19 | Sale −$8,000,350 | 117,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 265,000 | $11.23 | $2,975,950 | 1,699,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Erter Aaron MCEO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 60,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Erter Aaron MCEO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A · derivative | 75,495 | $25.17 | $1,900,209 | 75,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Kilcullen RyanChief Operations Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 7,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Kilcullen RyanChief Operations Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 2,147 | $30.43 | $65,333 | 79,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David LawrenceCAO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 910 | $30.43 | $27,691 | 12,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Erter Aaron MCEO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 59,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Erter Aaron MCEO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 25,217 | $30.43 | $767,353 | 164,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Beastrom TimothyChief Legal Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 4,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Beastrom TimothyChief Legal Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 1,380 | $30.43 | $41,993 | 22,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David LawrenceCAO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 3,802 | $26.30 | $99,993 | 13,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Lada RyanCFO | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M | 7,700 | $24.45 | $188,265 | 77,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Lada RyanCFO | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | F | 7,495 | $25.48 | $190,973 | 70,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Lada RyanCFO | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 7,700 | $24.45 | $188,265 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Jesse G | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A | 1,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelly JonathanPres. James Hardie NA | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A | 11,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelly JonathanPres. James Hardie NA | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 14,232 | $25.17 | $358,219 | 14,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Kilcullen RyanChief Operations Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A | 7,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Kilcullen RyanChief Operations Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 9,900 | $25.17 | $249,183 | 9,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lada RyanCFO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A | 11,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Lada RyanCFO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 14,232 | $25.17 | $358,219 | 14,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Beastrom TimothyChief Legal Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A | 6,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Beastrom TimothyChief Legal Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A · derivative | 8,663 | $25.17 | $218,048 | 8,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Suzanne B | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Renee J | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Hendrickson Gary E | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 2,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeifer John C | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Nigel | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Heckes Howard C | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Suzanne B | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | P | 3,000 | $22.91 | Purchase +$68,730 | 15,225 | No | Form 4 |