LBRTLiberty Energy Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.54B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $15.59
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | S | 3,333 | $20.00 | Sale −$66,660 | 753,713 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 3,333 | $18.17 | Sale −$60,561 | 757,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 6,666 | $19.84 | Sale −$132,253 | 760,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 4 | S | 3,333 | $20.00 | Sale −$66,660 | 767,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 3,333 | $17.95 | Sale −$59,827 | 770,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murti Arjun N | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | P | 14,053.32 | $17.79 | Purchase +$250,009 | 41,620.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 9,999 | $25.89 | Sale −$258,874 | 773,711 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 2 | S | 3,333 | $31.00 | Sale −$103,323 | 783,710 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 13,332 | $29.46 | Sale −$392,761 | 787,043 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 20 | S | 19,998 | $33.48 | Sale −$669,533 | 800,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimble William FChairman of the Board | May 5 | May 5 | S | 7,350 | $33.92 | Sale −$249,312 | 89,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 144/A | F | 67,360 | $27.92 | $1,880,691 | 820,373 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gusek RonCEO and President | Apr 1 | Apr 144/A | F | 71,676 | $27.92 | $2,001,194 | 1,043,702 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 144/A | F | 23,367 | $27.92 | $652,407 | 233,327 | No | Form 4/A |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 144/A | F | 33,726 | $27.92 | $941,630 | 350,474 | No | Form 4/A |
| Murti Arjun N | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | P | 9,695.56 | $25.79 | Purchase +$250,048 | 27,567.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 25,000 | $25.38 | Sale −$634,500 | 784,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 25,000 | $25.40 | Sale −$635,000 | 343,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 342,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | A | 29,818 | not reported | not reported | 230,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | A | 49,050 | not reported | not reported | 368,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | A | 54,205 | not reported | not reported | 809,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonCEO and President | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | A | 114,495 | not reported | not reported | 1,012,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinbeck Cary D. | Jan 2 | Jan 74/A | A | 9,566 | not reported | not reported | 195,428 | No | Form 4/A |
| Steinbeck Cary D. | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 74/A | G | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,862 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jackson Alice K | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 9,566 | not reported | not reported | 12,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Murti Arjun N | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 9,566 | not reported | not reported | 17,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayat Simon | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 9,566 | not reported | not reported | 54,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Dea Peter A | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 9,566 | not reported | not reported | 31,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Babcock Ken | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 9,566 | not reported | not reported | 69,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton Gale A | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 9,566 | not reported | not reported | 85,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimble William FChairman of the Board | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | A | 13,665 | not reported | not reported | 97,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Alice K | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | A | 3,126 | not reported | not reported | 3,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $16.00 | Sale −$80,000 | 755,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonCEO and President | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 123,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 975,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonCEO and President | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 77,695 | $15.85 | $1,231,466 | 898,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 123,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 835,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 75,018 | $15.85 | $1,189,035 | 760,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 31,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 26,093 | $15.85 | $413,574 | 200,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 50,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 37,546 | $15.85 | $595,104 | 319,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $17.14 | Sale −$85,700 | 712,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Robertson Audrey | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 9,469 | not reported | not reported | 50,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $17.94 | Sale −$179,400 | 717,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimble William FChairman of the Board | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 4,058 | not reported | not reported | 83,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonChief Executive Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 81,683 | not reported | not reported | 852,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 500,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,999,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 321,305 | $18.02 | $5,789,916 | 2,678,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Murti Arjun N | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 8,306 | not reported | not reported | 8,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 47,132 | not reported | not reported | 306,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 28,653 | not reported | not reported | 195,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A | 52,085 | not reported | not reported | 727,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $23.00 | Sale −$115,000 | 675,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $20.80 | Sale −$416,000 | 2,498,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ayat Simon | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,469 | not reported | not reported | 44,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton Gale A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,469 | not reported | not reported | 75,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimble William F | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,469 | not reported | not reported | 79,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinbeck Cary D. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,469 | not reported | not reported | 29,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Dea Peter A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,469 | not reported | not reported | 79,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Babcock Ken | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 9,469 | not reported | not reported | 68,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $20.80 | Sale −$416,000 | 2,518,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $20.82 | Sale −$416,400 | 680,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $19.51 | Sale −$97,550 | 700,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 5,064 | $19.14 | Sale −$96,925 | 2,538,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 2,936 | $19.16 | Sale −$56,254 | 2,543,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.55 | Sale −$296,800 | 2,546,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $18.23 | Sale −$291,680 | 2,562,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $18.49 | Sale −$184,900 | 705,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $19.51 | Sale −$97,550 | 715,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,037 | $18.15 | Sale −$36,972 | 2,578,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 25,963 | $18.85 | Sale −$489,403 | 2,580,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $18.45 | Sale −$92,250 | 720,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 12,000 | $17.44 | Sale −$209,280 | 2,606,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $17.21 | Sale −$86,050 | 725,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.34 | Sale −$406,800 | 2,618,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $19.77 | Sale −$395,400 | 2,638,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $19.23 | Sale −$288,450 | 730,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $21.01 | Sale −$105,050 | 745,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.66 | Sale −$413,200 | 2,658,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $19.91 | Sale −$398,200 | 2,678,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | G | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 770,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | G | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $20.01 | Sale −$300,150 | 750,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 19,800 | $21.24 | Sale −$420,552 | 2,699,013 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 200 | $21.99 | Sale −$4,398 | 2,698,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 18,500 | $22.72 | Sale −$420,320 | 2,720,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $23.66 | Sale −$35,490 | 2,718,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 19,678 | $22.91 | Sale −$450,823 | 765,529 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 322 | $23.54 | Sale −$7,580 | 765,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 4,374 | $21.01 | Sale −$91,898 | 785,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.64 | Sale −$412,800 | 2,738,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.26 | Sale −$405,200 | 2,758,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 15,626 | $20.82 | Sale −$325,333 | 789,581 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $22.76 | Sale −$455,200 | 2,778,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 19,217 | $23.53 | Sale −$452,176 | 2,799,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 783 | $24.37 | Sale −$19,082 | 2,798,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Babcock Ken | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 23,133 | $23.66 | Sale −$547,327 | 59,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $24.32 | Sale −$486,400 | 805,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $24.00 | Sale −$96,000 | 166,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $23.50 | Sale −$47,000 | 170,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $21.64 | Sale −$432,800 | 2,818,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $21.39 | Sale −$427,800 | 2,838,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $21.83 | Sale −$436,600 | 825,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Apr 30, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 42,397 | $22.70 | Sale −$962,412 | 1,170,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $22.99 | Sale −$1,149,500 | 1,213,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $23.10 | Sale −$462,000 | 259,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $22.66 | Sale −$453,200 | 2,858,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $22.49 | Sale −$449,800 | 2,878,814 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.87 | Sale −$417,400 | 806,056 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 115,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 921,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 76,658 | $20.97 | $1,607,518 | 845,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 80,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 48,730 | $20.97 | $1,021,868 | 172,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 131,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 350,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 71,274 | $20.97 | $1,494,616 | 279,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 115,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,339,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 76,658 | $20.97 | $1,607,518 | 1,263,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 260,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,070,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board and CEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 172,163 | $20.97 | $3,610,258 | 2,898,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.72 | Sale −$414,400 | 2,810,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.27 | Sale −$405,400 | 2,830,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimble William F | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 12,459 | $21.55 | Sale −$268,491 | 69,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinbeck Cary D. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 50,054 | $21.88 | Sale −$1,095,182 | 19,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinbeck Cary D. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $21.26 | Sale −$1,063,000 | 329,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $21.84 | Sale −$436,800 | 826,056 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,850,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$40,000 | 144,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $20.50 | Sale −$41,000 | 142,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $21.00 | Sale −$42,000 | 140,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $20.50 | Sale −$410,000 | 218,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 110,642 | not reported | not reported | 2,950,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 49,602 | not reported | not reported | 1,224,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Stock MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 49,602 | not reported | not reported | 846,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 41,146 | not reported | not reported | 238,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosney Ryan TChief Accounting Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | A | 26,672 | not reported | not reported | 146,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Audrey | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,289 | not reported | not reported | 40,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimble William F | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,289 | not reported | not reported | 82,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinbeck Cary D. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,289 | not reported | not reported | 69,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Norton Gale A | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,289 | not reported | not reported | 66,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Dea Peter A | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,289 | not reported | not reported | 69,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayat Simon | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,289 | not reported | not reported | 35,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Babcock Ken | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 9,289 | not reported | not reported | 82,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 2,100 | $19.04 | Sale −$39,984 | 2,839,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 1,385 | $17.75 | Sale −$24,584 | 2,841,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 17,459 | $18.13 | Sale −$316,532 | 2,846,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 3,567 | $18.86 | Sale −$67,274 | 2,843,245 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 25,126 | $19.31 | Sale −$485,183 | 2,864,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 585 | $19.00 | Sale −$11,115 | 2,889,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 25,126 | $19.07 | Sale −$479,153 | 2,889,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 25,711 | $20.17 | Sale −$518,591 | 2,915,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elliott R SeanChief Legal Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $20.40 | Sale −$204,000 | 197,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | S | 27,140 | $20.70 | Sale −$561,798 | 1,174,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Gusek RonPresident | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | S | 50,000 | $20.49 | Sale −$1,024,500 | 1,201,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | S | 17,060 | $19.04 | Sale −$324,822 | 2,940,819 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | S | 16,400 | $19.04 | Sale −$312,256 | 2,957,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 6,770 | $18.02 | Sale −$121,995 | 2,974,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 5,670 | $17.89 | Sale −$101,436 | 2,981,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 17,556 | $16.92 | Sale −$297,048 | 2,986,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 12,856 | $16.63 | Sale −$213,795 | 3,004,275 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wright Christopher AChairman of the Board & CEO | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | S | 9,400 | $19.03 | Sale −$178,882 | 3,017,131 | Yes | Form 4 |