KNTKKinetik Holdings Inc.
- Market cap
- $9.42B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $55.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Midstream
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | C | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,000,001 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | S | 2,000,000 | $54.77 | Sale −$109,540,000 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | C · derivative | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,569,492 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 38,377 | $54.19 | Sale −$2,079,462 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 35,300 | $53.93 | Sale −$1,903,747 | 61,517 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 23,139 | $54.64 | Sale −$1,264,259 | 38,378 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 119,203 | $54.29 | Sale −$6,472,055 | 96,817 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 7 | Oct 7 | S | 58,464 | $53.79 | Sale −$3,144,855 | 216,020 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | S | 94,570 | $54.00 | Sale −$5,106,979 | 274,484 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 15,088 | $53.53 | Sale −$807,701 | 369,054 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | S | 24,194 | $53.55 | Sale −$1,295,589 | 384,142 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | S | 39,937 | $53.72 | Sale −$2,145,416 | 408,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | S | 21,511 | $53.59 | Sale −$1,152,774 | 448,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | S | 96,262 | $54.06 | Sale −$5,203,924 | 508,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | S | 38,822 | $54.72 | Sale −$2,124,340 | 469,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 108,977 | $53.84 | Sale −$5,867,322 | 604,868 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Sep 16 | Sep 16 | S | 8,772 | $55.06 | Sale −$482,986 | 713,845 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 4,686 | $55.11 | Sale −$258,245 | 722,617 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 1,025 | $55.15 | Sale −$56,529 | 727,303 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | S | 4,886 | $55.21 | Sale −$269,756 | 729,282 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Sep 10 | Sep 10 | S | 954 | $56.30 | Sale −$53,710 | 728,328 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 4,585 | $55.19 | Sale −$253,046 | 734,168 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 58,383 | $55.14 | Sale −$3,219,239 | 738,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 45,428 | $55.06 | Sale −$2,501,266 | 797,136 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 76,260 | $55.28 | Sale −$4,215,653 | 842,564 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 6,963 | $55.17 | Sale −$384,149 | 918,824 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | S | 3,107 | $55.07 | Sale −$171,102 | 925,787 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 64,892 | $54.32 | Sale −$3,524,933 | 928,900 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 6 | $54.84 | Sale −$329 | 928,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 61,180 | $52.25 | Sale −$3,196,655 | 20,910 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 134,815 | $52.78 | Sale −$7,115,536 | 994,079 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | S | 287 | $53.11 | Sale −$15,243 | 993,792 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 10,689 | $52.56 | Sale −$561,814 | 1,230,365 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 101,098 | $53.57 | Sale −$5,415,820 | 1,129,267 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 373 | $54.09 | Sale −$20,176 | 1,128,894 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 38,209 | $51.38 | Sale −$1,963,178 | 1,315,920 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 74,866 | $51.71 | Sale −$3,871,321 | 1,241,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | S | 2,739 | $51.51 | Sale −$141,086 | 24,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Aug 12 | Aug 12 | S | 84,701 | $51.52 | Sale −$4,363,796 | 1,354,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 57,140 | $51.51 | Sale −$2,943,281 | 1,529,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 90,376 | $52.36 | Sale −$4,732,087 | 1,438,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 40,527 | $50.59 | Sale −$2,050,261 | 1,624,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 37,947 | $51.17 | Sale −$1,941,748 | 1,586,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A | 10,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 404,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A | 9,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 578 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A | 10,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A | 12,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 597,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 1,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,241 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | S | 26,550 | $50.24 | Sale −$1,333,872 | 1,664,820 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 210,552 | $50.46 | Sale −$10,624,454 | 1,716,167 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 24,797 | $51.02 | Sale −$1,265,143 | 1,691,370 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Aug 3 | Aug 7 | S | 2,175 | $50.04 | Sale −$108,837 | 1,926,719 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | C | 1,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,928,894 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | C · derivative | 1,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,569,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Craig | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 1,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 19 | May 20 | A | 3,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 19 | May 20 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 19 | May 20 | A · derivative | 288 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | May 19 | May 20 | A | 3,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,064 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Kevin S | May 19 | May 20 | A | 3,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Leland D Mark | May 19 | May 20 | A | 3,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordemann William | May 19 | May 20 | A | 3,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 36,136 | $49.20 | Sale −$1,777,891 | 927,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 404,268 | $50.56 | Sale −$20,439,790 | 523,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 94,160 | $50.86 | Sale −$4,788,978 | 428,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 29 | Apr 29 | S | 183,434 | $49.53 | Sale −$9,085,486 | 963,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 192,041 | $48.56 | Sale −$9,325,511 | 1,146,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 868 | $48.01 | Sale −$41,673 | 1,338,933 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | S | 138,771 | $48.17 | Sale −$6,684,599 | 1,339,801 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 21,429 | $48.02 | Sale −$1,029,021 | 1,478,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | C | 1,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,500,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | C · derivative | 1,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,069,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 3,222 | $46.92 | Sale −$151,176 | 585,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 2,907 | $46.92 | Sale −$136,396 | 393,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 1,260 | $46.92 | Sale −$59,119 | 46,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 1,619 | $46.92 | Sale −$75,963 | 249,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 16,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,788,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 5,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 7,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 396,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 8,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 588,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 6,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | C | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,000,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 4,000,000 | $44.85 | Sale −$179,400,000 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhandari Gautam | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | C · derivative | 4,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,569,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 26,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 580,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 13,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 631 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 56,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,770,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 1,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,772,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 42,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 3,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 19,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 9,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 20,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 389,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 10,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 618 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 10,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 5,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 129 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 4,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 296 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 3,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 2,307 | $36.05 | $83,167 | 225,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 3,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 2,260 | $36.05 | $81,473 | 32,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 255 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 3,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 11,972 | $36.05 | $431,591 | 368,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 3,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 562,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 8,083 | $36.05 | Sale −$291,392 | 554,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 23,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,710,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 8,000 | $34.57 | Purchase +$276,560 | 3,687,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $39.13 | Purchase +$195,650 | 3,676,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,152 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | C | 4,262,090 | not reported | not reported | 4,262,091 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 4,262,090 | $44.16 | Sale −$188,213,894 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Holdings, LLC | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,262,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,569,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 3,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 3,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 229 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Leland D Mark | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 3,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Leland D Mark | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,082 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Kevin S | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 3,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,745 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Kevin S | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordemann William | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 3,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordemann William | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 2,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 123 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 4,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 559,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 601 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 13,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,669,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,418 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 2,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A | 4,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,127 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 657,582 | $52.66 | Sale −$34,628,268 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | C | 657,582 | not reported | not reported | 1,702,102 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 1,044,519 | $52.66 | Sale −$55,004,371 | 657,583 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 657,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,831,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,586 | $51.19 | $81,187 | 554,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,532 | $51.19 | $78,423 | 373,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,270 | $51.90 | $65,913 | 221,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 826 | $51.19 | $42,283 | 28,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,483 | $51.19 | $75,915 | 273,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 6,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 540,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 15,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 556,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 204 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 6,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 13,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 213 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 13,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,630,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 25,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,655,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 4,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 14,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 2,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 8,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellis LindsaySee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 5,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 10,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 204 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,425 | No | Form 4 |
| I Squared Capital, LLC | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 3,952,431 | $55.63 | Sale −$219,873,737 | 1,044,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 2,964 | $56.43 | $167,259 | 534,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 2,867 | $56.43 | $161,785 | 354,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 2,784 | $56.43 | $157,101 | 276,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 2,784 | $56.43 | $157,101 | 259,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | F | 1,418 | $56.43 | $80,018 | 202,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 7,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 7,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 927 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 7,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 279,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 7,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 5,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 16,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,616,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C | 234 | not reported | not reported | 4,996,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Wahba Sadek | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C · derivative | 234 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | M | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,604,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 3 | not reported | not reported | 24,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Management Associates VII L.L.C. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C | 481 | not reported | not reported | 10,256,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Management Associates VII L.L.C. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C | 78 | not reported | not reported | 1,658,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Management Associates VII L.L.C. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C · derivative | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,311,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Management Associates VII L.L.C. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C | 481 | not reported | not reported | 10,256,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C | 78 | not reported | not reported | 1,658,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C · derivative | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,311,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | C · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Leland D Mark | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Sugg Laura A | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordemann William | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,909 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Kevin S | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers Deborah L | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C | 234 | not reported | not reported | 4,996,717 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C · derivative | 234 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600,633 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C | 481 | not reported | not reported | 10,255,727 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C | 78 | not reported | not reported | 1,657,988 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C · derivative | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,311,827 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | M | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,599,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3 | not reported | not reported | 24,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C | 481 | not reported | not reported | 10,255,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C | 78 | not reported | not reported | 1,657,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C · derivative | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,311,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | C · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordemann William | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 413 | $0.00 | $0 | 413 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $39.82 | Sale −$99,550 | 271,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | S | 5,750 | $39.82 | Sale −$228,965 | 530,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $37.62 | Sale −$263,340 | 198,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Apache Corp | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 13,079,871 | $33.75 | Sale −$441,445,646 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 12,000 | $37.00 | Sale −$444,000 | 254,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 14,814 | $33.75 | Purchase +$499,973 | 3,599,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 1,664 | $35.68 | Sale −$59,372 | 205,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,185 | $35.57 | Sale −$113,290 | 511,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,182 | $35.57 | Sale −$113,184 | 253,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,179 | $35.57 | Sale −$113,077 | 328,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,182 | $35.57 | Sale −$113,184 | 247,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 12,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 15,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 535,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 12,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 15,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter ToddSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 6,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 11,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard TrevorSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 12,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 332,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 16,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 350,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Stellato StevenSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 12,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 15,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Psencik AnneSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 23,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,481,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 32,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,584,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Apache Midstream LLC | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 7,475,000 | $31.50 | Sale −$235,462,500 | 13,079,871 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Kevin S | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | P | 31,746 | $31.50 | Purchase +$999,999 | 99,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | P | 31,746 | $31.50 | Purchase +$999,999 | 3,458,380 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C | 481 | not reported | not reported | 7,779,738 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C | 78 | not reported | not reported | 1,257,706 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C · derivative | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,312,308 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Raptor Aggregator L.P. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C | 481 | not reported | not reported | 7,779,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C | 78 | not reported | not reported | 1,257,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C · derivative | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,312,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 534,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,337,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch JamieSee Remarks | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 3 | not reported | not reported | 24,388 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C | 234 | not reported | not reported | 3,790,381 | No | Form 4 |
| ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | C · derivative | 234 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,600,867 | No | Form 4 |