KULRKULR Technology Group, Inc.
- Market cap
- $73.59M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.59
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Electronic Components
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-10
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kimel Michael PhilipChief Financial Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Steven John | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Benjamin Andrew | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker William QuinnChief Technology Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 2,663 | $3.22 | $8,575 | 172,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamamoto Jay KoichiGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | F | 9,507 | $3.82 | $36,317 | 168,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Canter ShawnChief Financial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | F | 19,369 | $2.17 | $42,031 | 326,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Mo MichaelCEO & Chairman of the Board | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | F | 31,557 | $2.96 | $93,409 | 3,074,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Mo MichaelCEO & Chairman of the Board | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | F | 20,156 | $4.18 | $84,252 | 3,054,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Canter ShawnChief Financial Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | F | 16,170 | $4.18 | $67,591 | 346,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker William QuinnChief Technology Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | F | 9,020 | $4.18 | $37,704 | 175,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamamoto Jay KoichiGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 9,493 | $3.93 | $37,307 | 13,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Aron I | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 13,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Grier Donna Haley | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 13,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamamoto Jay KoichiGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 187,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Joanna D. | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 13,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Joanna D. | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $5.47 | Sale −$54,700 | 17,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker William QuinnChief Technology Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 2,917 | $6.25 | $18,231 | 29,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Michael Gerald | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 8,502 | $6.25 | $53,138 | 78,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Mo MichaelCEO & Chairman of the Board | May 23, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 92,448 | $1.23 | $113,711 | 21,348,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Canter ShawnChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 99,857 | $1.46 | $145,791 | 500,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Canter ShawnChief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 1,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker William QuinnChief Technology Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mo MichaelCEO & Chairman of the Board | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,941,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Mo MichaelCEO & Chairman of the Board | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | J | 270,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Michael GeraldVice President of Engineering | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Terry KeithPresident and COO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 108,079 | $0.29 | Sale −$31,343 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Terry KeithPresident and COO | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 119,754 | $0.31 | Sale −$37,124 | 230,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Terry KeithPresident and COO | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 150,167 | $0.31 | Sale −$46,552 | 349,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Mo MichaelCEO & Chairman of the Board | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 286,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,441,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Joanna D. | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Massey Joanna D. | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 140,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurosaki Morio | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 572,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Grier Donna Haley | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 140,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles Timothy Ray | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 361,338 | $0.29 | Sale −$104,788 | 14,268,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles Timothy Ray | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 460,037 | $0.22 | Sale −$101,208 | 14,629,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Knowles Timothy Ray | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 510,598 | $0.23 | Sale −$117,438 | 15,089,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Mo MichaelCEO & Chairman of the Board | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | J | 730,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 730,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Terry KeithPresident and COO | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | J | 316,607 | $0.20 | $63,321 | not reported | No | Form 4 |