LESLLeslie's, Inc.
- Market cap
- $955.3K
- as of 2026-10-22
- Latest close
- $0.08
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| White Jeffrey JustinSee Remarks | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | M | 7,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,564 | No | Form 4 |
| White Jeffrey JustinSee Remarks | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | F | 2,023 | $0.15 | $295 | 6,541 | No | Form 4 |
| White Jeffrey JustinSee Remarks | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | M · derivative | 7,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,375 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,536 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | F | 1,366 | $0.54 | $738 | 8,170 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | F | 255 | $0.61 | $156 | 10,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | F | 280 | $0.61 | $171 | 2,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,434 | No | Form 4 |
| College AmySee Remarks | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 5,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,095 | No | Form 4 |
| College AmySee Remarks | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | F | 1,515 | $0.77 | $1,167 | 3,580 | No | Form 4 |
| College AmySee Remarks | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 5,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | May 23 | May 26 | M | 171 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | May 23 | May 26 | F | 59 | $3.45 | $204 | 1,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | May 23 | May 26 | M · derivative | 171 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | May 18 | May 19 | M | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | May 18 | May 19 | F | 148 | $3.03 | $448 | 9,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 14 | $1.98 | $28 | 9,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 29 | $1.98 | $57 | 1,587 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | M | 1,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,960 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 381 | $1.98 | $754 | 4,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain John | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartmann John R. | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,583 | $1.18 | $1,868 | 8,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 1,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 452 | $1.18 | $533 | 9,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain John | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain John | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 12 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 7,281 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 7 | $1.72 | $12 | 1,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,605 | No | Form 4 |
| College AmySee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,914 | $1.65 | $14,708 | 8,914 | No | Form 4 |
| College AmySee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $1.65 | $9,917 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,914 | $1.65 | $14,708 | 8,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,865 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,449 | $1.65 | $76,641 | 46,449 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,319 | No | Form 4 |
| White Jeffrey JustinSee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,875 | $1.65 | $22,894 | 13,875 | No | Form 4 |
| White Jeffrey JustinSee Remarks | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 6 | $2.39 | $14 | 1,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 416 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 106 | $2.39 | $253 | 4,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 115 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 30 | $2.39 | $72 | 4,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 416 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 115 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 470 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 132 | $2.39 | $315 | 1,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 470 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 726 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 185 | $2.39 | $442 | 4,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 726 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 285 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 68 | $2.63 | $179 | 3,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 265 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 18 | $2.63 | $47 | 1,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,108 | No | Form 4 |
| White Jeffrey JustinSee Remarks | Oct 5, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,750 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 99,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,138 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | F | 27,562 | $0.34 | $9,371 | 71,576 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 99,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 5,591 | $0.34 | $1,901 | 21,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 5,091 | $0.34 | $1,731 | 51,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 509,477 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 10,181 | $0.43 | $4,378 | 117,994 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,175 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 1,170 | $0.82 | $959 | 7,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 3,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 2,952 | $0.91 | $2,686 | 36,821 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 2,952 | $0.91 | $2,686 | 88,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | May 18, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | May 18, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 529,477 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 18, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,127 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 18, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Iskander Anthony ASee Remarks | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | P | 63,995 | $0.78 | Purchase +$49,916 | 65,995 | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | P | 31,500 | $0.80 | Purchase +$25,200 | 75,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain John | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $0.79 | Purchase +$118,500 | 270,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | May 13, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | P | 12,000 | $0.83 | Purchase +$9,960 | 40,357 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 12, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | M | 16,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,675 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 12, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | F | 5,144 | $0.73 | $3,755 | 79,531 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 12, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinFormer Chief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinFormer Chief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 12,660 | $0.79 | $10,001 | 151,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinFormer Chief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 85,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiSee Remarks | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 541,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain JohnSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,620 | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Strain JohnSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain JohnSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 20,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,057 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 29,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,029 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,263 | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 387 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 133 | $2.13 | $283 | 5,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 387 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,848 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 5,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,266 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,841 | $2.13 | $3,921 | 68,425 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,913 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 4,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,563 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 1,111 | $2.44 | $2,711 | 64,452 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 415 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 116 | $2.44 | $283 | 4,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 415 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 8,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 2,114 | $2.44 | $5,158 | 26,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 582 | $2.44 | $1,420 | 28,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 84,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,545 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,606 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,545 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 14, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 5,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 1,348 | $2.36 | $3,181 | 20,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,444 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 7,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,135 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 1,934 | $2.36 | $4,564 | 61,201 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 12,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 3,282 | $2.36 | $7,746 | 123,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 1,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 351 | $2.36 | $828 | 5,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 4,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 1,114 | $2.36 | $2,629 | 16,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,065 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonell JasonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 396,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 396,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 6,000 | $3.09 | Purchase +$18,540 | 32,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | P | 17,200 | $2.90 | Purchase +$49,880 | 24,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Aug 30, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | P | 8,300 | $3.00 | Purchase +$24,900 | 8,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | P | 39,600 | $2.52 | Purchase +$99,792 | 55,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain JohnSee Remarks | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | P | 120,000 | $2.53 | Purchase +$303,600 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $2.58 | Purchase +$258,000 | 114,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,440 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 19,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | F | 4,847 | $3.15 | $15,268 | 14,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 17,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | F | 4,407 | $3.15 | $13,882 | 12,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindquist BenjaminSee Remarks | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 3,156 | $5.06 | $15,969 | 16,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 2,952 | $5.06 | $14,937 | 30,647 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 2,952 | $5.06 | $14,937 | 55,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,174 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,489 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,139 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 4,136 | $4.76 | $19,687 | 46,893 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 12, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 16,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,029 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | May 12, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Kufel Eric J | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Kufel Eric J | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kufel Eric J | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Steven L | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Steven L | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Strain John | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Strain John | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Strain John | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,248 | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,015 | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OFarrell Susan C | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 7,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,480 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spofford Claire | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,357 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Yolanda | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Egeck Michael R.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 4, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 205,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Egeck Michael R.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 4, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 85,535 | $7.00 | $598,745 | 120,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Egeck Michael R.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 4, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 205,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,188 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 5,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,620 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,841 | $6.85 | $12,611 | 34,779 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Gazaway BradSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 2,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Gazaway BradSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 818 | $6.85 | $5,603 | 136,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Gazaway BradSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 5,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | F | 1,841 | $6.85 | $12,611 | 22,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 7,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 1,854 | $6.41 | $11,884 | 18,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 4,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 1,190 | $6.63 | $7,890 | 12,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,866 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 4,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,917 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 1,111 | $6.63 | $7,366 | 30,806 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 8,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 2,114 | $6.63 | $14,016 | 6,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 582 | $6.63 | $3,859 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Gazaway BradSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 3,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Gazaway BradSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 926 | $6.63 | $6,139 | 134,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Gazaway BradSee Remarks | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Egeck Michael R.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 31,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Egeck Michael R.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 12,781 | $6.63 | $84,738 | 18,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Egeck Michael R.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 31,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Gazaway BradSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 24,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,537 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBode MoyoSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 30,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Africa MikeSee Remarks | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 21,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Caspers DaveChief Stores Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Cramer NaomiChief People Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 21,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Egeck Michael R.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 165,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 495,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Scott JustinChief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 51,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Estep Jonathan S | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A · derivative | 7,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,480 | No | Form 4 |