KDKyndryl Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.21B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Information Technology Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paulek Mark DChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,661 | $13.18 | $21,892 | 147,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonzani AndrewGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 67,360 | $12.99 | $875,006 | 67,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonzani AndrewGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 96,228 | $12.99 | $1,250,002 | 163,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen TobiChief Financial Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 121,248 | $12.99 | $1,575,012 | 121,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Ellen TobiChief Financial Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 115,474 | $12.99 | $1,500,007 | 236,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 44,186 | $13.48 | $595,627 | 2,404,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 35,081 | $13.48 | $472,892 | 2,369,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 34,645 | $13.48 | $467,015 | 1,568,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 27,506 | $13.48 | $370,781 | 1,540,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 1,673 | $13.48 | $22,552 | 182,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 1,288 | $13.48 | $17,362 | 181,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulek Mark DChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 1,184 | $13.48 | $15,960 | 149,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Shirley A | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 84,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris John D | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 77,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreuder Jana R | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 77,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Merchant Rahul N | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 35,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Caruso Dominic J | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 77,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 97,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuel Denis | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 75,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuel Denis | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | F | 378 | $13.45 | $5,084 | 75,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Kugel Janina | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 66,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Kugel Janina | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | F | 882 | $13.45 | $11,863 | 65,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Hester Stephen A. M. | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 17,844 | $13.45 | $240,002 | 75,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Hester Stephen A. M. | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | F | 1,260 | $13.45 | $16,947 | 73,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | F | 19,407 | $12.25 | $237,736 | 2,449,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | F | 13,894 | $12.25 | $170,202 | 1,602,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | F | 651 | $12.25 | $7,975 | 184,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringes MarkInterim General Counsel & Sec | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | F | 525 | $12.25 | $6,431 | 99,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulek Mark DChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | F | 437 | $12.25 | $5,353 | 150,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | F | 20,776 | $12.62 | $262,193 | 2,468,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | F | 11,253 | $12.62 | $142,013 | 1,616,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | F | 1,157 | $12.62 | $14,601 | 185,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringes MarkInterim General Counsel & Sec | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | F | 742 | $12.62 | $9,364 | 99,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulek Mark DChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | F | 598 | $12.62 | $7,547 | 150,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 496,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,489,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 248,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,628,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 55,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringes MarkInterim General Counsel & Sec | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 24,804 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Doegar BhavnaInterim Corporate Controller | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 19,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulek Mark DChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 27,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 427,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,199,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 205,913 | $12.16 | $2,503,902 | 1,993,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 309,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,538,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 158,786 | $12.16 | $1,930,838 | 1,380,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 40,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 9,917 | $12.16 | $120,591 | 131,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringes MarkInterim General Counsel & Sec | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 10,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringes MarkInterim General Counsel & Sec | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 3,615 | $12.16 | $43,958 | 75,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulek Mark DChief Human Resources Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 36,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulek Mark DChief Human Resources Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 10,757 | $12.16 | $130,805 | 123,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Chugh HarshInterim CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 39,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Doegar BhavnaInterim Corporate Controller | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 68,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Doegar BhavnaInterim Corporate Controller | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 23,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringes MarkInterim General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 19,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 30,209 | $26.37 | $796,611 | 1,771,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 23,686 | $26.37 | $624,600 | 1,229,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 11,531 | $26.37 | $304,072 | 631,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 4,257 | $26.37 | $112,257 | 181,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 2,878 | $26.37 | $75,893 | 149,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 2,158 | $26.37 | $56,906 | 57,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 6,641 | $26.69 | Sale −$177,248 | 59,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 3,156 | $36.58 | $115,446 | 68,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 2,507 | $36.58 | $91,706 | 66,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 44,185 | $36.58 | $1,616,287 | 1,836,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 35,081 | $36.58 | $1,283,263 | 1,801,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 35,678 | $36.58 | $1,305,101 | 1,281,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 28,326 | $36.58 | $1,036,165 | 1,253,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 16,866 | $36.58 | $616,958 | 656,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 13,391 | $36.58 | $489,843 | 643,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 6,225 | $36.58 | $227,711 | 190,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 4,943 | $36.58 | $180,815 | 185,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 4,209 | $36.58 | $153,965 | 155,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 3,342 | $36.58 | $122,250 | 152,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Kugel Janina | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 48,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Hester Stephen A. M. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 57,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuel Denis | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 57,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreuder Jana R | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 60,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Merchant Rahul N | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 60,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Caruso Dominic J | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 60,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris John D | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 60,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 80,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Shirley A | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 6,296 | $38.12 | $240,004 | 66,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuel Denis | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 1,169 | $38.74 | $45,287 | 51,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Kugel Janina | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 1,013 | $38.74 | $39,244 | 42,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Hester Stephen A. M. | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 1,947 | $38.74 | $75,427 | 51,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 1,688 | $39.43 | $66,558 | 159,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 13,894 | $39.43 | $547,840 | 1,317,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 1,266 | $39.43 | $49,918 | 72,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 19,407 | $39.43 | $765,218 | 1,881,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 2,497 | $39.43 | $98,457 | 196,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 6,764 | $39.43 | $266,705 | 673,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 13,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 81,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,098,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 232,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,331,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 7,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 24,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 2,376 | $39.07 | Sale −$92,830 | 97,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 22,272 | $39.14 | Sale −$871,726 | 75,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 1,803 | $39.21 | Sale −$70,696 | 73,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 162,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,900,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 18,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 45,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 680,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 259,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 767,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 132,587 | $38.76 | $5,139,072 | 634,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 64,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 33,083 | $38.76 | $1,282,297 | 148,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 97,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 48,937 | $38.76 | $1,896,798 | 181,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 492,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,289,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 272,351 | $38.76 | $10,556,325 | 1,017,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 680,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,085,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 347,356 | $38.76 | $13,463,519 | 1,737,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 48,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 24,794 | $38.76 | $961,015 | 67,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 618 | $42.35 | Sale −$26,172 | 159,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $42.47 | Sale −$67,952 | 158,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $42.58 | Sale −$85,160 | 156,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 3,439 | $42.62 | Sale −$146,570 | 152,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 3,004 | $42.75 | Sale −$128,421 | 149,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 3,746 | $42.84 | Sale −$160,479 | 145,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 7,482 | $42.95 | Sale −$321,352 | 138,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 4,448 | $43.04 | Sale −$191,442 | 133,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 1,163 | $43.15 | Sale −$50,183 | 132,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 900 | $42.37 | Sale −$38,133 | 86,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 800 | $42.44 | Sale −$33,952 | 86,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 4,050 | $42.57 | Sale −$172,409 | 82,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 3,118 | $42.64 | Sale −$132,952 | 79,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 5,845 | $42.74 | Sale −$249,815 | 73,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 6,890 | $42.85 | Sale −$295,237 | 66,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 12,807 | $42.95 | Sale −$550,061 | 53,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 7,584 | $43.03 | Sale −$326,340 | 45,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 1,800 | $43.15 | Sale −$77,670 | 44,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 206 | $43.23 | Sale −$8,905 | 43,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M | 11,465 | $17.78 | $203,848 | 55,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 11,465 | $42.65 | Sale −$488,982 | 43,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,465 | $17.78 | $203,848 | 11,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 14,493 | not reported | not reported | 121,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 5,388 | $37.70 | $203,128 | 116,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,985 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 110,142 | not reported | not reported | 853,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 57,066 | $37.70 | $2,151,388 | 796,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 220,284 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 10,870 | not reported | not reported | 91,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 4,102 | $37.70 | $154,645 | 87,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,739 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 152,170 | not reported | not reported | 1,478,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 73,804 | $37.70 | $2,782,411 | 1,404,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChairman and CEO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 304,339 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 21,739 | not reported | not reported | 168,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 7,839 | $37.70 | $295,530 | 160,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 43,477 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 57,970 | not reported | not reported | 534,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 25,813 | $37.70 | $973,150 | 508,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 115,939 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 2,878 | $35.65 | $102,601 | 107,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 23,685 | $35.65 | $844,370 | 743,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 2,158 | $35.65 | $76,933 | 81,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 30,208 | $35.65 | $1,076,915 | 1,326,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 4,256 | $35.65 | $151,726 | 146,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 11,531 | $35.65 | $411,080 | 476,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 49,786 | $22.61 | $1,125,661 | 487,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 44,185 | $24.81 | $1,096,230 | 1,391,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 35,081 | $24.81 | $870,360 | 1,356,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 16,866 | $24.81 | $418,445 | 550,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 13,391 | $24.81 | $332,231 | 537,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 34,644 | $24.81 | $859,518 | 795,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 27,506 | $24.81 | $682,424 | 767,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 6,225 | $24.81 | $154,442 | 155,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 4,943 | $24.81 | $122,636 | 150,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 4,210 | $24.81 | $104,450 | 113,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 3,341 | $24.81 | $82,890 | 110,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 2,229 | $24.81 | $55,301 | 85,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 2,415 | $24.81 | $59,916 | 83,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Caruso Dominic J | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 53,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris John D | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 53,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Hester Stephen A. M. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | F | 4,685 | $26.97 | $126,354 | 45,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Hester Stephen A. M. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 53,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Shirley A | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 60,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Kugel Janina | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | F | 4,685 | $26.97 | $126,354 | 35,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Kugel Janina | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 43,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuel Denis | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | F | 2,343 | $26.97 | $63,191 | 44,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Machuel Denis | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 52,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreuder Jana R | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 53,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Merchant Rahul N | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 53,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungerleider Howard I | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 7,787 | $26.97 | $210,015 | 73,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 518 | $26.16 | $13,551 | 161,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 8, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 741 | $26.16 | $19,385 | 87,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 7,500 | $26.40 | Sale −$198,000 | 78,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M | 22,930 | $17.78 | $407,695 | 101,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 22,930 | $26.35 | Sale −$604,206 | 78,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A | 9,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,930 | $17.78 | $407,695 | 22,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChief Executive Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A | 152,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,435,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A | 52,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 567,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A | 13,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A | 100,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 829,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A | 19,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 2,879 | $18.27 | $52,599 | 104,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 23,686 | $18.27 | $432,743 | 729,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 1,524 | $18.27 | $27,843 | 86,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 30,208 | $18.27 | $551,900 | 1,283,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 4,257 | $18.27 | $77,775 | 142,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 11,531 | $18.27 | $210,671 | 514,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Charbonnier MaryjoChief Human Resources Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 5,459 | $15.25 | $83,250 | 107,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Keinan EllyGroup President | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 37,261 | $15.25 | $568,230 | 752,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Khurana VineetSVP & Global Controller | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 2,422 | $15.25 | $36,936 | 87,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Schroeter Martin JChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 65,028 | $15.25 | $991,677 | 1,313,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Sebold EdwardGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 5,635 | $15.25 | $85,934 | 146,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 22,570 | $15.25 | $344,193 | 526,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyshner David BCFO | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 4,150 | $15.16 | $62,914 | 548,853 | No | Form 4 |