KRROKorro Bio, Inc.
- Market cap
- $176.41M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.98
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Formela Jean Francois | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 31,888 | $14.12 | Sale −$450,259 | 640,610 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 6,602 | $14.12 | Sale −$93,220 | 132,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 8,450 | $13.99 | Sale −$118,216 | 672,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 1,750 | $13.99 | Sale −$24,483 | 139,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | S | 5 | $13.72 | Sale −$69 | 16,241 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 6 | $13.60 | Sale −$82 | 16,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 7,347 | $13.51 | Sale −$99,258 | 16,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 249 | $13.96 | Sale −$3,476 | 680,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 51 | $13.96 | Sale −$712 | 141,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 23,584 | $14.00 | Sale −$330,176 | 681,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 4,884 | $14.00 | Sale −$68,376 | 141,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 1,775 | $13.96 | Sale −$24,779 | 704,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 368 | $13.96 | Sale −$5,137 | 145,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Aug 10 | Aug 13 | P | 1,462 | $13.19 | Purchase +$19,284 | 1,544,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Aug 6 | Aug 13 | P | 5,222 | $11.40 | Purchase +$59,531 | 1,543,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 5,802 | $10.84 | Sale −$62,894 | 69,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Cerio JeffreyGeneral Counsel | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 5,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Vincent Loic AChief Scientific Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 817 | $13.96 | Sale −$11,405 | 706,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 8,506 | $13.96 | Sale −$118,744 | 146,305 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 85,955 | $14.03 | Sale −$1,205,949 | 707,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jul 2 | Jul 7 | S | 14,745 | $14.03 | Sale −$206,872 | 154,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | S | 40,679 | $14.60 | Sale −$593,913 | 793,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | S | 666 | $14.98 | Sale −$9,977 | 793,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | S | 6,979 | $14.60 | Sale −$101,893 | 169,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | S | 114 | $14.98 | Sale −$1,708 | 169,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | S | 101,579 | $14.25 | Sale −$1,447,501 | 834,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | S | 17,426 | $14.25 | Sale −$248,321 | 176,649 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 3,382 | $13.95 | Sale −$47,179 | 936,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 580 | $13.95 | Sale −$8,091 | 194,075 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 3,383 | $10.83 | Sale −$36,638 | 18,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Cerio JeffreyGeneral Counsel | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 6,609 | $10.83 | Sale −$71,575 | 35,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Vincent Loic AChief Scientific Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 3,418 | $10.83 | Sale −$37,017 | 18,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 3,168 | $10.83 | Sale −$34,309 | 16,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearson Timothy R | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 14,677 | $10.59 | $155,429 | 14,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 14,677 | $10.59 | $155,429 | 14,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Knobil Katharine | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 14,677 | $10.59 | $155,429 | 14,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Bermingham Nessan | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 14,677 | $10.59 | $155,429 | 14,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyers Rachel | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 14,677 | $10.59 | $155,429 | 14,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 14,677 | $10.59 | $155,429 | 14,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 15,152 | $12.98 | Sale −$196,673 | 74,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 2,441 | $13.95 | Sale −$34,052 | 939,634 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 419 | $13.95 | Sale −$5,845 | 194,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | May 26 | May 28 | A | 50,000 | $12.33 | $616,500 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Weston | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | P | 520 | $10.60 | Purchase +$5,512 | 1,538,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Florence Anthony A. Jr. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Florence Anthony A. Jr. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Makhzoumi Mohamad | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Makhzoumi Mohamad | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Paul Edward | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Paul Edward | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskett Forest | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskett Forest | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Carmen | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Carmen | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 207,100 | $11.11 | $2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | $2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| New Enterprise Associates 17, L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| New Enterprise Associates 17, L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandell Scott D | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandell Scott D | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Rick | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P | 207,100 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,300,881 | 1,297,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Rick | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | P · derivative | 242,945 | $11.11 | Purchase +$2,699,119 | 242,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 38,000 | $13.05 | $495,900 | 38,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cerio JeffreyGeneral Counsel | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 23,000 | $13.05 | $300,150 | 23,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $13.05 | $195,750 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vincent Loic AChief Scientific Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $13.05 | $456,750 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $13.05 | $1,044,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 21,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Cerio JeffreyGeneral Counsel | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 41,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Vincent Loic AChief Scientific Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 21,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 20,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearson Timothy R | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $14.87 | $89,369 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $14.87 | $89,369 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Knobil Katharine | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $14.87 | $89,369 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Bermingham Nessan | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $14.87 | $89,369 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyers Rachel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $14.87 | $89,369 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $14.87 | $89,369 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Vincent Loic AChief Scientific Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $15.95 | $1,116,500 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan OliverSenior Vice President, Finance | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $15.95 | $319,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Olugemo OlukemiChief Medical Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $33.50 | $1,407,000 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,500 | $33.50 | $1,155,750 | 34,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $33.50 | $3,350,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $33.50 | $1,005,000 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cerio JeffreyGeneral Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,000 | $33.50 | $971,500 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 800 | $11.68 | $9,344 | 800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 800 | $70.00 | Sale −$56,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 800 | $11.68 | $9,344 | 30,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 9,263 | $11.68 | $108,192 | 9,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 953 | $14.98 | $14,276 | 10,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 2,023 | $71.51 | Sale −$144,665 | 8,193 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 164 | $73.71 | Sale −$12,088 | 8,029 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 115 | $74.56 | Sale −$8,574 | 7,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 56 | $76.00 | Sale −$4,256 | 7,858 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 23 | $77.00 | Sale −$1,771 | 7,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 260 | $77.55 | Sale −$20,163 | 7,575 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 457 | $78.59 | Sale −$35,916 | 7,118 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 1,815 | $79.79 | Sale −$144,819 | 5,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 4,961 | $80.50 | Sale −$399,361 | 342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 317 | $81.48 | Sale −$25,829 | 25 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 25 | $82.89 | Sale −$2,072 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,263 | $11.68 | $108,192 | 31,607 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 953 | $14.98 | $14,276 | 45,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cerio JeffreyGeneral Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $44.37 | $1,774,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knobil Katharine | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,041 | $49.00 | $443,009 | 9,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,190 | $42.19 | $218,966 | 5,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearson Timothy R | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,190 | $42.19 | $218,966 | 5,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Bermingham Nessan | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,190 | $42.19 | $218,966 | 5,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyers Rachel | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,190 | $42.19 | $218,966 | 5,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,190 | $42.19 | $218,966 | 5,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,190 | $42.19 | $218,966 | 5,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Olugemo OlukemiChief Medical Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $50.48 | $3,281,200 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandell Scott D | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Makhzoumi Mohamad | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Rick | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathers Edward T | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Florence Anthony A. Jr. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Paul Edward | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | A | 17,857 | $56.00 | $999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Baskett Forest | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| NEA Partners 17, L.P. | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Carmen | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 1,090,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Associates Opportunity II, LP | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | P | 17,857 | $56.00 | Purchase +$999,992 | 195,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 17,857 | $56.00 | $999,992 | 195,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyers Rachel | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,551 | $37.50 | $470,663 | 12,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 110 | $35.99 | Sale −$3,959 | 23,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 230 | $36.74 | Sale −$8,450 | 22,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 614 | $37.98 | Sale −$23,320 | 22,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 202 | $38.82 | Sale −$7,842 | 22,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 37 | $37.92 | Sale −$1,403 | 24,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 373 | $39.59 | Sale −$14,767 | 23,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 41 | $41.94 | Sale −$1,720 | 23,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 225 | $43.17 | Sale −$9,713 | 23,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 191 | $44.01 | Sale −$8,406 | 23,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 67 | $45.53 | Sale −$3,051 | 23,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 34 | $46.23 | Sale −$1,572 | 23,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | M | 5,600 | not reported | not reported | 18,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 6,000 | not reported | not reported | 24,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucchino David L. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 942,075 | not reported | not reported | 942,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 177,217 | not reported | not reported | 177,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Formela Jean Francois | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $14.98 | $239,680 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearson Timothy R | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $14.98 | $239,680 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 40,870 | $11.68 | $477,362 | 40,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,962 | $22.75 | $135,636 | 5,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,591 | $20.94 | $54,256 | 2,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwal VineetChief Financial Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 46,547 | $14.98 | $697,274 | 46,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 4,613 | not reported | not reported | 4,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 136,234 | $11.68 | $1,591,213 | 136,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 36,769 | $22.75 | $836,495 | 36,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 30,130 | $20.94 | $630,922 | 30,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiyar RamPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 156,760 | $14.98 | $2,348,265 | 156,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 13,625 | $11.68 | $159,140 | 13,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,968 | $22.75 | $113,022 | 4,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,128 | $20.94 | $107,380 | 5,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Chappell ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 62,651 | $14.98 | $938,512 | 62,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Bermingham Nessan | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 35,114 | not reported | not reported | 35,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Bermingham Nessan | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 67,061 | $11.68 | $783,272 | 67,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Bermingham Nessan | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 24,712 | $20.94 | $517,469 | 24,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Shelby J.See Remarks | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 23,723 | $21.94 | $520,483 | 23,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Shelby J.See Remarks | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 29,061 | $14.98 | $435,334 | 29,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Colletti SteveChief Scientific Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 51,896 | $21.94 | $1,138,598 | 51,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Colletti SteveChief Scientific Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 34,478 | $14.98 | $516,480 | 34,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 1,072,936 | not reported | not reported | 1,072,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $14.98 | $239,680 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |