LABSTANDARD BIOTOOLS INC.
- Market cap
- $239.04M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.61
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 97,627 | $0.67 | $65,410 | 6,137,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 28,195 | $0.67 | $18,891 | 2,534,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 25,729 | $0.67 | $17,238 | 1,480,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | F | 362,625 | $0.87 | $315,484 | 6,235,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | F | 202,476 | $0.90 | $182,228 | 2,563,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Jun 20 | Jun 23 | A | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,506,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 99,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 175,923 | $0.83 | $146,016 | 175,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Eloi Fenel M | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 99,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 335,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Eloi Fenel M | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 175,923 | $0.83 | $146,016 | 175,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 99,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 175,923 | $0.83 | $146,016 | 175,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 99,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,053,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 175,923 | $0.83 | $146,016 | 175,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Witney Frank | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 99,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Witney Frank | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 175,923 | $0.83 | $146,016 | 175,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A | 99,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 263,884 | $0.83 | $219,024 | 263,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 20 | May 22 | F | 97,626 | $1.00 | $97,626 | 6,597,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | May 20 | May 22 | F | 25,729 | $1.00 | $25,729 | 1,006,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | F | 18,871 | $1.00 | $18,871 | 2,760,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M | 70,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,800,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 21,301 | $0.91 | $19,384 | 2,779,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 70,183 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M | 196,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,790,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | F | 95,014 | $0.91 | $86,463 | 6,695,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 196,513 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Apr 8 | A | 323,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,730,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Mar 20 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 727,140 | $0.98 | $712,597 | 727,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Mar 20 | Apr 8 | A | 272,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,032,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Mar 20 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 612,240 | $0.98 | $599,995 | 612,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Mar 20 | Apr 8 | A | 1,042,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,594,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Mar 20 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 2,345,340 | $0.98 | $2,298,433 | 2,345,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 51,282 | $1.17 | $60,000 | 245,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 57,264 | $1.17 | $66,999 | 376,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 52,991 | $1.17 | $61,999 | 2,954,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 12,740 | $1.15 | $14,651 | 2,407,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 19,661 | $1.15 | $22,610 | 760,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 66,127 | $1.15 | $76,046 | 5,551,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund Gp, LLC | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $1.45 | Purchase +$217,500 | 72,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund Gp, LLC | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 75,000 | $1.44 | Purchase +$108,000 | 71,950,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund Gp, LLC | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 125,000 | $1.42 | Purchase +$177,500 | 71,875,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 7,550,000 | $1.30 | Purchase +$9,815,000 | 71,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $1.43 | Purchase +$214,500 | 64,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 19,661 | $1.28 | $25,166 | 779,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 12,739 | $1.28 | $16,306 | 2,415,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 63,529 | $1.28 | $81,317 | 5,617,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 450,000 | $1.30 | Purchase +$585,000 | 64,050,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 350,000 | $1.28 | Purchase +$448,000 | 63,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 275,000 | $1.23 | Purchase +$338,250 | 63,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P. | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 225,000 | $1.22 | Purchase +$274,500 | 62,975,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P. | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 250,000 | $1.24 | Purchase +$310,000 | 62,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 450,000 | $1.20 | Purchase +$540,000 | 62,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 375,000 | $1.19 | Purchase +$446,250 | 62,050,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 300,000 | $1.20 | Purchase +$360,000 | 61,675,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 275,000 | $1.17 | Purchase +$321,750 | 61,375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 225,000 | $1.12 | Purchase +$252,000 | 61,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P. | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $1.29 | Purchase +$129,000 | 60,875,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 250,000 | $1.28 | Purchase +$320,000 | 60,775,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 250,000 | $1.27 | Purchase +$317,500 | 60,525,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P. | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 125,000 | $1.26 | Purchase +$157,500 | 60,275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 200,000 | $1.24 | Purchase +$248,000 | 60,150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners Master Fund, L.P. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 200,000 | $1.26 | Purchase +$252,000 | 59,950,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 12,739 | $1.27 | $16,179 | 2,427,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 54,919 | $1.27 | $69,747 | 5,681,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 19,661 | $1.27 | $24,969 | 799,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $1.22 | Purchase +$183,000 | 59,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | P | 133,220 | $1.21 | Purchase +$161,196 | 59,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | P | 75,000 | $1.31 | Purchase +$98,250 | 59,466,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 3,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,736,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 1,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,440,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Witney Frank | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 94,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Witney Frank | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,660 | $1.05 | $131,943 | 125,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 94,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,660 | $1.05 | $131,943 | 125,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 94,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,901,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,660 | $1.05 | $131,943 | 125,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 94,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 188,490 | $1.05 | $197,915 | 188,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Eloi Fenel M | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 94,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Eloi Fenel M | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 125,660 | $1.05 | $131,943 | 125,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 2,583 | $1.09 | $2,815 | 927,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 9,906 | $1.09 | $10,798 | 2,731,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 23,919 | $1.09 | $26,072 | 819,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 5,473 | $0.94 | Sale −$5,145 | 2,741,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 13,217 | $0.94 | Sale −$12,424 | 843,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,428 | $0.94 | Sale −$1,342 | 930,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 5,116 | $1.00 | Sale −$5,116 | 2,746,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 1,355 | $1.00 | Sale −$1,355 | 931,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 12,536 | $1.00 | Sale −$12,536 | 856,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 12,838 | $1.03 | Sale −$13,223 | 868,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 1,407 | $1.03 | Sale −$1,449 | 933,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 4,719 | $1.03 | Sale −$4,861 | 2,751,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 6,364 | $1.05 | $6,682 | 934,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 18,343 | $1.05 | $19,260 | 2,756,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M | 70,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 962,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 21,441 | $1.07 | $22,942 | 940,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 70,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M | 196,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,832,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 57,676 | $1.07 | $61,713 | 2,774,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 196,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A | 1,188,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,636,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,782,500 | $1.21 | $2,156,825 | 1,782,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A | 281,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 881,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mackay SeanSVP & Chief Business Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 422,500 | $1.21 | $511,225 | 422,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A | 338,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 892,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 507,500 | $1.21 | $614,075 | 507,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Capital, LLC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 4,820,959 | $1.07 | Purchase +$5,158,426 | 58,846,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Capital, LLC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | J | 545,000 | $1.07 | $583,150 | 59,391,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Capital, LLC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | J | 545,000 | $1.07 | $583,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Capital, LLC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 58,215 | $1.07 | $62,290 | 2,806,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 62,910 | $1.07 | $67,314 | 224,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 56,338 | $1.07 | $60,282 | 99,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 31,031 | $1.39 | $43,133 | 1,447,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 28,795 | $1.51 | $43,480 | 1,473,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 20, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 29,093 | $1.91 | $55,568 | 1,502,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 6,690 | $1.91 | $12,778 | 421,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund, L.P. | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | P | 250,000 | $2.19 | Purchase +$547,500 | 54,025,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund Gp, LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $2.15 | Purchase +$322,500 | 53,775,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund Gp, LLC | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 292,100 | $2.13 | Purchase +$622,173 | 53,625,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund Gp, LLC | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 307,900 | $1.96 | Purchase +$603,484 | 53,333,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Amplify Fund, LP | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | P | 500,000 | $1.90 | Purchase +$950,000 | 53,025,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Amplify Fund, LP | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | P | 500,000 | $1.87 | Purchase +$935,000 | 52,525,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Amplify Fund, LP | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | P | 250,000 | $1.85 | Purchase +$462,500 | 52,025,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 13,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 432,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 4,695 | $1.55 | $7,277 | 428,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund II, L.P. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | P | 1,200,000 | $1.59 | Purchase +$1,908,000 | 51,775,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Amplify Fund, LP | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 550,000 | $1.62 | Purchase +$891,000 | 50,575,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Amplify Fund, LP | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 500,000 | $1.64 | Purchase +$820,000 | 50,025,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Amplify Fund, LP | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 525,408 | $1.61 | Purchase +$845,907 | 49,525,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund, L.P. | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 569,562 | $1.64 | Purchase +$934,082 | 49,000,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund, L.P. | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 500,000 | $1.57 | Purchase +$785,000 | 48,430,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | A | 1,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,752,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 43,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,213 | $1.77 | $127,817 | 72,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 43,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 108,319 | $1.77 | $191,725 | 108,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Eloi Fenel M | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 43,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Eloi Fenel M | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,213 | $1.77 | $127,817 | 72,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 43,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,750,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,213 | $1.77 | $127,817 | 72,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 43,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,213 | $1.77 | $127,817 | 72,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Witney Frank | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 43,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Witney Frank | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,213 | $1.77 | $127,817 | 72,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Capital, LLC | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | J | 655,000 | $2.05 | $1,342,750 | 46,730,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Capital, LLC | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | J | 545,000 | $2.05 | $1,117,250 | 545,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Capital, LLC | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | J | 1,200,000 | $2.05 | $2,460,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners FO1-MSV, LP | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $2.60 | Purchase +$260,000 | 46,075,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $2.58 | Purchase +$387,000 | 45,975,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 350,000 | $2.56 | Purchase +$896,000 | 45,825,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $2.58 | Purchase +$258,000 | 45,475,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 333,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 544,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Operating Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 750,000 | $2.58 | $1,935,000 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 419,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $2.58 | $1,032,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,531,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,250,000 | $2.58 | $5,805,000 | 2,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | May 17, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | P | 352,072 | $2.56 | Purchase +$901,304 | 45,375,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | P | 500,000 | $2.54 | Purchase +$1,270,000 | 45,023,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | P | 500,000 | $2.57 | Purchase +$1,285,000 | 44,523,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 52,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | F | 18,779 | $2.54 | $47,699 | 119,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Jeffrey G.SVP & Chief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 52,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 102,564 | $2.71 | $277,948 | 531,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Operating Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 70,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 212,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 634,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Operating Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 70,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Hanjoon AlexChief Operating Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 70,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 196,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 422,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 196,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 393,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Egholm MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A | 9,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 32,525,821 | $2.75 | $89,446,008 | 44,023,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 13,939,637 | $2.75 | $38,334,002 | 13,939,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | D · derivative | 89,446 | $2.75 | $245,977 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | D · derivative | 38,334 | $2.75 | $105,419 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund II GP, LLC | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | P | 1,403 | $2.62 | Purchase +$3,676 | 11,497,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Private Growth Equity Fund II GP, LLC | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | P | 250,000 | $2.57 | Purchase +$642,500 | 11,496,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 22,800 | $2.50 | $57,000 | 103,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 11,246,525 | not reported | not reported | 11,246,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Partners GP, LLC | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,744,219 | not reported | not reported | 2,744,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 79,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Hibbs Kathy L | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 205,794 | $2.47 | $508,311 | 205,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 79,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas D. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 205,794 | $2.47 | $508,311 | 205,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 87,057 | not reported | not reported | 87,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 79,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 31,635 | not reported | not reported | 198,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 51,842 | $10.68 | $553,673 | 51,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,866 | $8.18 | $187,044 | 22,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 982,811 | $2.60 | $2,555,309 | 982,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 190,365 | $2.08 | $395,959 | 190,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 184,999 | $11.50 | $2,127,489 | 184,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 3,807 | not reported | not reported | 76,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 3,807 | not reported | not reported | 80,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 7,548,000 | not reported | not reported | 7,548,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 11,246,525 | not reported | not reported | 11,246,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,744,219 | not reported | not reported | 2,744,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 51,842 | $10.68 | $553,673 | 51,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,866 | $8.19 | $187,273 | 22,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,866 | $2.08 | $47,561 | 22,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,514 | $4.30 | $200,010 | 46,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Casdin Eli | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,824,802 | $11.50 | $55,485,223 | 4,824,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Madaus Martin D | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | A | 1,574 | $2.54 | $3,998 | 104,111 | No | Form 4 |