KPTIKaryopharm Therapeutics Inc.
- Market cap
- $11.74M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.52
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | S | 4,788 | $0.34 | Sale −$1,647 | 18,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 378 | $1.19 | Sale −$450 | 23,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 19 | $2.02 | Sale −$38 | 23,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 189 | $7.10 | Sale −$1,342 | 94,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohlin Garen G | May 21 | May 26 | A | 15,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 21 | May 26 | A | 15,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Barry E | May 21 | May 26 | A | 15,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Schor Chen | May 21 | May 26 | A | 15,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliger Christy J. | May 21 | May 26 | A | 15,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Su Zhen | May 21 | May 26 | A | 15,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelEVP, CLO&Secretary | May 14 | May 15 | S | 266 | $9.50 | Sale −$2,527 | 94,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | May 14 | May 15 | S | 2,203 | $9.50 | Sale −$20,929 | 269,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 53 | $9.50 | Sale −$504 | 23,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 324 | $9.50 | Sale −$3,078 | 107,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 408 | $9.50 | Sale −$3,876 | 56,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 403 | $9.50 | Sale −$3,829 | 94,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelEVP, CLO&Secretary | May 13 | May 15 | A | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | May 13 | May 15 | A | 4,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 947 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 947 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 896 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | S | 449 | $8.94 | Sale −$4,014 | 56,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 12,361 | $9.41 | Sale −$116,317 | 267,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 5,066 | $9.41 | Sale −$47,671 | 56,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelEVP, CLO&Secretary | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 3,526 | $9.41 | Sale −$33,180 | 93,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 4,604 | $9.41 | Sale −$43,324 | 107,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 5,101 | $9.41 | Sale −$48,000 | 94,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 559 | $9.41 | Sale −$5,260 | 22,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 378 | $8.63 | Sale −$3,262 | 99,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 81,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 279,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Macomber LoriEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 1,626 | $6.30 | Sale −$10,244 | 85,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | A | 32,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelEVP, CLO&Secretary | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | A | 32,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Macomber LoriEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | A | 32,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | A | 32,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | A | 32,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | S | 50 | $7.03 | Sale −$352 | 22,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | S | 265 | $5.96 | Sale −$1,579 | 22,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Macomber LoriEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 43,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 43,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 114,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 43,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 39,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 12,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 362 | $6.30 | Sale −$2,281 | 10,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 23 | $6.43 | Sale −$148 | 10,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 325 | $6.43 | Sale −$2,090 | 35,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 408 | $6.43 | Sale −$2,623 | 29,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 401 | $6.43 | Sale −$2,578 | 27,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 234 | $6.43 | Sale −$1,505 | 21,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 1,257 | $6.43 | Sale −$8,083 | 84,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 945 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 945 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 888 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 612 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 12 | $6.78 | Sale −$81 | 9,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | S | 191 | $4.37 | Sale −$835 | 27,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 238 | $4.00 | Sale −$952 | 9,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohlin Garen G | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,600 | $4.48 | $20,608 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Schor Chen | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,600 | $4.48 | $20,608 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Barry E | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,600 | $4.48 | $20,608 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirza Mansoor Raza | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,600 | $4.48 | $20,608 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliger Christy J. | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,600 | $4.48 | $20,608 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,600 | $4.48 | $20,608 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Su Zhen | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,600 | $4.48 | $20,608 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 236 | $7.12 | Sale −$1,680 | 82,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | S | 419 | $6.17 | Sale −$2,585 | 28,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | S | 245 | $3.74 | Sale −$916 | 82,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 2,793 | $6.29 | Sale −$17,568 | 21,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 571 | $6.29 | Sale −$3,592 | 9,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 3,548 | $6.29 | Sale −$22,317 | 27,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 3,587 | $6.29 | Sale −$22,562 | 29,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 11,694 | $6.29 | Sale −$73,555 | 82,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 3,445 | $6.29 | Sale −$21,669 | 34,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 3,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,666 | $7.95 | $52,995 | 6,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,500 | $7.95 | $35,775 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.95 | $318,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate KristinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,866 | $7.95 | $14,835 | 1,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $7.95 | $79,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,166 | $7.95 | $72,870 | 9,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,833 | $7.95 | $86,122 | 10,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,166 | $7.95 | $72,870 | 9,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,833 | $7.95 | $86,122 | 10,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,166 | $7.95 | $72,870 | 9,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 5,914 | $0.63 | Sale −$3,726 | 320,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 4,099 | $0.65 | Sale −$2,664 | 1,120,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Macomber LoriEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 160,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Macomber LoriEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 650,000 | $0.62 | $403,000 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 4,055 | $0.78 | Sale −$3,163 | 1,124,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 3,620 | $0.81 | Sale −$2,932 | 1,128,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 3,675 | $0.91 | Sale −$3,344 | 1,131,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 3,607 | $0.88 | Sale −$3,174 | 1,135,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 5,356 | $0.72 | Sale −$3,856 | 404,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 7,050 | $0.72 | Sale −$5,076 | 391,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 3,667 | $0.72 | Sale −$2,640 | 1,139,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 3,971 | $0.72 | Sale −$2,859 | 273,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 3,608 | $0.93 | Sale −$3,355 | 1,142,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 2,883 | $1.06 | Sale −$3,056 | 326,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 3,616 | $0.85 | Sale −$3,074 | 1,146,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 229,308 | $0.95 | Sale −$217,843 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 2,240 | $0.95 | Sale −$2,128 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 117,307 | $0.98 | Sale −$114,961 | 229,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 1,145 | $0.98 | Sale −$1,122 | 2,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 463,518 | $0.96 | Sale −$444,977 | 346,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 4,526 | $0.96 | Sale −$4,345 | 3,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 3,592 | $0.99 | Sale −$3,556 | 1,150,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 652 | $0.99 | Sale −$645 | 398,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 337,742 | $0.95 | Sale −$320,855 | 810,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 3,298 | $0.95 | Sale −$3,133 | 7,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 357,256 | $1.00 | Sale −$357,256 | 1,147,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 3,488 | $1.00 | Sale −$3,488 | 11,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 202,418 | $0.95 | Sale −$192,297 | 1,505,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 1,976 | $0.95 | Sale −$1,877 | 14,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Bohlin Garen G | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,000 | $0.96 | $66,240 | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Greene Barry E | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,000 | $0.96 | $66,240 | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirza Mansoor Raza | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,000 | $0.96 | $66,240 | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliger Christy J. | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,000 | $0.96 | $66,240 | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,000 | $0.96 | $66,240 | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schor Chen | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 69,000 | $0.96 | $66,240 | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Su Zhen | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,587 | $0.96 | $48,564 | 50,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 3,576 | $1.13 | Sale −$4,041 | 1,153,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | S | 6,789 | $1.17 | Sale −$7,943 | 342,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | S | 3,563 | $1.29 | Sale −$4,596 | 1,157,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 3,573 | $1.30 | Sale −$4,645 | 1,160,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 19,374 | $1.20 | Sale −$23,249 | 1,164,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 5,109 | $1.20 | Sale −$6,131 | 393,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 3,576 | $1.20 | Sale −$4,291 | 277,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 6,162 | $1.20 | Sale −$7,394 | 398,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 6,155 | $1.20 | Sale −$7,386 | 329,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 5,969 | $1.20 | Sale −$7,163 | 349,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 80,470 | $1.17 | Sale −$94,150 | 1,183,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 21,840 | $1.17 | Sale −$25,553 | 398,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 16,973 | $1.17 | Sale −$19,858 | 281,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 27,687 | $1.17 | Sale −$32,394 | 404,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 16,311 | $1.17 | Sale −$19,084 | 335,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 15,667 | $1.17 | Sale −$18,330 | 355,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 442,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,264,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 198,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 420,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 147,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 188,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 432,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 188,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 198,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 2,545 | $1.32 | Sale −$3,359 | 244,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 5,748 | $1.33 | Sale −$7,645 | 163,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 99 | $1.40 | Sale −$139 | 163,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 4,012 | $1.59 | Sale −$6,379 | 821,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 4,205 | $1.59 | Sale −$6,686 | 246,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A | 42,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 825,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason MichaelEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A | 13,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Mano MichaelSVP, General Counsel&Secretary | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A | 9,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Poulton StuartEVP, Chief Development Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A | 13,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Rangwala ReshmaEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A | 14,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng Sohanya RoshanEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A | 14,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 4,114 | $0.82 | Sale −$3,373 | 783,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 3,622 | $0.79 | Sale −$2,861 | 787,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 3,606 | $0.92 | Sale −$3,318 | 791,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Paulson Richard A.President and CEO | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | S | 3,589 | $1.27 | Sale −$4,558 | 794,807 | No | Form 4 |