KSSKOHLS Corp
- Market cap
- $2.79B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $24.58
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Department Stores
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-15
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kent Jennifer J.Chief Legal & Corp Affairs Off | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | S | 22,940 | $24.00 | Sale −$550,560 | 188,572 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rodgers ElliottChief Operating Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 33,467 | not reported | not reported | 33,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Parisi ArianneChief Customer Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 8,032 | not reported | not reported | 109,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Waymire Ryan M.Chief Merchandising Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 165,105 | not reported | not reported | 165,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Chief Legal & Corp Affairs Off | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 18,352 | $22.00 | Sale −$403,744 | 211,512 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Chief Legal & Corp Affairs Off | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | S | 4,588 | $22.00 | Sale −$100,936 | 229,864 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dee Steven E.Chief Technology Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 47 | not reported | not reported | 66,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee Steven E.Chief Technology Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | F | 15 | $18.27 | $274 | 66,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 186 | not reported | not reported | 63,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 237 | not reported | not reported | 64,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaudhary Niren | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 55 | not reported | not reported | 7,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 100 | not reported | not reported | 70,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 58 | not reported | not reported | 70,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 88 | not reported | not reported | 64,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 137 | not reported | not reported | 64,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 88 | not reported | not reported | 52,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 185 | not reported | not reported | 52,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 103 | not reported | not reported | 113,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | A | 99 | not reported | not reported | 44,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee Steven E.Chief Technology Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | A | 139 | not reported | not reported | 68,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee Steven E.Chief Technology Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | F | 2,038 | $17.17 | $34,992 | 65,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 8,850 | not reported | not reported | 63,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 1,562 | not reported | not reported | 43,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaudhary Niren | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 7,548 | not reported | not reported | 7,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 22,942 | $20.00 | Sale −$458,840 | 234,452 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 15,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$300,000 | 261,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | S | 53 | $17.17 | Sale −$910 | 243,119 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 107 | not reported | not reported | 243,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | F | 189 | $16.43 | $3,105 | 243,172 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A | 84 | not reported | not reported | 276,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | F | 40 | $17.53 | $701 | 276,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 108 | not reported | not reported | 54,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 212 | not reported | not reported | 54,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 70,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 51 | not reported | not reported | 70,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 78 | not reported | not reported | 64,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 123 | not reported | not reported | 64,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 78 | not reported | not reported | 52,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 165 | not reported | not reported | 52,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 92 | not reported | not reported | 113,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 187 | not reported | not reported | 136,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 78 | not reported | not reported | 42,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 2,240 | not reported | not reported | 282,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 6,007 | $18.06 | $108,486 | 276,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | May 20 | May 21 | A | 16,380 | not reported | not reported | 54,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | May 20 | May 21 | A | 13,514 | not reported | not reported | 70,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | May 20 | May 21 | A | 11,876 | not reported | not reported | 64,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | May 20 | May 21 | A | 11,876 | not reported | not reported | 52,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | May 20 | May 21 | A | 13,923 | not reported | not reported | 113,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | May 20 | May 21 | A | 28,256 | not reported | not reported | 136,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | May 20 | May 21 | A | 11,876 | not reported | not reported | 42,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael JChief Executive Officer | May 16 | May 19 | A | 17,080 | not reported | not reported | 804,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael JChief Executive Officer | May 16 | May 19 | F | 210,811 | $11.77 | $2,481,245 | 594,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | S | 351 | $13.51 | Sale −$4,742 | 243,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | A | 513 | not reported | not reported | 244,851 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | F | 1,246 | $13.46 | $16,771 | 243,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | S | 112 | $12.98 | Sale −$1,454 | 244,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 246 | not reported | not reported | 38,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 62 | not reported | not reported | 38,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 203 | not reported | not reported | 56,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 75 | not reported | not reported | 57,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 178 | not reported | not reported | 52,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 178 | not reported | not reported | 40,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 62 | not reported | not reported | 40,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 209 | not reported | not reported | 99,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 425 | not reported | not reported | 107,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 178 | not reported | not reported | 30,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 117 | not reported | not reported | 252,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 29 | $12.90 | $374 | 252,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 409 | not reported | not reported | 252,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 101 | $12.90 | $1,303 | 252,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 299 | not reported | not reported | 252,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 142 | $12.90 | $1,832 | 252,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 567 | not reported | not reported | 253,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 269 | $12.90 | $3,470 | 253,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 202 | not reported | not reported | 257,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 95 | $12.90 | $1,226 | 257,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 380 | not reported | not reported | 257,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 180 | $12.90 | $2,322 | 257,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 202 | not reported | not reported | 280,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 65 | $12.90 | $839 | 280,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 386 | not reported | not reported | 280,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 126 | $12.90 | $1,625 | 280,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 94 | not reported | not reported | 244,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 31 | $12.90 | $400 | 244,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 172 | not reported | not reported | 244,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 58 | $12.90 | $748 | 244,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 314 | not reported | not reported | 422,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 148 | $12.90 | $1,909 | 422,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 605 | not reported | not reported | 423,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 287 | $12.90 | $3,702 | 422,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | S | 1,847 | $13.01 | Sale −$24,029 | 244,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 937 | not reported | not reported | 260,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 8,167 | $12.20 | $99,637 | 251,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 1,078 | not reported | not reported | 266,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 13,594 | $12.20 | $165,847 | 252,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 703 | not reported | not reported | 268,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 11,281 | $12.20 | $137,628 | 257,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 703 | not reported | not reported | 288,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 8,049 | $12.20 | $98,198 | 280,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 304 | not reported | not reported | 249,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 3,477 | $12.20 | $42,419 | 246,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 107 | $12.65 | Sale −$1,354 | 246,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 1,078 | not reported | not reported | 436,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | F | 14,381 | $12.20 | $175,448 | 422,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael JChief Executive Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 311,475 | not reported | not reported | 787,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee Steven E.Chief Technology Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 49,180 | not reported | not reported | 67,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 75,410 | not reported | not reported | 265,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 57,377 | not reported | not reported | 267,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 49,180 | not reported | not reported | 287,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 32,787 | not reported | not reported | 249,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 91,803 | not reported | not reported | 435,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | S | 606 | $12.33 | Sale −$7,472 | 216,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | A | 73 | not reported | not reported | 217,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 29 | Mar 31 | F | 90 | $12.46 | $1,121 | 217,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | A | 341 | not reported | not reported | 238,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 450 | $12.46 | $5,607 | 238,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | A | 84 | not reported | not reported | 217,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 111 | $12.46 | $1,383 | 217,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | A | 814 | not reported | not reported | 345,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 1,075 | $12.46 | $13,395 | 343,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | A | 2,101 | not reported | not reported | 193,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | F | 3,651 | $12.92 | $47,171 | 189,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | A | 1,418 | not reported | not reported | 212,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | F | 2,446 | $12.92 | $31,602 | 210,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | A | 1,418 | not reported | not reported | 240,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | F | 2,446 | $12.92 | $31,602 | 238,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | A | 662 | not reported | not reported | 218,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | F | 1,142 | $12.92 | $14,755 | 217,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | A | 2,206 | not reported | not reported | 348,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | F | 3,805 | $12.92 | $49,161 | 344,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 26 | S | 457 | $12.50 | Sale −$5,713 | 217,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 261,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 2,081 | $12.35 | $25,700 | 259,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | A | 997 | not reported | not reported | 193,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 2,772 | $12.35 | $34,234 | 191,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | A | 743 | not reported | not reported | 213,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 2,051 | $12.35 | $25,330 | 211,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | A | 650 | not reported | not reported | 241,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 1,795 | $12.35 | $22,168 | 239,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | A | 312 | not reported | not reported | 219,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 862 | $12.35 | $10,646 | 218,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | A | 997 | not reported | not reported | 348,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | F | 2,751 | $12.35 | $33,975 | 345,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 20 | S | 1,583 | $12.81 | Sale −$20,278 | 218,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 12,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSr. EVP, Director of Stores | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | F | 2,933 | $12.03 | $35,284 | 260,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 30,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | F | 9,925 | $12.03 | $119,398 | 192,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 20,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | F | 6,656 | $12.03 | $80,072 | 212,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 20,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | F | 6,781 | $12.03 | $81,575 | 240,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 9,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | F | 3,375 | $12.03 | $40,601 | 220,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 32,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | F | 10,354 | $12.03 | $124,559 | 347,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz MariSr. EVP, Chief People Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 20 | A | 151,745 | not reported | not reported | 214,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | A | 7,370 | not reported | not reported | 211,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 12,846 | $13.18 | $169,310 | 198,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 146 | not reported | not reported | 37,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 37 | not reported | not reported | 37,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 120 | not reported | not reported | 56,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 44 | not reported | not reported | 56,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 106 | not reported | not reported | 52,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 106 | not reported | not reported | 40,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 37 | not reported | not reported | 40,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 124 | not reported | not reported | 98,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 252 | not reported | not reported | 107,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 106 | not reported | not reported | 30,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $24.00 | Sale −$240,000 | 325,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $22.75 | Sale −$568,750 | 335,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 9,054 | not reported | not reported | 266,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 15,441 | $13.98 | $215,865 | 251,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 183 | not reported | not reported | 37,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 46 | not reported | not reported | 37,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 151 | not reported | not reported | 56,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 56 | not reported | not reported | 56,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 133 | not reported | not reported | 52,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 133 | not reported | not reported | 40,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 46 | not reported | not reported | 40,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 155 | not reported | not reported | 98,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 129 | not reported | not reported | 226,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | F | 42 | $17.28 | $726 | 226,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 315 | not reported | not reported | 107,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | A | 133 | not reported | not reported | 30,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A | 3,682 | not reported | not reported | 232,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 5,642 | $15.30 | $86,323 | 226,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Dee Steven E.Chief Technology Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A | 18,692 | not reported | not reported | 18,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 16,500 | $19.30 | Sale −$318,450 | 238,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$200,000 | 228,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 380 | not reported | not reported | 37,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 96 | not reported | not reported | 37,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 314 | not reported | not reported | 56,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 116 | not reported | not reported | 56,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 276 | not reported | not reported | 52,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 276 | not reported | not reported | 39,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 96 | not reported | not reported | 39,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 323 | not reported | not reported | 98,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 656 | not reported | not reported | 106,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 276 | not reported | not reported | 30,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 190 | not reported | not reported | 254,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | F | 61 | $8.22 | $501 | 254,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,763 | not reported | not reported | 258,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 3,938 | $8.12 | $31,977 | 254,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael JInterim CEO | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 441,005 | not reported | not reported | 476,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 24,661 | not reported | not reported | 37,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael JInterim CEO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 5,271 | $8.06 | $42,484 | 35,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 20,345 | not reported | not reported | 55,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 17,879 | not reported | not reported | 51,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 17,879 | not reported | not reported | 39,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 20,962 | not reported | not reported | 98,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 42,540 | not reported | not reported | 106,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 17,879 | not reported | not reported | 29,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 12,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael J | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 212 | not reported | not reported | 40,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 107 | not reported | not reported | 35,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 33,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Day Christine McCormick | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 19,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 21,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 104 | not reported | not reported | 77,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 110 | not reported | not reported | 63,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapira Adrianne | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 37,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 89 | not reported | not reported | 11,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 119 | not reported | not reported | 257,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 29 | $8.26 | $240 | 257,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 277 | not reported | not reported | 172,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 90 | $8.26 | $743 | 172,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 196 | not reported | not reported | 204,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 64 | $8.26 | $529 | 203,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Kingsbury Thomas | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 1,895 | not reported | not reported | 264,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Kingsbury Thomas | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 891 | $8.26 | $7,360 | 263,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney Siobhan | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 52 | not reported | not reported | 128,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney Siobhan | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 19 | $8.26 | $157 | 128,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney Siobhan | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 218 | not reported | not reported | 128,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney Siobhan | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 80 | $8.26 | $661 | 128,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 65 | not reported | not reported | 256,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 21 | $8.26 | $173 | 256,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 224 | not reported | not reported | 256,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 74 | $8.26 | $611 | 256,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 373 | not reported | not reported | 360,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 121 | $8.26 | $999 | 360,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchanan AshleyChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 440,098 | not reported | not reported | 1,766,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 97,800 | not reported | not reported | 257,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 112,469 | not reported | not reported | 171,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 73,350 | not reported | not reported | 203,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 73,350 | not reported | not reported | 256,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 112,469 | not reported | not reported | 360,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 245 | not reported | not reported | 128,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 385 | $8.47 | $3,261 | 128,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 320 | not reported | not reported | 183,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 452 | $8.47 | $3,828 | 183,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 636 | not reported | not reported | 248,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 897 | $8.47 | $7,598 | 247,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 261 | not reported | not reported | 128,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 446 | $8.61 | $3,840 | 128,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 282 | not reported | not reported | 183,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 430 | $8.61 | $3,702 | 183,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 674 | not reported | not reported | 249,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,029 | $8.61 | $8,860 | 248,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,627 | not reported | not reported | 62,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 3,507 | $8.95 | $31,388 | 59,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,098 | not reported | not reported | 132,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 2,344 | $8.95 | $20,979 | 130,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 1,272 | $8.95 | $11,384 | 129,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,098 | not reported | not reported | 130,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 2,620 | $8.95 | $23,449 | 128,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 1,422 | $8.95 | $12,727 | 184,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,098 | not reported | not reported | 185,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 2,344 | $8.95 | $20,979 | 183,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,709 | not reported | not reported | 252,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | F | 3,645 | $8.95 | $32,623 | 248,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 633 | not reported | not reported | 161,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,993 | $9.40 | $18,734 | 159,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 636 | not reported | not reported | 63,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merchandising Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 2,663 | $9.40 | $25,032 | 61,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 474 | not reported | not reported | 133,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,965 | $9.40 | $18,471 | 131,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Kingsbury Thomas | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 10,076 | not reported | not reported | 308,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Kingsbury Thomas | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 45,396 | $9.40 | $426,722 | 262,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 415 | not reported | not reported | 133,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,922 | $9.40 | $18,067 | 131,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 415 | not reported | not reported | 188,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,719 | $9.40 | $16,159 | 186,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 636 | not reported | not reported | 253,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 2,636 | $9.40 | $24,778 | 250,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 5,707 | not reported | not reported | 145,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 12,337 | $8.06 | $99,436 | 133,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 3,652 | $8.61 | $31,444 | 187,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 461 | not reported | not reported | 133,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 878 | $11.72 | $10,290 | 132,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchanan AshleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 156,006 | not reported | not reported | 156,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Buchanan AshleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | A | 1,170,047 | not reported | not reported | 1,326,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 3,827 | $14.05 | Sale −$53,769 | 133,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | F | 269 | $14.29 | $3,844 | 252,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 119 | not reported | not reported | 136,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 521 | not reported | not reported | 191,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 572 | not reported | not reported | 252,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 206 | not reported | not reported | 12,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 205 | not reported | not reported | 12,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael J | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 489 | not reported | not reported | 40,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 248 | not reported | not reported | 35,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Day Christine McCormick | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 206 | not reported | not reported | 19,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 206 | not reported | not reported | 33,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 205 | not reported | not reported | 21,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 241 | not reported | not reported | 77,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 255 | not reported | not reported | 63,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapira Adrianne | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 205 | not reported | not reported | 37,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 190 | not reported | not reported | 11,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 205 | not reported | not reported | 11,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 7,733 | $14.15 | $109,422 | 252,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 4,699 | not reported | not reported | 179,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 18,075 | $19.54 | $353,186 | 161,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | S | 16,367 | $19.27 | Sale −$315,392 | 136,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 409 | not reported | not reported | 190,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | F | 193 | $19.76 | $3,814 | 190,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 146 | not reported | not reported | 11,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 147 | not reported | not reported | 11,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael J | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 348 | not reported | not reported | 39,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 177 | not reported | not reported | 35,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Day Christine McCormick | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 146 | not reported | not reported | 19,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 146 | not reported | not reported | 33,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 147 | not reported | not reported | 21,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 172 | not reported | not reported | 77,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 182 | not reported | not reported | 63,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapira Adrianne | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 147 | not reported | not reported | 36,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 282 | not reported | not reported | 11,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 85 | not reported | not reported | 153,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 370 | not reported | not reported | 190,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 407 | not reported | not reported | 259,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 2,182 | not reported | not reported | 197,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 7,581 | $19.72 | $149,497 | 190,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 2,143 | not reported | not reported | 160,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | F | 7,219 | $19.19 | $138,533 | 153,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 1,220 | $22.76 | $27,767 | 195,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 240 | not reported | not reported | 158,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | F | 122 | $23.98 | $2,926 | 158,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 240 | not reported | not reported | 196,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | F | 113 | $23.98 | $2,710 | 196,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 122 | not reported | not reported | 11,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 121 | not reported | not reported | 11,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael J | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 289 | not reported | not reported | 39,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 146 | not reported | not reported | 35,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Day Christine McCormick | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 121 | not reported | not reported | 19,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 121 | not reported | not reported | 21,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 142 | not reported | not reported | 76,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 151 | not reported | not reported | 63,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 121 | not reported | not reported | 33,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapira Adrianne | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 121 | not reported | not reported | 36,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 234 | not reported | not reported | 11,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 70 | not reported | not reported | 158,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 362 | not reported | not reported | 196,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 337 | not reported | not reported | 259,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 649 | not reported | not reported | 201,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 5,259 | $21.58 | $113,489 | 196,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 650 | not reported | not reported | 163,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr EVP & Chief Tech & Digi Off | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 5,671 | $21.58 | $122,380 | 157,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 5,651 | not reported | not reported | 11,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael J | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 13,445 | not reported | not reported | 39,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 6,820 | not reported | not reported | 34,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Day Christine McCormick | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 5,651 | not reported | not reported | 19,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 5,651 | not reported | not reported | 33,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 5,651 | not reported | not reported | 21,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 6,625 | not reported | not reported | 76,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 7,015 | not reported | not reported | 62,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapira Adrianne | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 5,651 | not reported | not reported | 36,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 5,651 | not reported | not reported | 10,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 5,539 | not reported | not reported | 292,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 33,044 | $23.19 | $766,290 | 259,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 103 | not reported | not reported | 5,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapira Adrianne | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 144 | not reported | not reported | 30,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael J | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 163 | not reported | not reported | 25,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 342 | not reported | not reported | 89,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Day Christine McCormick | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 144 | not reported | not reported | 13,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 173 | not reported | not reported | 28,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 95 | not reported | not reported | 5,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 144 | not reported | not reported | 27,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 159 | not reported | not reported | 55,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Margaret L | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 144 | not reported | not reported | 13,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 169 | not reported | not reported | 70,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 144 | not reported | not reported | 15,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merch. / Digital Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 183 | not reported | not reported | 63,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merch. / Digital Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 87 | $27.59 | $2,400 | 63,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 123 | not reported | not reported | 139,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 58 | $27.59 | $1,600 | 139,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 120 | not reported | not reported | 162,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 31 | $27.59 | $855 | 162,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 162 | not reported | not reported | 163,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 84 | $27.59 | $2,318 | 162,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 401 | not reported | not reported | 200,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 45 | $27.59 | $1,242 | 200,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 170 | not reported | not reported | 200,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 81 | $27.59 | $2,235 | 200,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 442 | not reported | not reported | 286,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 74 | $27.59 | $2,042 | 286,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 293 | not reported | not reported | 286,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 140 | $27.59 | $3,863 | 286,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 143 | not reported | not reported | 163,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 494 | $29.15 | $14,400 | 162,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 188 | not reported | not reported | 201,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 601 | $29.15 | $17,519 | 200,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 372 | not reported | not reported | 287,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,192 | $29.15 | $34,747 | 286,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 144 | not reported | not reported | 163,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | F | 572 | $28.44 | $16,268 | 163,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 155 | not reported | not reported | 201,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | F | 573 | $28.44 | $16,296 | 200,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 371 | not reported | not reported | 288,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | F | 1,370 | $28.44 | $38,963 | 286,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 409 | not reported | not reported | 142,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 3,118 | $26.30 | $82,003 | 139,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 1,892 | $26.30 | $49,760 | 203,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 409 | not reported | not reported | 204,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 3,118 | $26.30 | $82,003 | 201,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 3,940 | $26.30 | $103,622 | 292,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 636 | not reported | not reported | 292,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 4,850 | $26.30 | $127,555 | 287,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 1,149 | $26.30 | $30,219 | 165,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 409 | not reported | not reported | 166,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 2,571 | $26.30 | $67,617 | 163,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merch. / Digital Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 606 | not reported | not reported | 67,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merch. / Digital Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 4,643 | $26.30 | $122,111 | 63,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Hand FredSEVP, Director of Stores | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 30,211 | not reported | not reported | 174,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 30,400 | not reported | not reported | 296,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 481 | $26.37 | $12,684 | 186,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 19,826 | not reported | not reported | 205,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 19,826 | not reported | not reported | 166,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Kingsbury ThomasChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 120,279 | not reported | not reported | 298,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 22,659 | not reported | not reported | 142,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicholas D. G.Chief Merch. / Digital Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 30,400 | not reported | not reported | 67,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 2,834 | not reported | not reported | 135,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr.EVP & CLO & Corp. Sec. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 15,708 | $25.13 | $394,742 | 119,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 3,204 | $25.36 | $81,253 | 186,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 6,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 2,048 | $27.19 | $55,685 | 265,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 471 | $27.19 | $12,806 | 147,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 3,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 1,111 | $27.19 | $30,208 | 189,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 260 | not reported | not reported | 147,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 793 | $27.43 | $21,752 | 146,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Kingsbury ThomasChief Executive Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 11,769 | not reported | not reported | 239,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Kingsbury ThomasChief Executive Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 62,004 | $26.12 | $1,619,544 | 177,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Arlin Wendy C. | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 5,551 | not reported | not reported | 5,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | F | 131 | $28.82 | $3,775 | 261,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 570 | not reported | not reported | 187,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 115 | not reported | not reported | 146,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 708 | not reported | not reported | 261,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Michael J | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 159 | not reported | not reported | 25,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Boneparth Peter | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 332 | not reported | not reported | 89,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosset Yael | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 169 | not reported | not reported | 27,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Day Christine McCormick | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 140 | not reported | not reported | 13,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd H. Charles | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 140 | not reported | not reported | 27,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Margaret L | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 140 | not reported | not reported | 13,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Robbin | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 140 | not reported | not reported | 15,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Prising Jonas | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 164 | not reported | not reported | 69,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapira Adrianne | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 140 | not reported | not reported | 30,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlifske John E. | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 154 | not reported | not reported | 55,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 348 | not reported | not reported | 187,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Sep 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | F | 164 | $21.82 | $3,578 | 187,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 51 | not reported | not reported | 186,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP & Chief Marketing Off. | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | F | 25 | $21.77 | $544 | 186,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Chini Marc A.Former Sr. EVP & CPO | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 106 | not reported | not reported | 115,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Chini Marc A.Former Sr. EVP & CPO | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | F | 50 | $21.77 | $1,089 | 115,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 43 | not reported | not reported | 146,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Mc Feeney SiobhanSr. EVP & Chief Tech. Officer | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | F | 17 | $21.77 | $370 | 146,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 113 | not reported | not reported | 260,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Mar 30, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | F | 54 | $21.77 | $1,176 | 260,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Villagomez Adolfo | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | A | 5,133 | not reported | not reported | 5,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm JillChief Financial Officer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | F | 7,118 | $25.10 | $178,662 | 260,647 | No | Form 4 |