KYNKayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.42B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.32
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-31
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 1 | Sep 4 | J | 60,000 | $25.00 | $1,500,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 1 | Sep 4 | J | 60,000 | $25.00 | $1,500,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Carita | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | P | 3,400 | $14.70 | Purchase +$49,980 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Logan Ron M JrExecutive Vice President | Apr 7 | Jul 7 | J | 438 | $14.21 | $6,224 | 69,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Hennigan Michael J | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | P | 5,000 | $13.58 | Purchase +$67,900 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hennigan Michael J | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | P | 5,000 | $13.53 | Purchase +$67,650 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hennigan Michael J | Jun 24 | Jun 24 | P | 5,000 | $13.61 | Purchase +$68,050 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hennigan Michael J | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | P | 5,000 | $13.60 | Purchase +$68,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladhani Holli C. | Jun 2 | Jun 2 | P | 3,621 | $13.81 | Purchase +$50,006 | 7,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Austin ColbyCFO and Treasurer | May 13 | May 13 | P | 2,500 | $13.99 | Purchase +$34,975 | 14,622.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Apr 27 | Apr 27 | P | 25,000 | $13.57 | Purchase +$339,250 | 1,003,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Harrison JamesExecutive Vice President | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | P | 5,000 | $13.19 | Purchase +$65,950 | 20,661.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Apr 8 | Apr 8 | P | 25,000 | $13.67 | Purchase +$341,750 | 978,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors LP | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | J | 808,748 | $14.21 | $11,492,309 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | J | 16,979 | $14.21 | $241,272 | 953,019 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Michael JExecutive VP & Secretary | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | J | 6,872 | $14.21 | $97,651 | 17,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Mar 27 | Mar 27 | P | 25,000 | $14.38 | Purchase +$359,500 | 936,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Austin ColbyCFO and Treasurer | Mar 25 | Mar 25 | P | 2,500 | $14.32 | Purchase +$35,800 | 12,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | P | 25,000 | $13.99 | Purchase +$349,750 | 911,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Harrison JamesExecutive Vice President | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | P | 5,000 | $14.12 | Purchase +$70,600 | 15,599.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Ladhani Holli C. | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | P | 3,600 | $13.89 | Purchase +$50,004 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $11.74 | Purchase +$293,500 | 886,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $11.81 | Purchase +$295,250 | 861,040 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | P | 10,000,000 | $10,000,000.00 | Purchase +$100,000,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | P | 15,000,000 | $15,000,000.00 | Purchase +$225,000,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mears Michael N | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $12.24 | Purchase +$122,400 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Austin ColbyCFO and Treasurer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $12.18 | Purchase +$30,450 | 9,167.38 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Michael JExecutive VP & Secretary | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 1,050 | $12.20 | Purchase +$12,810 | 10,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $12.20 | Purchase +$305,000 | 836,040 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | J | 664,175 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | J | 1,692,306 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $12.31 | Purchase +$307,750 | 811,040 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Michael JExecutive VP & Secretary | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $12.43 | Purchase +$12,430 | 9,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $12.59 | Purchase +$314,750 | 786,040 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Jun 19, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | J | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Jun 19, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | J | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Little Harrison JamesExecutive Vice President | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $12.36 | Purchase +$61,800 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 1,883,657.66 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | J | 800,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Austin ColbyCFO and Treasurer | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $11.13 | Purchase +$22,260 | 6,454.74 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Michael JExecutive VP & Secretary | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 2,350 | $10.59 | Purchase +$24,887 | 8,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | J | 15,101 | $12.85 | $194,048 | 736,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $11.41 | Purchase +$285,250 | 761,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors LP | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | J | 805,374 | $12.85 | $10,349,056 | 805,373 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neil Michael JExecutive VP & Secretary | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | J | 6,040 | $12.85 | $77,614 | 6,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Logan Ron M JrExecutive Vice President | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | J | 436 | $12.85 | $5,603 | 69,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $12.27 | Purchase +$245,400 | 720,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $12.60 | Purchase +$252,000 | 700,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Harrison JamesExecutive Vice President | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $13.04 | Purchase +$65,200 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Principal Life Insurance Co | Sep 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 160,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | J | 3,405,781.24 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln National Life Insurance Co /In/ | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | J | 2,012,507 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln National Life Insurance Co /In/ | Jun 28, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | J | 5,000,000 | $4,873,150.00 | $24,365,750,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | J | 214,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | J | 106,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | P | 9,600,000 | $9,600,000.00 | Purchase +$92,160,000,000,000 | 280,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | P | 3,900,000 | $3,900,000.00 | Purchase +$15,210,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | P | 1,500,000 | $1,500,000.00 | Purchase +$2,250,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | P | 280,000 | $25.00 | Purchase +$7,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | J | 2,631,740.05 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 9,500,000 | $9,500,000.00 | Purchase +$90,250,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 4,500,000 | $4,500,000.00 | Purchase +$20,250,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 6,000,000 | $6,000,000.00 | Purchase +$36,000,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 7,300,000 | $7,300,000.00 | Purchase +$53,290,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 1,300,000 | $1,300,000.00 | Purchase +$1,690,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 1,400,000 | $1,400,000.00 | Purchase +$1,960,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | P | 12,500,000 | $12,500,000.00 | Purchase +$156,250,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | P | 12,500,000 | $12,500,000.00 | Purchase +$156,250,000,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $8.84 | Purchase +$442,000 | 681,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Nov 30, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 40,000 | $8.50 | Purchase +$340,000 | 631,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Frey John CExecutive Vice President | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | P | 117,946 | $10.03 | Purchase +$1,182,998 | 671,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Terry AChief Operating Officer | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | P | 15,354 | $10.03 | Purchase +$154,001 | 51,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | P | 37,547 | $10.03 | Purchase +$376,596 | 591,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Logan Ron M JrSenior Vice President | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | P | 15,354 | $10.03 | Purchase +$154,001 | 69,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors LP | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | P | 1,610,747 | $10.03 | Purchase +$16,155,792 | 1,610,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Austin ColbyChief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | A | 1,760 | $9.93 | $17,477 | 3,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker James CPresident | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | A | 178,968 | $9.93 | $1,777,152 | 553,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Logan Ron M JrSenior Vice President | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | A | 13,156 | $9.93 | $130,639 | 53,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Frey John CExecutive Vice President | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | A | 157,864 | $9.93 | $1,567,590 | 553,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordes William R | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 8,142 | $9.93 | $80,850 | 19,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Costin Anne K | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,198 | $9.93 | $11,896 | 3,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearl Barry R | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 3,289 | $9.93 | $32,660 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Richey Albert L | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 8,237 | $9.93 | $81,793 | 25,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors LP | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 3,289 | $9.93 | $32,660 | 3,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Shea William H JR | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 6,180 | $9.93 | $61,367 | 20,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Terry AChief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 15,606 | $9.93 | $154,968 | 36,604 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 214,000 | not reported | not reported | 214,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 106,000 | not reported | not reported | 106,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 60,000 | not reported | not reported | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 60,000 | not reported | not reported | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 664,176.26 | not reported | not reported | 664,176.26 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 1,692,307.69 | not reported | not reported | 1,692,307.69 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 11,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | J | 9,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Principal Life Insurance Co | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A | 160,000 | not reported | not reported | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Principal Life Insurance Co | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A | 120,000 | not reported | not reported | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Principal Life Insurance Co | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A | 364,827 | not reported | not reported | 364,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Principal Life Insurance Co | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A | 162,146 | not reported | not reported | 162,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Principal Life Insurance Co | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A | 120,000 | not reported | not reported | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Oct 29, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | J | 1,100,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | Oct 29, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | J | 1,100,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |