LNCLINCOLN NATIONAL CORP
- Market cap
- $7.63B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $39.84
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Life
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly Gary C | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 115,595.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 43,872.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,490.31 | $40.26 | $60,000 | 201,816.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 100,914.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 50,660.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 7,714.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 26,031.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 32,715.14 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 1,117.73 | $40.26 | $45,000 | 31,894.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MInterim CFO & CAO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | A | 7,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MInterim CFO & CAO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | A | 23,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Comms Ent Srvc Off | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 11,000 | $45.28 | Sale −$498,080 | 119,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | S | 15,006.55 | $26.50 | Sale −$397,674 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | F | 2,464 | $46.03 | $113,418 | 194,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 49,063.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,697.31 | $35.35 | $60,000 | 198,389.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 31,291.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 98,832.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 113,371.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 42,341.07 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 30,479.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 6,533.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 1,272.98 | $35.35 | $45,000 | 24,673.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 30,000 | $34.45 | Sale −$1,033,500 | 103,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Rallis AndrewEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 20,052 | $34.63 | $694,401 | 162,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Comms Ent Srvc Off | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 25,000 | $34.75 | Sale −$868,750 | 130,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | May 24 | May 26 | F | 23,801 | $36.03 | $857,550 | 125,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Comms Ent Srvc Off | May 24 | May 26 | F | 45,150 | $36.03 | $1,626,755 | 155,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Rallis AndrewEVP, Chief Risk Officer | May 24 | May 26 | F | 32,281 | $36.03 | $1,163,084 | 182,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 47,224.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,690.14 | $35.50 | $60,000 | 194,361.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 29,663.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 96,403.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 110,769.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 40,581.49 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 28,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 5,197.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,267.61 | $35.50 | $45,000 | 23,122.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Charters JenniferEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | P | 300 | $32.61 | Purchase +$9,783 | 37,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Comms Ent Srvc Off | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | S | 8,000 | $32.74 | Sale −$261,920 | 198,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Comms Ent Srvc Off | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 10,000 | $34.46 | Sale −$344,600 | 206,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Comms Ent Srvc Off | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | I · derivative | 10,204.08 | $34.30 | $350,000 | 10,204.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 53,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 19,037 | $40.10 | $763,384 | 193,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 22,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 30,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 11,413 | $40.10 | $457,661 | 111,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 21,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Charters JenniferEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 18,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MCAO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 8,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MCAO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 2,272 | $40.10 | $91,107 | 29,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MCAO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 9,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 189,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 722,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 80,413 | $40.10 | $3,224,561 | 642,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 28,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 671,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 12,316 | $40.10 | $493,872 | 659,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 109,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 768,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 20,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Morriss John GEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 13,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Adhya NilanjanEVP Chf AI Data Analytics Off | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 19,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP, Pres. Workplace Solutions | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 42,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP, Pres. Workplace Solutions | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 20,697 | $40.10 | $829,950 | 140,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP, Pres. Workplace Solutions | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 37,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Rallis AndrewEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 30,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 48,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 19,970 | $40.10 | $800,797 | 152,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 41,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 22,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 7,353 | $40.10 | $294,855 | 131,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 16,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP Workplace Solutions | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 3,050 | $41.81 | Sale −$127,521 | 118,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MCAO | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,260 | $40.88 | $51,509 | 23,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 3,069 | $40.88 | $125,461 | 117,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 5,162 | $40.88 | $211,023 | 123,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 4,195 | $40.88 | $171,492 | 92,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 18,669 | $40.88 | $763,189 | 533,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP Workplace Solutions | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 7,338 | $40.88 | $299,977 | 121,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | I · derivative | 35,474.99 | $40.88 | $1,450,218 | 109,502.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010.55 | $44.53 | $45,000 | 45,474.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,347.41 | $44.53 | $60,000 | 190,648.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010.55 | $44.53 | $45,000 | 28,097.42 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010.55 | $44.53 | $45,000 | 27,302.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010.55 | $44.53 | $45,000 | 3,888.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,684.26 | $44.53 | $75,000 | 21,625.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010.55 | $44.53 | $45,000 | 94,136.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010.55 | $44.53 | $45,000 | 73,249.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,010.55 | $44.53 | $45,000 | 38,901.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 3,519 | $44.15 | Sale −$155,364 | 118,984.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MCAO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 208 | $42.74 | $8,890 | 24,930.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,362 | $42.74 | $58,212 | 127,896.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,151 | $42.74 | $49,194 | 96,331.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,555 | $42.74 | $66,461 | 122,503.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 38,891 | $35.50 | $1,380,631 | 583,644.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 35,726 | $41.35 | $1,477,270 | 547,918.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President & CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 38,891 | $35.50 | $1,380,631 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenChairman, President and CEO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 4,401 | $40.34 | $177,536 | 544,753.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 1,331 | $40.34 | $53,693 | 97,483.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 1,075 | $40.34 | $43,366 | 124,058.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 861 | $40.34 | $34,733 | 49,441.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Morriss John GEVP, Chief Investment Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 13,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $42.17 | Purchase +$84,340 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,487.73 | $40.33 | $60,000 | 187,225.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,859.66 | $40.33 | $75,000 | 19,722.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,115.79 | $40.33 | $45,000 | 2,846.71 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,115.79 | $40.33 | $45,000 | 26,003.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,115.79 | $40.33 | $45,000 | 37,475.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,115.79 | $40.33 | $45,000 | 71,447.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,115.79 | $40.33 | $45,000 | 92,105.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,115.79 | $40.33 | $45,000 | 26,789.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,115.79 | $40.33 | $45,000 | 43,976.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 6,780 | $35.50 | $240,690 | 56,118.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 6,362 | $40.87 | Sale −$260,015 | 49,756.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,780 | $35.50 | $240,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 16,164 | $21.13 | $341,545 | 172,146.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 16,164 | $40.90 | Sale −$661,108 | 155,982.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,164 | $21.13 | $341,545 | 16,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP Workplace Solutions | Aug 10, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | F | 13,476 | $38.16 | $514,244 | 126,617.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $39.29 | Sale −$196,450 | 123,815.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, Chief Dist. & Brand Off | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | I | 4,559.13 | $39.44 | $179,812 | 12,158.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,734.1 | $34.60 | $60,000 | 183,498.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.58 | $34.60 | $45,000 | 42,343.91 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.58 | $34.60 | $45,000 | 24,587.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.58 | $34.60 | $45,000 | 25,364.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,167.63 | $34.60 | $75,000 | 17,647.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.58 | $34.60 | $45,000 | 1,710.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.58 | $34.60 | $45,000 | 35,920.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.58 | $34.60 | $45,000 | 69,483.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300.58 | $34.60 | $45,000 | 89,892.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 10,075 | $33.10 | Sale −$333,483 | 48,743.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 14,778.3 | $32.89 | $486,058 | 29,719.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 43,622 | $32.78 | Sale −$1,429,929 | 154,101.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronchetti Jayson REVP, Chief Investment Officer | May 26, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 815 | $32.38 | $26,390 | 77,219.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | May 26, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 3,781 | $32.38 | $122,429 | 539,974.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | May 26, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 1,068 | $32.38 | $34,582 | 126,496.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | May 24, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 32,217 | $32.38 | $1,043,186 | 197,723.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Rallis AndrewEVP, Chief Risk Officer | May 24, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 5,301 | $32.38 | $171,646 | 176,524.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | May 15, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 10 | $34.00 | Sale −$340 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, President LFD | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | I · derivative | 12,390.81 | $34.49 | $427,359 | 51,301.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,253.13 | $35.91 | $45,000 | 40,473.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Utter Lynn M | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,018.94 | $35.91 | $72,500 | 58,062.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,088.55 | $35.91 | $75,000 | 15,265.39 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,253.13 | $35.91 | $45,000 | 22,964.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,253.13 | $35.91 | $45,000 | 34,139.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,253.13 | $35.91 | $45,000 | 67,236.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,253.13 | $35.91 | $45,000 | 87,361.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,253.13 | $35.91 | $45,000 | 23,729.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris James T | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 403.79 | $35.91 | $14,500 | 403.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,670.84 | $35.91 | $60,000 | 179,241.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, President LFD | Feb 19, 2025 | Mar 4, 20254/A | A | 11,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,812.88 | No | Form 4/A |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Mar 4, 20254/A | A | 11,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,860.47 | No | Form 4/A |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 20,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,755.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP, Pres. Workplace Solutions | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 37,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,011.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Rallis AndrewEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 31,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,427.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 21,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,142.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MCAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 9,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,231.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Charters JenniferEVP & Chf Information Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 17,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronchetti Jayson REVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 24,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,179.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 39,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,919.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 108,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 446,101.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 92,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,244.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,702 | $39.09 | $66,531 | 63,226.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronchetti Jayson REVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,203 | $39.09 | $47,025 | 52,863.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, President LFD | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,435 | $39.09 | $56,094 | 99,448.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 3,824 | $39.09 | $149,480 | 338,089.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 711 | $39.09 | $27,793 | 86,886.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,892.15 | $31.71 | $60,000 | 175,244.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,419.11 | $31.71 | $45,000 | 38,706.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,419.11 | $31.71 | $45,000 | 22,182.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,419.11 | $31.71 | $45,000 | 84,981.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,419.11 | $31.71 | $45,000 | 65,119.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,419.11 | $31.71 | $45,000 | 32,455.94 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,419.11 | $31.71 | $45,000 | 21,426.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Janet | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,286.35 | $31.71 | $72,500 | 29,222.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,365.18 | $31.71 | $75,000 | 13,004.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Utter Lynn M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,286.35 | $31.71 | $72,500 | 55,309.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 16,164 | $21.13 | $341,545 | 219,740.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 16,164 | $35.67 | Sale −$576,570 | 203,576.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,164 | $21.13 | $341,545 | 32,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, President LFD | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 2,863 | $36.00 | Sale −$103,068 | 99,643.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,904.16 | $31.51 | $60,000 | 171,056.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,428.12 | $31.51 | $45,000 | 36,793.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,428.12 | $31.51 | $45,000 | 30,625.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Janet | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,300.86 | $31.51 | $72,500 | 26,579.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Utter Lynn M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,300.86 | $31.51 | $72,500 | 52,320.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,428.12 | $31.51 | $45,000 | 20,488.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,380.2 | $31.51 | $75,000 | 10,498.15 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,428.12 | $31.51 | $45,000 | 19,742.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,428.12 | $31.51 | $45,000 | 82,455.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,428.12 | $31.51 | $45,000 | 62,856.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP Workplace Solutions | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | F | 2,880 | $29.59 | $85,219 | 99,438.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,446.95 | $31.10 | $45,000 | 34,904.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,929.26 | $31.10 | $60,000 | 166,945.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,446.95 | $31.10 | $45,000 | 18,811.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,446.95 | $31.10 | $45,000 | 79,970.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,446.95 | $31.10 | $45,000 | 60,626.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,446.95 | $31.10 | $45,000 | 28,816.73 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,446.95 | $31.10 | $45,000 | 18,075.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Janet | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,331.19 | $31.10 | $72,500 | 23,961.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Mee Michael F | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,728.3 | $31.10 | $53,750 | 113,053.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,411.58 | $31.10 | $75,000 | 8,012.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Utter Lynn M | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,331.19 | $31.10 | $72,500 | 49,367.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 55,127 | $32.57 | Sale −$1,795,486 | 198,255.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Rallis AndrewEVP, Chief Risk Officer | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | F | 5,122 | $32.66 | $167,285 | 142,641.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Off | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | F | 40,714 | $32.66 | $1,329,719 | 253,382.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroll BrianEVP, Head of Life & Annuities | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 25,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | F | 962 | $29.14 | $28,033 | 333,781.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | F | 74 | $29.14 | $2,156 | 62,892.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, President LFD | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | F | 3,515 | $29.14 | $102,427 | 100,067.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Solon Kenneth S.EVP & Chief Information Ofc. | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | F | 590 | $29.14 | $17,193 | 149,624.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,409.33 | $31.93 | $45,000 | 32,922.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,879.11 | $31.93 | $60,000 | 162,377.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,409.33 | $31.93 | $45,000 | 17,086.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,409.33 | $31.93 | $45,000 | 77,267.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,409.33 | $31.93 | $45,000 | 58,233.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,409.33 | $31.93 | $45,000 | 26,932.1 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,409.33 | $31.93 | $45,000 | 16,362.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Janet | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,270.59 | $31.93 | $72,500 | 21,284.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Mee Michael F | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,683.37 | $31.93 | $53,750 | 109,545.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,348.89 | $31.93 | $75,000 | 5,510.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Utter Lynn M | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,270.59 | $31.93 | $72,500 | 46,284.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP, Pres. Workplace Solutions | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,148.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 128,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 331,492.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 27,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,159.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronchetti Jayson REVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 25,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,369.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, President LFD | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 21,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,994.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 48,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,130.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Rallis AndrewEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 45,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,399.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Solon Kenneth S.EVP & Chief Information Ofc. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 37,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,595.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodroffe SeanEVP, Ch Ppl Culture Comms Offf | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 29,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,392.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Adam MCAO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 9,677 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,080.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid James WaltmanEVP, Pres. Workplace Solutions | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 42,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,299.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove MatthewEVP, Pres. Retail Solutions | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 48,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,793.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 18, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,032 | $27.35 | $55,575 | 34,360.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Solon Kenneth S.EVP & Chief Information Ofc. | Feb 18, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,645 | $27.35 | $99,691 | 110,603.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooper EllenPresident & CEO | Feb 18, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,747 | $27.35 | $102,480 | 202,507.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy John ChristopherEVP, President LFD | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 606 | $27.35 | $16,574 | 80,496.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronchetti Jayson REVP, Chief Investment Officer | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 745 | $27.35 | $20,376 | 25,423.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Beazer CraigT TEVP & General Counsel | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,745 | $27.35 | $75,076 | 36,392.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Neczypor Christopher MEVP & CFO | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 731 | $27.35 | $19,993 | 34,946.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $25.90 | Purchase +$259,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mee Michael F | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,780.87 | $26.97 | $75,000 | 106,063.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,529.48 | $26.97 | $41,250 | 15,416.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,602.53 | $26.97 | $70,190 | 3,109.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,529.48 | $26.97 | $41,250 | 74,593.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,085.65 | $26.97 | $56,250 | 157,822.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,529.48 | $26.97 | $41,250 | 55,876.91 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,529.48 | $26.97 | $41,250 | 14,704.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Utter Lynn M | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,549.13 | $26.97 | $68,750 | 43,279.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Janet | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,549.13 | $26.97 | $68,750 | 18,696.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,529.48 | $26.97 | $41,250 | 25,097.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,529.48 | $26.97 | $41,250 | 30,987.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Utter Lynn M | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,784.53 | $24.69 | $68,750 | 39,893.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Owen | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 496.37 | $24.69 | $12,255 | 496.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Mee Michael F | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,037.67 | $24.69 | $75,000 | 102,511.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Janet | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,784.53 | $24.69 | $68,750 | 15,815.71 | No | Form 4 |
| LeFebvre Dale | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,670.72 | $24.69 | $41,250 | 12,903.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman M Leanne | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,670.72 | $24.69 | $41,250 | 23,083.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric G | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,670.72 | $24.69 | $41,250 | 73,966.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Gary C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,670.72 | $24.69 | $41,250 | 53,230.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham William H Dr | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,278.25 | $24.69 | $56,250 | 154,670.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Reginald E | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,670.72 | $24.69 | $41,250 | 13,601.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Connelly Deirdre P | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,670.72 | $24.69 | $41,250 | 28,852.6 | No | Form 4 |