LLYVKLiberty Live Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $9.20B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $100.04
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Entertainment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-12-15
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Malone John C | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | P | 28,333 | $102.53 | Purchase +$2,904,982 | 2,298,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | S | 29,593 | $98.16 | Sale −$2,904,849 | 3,186,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 2,814 | $97.20 | $273,521 | 16,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 1,491 | $97.20 | $144,925 | 18,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth ChadCEO & President | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 609 | $97.20 | $59,195 | 1,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth ChadCEO & President | Feb 16 | Feb 23 | A | 1,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Feb 16 | Feb 23 | A | 3,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Feb 16 | Feb 23 | A | 6,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 16 | Feb 17 | S | 7,685 | $83.72 | Sale −$643,388 | 10,587,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 15 | Feb 17 | S | 18,125 | $84.04 | Sale −$1,523,225 | 10,594,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 14 | Feb 17 | S | 59,411 | $83.79 | Sale −$4,978,048 | 10,612,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 13 | Feb 17 | S | 30,643 | $82.78 | Sale −$2,536,628 | 10,672,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 12 | Feb 17 | S | 66,568 | $83.27 | Sale −$5,543,117 | 10,703,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 9 | Feb 17 | S | 18,689 | $82.40 | Sale −$1,539,974 | 10,769,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 8 | Feb 17 | S | 65,071 | $82.25 | Sale −$5,352,090 | 10,788,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 7 | Feb 17 | S | 44,100 | $81.22 | Sale −$3,581,802 | 10,853,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Jan 6 | Feb 17 | S | 20,226 | $83.48 | Sale −$1,688,466 | 10,897,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert RChairman of the Board | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | J | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert RChairman of the Board | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | J | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 343 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert RChairman of the Board | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | J | 197,367 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert RChairman of the Board | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | J | 197,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 596,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers David J A | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 934 | $0.00 | $0 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers David J A | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,309 | $84.40 | $194,880 | 2,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogel Carl E | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,618 | $84.40 | $389,759 | 4,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurtz William R. | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,618 | $84.40 | $389,759 | 4,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 859 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 5,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 10,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 114 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 229 | $0.00 | $0 | 229 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 191,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 399,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Robert R | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 100,000 | $78.57 | $7,857,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 1,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 62,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 23,628 | $76.45 | $1,806,361 | 23,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 88,584 | $81.03 | $7,177,962 | 88,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 542 | $53.46 | $28,975 | 542 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 51 | $28.89 | $1,473 | 51 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 581 | $44.85 | $26,058 | 581 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 54 | $27.92 | $1,508 | 54 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 538 | $48.78 | $26,244 | 538 | No | Form 4 |
| Chang Derek | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 52 | $21.36 | $1,111 | 52 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 17,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 3,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 8,422 | $33.97 | $286,095 | 8,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 13,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 2,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 5,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 16,434 | $33.97 | $558,263 | 16,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 4,295 | $45.33 | $194,692 | 4,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 604 | $20.03 | $12,098 | 604 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth ChadCEO & President | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 644 | $0.00 | $0 | 644 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth ChadCEO & President | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 4,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth ChadCEO & President | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 442 | $0.00 | $0 | 442 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth ChadCEO & President | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J · derivative | 2,192 | $33.97 | $74,462 | 2,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers David J A | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 878 | $0.00 | $0 | 878 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers David J A | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | J | 955 | $0.00 | $0 | 955 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 25,573,685 | not reported | not reported | 25,573,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 2,530,951 | not reported | not reported | 2,530,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 63,824,185 | not reported | not reported | 63,824,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 25,573,685 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 2,530,951 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | J | 63,824,185 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |