LGVNLongeveron Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.10M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.60
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 1,987 | $2.59 | $5,146 | 74,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 2,520 | $2.59 | $6,527 | 68,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 2,253 | $2.59 | $5,835 | 83,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 2,913 | $2.59 | $7,545 | 68,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Jhaveri Nirav S.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 742 | $2.59 | $1,922 | 29,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Jhaveri Nirav S.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 25 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 286,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,607,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 286,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 716,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 286,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 711,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Cann Leah Rush | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ascheim Deborah | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai Arjun JJ | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungaro Ursula | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Paletta George A. Jr. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Hajjar Roger Joseph | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 286,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 861,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,321,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $0.65 | $260,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 13,143 | $0.73 | $9,594 | 575,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 15,808 | $0.73 | $11,540 | 425,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 22,505 | $0.73 | $16,429 | 430,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 22,505 | $0.73 | $16,429 | 443,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 18,046 | $0.73 | $13,174 | 771,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 465,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 453,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | May 1 | May 5 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 441,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 789,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | May 1 | May 5 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 588,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 8,633 | $1.12 | $9,669 | 191,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 4,740 | $1.12 | $5,309 | 289,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 13,145 | $1.12 | $14,722 | 215,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 13,145 | $1.12 | $14,722 | 203,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 5,611 | $1.12 | $6,284 | 338,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 13 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 13 | F | 105,533 | $0.55 | $58,043 | 94,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 13 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Willard Stephen HChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.55 | $110,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell James NathanielChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 2,464 | $0.59 | $1,454 | 125,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 10,700 | $0.59 | $6,313 | 200,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 10,250 | $0.59 | $6,048 | 228,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 6,952 | $0.59 | $4,102 | 344,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 10,250 | $0.59 | $6,048 | 216,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Paletta George A. Jr. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | A | 34,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 11,883 | $0.74 | $8,793 | 239,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 7,609 | $0.74 | $5,631 | 210,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 4,944 | $0.74 | $3,659 | 351,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell James NathanielChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 2,389 | $0.74 | $1,768 | 128,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 11,883 | $0.74 | $8,793 | 226,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell James NathanielChief Executive Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell James NathanielChief Executive Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.75 | $15,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 11,766 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 52,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P · derivative | 29,415 | $0.85 | Purchase +$25,003 | 29,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 11,766 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 250,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P · derivative | 29,415 | $0.85 | Purchase +$25,003 | 29,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungaro Ursula | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Motwani Neha J. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kender Richard N | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 420,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $1.47 | $88,200 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,000 | $1.47 | $49,980 | 34,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,000 | $1.47 | $49,980 | 34,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,000 | $1.47 | $49,980 | 34,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hajjar Roger Joseph | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 102,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,000 | $1.47 | $49,980 | 34,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 109,000 | $1.47 | $160,230 | 109,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,219 | $1.28 | $63,000 | 49,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 1,562 | $1.28 | $1,999 | 254,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 13,146 | $1.28 | $16,827 | 240,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Blass DevinCTO & SVP of CMC | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 4,599 | $1.28 | $5,887 | 116,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 7,431 | $1.28 | $9,512 | 136,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 7,431 | $1.28 | $9,512 | 137,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 163,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 319,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | F | 64,158 | $1.15 | $73,782 | 255,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 20254/A | A · derivative | 71,254 | $1.33 | $94,768 | 71,254 | No | Form 4/A |
| Soffer Rock | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $1.25 | Sale −$13,750 | 209,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $1.30 | Sale −$13,000 | 220,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $1.32 | Sale −$2,640 | 230,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $1.40 | Sale −$7,350 | 721,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,599 | $1.50 | $2,399 | 156,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 13,384 | $1.50 | $20,076 | 254,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 7,566 | $1.50 | $11,349 | 144,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 7,566 | $1.50 | $11,349 | 144,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 71,254 | $1.33 | $94,768 | 71,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,205 | $1.79 | $2,157 | 158,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 6,120 | $1.79 | $10,955 | 152,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 10,827 | $1.79 | $19,380 | 267,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 6,120 | $1.79 | $10,955 | 151,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $2.07 | Sale −$2,588 | 23,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 13,357 | $1.88 | $25,111 | 278,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 990 | $1.88 | $1,861 | 159,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 5,316 | $1.88 | $9,994 | 157,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 5,316 | $1.88 | $9,994 | 158,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare Neil E | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 23,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 23,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungaro Ursula | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 23,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 23,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 93,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 727,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,500 | $2.46 | $15,990 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 178,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 31,505 | $2.46 | $77,502 | 288,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,250 | $2.46 | $39,975 | 16,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 311,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 39,248 | $2.46 | $96,550 | 90,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,750 | $2.46 | $70,725 | 28,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 174,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 14,035 | $2.46 | $34,526 | 163,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,250 | $2.46 | $39,975 | 16,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 175,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 14,391 | $2.46 | $35,402 | 163,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,250 | $2.46 | $39,975 | 16,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Motwani Neha J. | Jul 2, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A | 16,000 | $1.68 | $26,880 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hajjar Roger Joseph | Jul 2, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | A | 16,000 | $1.68 | $26,880 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 357 | $1.57 | $560 | 2,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 125 | $1.06 | $133 | 14,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | F | 325 | $1.04 | $338 | 142,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Kender Richard N | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 16,000 | $1.46 | $23,360 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 308 | $2.83 | $872 | 1,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 410 | $2.83 | $1,160 | 3,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 31,915 | $2.35 | Purchase +$75,000 | 208,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 31,915 | $0.13 | Purchase +$4,149 | 31,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 10,638 | $2.35 | Purchase +$24,999 | 19,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 10,638 | $0.13 | Purchase +$1,383 | 10,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 42,553 | $2.35 | Purchase +$100,000 | 633,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 42,553 | $0.13 | Purchase +$5,532 | 42,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 106,383 | $2.35 | Purchase +$250,000 | 176,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 106,383 | $0.13 | Purchase +$13,830 | 106,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 106,383 | $2.35 | Purchase +$250,000 | 590,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 106,383 | $0.13 | Purchase +$13,830 | 106,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 80,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 32,866 | $0.54 | $17,748 | 89,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2023 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $3.59 | $179,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | F | 992 | $1.32 | $1,309 | 142,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | F | 3,074 | $1.32 | $4,058 | 20,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Hashad Mohamed Wa'el AhmedChief Executive Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | F | 5,123 | $1.32 | $6,762 | 42,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | F | 4,098 | $1.32 | $5,409 | 36,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Cathy | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $1.31 | Purchase +$6,550 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | P | 8,322 | $1.43 | Purchase +$11,900 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | P | 1,678 | $1.40 | Purchase +$2,349 | 6,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeffer Jeffrey | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $1.35 | Purchase +$13,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pfeffer Jeffrey | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baluch Khoso | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare Neil E | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ungaro Ursula | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Soffer Rock | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare JoshuaChief Scientific Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Losordo Douglas W | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Cathy | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $1.25 | $15,000 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Agafonova NataliyaChief Medical Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 3,059 | $2.29 | $7,005 | 23,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklear LisaChief Financial Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 4,078 | $2.29 | $9,339 | 40,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehr Paul TGeneral Counsel, Secretary | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | F | 815 | $2.29 | $1,866 | 143,398 | No | Form 4 |