KWYKINGSWAY Corp
- Market cap
- $286.71M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.91
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $5K between Oct 15 – Oct 16.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | P | 160 | $9.74 | Purchase +$1,558 | 136,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | P | 357 | $9.74 | Purchase +$3,477 | 1,427,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | P | 169 | $9.30 | Purchase +$1,572 | 136,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | P | 269 | $9.30 | Purchase +$2,502 | 1,427,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | P | 858 | $9.23 | Purchase +$7,919 | 384,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 2,717 | $9.28 | Purchase +$25,214 | 383,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 254 | $9.82 | Purchase +$2,494 | 1,427,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 159 | $9.82 | Purchase +$1,561 | 136,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | P | 239 | $10.45 | Purchase +$2,498 | 1,426,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | P | 149 | $10.45 | Purchase +$1,557 | 136,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | P | 769 | $9.89 | Purchase +$7,605 | 381,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 7,034 | $9.84 | Purchase +$69,215 | 380,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | P | 1,300 | $9.75 | Purchase +$12,675 | 373,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | P | 158 | $9.87 | Purchase +$1,559 | 136,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | P | 254 | $9.87 | Purchase +$2,507 | 1,426,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 32,982 | $10.00 | Sale −$329,820 | 267,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 26,168 | $10.00 | Sale −$261,680 | 2,228,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 40,850 | $10.00 | Sale −$408,500 | 330,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | P | 278 | $8.98 | Purchase +$2,496 | 1,426,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | P | 174 | $8.98 | Purchase +$1,563 | 136,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | P | 256 | $9.76 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,426,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | P | 161 | $9.76 | Purchase +$1,571 | 135,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | P | 239 | $10.45 | Purchase +$2,498 | 1,425,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | P | 149 | $10.45 | Purchase +$1,557 | 135,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 30,233 | $10.12 | $305,958 | 1,425,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | P | 240 | $10.43 | Purchase +$2,503 | 1,455,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | P | 150 | $10.43 | Purchase +$1,565 | 135,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 29 | Jun 1 | P | 250 | $10.03 | Purchase +$2,508 | 1,455,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | May 29 | Jun 1 | P | 156 | $10.03 | Purchase +$1,565 | 135,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | May 29 | Jun 1 | P | 3,800 | $9.91 | Purchase +$37,658 | 372,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | May 28 | Jun 1 | P | 700 | $9.95 | Purchase +$6,965 | 368,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 27 | May 29 | G | 6,257 | $9.99 | $62,507 | 1,455,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 21 | May 22 | S | 5,000 | $10.14 | Sale −$50,700 | 29,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 20 | May 21 | S | 5,000 | $10.43 | Sale −$52,150 | 29,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 19 | May 21 | S | 5,000 | $10.30 | Sale −$51,500 | 29,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | May 18 | May 20 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $20.00 | $4,000,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | May 18 | May 20 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $30.00 | $6,000,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | May 15 | May 19 | P | 144 | $10.85 | Purchase +$1,562 | 135,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 15 | May 19 | P | 230 | $10.85 | Purchase +$2,496 | 1,461,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Apr 30 | May 4 | P | 229 | $10.93 | Purchase +$2,503 | 1,461,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Apr 30 | May 4 | P | 143 | $10.93 | Purchase +$1,563 | 135,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 15 | P | 211 | $11.85 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,461,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 17 | Apr 8 | A | 14,568 | $11.02 | $160,539 | 134,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | P | 244 | $10.22 | Purchase +$2,494 | 1,460,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | P | 153 | $10.22 | Purchase +$1,564 | 120,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | P | 146 | $10.71 | Purchase +$1,564 | 120,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | P | 234 | $10.71 | Purchase +$2,506 | 1,460,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 202 | $12.34 | Purchase +$2,493 | 1,460,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 126 | $12.34 | Purchase +$1,555 | 119,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | P | 205 | $12.19 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,460,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | P | 128 | $12.19 | Purchase +$1,560 | 119,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Feb 2 | Feb 2 | P | 114 | $13.69 | Purchase +$1,561 | 119,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 2 | P | 183 | $13.69 | Purchase +$2,505 | 1,460,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jan 15 | Jan 29 | P | 116 | $13.54 | Purchase +$1,571 | 119,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jan 15 | Jan 29 | P | 185 | $13.54 | Purchase +$2,505 | 1,459,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | P | 184 | $13.58 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,459,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | P | 115 | $13.58 | Purchase +$1,562 | 119,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 3,565 | $12.83 | $45,739 | 125,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 3,004 | $12.83 | $38,541 | 122,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | F | 2,919 | $12.83 | $37,451 | 119,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $13.67 | Sale −$102,525 | 128,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $13.32 | Sale −$399,600 | 1,459,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value LLC | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 19,229 | $12.80 | Sale −$246,131 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannon Gregory Paul | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | 1,987,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannon Gregory Paul | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X · derivative | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Terence Michael | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | 1,987,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Terence Michael | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X · derivative | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oakmont Capital Inc | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | 1,987,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Oakmont Capital Inc | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X · derivative | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X | 215,477 | $8.25 | $1,777,685 | 319,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X | 1,295,411 | $8.25 | $10,687,141 | 2,254,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X | 20,270 | $8.25 | $167,228 | 436,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X | 218,842 | $8.25 | $1,805,447 | 371,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X · derivative | 215,477 | $8.25 | $1,777,685 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X · derivative | 1,295,411 | $8.25 | $10,687,141 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X · derivative | 20,270 | $8.25 | $167,228 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | X · derivative | 218,842 | $8.25 | $1,805,447 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X | 275,000 | $8.25 | $2,268,750 | 1,023,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X | 540,000 | $8.25 | $4,455,000 | 1,024,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | 1,524,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X · derivative | 275,000 | $8.25 | $2,268,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X · derivative | 540,000 | $8.25 | $4,455,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X · derivative | 500,000 | $8.25 | $4,125,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X | 22,500 | $8.25 | $185,625 | 32,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X | 252,500 | $8.25 | $2,083,125 | 367,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X · derivative | 22,500 | $8.25 | $185,625 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | X · derivative | 252,500 | $8.25 | $2,083,125 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 195 | $12.82 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,489,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 122 | $12.82 | Purchase +$1,564 | 136,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates, L.P. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 10,429 | $12.80 | Sale −$133,491 | 534,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates, L.P. | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 34,269 | $12.80 | Sale −$438,643 | 545,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 67,500 | $12.80 | Sale −$864,000 | 579,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $12.80 | Sale −$256,000 | 646,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $12.82 | Sale −$448,700 | 666,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 120 | $13.03 | Purchase +$1,564 | 136,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 192 | $13.03 | Purchase +$2,502 | 1,489,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 197 | $12.70 | Purchase +$2,502 | 1,489,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 123 | $12.70 | Purchase +$1,562 | 136,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 177 | $14.08 | Purchase +$2,492 | 1,488,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 111 | $14.08 | Purchase +$1,563 | 136,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | P | 157 | $15.92 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,488,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | P | 98 | $15.92 | Purchase +$1,560 | 135,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | P | 107 | $14.63 | Purchase +$1,565 | 135,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | P | 171 | $14.63 | Purchase +$2,502 | 1,488,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | J | 14,100 | $14.57 | $205,437 | 1,516,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | J | 14,100 | $14.57 | $205,437 | 34,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | J | 14,100 | $14.57 | $205,437 | 1,502,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | J | 14,100 | $14.57 | $205,437 | 34,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | J | 14,100 | $14.57 | $205,437 | 1,488,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | J | 14,100 | $14.57 | $205,437 | 34,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 28,657 | $14.47 | Sale −$414,667 | 3,550,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 5,055 | $14.47 | Sale −$73,146 | 457,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 14,288 | $14.47 | Sale −$206,747 | 590,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 11,941 | $14.40 | Sale −$171,950 | 3,579,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 2,106 | $14.40 | Sale −$30,326 | 462,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 5,953 | $14.40 | Sale −$85,723 | 604,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 109 | $14.36 | Purchase +$1,565 | 135,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 174 | $14.36 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,530,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 14,944 | $14.41 | Sale −$215,343 | 3,590,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 2,551 | $14.41 | Sale −$36,760 | 464,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 7,505 | $14.41 | Sale −$108,147 | 610,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 173 | $14.49 | Purchase +$2,507 | 1,530,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 107 | $14.49 | Purchase +$1,550 | 135,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 44,772 | $14.18 | Sale −$634,867 | 3,605,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 7,642 | $14.18 | Sale −$108,364 | 466,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 22,586 | $14.18 | Sale −$320,269 | 618,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates L P | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 23,779 | $13.95 | Sale −$331,717 | 3,669,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates L P | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 4,098 | $13.95 | Sale −$57,167 | 477,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates L P | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 12,123 | $13.95 | Sale −$169,116 | 650,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates L P | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 18,835 | $14.16 | Sale −$266,704 | 3,650,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates L P | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 3,184 | $14.16 | Sale −$45,085 | 474,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Associates L P | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 9,410 | $14.16 | Sale −$133,246 | 640,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | P | 111 | $14.16 | Purchase +$1,572 | 135,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | P | 176 | $14.16 | Purchase +$2,492 | 1,530,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 108 | $14.42 | Purchase +$1,557 | 135,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 174 | $14.42 | Purchase +$2,509 | 1,530,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | P | 172 | $14.49 | Purchase +$2,492 | 1,530,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | P | 108 | $14.49 | Purchase +$1,565 | 135,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | P | 111 | $14.02 | Purchase +$1,556 | 135,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | P | 179 | $14.02 | Purchase +$2,510 | 1,529,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 8,319 | $13.90 | Sale −$115,634 | 3,693,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 5,896 | $13.90 | Sale −$81,954 | 481,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 18,763 | $13.90 | Sale −$260,806 | 662,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 85,191 | $14.03 | Sale −$1,195,230 | 3,701,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 11,224 | $14.03 | Sale −$157,473 | 487,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value Partners VII, L.P. | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 31,828 | $14.03 | Sale −$446,547 | 681,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 181 | $13.77 | Purchase +$2,492 | 1,529,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 114 | $13.77 | Purchase +$1,570 | 135,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 195 | $12.82 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,529,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 24 | $12.82 | Purchase +$308 | 135,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 31 | $10.12 | Purchase +$314 | 134,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 247 | $10.12 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,529,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Douglas | May 12, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $25.00 | $500,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $25.00 | $500,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Joshua | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,000 | $25.00 | $350,000 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patinkin Adam Jonathan | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,000 | $25.00 | $650,000 | 26,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | P | 287 | $8.71 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,529,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | P | 36 | $8.71 | Purchase +$314 | 134,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | A | 311 | $8.02 | $2,494 | 1,528,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | P | 39 | $8.02 | Purchase +$313 | 134,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | P | 305 | $8.20 | Purchase +$2,501 | 1,528,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | P | 38 | $8.20 | Purchase +$312 | 134,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 522,652 | $8.00 | Sale −$4,181,216 | 3,786,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 68,675 | $8.00 | Sale −$549,400 | 498,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 205,920 | $8.00 | Sale −$1,647,360 | 712,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Joseph | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 202,753 | $8.00 | Sale −$1,622,024 | 701,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 340 | $7.35 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,528,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 42 | $7.35 | Purchase +$309 | 134,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 40 | $7.95 | Purchase +$318 | 134,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 315 | $7.95 | Purchase +$2,504 | 1,527,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | P | 311 | $8.03 | Purchase +$2,497 | 1,527,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | P | 39 | $8.03 | Purchase +$313 | 134,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 24, 2024 | Feb 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 8,000 | $25.00 | $200,000 | 8,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Frischer Charles L | Sep 24, 2024 | Feb 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 4,000 | $25.00 | $100,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levine Douglas | Sep 24, 2024 | Feb 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 84,000 | $25.00 | $2,100,000 | 84,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Oakmont Capital Inc | Sep 24, 2024 | Feb 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 80,000 | $25.00 | $2,000,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kavanagh Terence Michael | Sep 24, 2024 | Feb 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 80,000 | $25.00 | $2,000,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hannon Gregory Paul | Sep 24, 2024 | Feb 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 80,000 | $25.00 | $2,000,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levine Douglas | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,756 | $25.00 | $968,900 | 38,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Oakmont Capital Inc | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $25.00 | $1,000,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannon Gregory Paul | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $25.00 | $1,000,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Terence Michael | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $25.00 | $1,000,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,600 | $25.00 | $840,000 | 33,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,400 | $25.00 | $160,000 | 6,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | P | 300 | $8.33 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,527,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | P | 37 | $8.33 | Purchase +$308 | 134,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | P | 301 | $8.30 | Purchase +$2,498 | 1,526,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | P | 38 | $8.30 | Purchase +$315 | 134,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | P | 297 | $8.47 | Purchase +$2,516 | 1,526,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | P | 37 | $8.47 | Purchase +$313 | 134,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value LLC | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 198,869 | $8.43 | Sale −$1,676,466 | 4,309,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value LLC | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 26,131 | $8.43 | Sale −$220,284 | 567,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value LLC | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 322,584 | $8.43 | Sale −$2,719,383 | 4,508,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value LLC | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 42,416 | $8.43 | Sale −$357,567 | 593,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 182 | $8.56 | Purchase +$1,558 | 134,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 291 | $8.56 | Purchase +$2,491 | 1,526,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 20,728 | $9.05 | $187,588 | 134,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 5,432 | $8.77 | $47,639 | 113,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 4,299 | $8.83 | $37,960 | 122,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 3,737 | $8.83 | $32,998 | 119,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | P | 175 | $8.95 | Purchase +$1,566 | 127,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | P | 279 | $8.95 | Purchase +$2,497 | 1,526,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 22,387 | $8.78 | Sale −$196,558 | 4,830,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Value LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 2,613 | $8.78 | Sale −$22,942 | 636,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 279 | $8.96 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,525,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 174 | $8.96 | Purchase +$1,559 | 127,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 8,664 | $9.55 | Sale −$82,741 | 4,853,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 1,336 | $9.55 | Sale −$12,759 | 638,772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | P | 166 | $9.40 | Purchase +$1,560 | 126,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | P | 266 | $9.40 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,525,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | P | 284 | $8.81 | Purchase +$2,502 | 1,525,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | P | 178 | $8.81 | Purchase +$1,568 | 126,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | P | 187 | $8.34 | Purchase +$1,560 | 126,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | P | 299 | $8.34 | Purchase +$2,494 | 1,524,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 320 | $7.83 | Purchase +$2,506 | 1,524,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 200 | $7.83 | Purchase +$1,566 | 126,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 43,832 | $8.01 | $351,094 | 1,524,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | P | 190 | $8.21 | Purchase +$1,560 | 126,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | P | 304 | $8.21 | Purchase +$2,496 | 1,568,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | P | 315 | $7.96 | Purchase +$2,507 | 1,567,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | P | 196 | $7.96 | Purchase +$1,560 | 125,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | P | 179 | $8.74 | Purchase +$1,564 | 125,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | P | 286 | $8.74 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,567,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | P | 184 | $8.49 | Purchase +$1,562 | 125,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | P | 294 | $8.49 | Purchase +$2,496 | 1,567,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | P | 305 | $8.20 | Purchase +$2,501 | 1,566,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | P | 191 | $8.20 | Purchase +$1,566 | 125,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 66,173 | $8.13 | Sale −$537,986 | 4,861,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 8,689 | $8.13 | Sale −$70,642 | 640,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 12,666 | $8.13 | Sale −$102,975 | 918,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 12,472 | $8.13 | Sale −$101,397 | 904,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 310 | $8.06 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,566,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 194 | $8.06 | Purchase +$1,564 | 125,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | P | 308 | $8.11 | Purchase +$2,498 | 1,566,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | P | 192 | $8.11 | Purchase +$1,557 | 124,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | P | 310 | $8.07 | Purchase +$2,502 | 1,565,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | P | 194 | $8.07 | Purchase +$1,566 | 124,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 279 | $8.97 | Purchase +$2,503 | 1,565,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 174 | $8.97 | Purchase +$1,561 | 124,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | P | 185 | $8.44 | Purchase +$1,561 | 124,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | P | 296 | $8.44 | Purchase +$2,498 | 1,565,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | P | 302 | $8.27 | Purchase +$2,498 | 1,565,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | P | 189 | $8.27 | Purchase +$1,563 | 124,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | F | 221,104 | $8.34 | $1,844,007 | 1,564,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 21,306 | $8.80 | $187,493 | 124,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 294 | $8.49 | Purchase +$2,496 | 1,785,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 184 | $8.49 | Purchase +$1,562 | 102,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 4,835 | $8.76 | Sale −$42,355 | 4,928,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 635 | $8.76 | Sale −$5,563 | 648,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 922 | $8.76 | Sale −$8,077 | 931,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 908 | $8.76 | Sale −$7,954 | 917,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 8,691 | $8.84 | Sale −$76,828 | 4,932,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 1,141 | $8.84 | Sale −$10,086 | 649,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 1,644 | $8.84 | Sale −$14,533 | 932,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Stilwell Activist Investments, L.P. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 1,619 | $8.84 | Sale −$14,312 | 918,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | P | 282 | $8.86 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,785,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | P | 176 | $8.86 | Purchase +$1,559 | 102,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | P | 299 | $8.37 | Purchase +$2,503 | 1,785,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | P | 187 | $8.37 | Purchase +$1,565 | 102,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 177 | $8.86 | Purchase +$1,568 | 102,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 20244/A | P | 283 | $8.86 | Purchase +$2,507 | 1,785,041 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | P | 307 | $8.14 | Purchase +$2,499 | 1,784,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | P | 192 | $8.14 | Purchase +$1,563 | 102,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | P | 296 | $8.46 | Purchase +$2,504 | 1,784,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | P | 185 | $8.46 | Purchase +$1,565 | 101,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J | 20,000 | $8.38 | $167,600 | 1,824,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J | 20,000 | $8.38 | $167,600 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J | 20,000 | $8.38 | $167,600 | 1,804,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J | 20,000 | $8.38 | $167,600 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J | 20,000 | $8.38 | $167,600 | 1,784,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J | 20,000 | $8.38 | $167,600 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | P | 300 | $8.32 | Purchase +$2,496 | 1,844,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | P | 187 | $8.32 | Purchase +$1,556 | 101,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 3, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 4,878 | $7.55 | $36,829 | 101,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 3,750 | $7.55 | $28,313 | 106,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 213 | $7.31 | Purchase +$1,557 | 110,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 341 | $7.31 | Purchase +$2,493 | 1,843,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 337 | $7.42 | Purchase +$2,501 | 1,843,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 211 | $7.42 | Purchase +$1,566 | 109,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | P | 207 | $7.53 | Purchase +$1,559 | 109,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | P | 332 | $7.53 | Purchase +$2,500 | 1,843,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | P | 225 | $6.97 | Purchase +$1,568 | 109,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | P | 359 | $6.97 | Purchase +$2,502 | 1,842,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald John Taylor MaloneyPresident and CEO | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | P | 318 | $7.85 | Purchase +$2,496 | 1,842,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Kent ACFO & EVP | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | P | 199 | $7.85 | Purchase +$1,562 | 109,210 | No | Form 4 |