JILLJ.Jill, Inc.
- Market cap
- $335.90M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.60
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-19
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | S | 5,000 | $24.52 | Sale −$122,600 | 113,523.43 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 30.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,434.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 30.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,921.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 30.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,814.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 30.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,026.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 30.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,799.29 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 79.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,708 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 19.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,356.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 243.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,523.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 128.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,594.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 75.56 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,345.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 44.92 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,692.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 106.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,925.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 38.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,736.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 590.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,975.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 135.56 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,020.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 819.78 | $24.48 | $20,068 | 44,819.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 3,513.4 | $24.48 | $86,008 | 118,279.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | S | 13,287 | $24.20 | Sale −$321,545 | 60,270.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | S | 25,000 | $23.28 | Sale −$582,000 | 121,793.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | S | 9,867 | $21.42 | Sale −$211,351 | 150,682.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | S | 3,889 | $22.10 | Sale −$85,947 | 146,793.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Sep 4 | Sep 9 | S | 5,086 | $20.15 | Sale −$102,483 | 160,549.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Aug 24 | Aug 314/A | S | 2,074 | $20.33 | Sale −$42,164 | 165,635.2 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Aug 21 | Aug 314/A | S | 2,448 | $20.12 | Sale −$49,254 | 167,709.2 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 2,891 | $20.25 | Sale −$58,543 | 170,157.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 3,745 | $20.30 | Sale −$76,024 | 173,048.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 1,622.46 | $18.50 | $30,016 | 25,628.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 47.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,768.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 47.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,995.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 47.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,783.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 47.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,890.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 47.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,403.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 906.92 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,384.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | A · derivative | 208.12 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,885.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 178.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,638.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | A · derivative | 59.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,697.53 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 153.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,250.63 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | A · derivative | 30.11 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,337.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 414.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,793.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | A · derivative | 196.89 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,466.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | J | 115.92 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,251.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | A · derivative | 68.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,647.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | F | 815.15 | $15.97 | $13,018 | 45,460.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | F | 3,493.58 | $15.97 | $55,792 | 176,378.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | D | 8,341.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,342.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 26,763.91 | $12.74 | $340,972 | 186,477.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 56.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,684.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 56.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,721.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 56.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,948.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 56.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,736.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 56.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,843.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 56.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,356.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 1,457.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,241.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A · derivative | 248.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,677.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 495.13 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,872.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A · derivative | 235.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,269.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 213.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,275.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A · derivative | 71.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,637.92 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 183.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,096.86 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A · derivative | 35.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,306.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 138.43 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,135.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A · derivative | 82.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,578.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 56.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,091.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A · derivative | 33.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,605.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | F | 266.37 | $11.82 | $3,148 | 13,034.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | F | 1,434.09 | $11.82 | $16,951 | 179,377.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | F | 451.57 | $11.82 | $5,338 | 32,997.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 405.19 | $11.00 | $4,457 | 13,301.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 2,379.51 | $11.00 | $26,175 | 180,811.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 605.28 | $11.00 | $6,658 | 46,062.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | F | 699.73 | $11.00 | $7,697 | 33,448.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 8,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,627.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 8,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,299.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 8,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,891.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 8,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,786.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 8,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,679.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 42,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,784.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 21,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,428.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 24,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,190.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 12,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,033.54 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 10,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,913.36 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 5,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 10,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,662.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 5,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,566.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 4,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,706.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 2,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,571.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 11,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,148.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 5,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,496.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A | 8,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,664.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 508.02 | $11.46 | $5,822 | 22,296.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 4,842.04 | $11.46 | $55,490 | 158,863.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 294.6 | $11.46 | $3,376 | 8,872.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 447 | $11.46 | $5,123 | 36,463.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 3,470.94 | $14.96 | $51,925 | 163,705.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 1,529.3 | $14.76 | $22,572 | 167,176.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 481.27 | $14.76 | $7,104 | 22,804.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 281.77 | $14.76 | $4,159 | 9,167.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | F | 3,453.66 | $15.08 | $52,081 | 36,910.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J | 726.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,285.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J | 1,499.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,705.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J | 628.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,364.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J | 3,069.68 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,116.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J | 298.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,448.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 28.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,501.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 28.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,379.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 28.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,606.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 28.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,394.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 28.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,014.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 28.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,342.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 914.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,046.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 83.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,094.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 408.11 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,206.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 149.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,870.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 80.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,739.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 47.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,570.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 33.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,150.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 19.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,154.43 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 90.2 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,370.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | J | 205.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,735.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 29.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,467.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Dec 27, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | F | 800.87 | $14.45 | $11,573 | 39,529.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Dec 13, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 13,716.17 | $14.04 | $192,575 | 166,797.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 89.81 | $16.74 | $1,503 | 21,659.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 24.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,351.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 24.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,578.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 24.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,366.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 24.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,473.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 24.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,986.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 24.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,314.37 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 77.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,280.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 782.62 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,131.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 71.15 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,011.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 33.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,117.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 16.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,134.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 176.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,330.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 25.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,438.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 70.95 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,748.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 40.64 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,522.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | J | 487.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,514.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 127.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,721.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | F | 365.46 | $18.74 | $6,849 | 9,083.65 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor CourtneySee Remarks | Aug 4, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 16,203 | $15.86 | $256,980 | 16,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 20254/A | M | 3,817.36 | not reported | not reported | 181,873.63 | No | Form 4/A |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 20254/A | F | 1,846.54 | $15.53 | $28,677 | 180,027.09 | No | Form 4/A |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 20254/A | M · derivative | 3,817.36 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Rolfe Andrew | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 26.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,289.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 32.79 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,326.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 26.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,961.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 26.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,448.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 26.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,341.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 26.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,553.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 851.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,348.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 77.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,940.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 36.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,449.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 18.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,118.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 192.07 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,154.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 27.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,412.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 549.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,055.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 139.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,592.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | J | 77.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,677.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 44.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,481.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 14,082.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,108.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 756 | $13.53 | $10,229 | 25,191.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 5,058 | not reported | not reported | 179,952.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 2,446 | $13.53 | $33,094 | 177,506.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,058 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 756 | $13.53 | $10,229 | 21,600.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 163,497 | $15.53 | $2,539,108 | 163,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyne Mary EllenCEO & President | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClaireRetired President & CEO | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | D | 37,932.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,993.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 6.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,293.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 513.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,894.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 103.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,453.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 164.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,962.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 11.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,385.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 52.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,947.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 25.73 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,037.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 21.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,412.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 10.98 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,099.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 261.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,925.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 131.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,334.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 55.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,356.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 26.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,437.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A | 7,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,664.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A | 5,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,381.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A | 593 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,390.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A | 1,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,894.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A | 1,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,301.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,797.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 14,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,717.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 5,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,315.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 5,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,287.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 5,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,527.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 5,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,263.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 2,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,797.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 5,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,422.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 5,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,935.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 7,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,870.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 6,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,506.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 6,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,147.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 5,037.44 | $19.53 | $98,381 | 152,546.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 4,742.3 | $19.53 | $92,617 | 154,191.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 430.11 | $19.53 | $8,400 | 33,063.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 244.71 | $19.53 | $4,779 | 5,909.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 497.6 | $19.53 | $9,718 | 13,833.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 482.48 | $19.53 | $9,423 | 17,683.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 1,541 | $18.69 | $28,801 | 14,330.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 19,762 | not reported | not reported | 167,208.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 9,625 | $18.69 | $179,891 | 157,583.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,762 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 1,571 | $18.69 | $29,362 | 18,165.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 10,375 | not reported | not reported | 163,988.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 5,055 | $18.69 | $94,478 | 158,933.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,375 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Staples ElliotSee Remarks | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 564 | $18.69 | $10,541 | 15,871.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 5,854 | not reported | not reported | 150,300.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 2,854 | $18.69 | $53,341 | 147,446.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebsch ShelleySee Remarks | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 548 | $18.69 | $10,242 | 19,736.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 274 | $18.69 | $5,121 | 6,154.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 3,074 | not reported | not reported | 155,110.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 1,497 | $18.69 | $27,979 | 153,613.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 29, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 21,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,494.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 181,009.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 36,563.23 | $25.71 | $940,041 | 144,446.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 5,164 | $25.41 | Sale −$131,217 | 106,009.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 6,031 | $25.06 | Sale −$151,137 | 111,173.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $25.42 | Sale −$127,100 | 117,204.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $25.45 | Sale −$127,250 | 122,204.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $26.53 | Sale −$132,650 | 127,204.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $26.57 | Sale −$132,850 | 132,204.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 3,978 | $25.88 | Sale −$102,951 | 138,226.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 1,022 | $26.79 | Sale −$27,379 | 137,204.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 2,684 | $25.94 | Sale −$69,623 | 144,520.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 2,316 | $26.78 | Sale −$62,022 | 142,204.71 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 9.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,166.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 9.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,838.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 9.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,218.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 9.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,430.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 9.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 367,325.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 392.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,204.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 63.05 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,203.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 32.07 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,901.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,373.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 12.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,428.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 5.27 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,088.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 290.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,036.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 49.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,350.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | J | 3.07 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,190.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | F | 783 | $26.88 | $21,047 | 11,868.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 2,900 | $26.45 | Sale −$76,705 | 148,911.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 2,100 | $27.21 | Sale −$57,141 | 146,811.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $26.98 | Sale −$134,900 | 151,811.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 55,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,746.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 3,234 | $26.69 | Sale −$86,315 | 158,577.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 1,766 | $27.85 | Sale −$49,183 | 156,811.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 3,703 | $28.37 | Sale −$105,054 | 164,709.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 2,898 | $29.23 | Sale −$84,709 | 161,811.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 1,348 | $27.34 | Sale −$36,854 | 95,840.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 6,740 | $28.54 | Sale −$192,360 | 97,188.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 442.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,412.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 70.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,139.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 10.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,156.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 10.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,208.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 3.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,187.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 16.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,416.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,083.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 163.98 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,928.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 56.15 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,300.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 10.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,828.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 10.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 367,315.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 36.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,651.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 6.38 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,368.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | J | 10.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,420.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Chun Courtnee A | Sep 3, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | A | 1,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | F | 358.62 | $25.55 | $9,163 | 6,399.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | X | 255,264 | $0.01 | $2,553 | 367,392.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 88 | $28.92 | $2,545 | 367,304.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | X · derivative | 255,264 | $0.01 | $2,553 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 1,348 | $26.48 | Sale −$35,695 | 103,764.38 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 1,348 | $27.10 | Sale −$36,531 | 105,112.38 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ti IV Jj Gp, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | X | 3,318,443 | $0.01 | $33,184 | 7,339,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Ti IV Jj Gp, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 955 | $34.75 | Sale −$33,186 | 7,338,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Ti IV Jj Gp, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | X · derivative | 3,318,443 | $0.01 | $33,184 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 1,348 | $33.45 | Sale −$45,091 | 106,460.38 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 1,348 | $32.31 | Sale −$43,554 | 107,808.38 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 3,750 | not reported | not reported | 110,977.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 1,817.21 | $36.65 | $66,601 | 109,160.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 13,491 | $37.38 | Sale −$504,294 | 167,980.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 5,401 | $35.38 | Sale −$191,087 | 189,560.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 8,089 | $36.20 | Sale −$292,822 | 181,471.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 6,700 | $33.67 | Sale −$225,589 | 198,261.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 3,300 | $34.35 | Sale −$113,355 | 194,961.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $33.76 | Sale −$337,600 | 204,961.04 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 1,348 | $33.93 | Sale −$45,738 | 107,227.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 1,352 | $33.74 | Sale −$45,616 | 108,575.91 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 5,058 | not reported | not reported | 112,171.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 2,244 | $32.80 | $73,603 | 109,927.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 10,838 | not reported | not reported | 220,202.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 5,241 | $32.80 | $171,905 | 214,961.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Saddi Karim | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,300,000 | $31.00 | Sale −$40,300,000 | 4,021,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 21.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,615.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,361.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 6.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,128.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 6.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,409.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 6.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,197.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 114.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,113.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 34.01 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,244.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 6.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,817.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 10.13 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,758.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 3.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,077.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 287.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,364.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | J | 6.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,145.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | S | 948 | $29.25 | Sale −$27,729 | 13,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | S | 1,800 | $29.00 | Sale −$52,200 | 14,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 4,188 | $29.19 | Sale −$122,248 | 209,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $29.02 | Sale −$145,100 | 213,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | S | 812 | $30.03 | Sale −$24,384 | 218,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 342 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 1,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,077 | not reported | not reported | 71,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,365 | $31.97 | $43,639 | 70,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 10,375 | not reported | not reported | 80,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 4,602 | $31.97 | $147,126 | 76,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 29,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,790 | not reported | not reported | 10,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Rolfe Andrew | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 275 | $31.97 | $8,792 | 4,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Guido JamesVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 4,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Maria D.See Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully James S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,790 | not reported | not reported | 44,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully James S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully James S | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,790 | not reported | not reported | 26,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,790 | not reported | not reported | 12,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Jyothi | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,790 | not reported | not reported | 108,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 5,855 | not reported | not reported | 177,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,831 | $31.97 | $90,507 | 174,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 19,762 | not reported | not reported | 194,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 9,555 | $31.97 | $305,473 | 185,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 31,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,790 | not reported | not reported | 10,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Milano Shelley B | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $32.30 | Sale −$161,500 | 6,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 1,558 | $31.80 | Sale −$49,544 | 11,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $30.40 | Sale −$152,000 | 21,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $30.90 | Sale −$154,500 | 16,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Rahamim Michael | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 3,442 | $31.80 | Sale −$109,456 | 12,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Eck Michael A | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $29.67 | Sale −$445,050 | 22,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 1,762 | not reported | not reported | 69,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 784 | $26.43 | $20,721 | 68,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,762 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 200,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 28,966 | $25.44 | $736,895 | 171,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford ClairePresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 72,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | F | 4,435 | $25.24 | $111,939 | 67,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb Mark W.EVP, CFO & COO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Oct 18, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | S | 7,831 | $29.71 | Sale −$232,659 | 1,097,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Oct 18, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | S | 45,000 | $29.54 | Sale −$1,329,300 | 1,052,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | S | 27,743 | $29.55 | Sale −$819,806 | 1,105,357 | No | Form 4 |