KOCOCA COLA CO
- Market cap
- $398.89B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $92.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Beverages - Non-Alcoholic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-19
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 41,365 | $61.34 | $2,537,329 | 41,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 41,365 | $90.93 | Sale −$3,761,319 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 40,754 | $60.02 | $2,446,055 | 40,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 40,754 | $90.93 | Sale −$3,705,761 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M | 29,246 | $60.28 | $1,762,949 | 29,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 29,246 | $90.93 | Sale −$2,659,339 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 41,365 | $61.34 | $2,537,329 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 40,754 | $60.02 | $2,446,055 | 13,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 29,246 | $60.28 | $1,762,949 | 29,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M | 50,000 | $50.44 | $2,522,000 | 273,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 50,000 | $90.39 | Sale −$4,519,500 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $50.44 | $2,522,000 | 20,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Ray Sanket | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 9,958 | $86.50 | Sale −$861,367 | 62,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 19,772 | $86.67 | Sale −$1,713,639 | 26,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M | 7,628 | $48.08 | $366,754 | 33,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M | 10,684 | $59.49 | $635,591 | 44,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M | 21,848 | $50.44 | $1,102,013 | 66,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 35,983 | $86.55 | Sale −$3,114,329 | 30,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 7,628 | $48.08 | $366,754 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 10,684 | $59.49 | $635,591 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 21,848 | $50.44 | $1,102,013 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 152,483 | $44.48 | $6,782,444 | 432,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 152,483 | $87.31 | Sale −$13,313,291 | 279,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 152,483 | $44.48 | $6,782,444 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | M | 145,947 | $45.44 | $6,631,832 | 268,780 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | S | 145,947 | $90.09 | Sale −$13,148,365 | 122,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 145,947 | $45.44 | $6,631,832 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 381,140 | $45.44 | $17,319,002 | 503,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 381,140 | $90.04 | Sale −$34,317,846 | 122,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 381,140 | $45.44 | $17,319,002 | 145,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M | 35,393 | $59.49 | $2,105,530 | 35,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 35,393 | $89.60 | Sale −$3,171,213 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M | 40,334 | $50.44 | $2,034,447 | 40,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 40,334 | $89.69 | Sale −$3,617,556 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 35,393 | $59.49 | $2,105,530 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 40,334 | $50.44 | $2,034,447 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 23,984 | $83.41 | Sale −$2,000,505 | 157,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 18,830 | $50.44 | $949,785 | 226,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 18,830 | $80.75 | Sale −$1,520,523 | 207,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 55,154 | $61.34 | $3,383,146 | 262,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 55,154 | $80.75 | Sale −$4,453,686 | 207,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 26,016 | $80.75 | Sale −$2,100,792 | 181,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 18,830 | $50.44 | $949,785 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 55,154 | $61.34 | $3,383,146 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 51,606 | $59.49 | $3,070,041 | 259,006 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 51,606 | $79.46 | Sale −$4,100,613 | 207,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 48,394 | $50.44 | $2,440,993 | 255,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 48,394 | $79.46 | Sale −$3,845,387 | 207,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 51,606 | $59.49 | $3,070,041 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 48,394 | $50.44 | $2,440,993 | 18,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 80,820 | $45.44 | $3,672,461 | 288,220 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 80,820 | $79.46 | Sale −$6,421,957 | 207,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 19,180 | $59.49 | $1,141,018 | 226,580 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 19,180 | $79.46 | Sale −$1,524,043 | 207,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 80,820 | $45.44 | $3,672,461 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 19,180 | $59.49 | $1,141,018 | 51,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M | 436,296 | $44.48 | $19,406,446 | 559,129 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 436,296 | $80.13 | Sale −$34,960,398 | 122,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 436,296 | $44.48 | $19,406,446 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M | 8,000 | $44.48 | $355,840 | 130,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 8,000 | $80.00 | Sale −$640,000 | 122,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $44.48 | $355,840 | 436,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 15 | May 19 | M | 31,625 | $45.44 | $1,437,040 | 254,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 15 | May 19 | S | 31,625 | $80.93 | Sale −$2,559,411 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 15 | May 19 | M · derivative | 31,625 | $45.44 | $1,437,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | May 11 | May 13 | G | 44,678 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | May 11 | May 13 | G | 44,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman | May 7 | May 11 | S | 200,000 | $78.90 | Sale −$15,780,000 | 78,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Herbert A III | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 4,089.17 | $75.81 | $310,000 | 22,601.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Christopher C | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 4,089.17 | $75.81 | $310,000 | 50,218.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Levchin Max R | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 3,825.35 | $75.81 | $290,000 | 5,052.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Everson Carolyn | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 2,638.17 | $75.81 | $200,000 | 14,754.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Bajaria Bela | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 2,756.89 | $75.81 | $209,000 | 7,174.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg David B | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 4,221.08 | $75.81 | $320,000 | 78,241.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsay Caroline J | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 3,825.35 | $75.81 | $290,000 | 39,433.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayner Thomas Sinnickson | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 3,825.35 | $75.81 | $290,000 | 15,232.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Botin Ana | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 3,528.56 | $75.81 | $267,500 | 84,628.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Lagomasino Maria Elena | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 1,121.22 | $75.81 | $85,000 | 125,345.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Millhiser Amity | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 4,173.59 | $75.81 | $316,400 | 16,188.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 23,880 | $77.37 | Sale −$1,847,596 | 17,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 28,765 | $79.41 | Sale −$2,284,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 688 | $79.05 | Sale −$54,386 | 528,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 250,000 | $79.14 | Sale −$19,785,000 | 278,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 23,556 | $79.50 | Sale −$1,872,702 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 72,449 | $80.52 | Sale −$5,833,593 | 279,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 33,200 | $80.50 | $2,672,600 | 99,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 15,920 | $80.50 | $1,281,560 | 118,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 15,927 | $80.50 | $1,282,124 | 41,605 | No | Form 4 |
| May Erin LSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 5,267 | $80.50 | $423,994 | 38,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 58,184 | $80.50 | $4,683,812 | 352,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 21,326 | $44.48 | $948,580 | 195,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 21,326 | $81.00 | Sale −$1,727,406 | 173,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 13,300 | $80.50 | $1,070,650 | 160,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 21,326 | $44.48 | $948,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 15,635 | $80.50 | $1,258,618 | 246,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 149,616 | $80.50 | $12,044,088 | 528,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 27,234 | $80.50 | $2,192,337 | 100,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 20,994 | $80.50 | $1,690,017 | 28,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 16,518 | $80.50 | $1,329,699 | 207,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 12,465 | $80.50 | $1,003,433 | 45,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 81,358 | $80.46 | $6,546,065 | 81,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 453,189 | $80.46 | $36,463,587 | 453,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 39,517 | $80.46 | $3,179,538 | 39,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 122,012 | $80.46 | $9,817,086 | 122,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 53,464 | $80.46 | $4,301,713 | 53,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 53,464 | $80.46 | $4,301,713 | 53,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 76,694 | $80.46 | $6,170,799 | 76,694 | No | Form 4 |
| May Erin LSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 7,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 522,910 | $80.46 | $42,073,339 | 522,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 39,517 | $80.46 | $3,179,538 | 39,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 226,595 | $80.46 | $18,231,834 | 226,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M | 21,326 | $44.48 | $948,580 | 195,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | S | 21,326 | $80.75 | Sale −$1,722,075 | 173,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 39,517 | $80.46 | $3,179,538 | 39,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 21,326 | $44.48 | $948,580 | 21,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 20,000 | $80.16 | Sale −$1,603,200 | 57,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 99,437 | $40.89 | $4,065,979 | 509,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 99,437 | $80.42 | Sale −$7,996,724 | 410,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 99,437 | $40.89 | $4,065,979 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 15,000 | $45.44 | $681,600 | 188,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 15,000 | $80.60 | Sale −$1,209,000 | 173,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $45.44 | $681,600 | 30,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 74,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 65,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 39,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 46,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 130,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 410,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 29,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 39,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 335,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 678,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Luisa | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 26,870 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 39,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,483 | No | Form 4 |
| May Erin LSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 15,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 49,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | M | 337,824 | $40.89 | $13,813,623 | 680,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | S | 337,824 | $77.10 | Sale −$26,046,230 | 342,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 337,824 | $40.89 | $13,813,623 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 31,625 | $43.44 | $1,373,790 | 254,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 31,625 | $71.17 | Sale −$2,250,751 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,625 | $45.44 | $1,437,040 | 31,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 139,689 | $70.80 | Sale −$9,889,981 | 58,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 50,545 | $43.52 | $2,199,718 | 103,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 40,390 | $70.93 | Sale −$2,864,863 | 62,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,545 | $43.52 | $2,199,718 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | G | 33,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | M | 5,435 | $43.52 | $236,531 | 43,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | M | 8,113 | $40.89 | $331,741 | 51,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | S | 13,548 | $69.93 | Sale −$947,412 | 37,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,435 | $43.52 | $236,531 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,113 | $40.89 | $331,741 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levchin Max R | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | P | 7,206 | $69.87 | Purchase +$503,483 | 14,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Levchin Max R | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | P | 2,864 | $69.87 | Purchase +$200,108 | 2,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Levchin Max R | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | P | 4,197 | $70.31 | Purchase +$295,091 | 7,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Levchin Max R | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,118.1 | $71.55 | $80,000 | 1,118.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 37,396 | $69.10 | Sale −$2,584,064 | 209,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | G | 43,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 66,600 | $43.52 | $2,898,432 | 409,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 66,600 | $72.00 | Sale −$4,795,200 | 275,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 66,601 | $43.52 | $2,898,476 | 342,547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 66,601 | $72.08 | Sale −$4,800,600 | 342,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 66,601 | $43.52 | $2,898,476 | 409,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 66,601 | $72.08 | Sale −$4,800,600 | 342,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 66,601 | $43.52 | $2,898,476 | 409,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 66,601 | $72.08 | Sale −$4,800,600 | 342,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,600 | $43.52 | $2,898,432 | 133,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,601 | $43.52 | $2,898,476 | 199,802 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,601 | $43.52 | $2,898,476 | 66,601 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,601 | $43.52 | $2,898,476 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | M | 28,543 | $43.52 | $1,242,191 | 251,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 28,543 | $70.81 | Sale −$2,021,130 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,543 | $43.52 | $1,242,191 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | M | 60,326 | $40.89 | $2,466,730 | 248,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 60,326 | $71.87 | Sale −$4,335,630 | 187,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 60,326 | $40.89 | $2,466,730 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | M | 38,751 | $43.52 | $1,686,444 | 294,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 38,751 | $72.09 | Sale −$2,793,560 | 255,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 49,907 | $72.09 | Sale −$3,597,796 | 205,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 38,751 | $43.52 | $1,686,444 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Herbert A III | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,332.63 | $71.55 | $310,000 | 17,958.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Bajaria Bela | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,921.03 | $71.55 | $209,000 | 4,273.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Botin Ana | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,738.64 | $71.55 | $267,500 | 78,768.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Christopher C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,332.63 | $71.55 | $310,000 | 44,789.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Everson Carolyn | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,795.25 | $71.55 | $200,000 | 11,753.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayner Thomas Sinnickson | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,053.11 | $71.55 | $290,000 | 11,056.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsay Caroline J | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,053.11 | $71.55 | $290,000 | 34,569.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg David B | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,472.4 | $71.55 | $320,000 | 71,885.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Lagomasino Maria Elena | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,053.11 | $71.55 | $290,000 | 120,682.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Millhiser Amity | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,422.08 | $71.55 | $316,400 | 11,644.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 25,277 | $71.47 | Sale −$1,806,547 | 52,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 55,500 | $40.89 | $2,269,395 | 302,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 55,500 | $71.01 | Sale −$3,941,055 | 246,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,500 | $40.89 | $2,269,395 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 93,878 | $70.98 | $6,663,460 | 93,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueChief Operating Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 261,466 | $70.98 | $18,558,857 | 261,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,598 | $70.98 | $3,236,546 | 45,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,598 | $70.98 | $3,236,546 | 45,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,056 | $70.98 | $4,759,635 | 67,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 201,128 | $70.98 | $14,276,065 | 201,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 261,466 | $70.98 | $18,558,857 | 261,466 | No | Form 4 |
| May Erin LSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 8,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 68,383 | $70.98 | $4,853,825 | 68,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,327 | $70.98 | $3,998,090 | 56,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,496 | $70.98 | $6,281,446 | 88,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 864,850 | $70.98 | $61,387,053 | 864,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 5,565 | $70.84 | Sale −$394,225 | 37,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 54,708 | $43.52 | $2,380,892 | 301,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 54,708 | $70.96 | Sale −$3,882,080 | 246,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 54,708 | $43.52 | $2,380,892 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 145,435 | $71.01 | Sale −$10,327,339 | 342,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 28,543 | $43.52 | $1,242,191 | 278,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 28,543 | $71.36 | Sale −$2,036,828 | 249,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 26,410 | $71.36 | Sale −$1,884,618 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,543 | $43.52 | $1,242,191 | 28,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 13,445 | $50.44 | $678,166 | 108,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 13,445 | $71.50 | Sale −$961,318 | 94,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,445 | $50.44 | $678,166 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 19,058 | $70.56 | Sale −$1,344,732 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 94,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 42,112 | $70.07 | $2,950,788 | 197,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 33,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 12,914 | $70.07 | $904,884 | 94,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 33,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 12,921 | $70.07 | $905,374 | 43,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 41,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 14,392 | $70.07 | $1,008,447 | 177,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 86,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 36,529 | $70.07 | $2,559,587 | 255,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 33,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 12,914 | $70.07 | $904,884 | 187,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 44,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 17,590 | $70.07 | $1,232,531 | 249,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 33,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 14,024 | $70.07 | $982,662 | 19,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 259,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 601,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 113,875 | $70.07 | $7,979,221 | 487,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueChief Operating Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 41,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueChief Operating Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 16,627 | $70.07 | $1,165,054 | 77,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 52,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 24,352 | $70.07 | $1,706,345 | 246,909 | No | Form 4 |
| May Erin LSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 2,155 | $63.84 | $137,575 | 12,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg David B | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 56,738 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg David B | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 152,930 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg David B | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 69,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 727,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 10,950 | $63.71 | Sale −$697,625 | 22,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $64.03 | Sale −$6,403,000 | 342,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Bajaria Bela | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,312.12 | $60.97 | $80,000 | 1,312.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 18,484 | $44.48 | $822,168 | 241,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 18,484 | $71.50 | Sale −$1,321,606 | 223,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,484 | $44.48 | $822,168 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 14,118 | $41.89 | $591,403 | 456,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 14,118 | $70.00 | Sale −$988,260 | 442,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 14,119 | $41.89 | $591,445 | 456,665 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 14,119 | $70.03 | Sale −$988,754 | 442,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 14,160 | $41.89 | $593,162 | 456,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 14,160 | $70.03 | Sale −$991,625 | 442,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,118 | $41.89 | $591,403 | 28,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,119 | $41.89 | $591,445 | 14,160 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,160 | $41.89 | $593,162 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 29,268 | $44.48 | $1,301,841 | 179,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 29,268 | $69.31 | Sale −$2,028,565 | 149,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,268 | $44.48 | $1,301,841 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 36,232 | $41.89 | $1,517,758 | 478,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 36,232 | $70.00 | Sale −$2,536,240 | 442,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 22,114 | $41.89 | $926,355 | 464,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 22,114 | $70.04 | Sale −$1,548,865 | 442,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 22,073 | $41.89 | $924,638 | 464,619 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 22,073 | $70.04 | Sale −$1,545,993 | 442,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 22,114 | $41.89 | $926,355 | 464,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 22,114 | $70.03 | Sale −$1,548,643 | 442,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,232 | $41.89 | $1,517,758 | 108,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,114 | $41.89 | $926,355 | 86,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,073 | $41.89 | $924,638 | 64,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,114 | $41.89 | $926,355 | 42,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 18,622 | $41.89 | $780,076 | 168,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 18,622 | $69.58 | Sale −$1,295,719 | 149,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 17,691 | $43.52 | $769,912 | 167,443 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 17,691 | $69.58 | Sale −$1,230,940 | 149,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 19,024 | $40.89 | $777,891 | 168,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 19,024 | $69.58 | Sale −$1,323,690 | 149,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 44,663 | $44.48 | $1,986,610 | 194,415 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 44,663 | $69.58 | Sale −$3,107,652 | 149,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,622 | $41.89 | $780,076 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,691 | $43.52 | $769,912 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,024 | $40.89 | $777,891 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 44,663 | $44.48 | $1,986,610 | 29,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M | 40,334 | $50.44 | $2,034,447 | 114,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 40,334 | $69.54 | Sale −$2,804,826 | 74,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,334 | $50.44 | $2,034,447 | 13,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M | 35,382 | $43.52 | $1,539,825 | 202,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 35,382 | $68.62 | Sale −$2,427,913 | 167,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,382 | $43.52 | $1,539,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M | 7,038 | $40.89 | $287,784 | 173,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 7,038 | $68.72 | Sale −$483,651 | 166,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 20,471 | $68.05 | Sale −$1,393,052 | 145,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,038 | $40.89 | $287,784 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M | 58,122 | $48.08 | $2,794,506 | 132,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 58,122 | $68.51 | Sale −$3,981,938 | 74,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 58,122 | $48.08 | $2,794,506 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 18,482 | $44.48 | $822,079 | 241,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 18,482 | $68.95 | Sale −$1,274,334 | 223,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,482 | $44.48 | $822,079 | 18,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 38,653 | $45.44 | $1,756,392 | 38,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 38,653 | $69.01 | Sale −$2,667,444 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,653 | $45.44 | $1,756,392 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 19,305 | $40.89 | $789,381 | 242,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 19,305 | $66.96 | Sale −$1,292,663 | 223,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 18,482 | $44.48 | $822,079 | 241,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 18,482 | $66.96 | Sale −$1,237,555 | 223,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,305 | $40.89 | $789,381 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,482 | $44.48 | $822,079 | 36,966 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M | 19,304 | $40.89 | $789,341 | 242,634 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 19,304 | $64.96 | Sale −$1,253,988 | 223,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,304 | $40.89 | $789,341 | 19,305 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 80,891 | $41.89 | $3,388,524 | 299,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 80,891 | $62.34 | Sale −$5,042,745 | 218,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 80,891 | $41.89 | $3,388,524 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M | 19,304 | $40.89 | $789,341 | 242,634 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 19,304 | $63.44 | Sale −$1,224,646 | 223,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,304 | $40.89 | $789,341 | 38,609 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueExecutive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 57,298 | $41.89 | $2,400,213 | 109,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueExecutive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 57,298 | $63.08 | Sale −$3,614,358 | 52,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueExecutive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 57,298 | $41.89 | $2,400,213 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 8,874 | $41.89 | $371,732 | 42,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 8,874 | $63.31 | Sale −$561,813 | 33,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,874 | $41.89 | $371,732 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M | 57,298 | $41.89 | $2,400,213 | 187,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 57,298 | $62.91 | Sale −$3,604,617 | 130,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 57,298 | $41.89 | $2,400,213 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 37,368 | $41.89 | $1,565,346 | 260,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 37,368 | $62.28 | Sale −$2,327,279 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,368 | $41.89 | $1,565,346 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Randazza MarkSenior Vice President | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 20,627 | $41.89 | $864,065 | 75,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Randazza MarkSenior Vice President | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 20,627 | $62.29 | Sale −$1,284,856 | 54,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Randazza MarkSenior Vice President | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,627 | $41.89 | $864,065 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M | 57,298 | $41.89 | $2,400,213 | 224,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 57,298 | $61.99 | Sale −$3,551,903 | 167,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 57,298 | $41.89 | $2,400,213 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botin Ana | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,387.4 | $60.97 | $267,500 | 72,856.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Christopher C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,756.44 | $60.97 | $290,000 | 39,138.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Everson Carolyn | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,280.3 | $60.97 | $200,000 | 8,682.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayle Helene D | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,280.3 | $60.97 | $200,000 | 61,143.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayner Thomas Sinnickson | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,756.44 | $60.97 | $290,000 | 6,774.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Lagomasino Maria Elena | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,576.51 | $60.97 | $340,000 | 113,589.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Millhiser Amity | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,756.44 | $60.97 | $290,000 | 6,789.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Tsay Caroline J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,280.3 | $60.97 | $200,000 | 29,614.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Herbert A III | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,756.44 | $60.97 | $290,000 | 13,075.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg David B | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,248.48 | $60.97 | $320,000 | 65,452.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolland Marc J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,280.3 | $60.97 | $200,000 | 48,366.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Alexis M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,280.3 | $60.97 | $200,000 | 89,216.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Diller Barry | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,084.47 | $60.97 | $310,000 | 195,852.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 37,368 | $41.89 | $1,565,346 | 280,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 57,368 | $60.87 | Sale −$3,491,990 | 223,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,368 | $41.89 | $1,565,346 | 37,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 12, 20244/A | A · derivative | 271,517 | $60.28 | $16,367,045 | 271,517 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pietracci Bruno | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 18,551 | $59.42 | Sale −$1,102,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 6, 20244/A | A · derivative | 58,492 | $60.28 | $3,525,898 | 58,492 | No | Form 4/A |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 97,487 | $60.28 | $5,876,516 | 97,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 47,351 | $60.28 | $2,854,318 | 47,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 47,351 | $60.28 | $2,854,318 | 47,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 104,429 | $60.28 | $6,294,980 | 104,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 114,872 | $60.28 | $6,924,484 | 114,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 71,012 | $60.28 | $4,280,603 | 71,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Randazza MarkSenior Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 2,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 96,075 | $60.28 | $5,791,401 | 96,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 835,436 | $60.28 | $50,360,082 | 835,436 | No | Form 4 |
| May Erin LSVP & Controller | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 7,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 146,201 | $60.28 | $8,812,996 | 146,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg David B | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | G | 49,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 658,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 247,188 | $60.94 | Sale −$15,063,637 | 442,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 120,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Arroyo ManuelExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 54,226 | $59.29 | $3,215,060 | 166,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 25,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 9,638 | $59.29 | $571,437 | 33,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 43,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang LisaExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 16,819 | $59.29 | $997,199 | 74,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 67,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 31,528 | $59.29 | $1,869,295 | 218,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 53,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Mann Jennifer KExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 18,669 | $59.29 | $1,106,885 | 149,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 43,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 19,286 | $59.29 | $1,143,467 | 167,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 32,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Pietracci Bruno | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 13,707 | $59.29 | $812,688 | 18,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 56,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Quan NancyExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 22,832 | $59.29 | $1,353,709 | 243,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 443,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 886,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 196,356 | $59.29 | $11,641,947 | 689,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Randazza MarkSenior Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 8,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Randazza MarkSenior Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,688 | $59.29 | $159,372 | 52,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 43,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueExecutive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 16,816 | $59.29 | $997,021 | 52,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 147,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy JohnPresident and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 63,776 | $59.29 | $3,781,279 | 130,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas Monica HowardExecutive Vice President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 1,052 | $59.56 | $62,657 | 17,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | M | 22,700 | $37.21 | $844,667 | 166,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 22,700 | $60.13 | Sale −$1,364,951 | 143,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,700 | $37.21 | $844,667 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | M | 52,300 | $37.21 | $1,946,083 | 195,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 52,300 | $60.00 | Sale −$3,138,000 | 143,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RExecutive Vice President | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 52,300 | $37.21 | $1,946,083 | 22,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Randazza MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | W | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M | 92,028 | $37.21 | $3,424,362 | 534,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 92,028 | $59.06 | Sale −$5,435,174 | 442,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 92,028 | $37.21 | $3,424,362 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koumettis Nikolaos | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 1,359 | $58.61 | $79,651 | 183,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueSenior Vice President | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 52,696 | $37.21 | $1,960,818 | 78,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueSenior Vice President | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 52,696 | $56.97 | Sale −$3,002,091 | 26,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun HenriqueSenior Vice President | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 52,696 | $37.21 | $1,960,818 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 92,028 | $37.21 | $3,424,362 | 534,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 92,028 | $57.15 | Sale −$5,259,400 | 442,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 92,028 | $37.21 | $3,424,362 | 92,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RSenior Vice President | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M | 20,534 | $37.21 | $764,070 | 163,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RSenior Vice President | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | S | 20,534 | $56.12 | Sale −$1,152,368 | 143,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Beatriz RSenior Vice President | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,534 | $37.21 | $764,070 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | M | 92,029 | $37.21 | $3,424,399 | 534,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | S | 92,029 | $53.86 | Sale −$4,956,682 | 442,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Quincey JamesChairman and CEO | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | M · derivative | 92,029 | $37.21 | $3,424,399 | 184,056 | No | Form 4 |
| May Erin LVice President & Controller | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | A | 6,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,924 | No | Form 4 |