KMPRKEMPER Corp
- Market cap
- $1.70B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $28.81
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Property & Casualty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 247 | $27.66 | $6,832 | 27,085 | No | Form 4 |
| McAnena Stephen JPresident and CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | P | 3,000 | $26.50 | Purchase +$79,500 | 30,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Laderman Gerald | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | P | 4,000 | $26.49 | Purchase +$105,960 | 33,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | P | 1,000 | $26.53 | Purchase +$26,530 | 91,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | P | 1,000 | $26.34 | Purchase +$26,340 | 51,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorevic Jason N | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | P | 5,000 | $25.91 | Purchase +$129,550 | 31,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Kappler Eric EEVP, President, P&C | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 30,738 | $29.28 | $900,009 | 30,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | F | 1,196 | $22.90 | $27,388 | 30,152 | No | Form 4 |
| McAnena Stephen JPresident and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | A | 27,945 | $25.05 | $700,022 | 27,945 | No | Form 4 |
| McAnena Stephen JPresident and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 111,777 | $25.05 | $2,800,014 | 111,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Coomer Kelly LEVP, CIO | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | A | 43,913 | $25.05 | $1,100,021 | 43,913 | No | Form 4 |
| DeSantis Anthony J | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | A | 6,188 | $25.05 | $155,009 | 6,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramamoorthy AnandEVP, Chief Claims Officer | May 7 | May 8 | F | 579 | $29.40 | $17,023 | 22,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Laderman Gerald | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 29,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorevic Jason N | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 26,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiting Susan D | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 20,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Canida Teresa Alvarez | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 33,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Paracchini Alberto J | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 15,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 40,046.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Lacy M. | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 24,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 52,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinney Suzet M | May 6 | May 8 | A | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 | 9,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 715 | $34.24 | $24,482 | 56,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.Interim CEO, Sec. & GC | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 587 | $34.24 | $20,099 | 90,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinney Suzet M | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 504 | $34.66 | Sale −$17,469 | 5,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,017 | $34.24 | $34,822 | 53,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 762 | $34.24 | $26,091 | 25,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 607 | $34.24 | $20,784 | 27,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 822 | $34.24 | $28,145 | 50,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 705 | $34.24 | $24,139 | 31,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 721 | $38.09 | $27,463 | 50,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 5,908 | $38.09 | $225,036 | 56,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 23,629 | $38.09 | $900,029 | 23,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.Interim CEO, Sec. & GC | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.Interim CEO, Sec. & GC | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 521 | $38.09 | $19,845 | 86,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.Interim CEO, Sec. & GC | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 4,989 | $38.09 | $190,031 | 91,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.Interim CEO, Sec. & GC | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 19,953 | $38.09 | $760,010 | 19,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 781 | $38.09 | $29,748 | 48,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 6,794 | $38.09 | $258,783 | 54,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 27,173 | $38.09 | $1,035,020 | 27,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 559 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 232 | $38.09 | $8,837 | 21,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 5,356 | $38.09 | $204,010 | 26,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 507 | $38.09 | $19,312 | 23,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 4,739 | $38.09 | $180,509 | 27,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 18,956 | $38.09 | $722,034 | 18,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 453 | $38.09 | $17,255 | 44,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 6,794 | $38.09 | $258,783 | 51,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 27,173 | $38.09 | $1,035,020 | 27,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 4,989 | $38.09 | $190,031 | 32,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 19,953 | $38.09 | $760,010 | 19,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramamoorthy AnandEVP, Chief Claims Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 4,989 | $38.09 | $190,031 | 23,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramamoorthy AnandEVP, Chief Claims Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 19,953 | $38.09 | $760,010 | 19,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 443 | $39.41 | $17,459 | 49,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.Interim CEO, Sec. & GC | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 354 | $39.41 | $13,951 | 84,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 449 | $39.41 | $17,695 | 47,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 400 | $39.41 | $15,764 | 20,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 401 | $39.41 | $15,803 | 43,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 16,598 | $40.67 | $675,041 | 49,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 24,589 | $40.67 | $1,000,035 | 85,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 19,056 | $40.67 | $775,008 | 47,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 9,221 | $40.67 | $375,018 | 21,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 12,295 | $40.67 | $500,038 | 22,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 19,056 | $40.67 | $775,008 | 19,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 14,139 | $40.67 | $575,033 | 27,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramamoorthy AnandEVP, COTO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 13,524 | $40.67 | $550,021 | 18,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $36.82 | Purchase +$920,500 | 48,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M | 98,280 | $40.70 | $3,999,996 | 252,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | F | 85,608 | $52.96 | $4,533,800 | 167,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 98,280 | $40.70 | $3,999,996 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 247 | $53.65 | $13,252 | 9,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Laderman Gerald | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $49.37 | Purchase +$148,110 | 24,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorevic Jason N | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $49.14 | Purchase +$98,280 | 22,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Canida Teresa Alvarez | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $48.96 | Purchase +$97,920 | 28,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 500 | $49.90 | Purchase +$24,950 | 9,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 500 | $50.33 | Purchase +$25,165 | 10,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $36.17 | $144,680 | 35,621.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | F | 2,292 | $63.14 | $144,717 | 33,329.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $38.38 | $153,520 | 37,329.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | F | 2,432 | $63.14 | $153,556 | 34,897.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 1,179 | $40.70 | $47,985 | 36,076.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | F | 760 | $63.14 | $47,986 | 35,316.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $36.17 | $144,680 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $38.38 | $153,520 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,179 | $40.70 | $47,985 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laderman Gerald | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $62.24 | Purchase +$155,600 | 21,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Paracchini Alberto J | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | P | 500 | $61.71 | Purchase +$30,855 | 10,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 904 | $64.54 | $58,344 | 12,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Paracchini Alberto J | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 9,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 23,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Canida Teresa Alvarez | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 26,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Lacy M. | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 19,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorevic Jason N | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 20,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiting Susan D | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 15,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Laderman Gerald | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 19,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 31,621.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinney Suzet M | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 2,435 | $61.61 | $150,020 | 5,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 813 | $68.27 | $55,504 | 11,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 8,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,980 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 2,534 | $69.50 | $176,113 | 28,446 | No | Form 4/A |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 2,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,141 | No | Form 4/A |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 944 | $69.50 | $65,608 | 9,197 | No | Form 4/A |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 6,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,569 | No | Form 4/A |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 2,031 | $69.50 | $141,155 | 29,538 | No | Form 4/A |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 6,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,257 | No | Form 4/A |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 2,053 | $69.50 | $142,684 | 33,204 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 6,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,473 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 2,064 | $69.50 | $143,448 | 34,409 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 2,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,748 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 919 | $69.50 | $63,871 | 13,829 | No | Form 4/A |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 6,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,633 | No | Form 4/A |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 1,897 | $69.50 | $131,842 | 60,736 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | A | 8,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,559 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | F | 1,968 | $69.50 | $136,776 | 40,591 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 2,153 | $69.50 | $149,634 | 154,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 400 | $69.50 | $27,800 | 12,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 2,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 2,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,516 | $66.00 | $760,056 | 11,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 15,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 63,637 | $66.00 | $4,200,042 | 63,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 4,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,364 | $66.00 | $1,080,024 | 16,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 2,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,794 | $66.00 | $646,404 | 9,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 3,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,685 | $66.00 | $1,035,210 | 15,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 2,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,516 | $66.00 | $760,056 | 11,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 3,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,637 | $66.00 | $900,042 | 13,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 2,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,516 | $66.00 | $760,056 | 11,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 3,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,685 | $66.00 | $1,035,210 | 15,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 206 | $67.18 | $13,839 | 21,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 223 | $68.17 | $15,202 | 19,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 442 | $67.18 | $29,694 | 25,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TEVP and CFO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 401 | $67.18 | $26,939 | 21,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 400 | $67.18 | $26,872 | 10,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 354 | $67.18 | $23,782 | 53,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 455 | $67.18 | $30,567 | 30,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 374 | $67.18 | $25,125 | 26,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 396 | $68.17 | $26,995 | 19,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A | 3,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,921 | $63.64 | $822,292 | 12,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Aug 30, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | F | 247 | $62.51 | $15,440 | 5,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $61.74 | Sale −$1,852,200 | 20,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Rock Laura AEVP, Chief HR Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 6,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Laderman Gerald | May 10, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $61.01 | Purchase +$305,050 | 16,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Paracchini Alberto J | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 425 | $58.54 | Purchase +$24,880 | 7,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiting Susan D | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorevic Jason N | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Canida Teresa Alvarez | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Lacy M. | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Paracchini Alberto J | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinney Suzet M | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Laderman Gerald | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,186.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,623 | $57.57 | $93,436 | 11,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinney Suzet M | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 564 | $0.00 | $0 | 564 | No | Form 4 |
| Aziz IsmatEVP, CHRO & CAO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 3,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Aziz IsmatEVP, CHRO & CAO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,485 | $57.67 | $720,010 | 12,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 3,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,607 | $57.67 | $900,056 | 15,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 3,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,179 | $57.67 | $760,033 | 13,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TSVP and Interim CFO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 4,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TSVP and Interim CFO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,947 | $57.67 | $1,035,003 | 17,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 3,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,485 | $57.67 | $720,010 | 12,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 2,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Flint Christopher WadeEVP, President, Kemper Life | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,202 | $57.67 | $646,019 | 11,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 4,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,947 | $57.67 | $1,035,003 | 17,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 21,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 86,701 | $57.67 | $5,000,047 | 86,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,728 | $57.67 | $1,080,044 | 18,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 2,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TSVP and Interim CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 2,657 | $60.55 | $160,881 | 17,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TSVP and Interim CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 174 | $60.55 | $10,536 | 17,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 191 | $60.55 | $11,565 | 19,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 3,860 | $60.55 | $233,723 | 15,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 400 | $60.00 | $24,000 | 9,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Aziz IsmatEVP, CHRO & CAO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 367 | $60.00 | $22,020 | 8,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Boschelli John MichaelEVP & Chief Investment Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 442 | $60.00 | $26,520 | 21,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Charles TiptonEVP, Operations & Systems | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 373 | $60.00 | $22,380 | 24,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Camden Bradley TSVP and Interim CFO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 401 | $60.00 | $24,060 | 20,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Carl Thomas Jr.EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 354 | $60.00 | $21,240 | 50,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunton Matthew A | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 395 | $60.00 | $23,700 | 19,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanders Duane A.EVP, Property & Casualty | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 455 | $60.00 | $27,300 | 26,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Paracchini Alberto J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 400 | $47.52 | Purchase +$19,008 | 4,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacher Joseph P JrPresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $43.20 | Purchase +$216,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran George N | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $42.75 | Purchase +$42,750 | 26,621.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Stuart B. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $41.40 | Purchase +$414,000 | 48,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander James AllenChief Accounting Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 257 | $40.39 | $10,380 | 10,099 | No | Form 4 |