LECOLINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC
- Market cap
- $13.95B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $255.96
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Tools & Accessories
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Oct 17 | Oct 20 | F | 257 | $262.10 | $67,360 | 29,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | F | 409 | $281.82 | $115,264 | 63,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Whaley Kevin J.EVP, Pres, Global Automation | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | F | 216 | $250.38 | $54,082 | 2,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JEVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 845 | $274.81 | Sale −$232,214 | 9,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregoryEVP, PRES INTERNATIONAL | May 1 | May 5 | F | 44 | $266.25 | $11,715 | 5,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln Kathryn Jo | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeland Curtis E | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Brian | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilton Michael F | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Falotico Nancy Joy | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Howze Marc A | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Goris Patrick P. | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,176.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Benny Purushotam Patel | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetch Bonnie J | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M | 17,473 | $114.27 | $1,996,640 | 47,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 2,427 | $285.44 | Sale −$692,763 | 45,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 11,868 | $286.23 | Sale −$3,396,978 | 33,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 3,178 | $287.14 | Sale −$912,531 | 30,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 2,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 2,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 17,473 | $114.27 | $1,996,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 3,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 770 | $287.09 | $221,059 | 20,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JEVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JEVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 199 | $287.09 | $57,131 | 10,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregoryEVP, PRES INTERNATIONAL | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 486 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregoryEVP, PRES INTERNATIONAL | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 146 | $287.09 | $41,915 | 5,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 662 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 199 | $287.09 | $57,131 | 3,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 161 | $288.12 | $46,387 | 30,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 496 | $288.12 | $142,908 | 60,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 153 | $288.12 | $44,082 | 19,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JEVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 82 | $288.12 | $23,626 | 9,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Susan CEVP, CHRO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 93 | $288.12 | $26,795 | 1,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregoryEVP, PRES INTERNATIONAL | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 25 | $288.12 | $7,203 | 5,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 61 | $288.12 | $17,575 | 3,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 1,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 5,780 | $289.04 | $1,670,651 | 5,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 5,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 21,375 | $289.04 | $6,178,230 | 21,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 769 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 3,078 | $289.04 | $889,665 | 3,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JEVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JEVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 3,203 | $289.04 | $925,795 | 3,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Susan CEVP, CHRO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 598 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Susan CEVP, CHRO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 2,394 | $289.04 | $691,962 | 2,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregoryEVP, PRES INTERNATIONAL | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregoryEVP, PRES INTERNATIONAL | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 2,522 | $289.04 | $728,959 | 2,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A · derivative | 2,052 | $289.04 | $593,110 | 2,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 10,657 | $114.27 | $1,217,775 | 29,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 7,757 | $288.65 | Sale −$2,239,058 | 21,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 2,400 | $289.18 | Sale −$694,032 | 19,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 500 | $290.38 | Sale −$145,190 | 18,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 10,657 | $114.27 | $1,217,775 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 600 | $293.68 | $176,208 | 28,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 465 | $293.68 | $136,561 | 18,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 194 | $293.68 | $56,974 | 8,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES INTERNATIONAL | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 150 | $293.68 | $44,052 | 4,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 195 | $293.68 | $57,268 | 2,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln Kathryn Jo | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeland Curtis E | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Phillip J | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Brian | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilton Michael F | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Falotico Nancy Joy | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 835 | No | Form 4 |
| Howze Marc A | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Goris Patrick P. | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,479.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Benny Purushotam Patel | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetch Bonnie J | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | F | 261 | $235.02 | $61,340 | 29,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $233.23 | Sale −$233,230 | 9,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 12,387 | $89.63 | $1,110,247 | 68,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 4,260 | $242.87 | Sale −$1,034,626 | 63,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 6,927 | $243.49 | Sale −$1,686,655 | 57,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $244.36 | Sale −$293,232 | 55,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,387 | $89.63 | $1,110,247 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 416 | $245.25 | $102,024 | 55,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $242.18 | Sale −$726,540 | 19,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 7,305 | $89.63 | $654,747 | 37,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 7,305 | $242.42 | Sale −$1,770,878 | 29,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | G | 315 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,305 | $89.63 | $654,747 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benny Purushotam Patel | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 1,113 | $244.00 | Sale −$271,572 | 7,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 935 | $221.98 | $207,551 | 10,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 835 | $185.88 | $155,210 | 56,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 204 | $185.88 | $37,920 | 2,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 549 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 6,682 | $88.44 | $590,956 | 39,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 6,582 | $203.53 | Sale −$1,339,634 | 32,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 100 | $204.40 | Sale −$20,440 | 32,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | G | 2,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,682 | $88.44 | $590,956 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,399 | $200.31 | $280,234 | 22,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 11,124 | $89.63 | $997,044 | 33,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 11,124 | $205.21 | Sale −$2,282,756 | 22,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,124 | $89.63 | $997,044 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 345 | $200.31 | $69,107 | 3,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 793 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 230 | $200.31 | $46,071 | 4,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 2,042 | $200.31 | $409,033 | 57,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 373 | $200.31 | $74,716 | 11,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln Kathryn Jo | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | G | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Falotico Nancy Joy | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 578 | $0.00 | $0 | 578 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 820 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, AMERICAS WELD | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,021 | $215.90 | $652,234 | 3,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Susan CEVP, CHRO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Susan CEVP, CHRO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,910 | $215.90 | $628,269 | 2,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,231 | $215.90 | $265,773 | 1,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CDIO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,350 | $215.90 | $507,365 | 2,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,162 | $215.90 | $1,546,276 | 7,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,760 | $215.90 | $811,784 | 3,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 6,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,659.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 9,313 | $90.70 | $844,689 | 63,972.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 11,741 | $88.44 | $1,038,374 | 75,713.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 3,308 | $214.01 | Sale −$707,945 | 72,405.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 7,092 | $214.98 | Sale −$1,524,638 | 65,313.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 9,400 | $216.18 | Sale −$2,032,092 | 55,913.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,254 | $216.71 | Sale −$271,754 | 54,659.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,620 | $215.90 | $5,315,458 | 24,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,313 | $90.70 | $844,689 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,741 | $88.44 | $1,038,374 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 583 | $213.82 | $124,657 | 19,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 757 | $213.82 | $161,862 | 25,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 161 | $213.82 | $34,425 | 3,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BCHAIR, PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 679 | $213.82 | $145,184 | 47,979.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CTO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 333 | $213.82 | $71,202 | 18,305.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 188 | $213.82 | $40,198 | 5,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 252 | $213.82 | $53,883 | 9,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln Kathryn Jo | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | G | 675 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Howze Marc A | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 1,474 | $207.34 | Sale −$305,619 | 9,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Brian | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeland Curtis E | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetch Bonnie J | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Goris Patrick P. | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,214.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilton Michael F | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln Kathryn Jo | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Phillip J | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Benny Purushotam Patel | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Kellye L. | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | F | 261 | $198.22 | $51,735 | 26,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 55 | $189.69 | $10,433 | 3,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $175.96 | Sale −$193,556 | 11,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 416 | $197.98 | $82,360 | 48,624.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | F | 162 | $201.93 | $32,713 | 3,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | F | 118 | $238.36 | $28,126 | 3,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 83,490 | $89.63 | $7,483,209 | 190,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 21,654 | $246.13 | Sale −$5,329,699 | 169,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 26,871 | $246.94 | Sale −$6,635,525 | 142,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 30,032 | $247.97 | Sale −$7,447,035 | 112,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 4,833 | $248.67 | Sale −$1,201,822 | 107,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 100 | $249.45 | Sale −$24,945 | 107,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 83,490 | $89.63 | $7,483,209 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 76,365 | $88.44 | $6,753,721 | 183,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 19,972 | $248.50 | Sale −$4,963,042 | 163,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 16,269 | $249.66 | Sale −$4,061,719 | 147,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 30,032 | $250.57 | Sale −$7,525,118 | 117,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 8,653 | $251.57 | Sale −$2,176,835 | 108,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 1,439 | $252.38 | Sale −$363,175 | 107,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 76,365 | $88.44 | $6,753,721 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 800 | $251.99 | Sale −$201,592 | 21,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,098 | $252.99 | Sale −$277,783 | 20,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 300 | $253.54 | Sale −$76,062 | 20,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 2,800 | $252.19 | Sale −$706,132 | 121,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 7,705 | $252.89 | Sale −$1,948,517 | 114,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 6,934 | $253.72 | Sale −$1,759,294 | 107,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,291 | $88.44 | $202,616 | 8,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 2,291 | $255.76 | Sale −$585,946 | 5,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,291 | $88.44 | $202,616 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 599 | $254.19 | $152,260 | 10,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,792 | $254.19 | $455,508 | 22,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 6,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 5,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,376.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,365 | $254.19 | $601,159 | 49,011.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,867.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,229 | $254.19 | $312,400 | 18,638.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,954 | $90.70 | $358,628 | 22,592.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,954 | $253.89 | Sale −$1,003,881 | 18,638.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,954 | $90.70 | $358,628 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 30,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 13,047 | $254.19 | $3,316,417 | 124,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 411 | $254.19 | $104,472 | 5,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 790 | $254.19 | $200,810 | 12,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 2,200 | $88.44 | $194,568 | 12,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 3,306 | $252.33 | Sale −$834,203 | 9,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,200 | $88.44 | $194,568 | 2,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | I · derivative | 1,534 | $254.89 | $391,001 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | G | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 6,670 | $85.30 | $568,951 | 29,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 6,150 | $90.70 | $557,805 | 35,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 7,252 | $247.66 | Sale −$1,796,030 | 27,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 5,468 | $248.32 | Sale −$1,357,814 | 22,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 100 | $249.47 | Sale −$24,947 | 22,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,670 | $85.30 | $568,951 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,150 | $90.70 | $557,805 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M | 65,894 | $90.70 | $5,976,586 | 173,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 31,514 | $247.16 | Sale −$7,789,000 | 141,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 16,137 | $247.91 | Sale −$4,000,524 | 125,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 18,243 | $248.64 | Sale −$4,535,940 | 107,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 65,894 | $90.70 | $5,976,586 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,511 | $246.99 | $373,202 | 1,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 1,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,029 | $246.99 | $995,123 | 4,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 1,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,799 | $246.99 | $1,679,285 | 6,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CIO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 489 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietrich LisaEVP, CIO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,763 | $246.99 | $435,443 | 1,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 336 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,209 | $246.99 | $298,611 | 1,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 6,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,164.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,108 | $246.99 | $5,954,435 | 24,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 804 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,111.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,896 | $246.99 | $715,283 | 2,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 909 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,273 | $246.99 | $808,398 | 3,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 699 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,518 | $246.99 | $621,921 | 2,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 7,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,419 | $246.99 | $7,019,209 | 28,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 3,300 | $244.39 | Sale −$806,487 | 105,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 6,153 | $245.06 | Sale −$1,507,854 | 99,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 200 | $245.85 | Sale −$49,170 | 99,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 283 | $249.90 | $70,722 | 11,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Ansberry Jennifer IEVP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SECY | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 614 | $249.90 | $153,439 | 18,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & TREASURER | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 835 | $249.90 | $208,667 | 20,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Doria GregorySVP, PRES HARRIS AND ASIA PAC | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 214 | $249.90 | $53,479 | 3,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 665 | $249.90 | $166,184 | 39,471.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 352 | $249.90 | $87,965 | 16,307.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 5,590 | $249.90 | $1,396,941 | 109,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRES. AMERICAS WELDING | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 225 | $249.90 | $56,228 | 3,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 325 | $249.90 | $81,218 | 10,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln Kathryn Jo | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JSVP, PRESIDENT, GLOBAL AUTOMAT | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $215.97 | Sale −$215,970 | 10,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 68,610 | $85.30 | $5,852,433 | 183,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 40,859 | $206.77 | Sale −$8,448,415 | 142,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 27,751 | $207.55 | Sale −$5,759,720 | 114,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 68,610 | $85.30 | $5,852,433 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mapes Christopher LCHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | I · derivative | 65,764 | $206.60 | $13,586,842 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Runtagh Hellene S | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 482 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Pletcher Peter M.SVP, PRESIDENT INTERNATIONAL | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 237 | $206.80 | $49,012 | 4,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 6,005 | $85.30 | $512,227 | 46,126.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 6,875 | $88.74 | $610,088 | 53,001.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 12,880 | $203.59 | Sale −$2,622,239 | 40,121.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,005 | $85.30 | $512,227 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,875 | $88.74 | $610,088 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Brian | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeland Curtis E | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetch Bonnie J | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Goris Patrick P. | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,467.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Hilton Michael F | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Howze Marc A | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 864 | No | Form 4 |
| Lincoln Kathryn Jo | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Phillip J | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Benny Purushotam Patel | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Runtagh Hellene S | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Kellye L. | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 757 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 3,514 | $90.70 | $318,720 | 15,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 3,514 | $203.37 | Sale −$714,642 | 11,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Allman Geoffrey PSVP, STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVEL | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,514 | $90.70 | $318,720 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M | 4,290 | $85.30 | $365,937 | 20,949.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 1,790 | $184.46 | Sale −$330,183 | 19,159.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 2,500 | $185.15 | Sale −$462,875 | 16,659.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhrt Michele REVP, CHRO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,290 | $85.30 | $365,937 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven BEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | F | 910 | $171.80 | $156,338 | 40,121.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno GabrielEVP, CFO & Treasurer | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | F | 261 | $188.25 | $49,133 | 21,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Howze Marc A | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 107 | $0.00 | $0 | 107 | No | Form 4 |