KREFKKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc.
- Market cap
- $337.41M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Mortgage
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lee Christen E.J. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 3,358 | $6.21 | $20,853 | 215,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Decious KendraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 9,672 | $6.21 | $60,063 | 70,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident, COO and Secretary | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | P | 40,000 | $6.03 | Purchase +$241,200 | 500,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | P | 60,000 | $6.04 | Purchase +$362,400 | 703,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahern Terrance R | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A | 16,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Madoff Paula | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A | 16,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcaneny Deborah H | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A | 16,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Langer Jonathan A | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A | 16,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Esteves Irene M | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A | 16,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Langer Jonathan A | Nov 3, 2025 | Jan 16 | J | 14,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident and COO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 73,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 460,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Galligan KellyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 81,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 643,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Decious KendraCFO and Treasurer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Ralph F | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 125,289 | $8.25 | Sale −$1,033,634 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Ralph F | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 125,289 | $8.25 | Sale −$1,033,634 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Christen E.J. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $7.80 | Purchase +$78,000 | 229,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 32,000 | $7.84 | Purchase +$250,880 | 561,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident and COO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 13,000 | $7.91 | Purchase +$102,830 | 386,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahern Terrance R | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 23,700 | $7.81 | Purchase +$185,097 | 62,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Decious KendraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 8,799 | $9.00 | $79,191 | 56,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Galligan KellyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 420 | $9.00 | $3,780 | 3,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Christen E.J. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 10,074 | $9.00 | $90,666 | 219,133.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Madoff Paula | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 12,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcaneny Deborah H | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 12,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Esteves Irene M | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 12,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Langer Jonathan A | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 12,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahern Terrance R | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 12,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Decious KendraCFO and Treasurer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident and COO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 73,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 81,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 529,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Galligan KellyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Decious KendraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 7,253 | $12.35 | $89,575 | 41,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 11,734 | $12.35 | $144,915 | 448,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Christen E.J. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 22,110 | $12.35 | $273,059 | 229,207.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Napolitano Vincent J.General Counsel and Secretary | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 3,659 | $12.35 | $45,189 | 24,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident and COO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 8,159 | $12.35 | $100,764 | 300,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahern Terrance R | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 11,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Esteves Irene M | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 11,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Langer Jonathan A | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 11,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Madoff Paula | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 11,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcaneny Deborah H | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 11,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 26,000 | $9.72 | Purchase +$252,720 | 460,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident and COO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $9.72 | Purchase +$97,200 | 308,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Christen E.J. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | G | 2,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,981.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Christen E.J. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | G | 3,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,317.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Decious KendraCFO and Treasurer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident and COO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 68,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Napolitano Vincent J.General Counsel and Secretary | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 76,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 434,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Christen E.J. | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,627.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Salem Matthew AChief Executive Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 28,758 | $11.87 | $341,357 | 358,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Decious KendraCFO and Treasurer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 4,029 | $11.87 | $47,824 | 24,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Napolitano Vincent J.General Counsel and Secretary | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 2,787 | $11.87 | $33,082 | 15,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattson W PatrickPresident and COO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 15,705 | $11.87 | $186,418 | 229,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Christen E.J. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 30,654 | $11.87 | $363,863 | 232,627.07 | No | Form 4 |