LBRXLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
- Market cap
- $1.25B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $38.73
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-09-12
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Miller Joseph MChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $37.22 | $7,444,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozauer Susan GaniChief Medical Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $37.22 | $7,444,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroin David | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | P · derivative | 286,205 | $34.94 | Purchase +$10,000,003 | 664,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $27.95 | $279,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $27.95 | $279,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nussbaum Ran | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $27.95 | $279,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemrajani Rekha | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $27.95 | $279,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kane William P Jr | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $27.95 | $279,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 12,500 | $27.95 | $349,375 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Luse Rebecca | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $27.95 | $279,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A. | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $23.78 | $475,600 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroin David | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | P · derivative | 378,444 | $21.17 | Purchase +$8,011,659 | 378,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroin David | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | P · derivative | 93,925 | $21.17 | Purchase +$1,988,392 | 93,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Pai Panandiker Kaya KamleshChief Commercial Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $21.36 | $4,165,200 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,944 | $64.15 | $253,008 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,944 | $15.00 | $59,160 | 3,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | D · derivative | 896 | $69.72 | $62,469 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 896 | $15.00 | $13,440 | 896 | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,255 | $69.72 | $87,499 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,255 | $15.00 | $18,825 | 1,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | D · derivative | 14,343 | $41.84 | $600,111 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,343 | $15.00 | $215,145 | 14,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | D · derivative | 7,171 | $41.84 | $300,035 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,171 | $15.00 | $107,565 | 7,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Panoff Marc LSenior Vice President, Finance | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,525 | $15.00 | $1,357,875 | 90,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Vida Ventures GP III, L.L.C. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 547,648 | not reported | not reported | 547,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Vida Ventures GP III, L.L.C. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 1,262 | not reported | not reported | 1,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Vida Ventures GP III, L.L.C. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 332,566 | $15.00 | Purchase +$4,988,490 | 880,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Vida Ventures GP III, L.L.C. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 767 | $15.00 | Purchase +$11,505 | 2,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Vida Ventures GP III, L.L.C. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 13,302,666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vida Ventures GP III, L.L.C. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 30,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nussbaum Ran | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 411,681 | not reported | not reported | 411,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Nussbaum Ran | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 1,000,000 | $15.00 | Purchase +$15,000,000 | 1,411,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Nussbaum Ran | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 10,000,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pontifax Management 4 G.P. (2015) Ltd. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 411,681 | not reported | not reported | 411,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Pontifax Management 4 G.P. (2015) Ltd. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 1,000,000 | $15.00 | Purchase +$15,000,000 | 1,411,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Pontifax Management 4 G.P. (2015) Ltd. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 10,000,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Capital, LP | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C | 686,138 | not reported | not reported | 686,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Capital, LP | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 2,000,000 | $15.00 | Purchase +$30,000,000 | 2,686,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Capital, LP | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 666,666 | $15.00 | Purchase +$9,999,990 | 666,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Capital, LP | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 16,666,667 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Heather DChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 175,706 | $41.84 | $7,351,539 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Heather DChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 175,706 | $15.00 | $2,635,590 | 175,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Heather DChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 7,857 | $41.84 | $328,737 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Heather DChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,857 | $15.00 | $117,855 | 7,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Heather DChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 971,828 | $15.00 | $14,577,420 | 971,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer GadChief Business Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 26,893 | $41.84 | $1,125,203 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer GadChief Business Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,893 | $15.00 | $403,395 | 26,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer GadChief Business Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 229,860 | $15.00 | $3,447,900 | 229,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Eramo AnnaChief Medical Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 26,893 | $41.84 | $1,125,203 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eramo AnnaChief Medical Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,893 | $15.00 | $403,395 | 26,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Eramo AnnaChief Medical Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 6,275 | $41.84 | $262,546 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eramo AnnaChief Medical Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,275 | $15.00 | $94,125 | 6,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Eramo AnnaChief Medical Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 155,812 | $15.00 | $2,337,180 | 155,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Richard AnthonySVP, Technical Operations | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 8,964 | $41.84 | $375,054 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Richard AnthonySVP, Technical Operations | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,964 | $15.00 | $134,460 | 8,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Silva Richard AnthonySVP, Technical Operations | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,899 | $15.00 | $1,213,485 | 80,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 17,929 | $41.84 | $750,149 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,929 | $15.00 | $268,935 | 17,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,585 | $41.84 | $149,996 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,585 | $15.00 | $53,775 | 3,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Garland J. Scott | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,449 | $15.00 | $336,735 | 22,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Nussbaum Ran | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,449 | $15.00 | $336,735 | 22,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,944 | $64.15 | $253,008 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,944 | $15.00 | $59,160 | 3,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 896 | $69.72 | $62,469 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 896 | $15.00 | $13,440 | 896 | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,255 | $69.72 | $87,499 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,255 | $15.00 | $18,825 | 1,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 17,929 | $41.84 | $750,149 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,929 | $15.00 | $268,935 | 17,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 53,787 | $41.84 | $2,250,448 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,787 | $15.00 | $806,805 | 53,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Prensky Zachary | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,449 | $15.00 | $336,735 | 22,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,792 | $69.72 | $124,938 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,792 | $15.00 | $26,880 | 1,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 717 | $69.72 | $49,989 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 717 | $15.00 | $10,755 | 717 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | D · derivative | 10,757 | $41.84 | $450,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,757 | $15.00 | $161,355 | 10,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruffolo Robert R | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,449 | $15.00 | $336,735 | 22,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Kane William P Jr | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,449 | $15.00 | $336,735 | 22,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Luse Rebecca | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,449 | $15.00 | $336,735 | 22,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Hemrajani Rekha | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,449 | $15.00 | $336,735 | 22,449 | No | Form 4 |