LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. /DE/
- Market cap
- $47.29B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $253.97
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zamarro Christina L | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 157.3 | $238.40 | $37,500 | 6,453.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LPresident, Missile Solutions | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 26.94 | $238.40 | $6,423 | 381.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 157.3 | $238.40 | $37,500 | 2,987.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 183.51 | $238.40 | $43,749 | 5,912.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPresident and CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 11,831 | $263.56 | $3,118,178 | 11,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPresident and CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 3,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Lauren N.Pres., Space & Mission Sys. | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 5,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Aebli Christopher T.Pres., Comm & Spect. Dominance | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 5,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Tania W.VP, Govt. & Customer Relations | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 8,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LPresident, Missile Solutions | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 17,995 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Kenneth PSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 8,998 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPresident, S&MS and C&SD | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 17,995 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 5,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 128.32 | $292.93 | $37,589 | 2,815.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LPresident, Missile Solutions | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 18.83 | $292.93 | $5,516 | 352.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 149.71 | $292.93 | $43,855 | 5,708.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 128.32 | $292.93 | $37,589 | 6,267.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Hay Lewis III | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,419.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $302.35 | $199,853 | 4,805.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Dattilo Thomas A | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,264.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Sallie B | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,356.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Fradin Roger | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,889.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,672.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,541.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Harry B. Jr | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,411.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,114.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Edward A Jr | May 11 | May 12 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,516.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | May 5 | May 5 | S | 2,180 | $310.45 | Sale −$676,781 | 4,192.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sharp Kenneth PSVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 10,021 | $313.37 | $3,140,281 | 10,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Kenneth PSVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 2,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Kenneth PSVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 11,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 3,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | May 1 | May 5 | M | 3,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,788.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | May 1 | May 5 | F | 1,416 | $313.37 | $443,732 | 6,372.49 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 3,596 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LPresident, Missile Solutions | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 98.44 | $353.91 | $34,839 | 332.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 105.96 | $353.91 | $37,500 | 2,011.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123.62 | $353.91 | $43,750 | 4,880.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 105.96 | $353.91 | $37,500 | 5,453.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 5,528 | $370.32 | Sale −$2,047,129 | 7,660.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 5,528 | $370.32 | Sale −$2,047,129 | 7,756.07 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 751 | $370.32 | Sale −$278,110 | 4,131.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChairman and CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 48,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChairman and CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 18,985 | $355.16 | $6,742,713 | 191,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChairman and CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 48,882 | $355.16 | $17,360,931 | 48,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChairman and CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 12,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LPresident, Missile Solutions | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 13,035 | $355.16 | $4,629,511 | 13,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LPresident, Missile Solutions | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 3,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 9,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,775.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 3,587 | $355.16 | $1,273,959 | 13,188.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 9,234 | $355.16 | $3,279,547 | 9,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 2,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 9,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,871.07 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 3,587 | $355.16 | $1,273,959 | 13,284.07 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 10,320 | $355.16 | $3,665,251 | 10,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 2,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,529.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 269 | $355.16 | $95,538 | 7,260.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 2,378 | $341.45 | Sale −$811,968 | 4,882.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 4,345 | $355.16 | $1,543,170 | 4,345 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cantillon John PVP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,630 | $355.16 | $578,911 | 1,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantillon John PVP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 423 | No | Form 4 |
| Feddersen Christoph TheodorSVP, Gen. Counsel and Sec. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 6,518 | $355.16 | $2,314,933 | 6,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Feddersen Christoph TheodorSVP, Gen. Counsel and Sec. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChairman and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 16,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChairman and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 5,993 | $354.27 | $2,123,140 | 162,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChairman and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 16,060 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,450.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 790 | $354.27 | $279,873 | 7,660.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,950.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 1,194 | $354.27 | $422,998 | 7,756.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Mission Sys. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,592.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 83 | $354.27 | $29,404 | 6,509.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | G | 5,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Missions Sys. | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | S | 4,840 | $338.85 | Sale −$1,640,034 | 5,916.07 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Missions Sys. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M | 3,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,391.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Missions Sys. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 1,368 | $342.85 | $469,019 | 8,023.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Missions Sys. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M | 3,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,884.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Missions Sys. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 1,128 | $342.85 | $386,735 | 10,756.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Missions Sys. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 3,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Space & Missions Sys. | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 3,861 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,631.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 379 | $342.85 | $129,940 | 6,252.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feddersen Christoph TheodorSVP, Gen. Counsel and Sec. | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 123.16 | $304.48 | $37,500 | 11,133.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 20.25 | $304.48 | $6,166 | 232.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 123.16 | $304.48 | $37,500 | 1,899.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 143.69 | $304.48 | $43,751 | 4,745.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 123.16 | $304.48 | $37,500 | 5,330.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 14,171 | $162.30 | $2,299,953 | 158,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 14,171 | $301.05 | Sale −$4,266,180 | 144,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | I | 1,156.37 | $288.37 | $333,462 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,171 | $162.30 | $2,299,953 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | G | 1,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,261.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,047.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 1,632 | $289.10 | $471,811 | 5,415.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 124.8 | $300.47 | $37,499 | 10,965.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 124.8 | $300.47 | $37,499 | 1,768.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 145.61 | $300.47 | $43,751 | 4,588.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 124.8 | $300.47 | $37,499 | 5,187.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 17.29 | $305.41 | $5,281 | 211.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 83,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,577.82 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 83,000 | $279.90 | Sale −$23,231,700 | 145,577.82 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 83,000 | $162.30 | $13,470,900 | 14,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 40,138 | $149.31 | $5,993,005 | 185,715.82 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 40,138 | $269.52 | Sale −$10,817,994 | 145,577.82 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,138 | $149.31 | $5,993,005 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 72,000 | $149.31 | $10,750,320 | 217,577.82 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 72,000 | $271.14 | Sale −$19,522,080 | 145,577.82 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 72,000 | $149.31 | $10,750,320 | 40,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 24.44 | $252.18 | $6,163 | 193.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 168.81 | $252.18 | $42,571 | 4,430.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 158.62 | $252.18 | $40,001 | 10,796.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 148.7 | $252.18 | $37,499 | 1,636.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 148.7 | $252.18 | $37,499 | 5,044.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 33,061 | $129.85 | $4,292,971 | 178,633.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 33,061 | $248.48 | Sale −$8,214,997 | 145,572.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 33,061 | $129.85 | $4,292,971 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M | 2,212 | $129.85 | $287,228 | 147,784.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 2,212 | $247.01 | Sale −$546,386 | 145,572.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,212 | $129.85 | $287,228 | 33,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 30, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | G | 6,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $245.00 | Sale −$490,000 | 25,325.22 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | G | 1,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Sallie B | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,680.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Dattilo Thomas A | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,588.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Fradin Roger | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,213.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,248.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,129.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Harry B. Jr | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,704.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Hay Lewis III | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,669.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Rita S. | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,483.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,588.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,480.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Edward A Jr | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,824.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 22, 2025 | A | 887 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,874.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 127.31 | $209.75 | $26,703 | 168.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 178.78 | $209.75 | $37,499 | 3,361.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 238.38 | $209.75 | $50,000 | 9,701.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 178.78 | $209.75 | $37,499 | 3,987.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 178.78 | $209.75 | $37,499 | 593.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 3,178 | $226.00 | Sale −$718,228 | 2,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 3,361 | $211.79 | Sale −$711,826 | 27,259.4 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 1,783 | $211.48 | Sale −$377,069 | 30,620.4 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,866 | $206.11 | $4,712,911 | 22,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantillon John PVP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,855 | $206.11 | $382,334 | 1,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantillon John PVP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 443 | $0.00 | $0 | 443 | No | Form 4 |
| Feddersen Christoph TheodorVP, Gen. Counsel and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,147 | $206.11 | $1,885,288 | 9,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Feddersen Christoph TheodorVP, Gen. Counsel and Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 26,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,008.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 10,379 | $206.11 | $2,139,216 | 129,629.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,625 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 72,028 | $206.11 | $14,845,691 | 72,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 631 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,016.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 154 | $206.11 | $31,741 | 4,862.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 589 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,114 | $206.11 | $1,466,267 | 7,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,785 | $206.11 | $3,665,666 | 17,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,228 | $206.11 | $2,932,533 | 14,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 5,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,088.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,685 | $206.11 | $347,295 | 32,403.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,711 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,228 | $206.11 | $2,932,533 | 14,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 12,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,871.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 4,237 | $203.97 | $864,221 | 113,634.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 295 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,457.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 72 | $203.97 | $14,686 | 4,385.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 295 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 2,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,615.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 573 | $203.97 | $116,875 | 29,042.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,356 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cantillon John PVP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 477 | $0.00 | $0 | 477 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantillon John PVP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 142 | $212.01 | $30,105 | 335 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantillon John PVP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 477 | $0.00 | $0 | 478 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 3,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,816.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 953 | $212.01 | $202,046 | 5,863.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,550.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 388 | $212.01 | $82,260 | 4,162.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17.92 | $207.36 | $3,716 | 40.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 180.85 | $207.36 | $37,501 | 3,173.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 241.13 | $207.36 | $50,001 | 9,411.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 180.85 | $207.36 | $37,501 | 3,789.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | S | 1,373 | $210.06 | Sale −$288,412 | 5,049.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,682.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,552.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,422.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 1,764 | $213.65 | Sale −$376,879 | 6,812.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 1,764 | $223.62 | Sale −$394,466 | 8,576.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 2,150 | $119.66 | $257,269 | 12,490.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 2,150 | $260.00 | Sale −$559,000 | 10,340.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,150 | $119.66 | $257,269 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 1,100 | $119.66 | $131,626 | 11,440.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $260.00 | Sale −$286,000 | 10,340.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,100 | $119.66 | $131,626 | 2,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 2,988 | $247.93 | Sale −$740,815 | 10,340.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Regnery David S | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | 411 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,381.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 1,407 | $247.48 | $348,204 | 5,974.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 21,351 | $129.85 | $2,772,427 | 151,857.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 21,351 | $248.11 | Sale −$5,297,397 | 130,506.36 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,351 | $129.85 | $2,772,427 | 35,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 2,988 | $244.68 | Sale −$731,104 | 13,328.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chiarelli Peter W | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 20.38 | $245.29 | $4,999 | 5,856.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 152.88 | $245.29 | $37,500 | 2,985.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 203.84 | $245.29 | $50,000 | 9,127.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 152.88 | $245.29 | $37,500 | 3,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 11.57 | $245.29 | $2,838 | 22.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 2,988 | $236.68 | Sale −$707,200 | 16,316.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | M | 15,887 | $119.66 | $1,901,038 | 63,502.63 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 15,887 | $235.00 | Sale −$3,733,445 | 47,615.63 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,887 | $119.66 | $1,901,038 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 10,527 | $230.00 | Sale −$2,421,210 | 47,615.63 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chiarelli Peter W | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 22.53 | $221.96 | $5,001 | 5,830.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 168.95 | $221.96 | $37,500 | 2,826.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 225.27 | $221.96 | $50,001 | 8,881.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 168.95 | $221.96 | $37,500 | 3,426.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 11.15 | $221.96 | $2,475 | 11.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 3,354 | $216.73 | Sale −$726,912 | 14,186.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 3,354 | $218.00 | Sale −$731,172 | 17,540.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 26,190 | $89.39 | $2,341,124 | 146,515.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 26,190 | $225.70 | Sale −$5,911,083 | 120,325.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,190 | $89.39 | $2,341,124 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $89.39 | $2,234,750 | 145,325.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $222.45 | Sale −$5,561,250 | 120,325.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $89.39 | $2,234,750 | 26,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $89.39 | $2,234,750 | 145,325.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $225.11 | Sale −$5,627,750 | 120,325.66 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $89.39 | $2,234,750 | 51,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bailey Sallie B | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,774.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiarelli Peter W | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,801.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Dattilo Thomas A | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,682.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Fradin Roger | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,307.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,651.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,218.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Harry B. Jr | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,779.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Hay Lewis III | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Rita S. | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,613.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Edward A Jr | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,918.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson William H | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,718.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | A | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,243.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiarelli Peter W | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 23.97 | $208.57 | $4,999 | 4,877.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Geraghty Joanna | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 179.8 | $208.56 | $37,499 | 1,727.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 239.74 | $208.56 | $50,000 | 7,689.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 179.8 | $208.56 | $37,499 | 2,319.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M | 6,258 | $97.24 | $608,528 | 122,433.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 6,258 | $211.91 | Sale −$1,326,133 | 116,175.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,258 | $97.24 | $608,528 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M | 40,000 | $97.24 | $3,889,600 | 156,175.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $212.22 | Sale −$8,488,800 | 116,175.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $97.24 | $3,889,600 | 6,258 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 3,363 | $212.86 | Sale −$715,848 | 55,254.05 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Swanson William H | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 1,250 | $213.39 | Purchase +$266,738 | 2,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 1,292 | $211.14 | Sale −$272,793 | 58,617.05 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Swanson William H | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 1,250 | $215.35 | Purchase +$269,188 | 1,543 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,459 | $211.57 | Sale −$308,681 | 27,185.38 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 3,707 | $211.47 | Sale −$783,919 | 28,644.38 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 15,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,124.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 5,949 | $211.74 | $1,259,641 | 116,175.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,118 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,748.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 839 | $211.74 | $177,650 | 59,909.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,131 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 413 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,125.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 101 | $211.74 | $21,386 | 2,024.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 413 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,100.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 812 | $211.74 | $171,933 | 19,288.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 378 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 93 | $211.74 | $19,692 | 2,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 378 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,963.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,154 | $211.74 | $244,348 | 20,809.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,298.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 947 | $211.74 | $200,518 | 32,351.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,290 | $214.45 | $3,922,291 | 18,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 31,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,057.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 12,051 | $214.45 | $2,584,337 | 107,006.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,235 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 65,841 | $214.45 | $14,119,602 | 65,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Kubasik Christopher EChair and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,681 | $214.45 | $2,719,440 | 12,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 4,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,716.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,099 | $214.45 | $235,681 | 58,617.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,261 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,292 | $214.45 | $1,778,219 | 8,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Mikuen Scott TSr VP-General Counsel & Secy | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 864 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,943.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 231 | $214.45 | $49,538 | 1,712.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 825 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,342 | $214.45 | $502,242 | 2,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Montesi Corliss J.VP, Principal Accting. Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 560 | $0.00 | $0 | 560 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 4,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,090.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,052 | $214.45 | $225,601 | 18,038.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,755 | $214.45 | $2,091,960 | 9,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Niebergall RossPresident, Aerojet Rocketdyne | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 792 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 213 | $214.45 | $45,678 | 2,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,609 | $214.45 | $1,202,850 | 5,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakita MelanieVice President & CHRO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,681 | $214.45 | $2,719,440 | 12,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 5,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,322.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,765 | $214.45 | $378,504 | 19,557.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Stackley Sean JSr. VP Strategy, Growth & Tech | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,811 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 5,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,223.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,331 | $214.45 | $285,433 | 30,892.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,811 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,681 | $214.45 | $2,719,440 | 12,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | E · derivative | 50 | $170.00 | $8,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | E · derivative | 100 | $170.00 | $17,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 293 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Swanson William H | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 293 | $0.00 | $0 | 293 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedingfield Kenneth LSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $209.48 | $9,426,600 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 3,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 956 | $209.78 | $200,550 | 2,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Mehta SamirPres., Communication Systems | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiarelli Peter W | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 23.83 | $209.78 | $4,999 | 4,848.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 226.43 | $209.78 | $47,500 | 7,411.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 166.84 | $209.78 | $35,000 | 2,131.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoiss Edward JPres., Space & Airborne Sys. | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | S | 4,742 | $190.00 | Sale −$900,980 | 27,183.11 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,180.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | F | 1,010 | $178.72 | $180,507 | 3,170.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Rambeau JonPres., Integrated Mission Sys. | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiarelli Peter W | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 29.14 | $171.56 | $4,999 | 4,818.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Millard Robert B | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 276.87 | $171.56 | $47,500 | 7,145.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Zamarro Christina L | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 204.01 | $171.56 | $35,000 | 1,956.16 | No | Form 4 |